User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(12)

12

4 stars

(0)

0

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Die zahlreiche Funktionen haben uns überzeugt. Die Software wurde in sehr kurzer Zeit für unsere Bedürfnisse konfiguriert und war schnell startklar."

  • "Die Software war sehr flexible und konnte auf unsere Bedürfnisse angepasst werden. Die Darstellung der Aufgaben war übersichtlich und benutzerfreundlich. "

  • Cons

  • "Eigentlich gibt es kaum negative Punkte. Man könnte sich überlegen, an einigen Stellen die Usability zu optimieren – das mag aber auch Geschmackssache sein."

  • "Nothing I need to think long to find something negative . There was no package available for small team size"

  • "Es fehlt ein automatisches (Realtime) Reporting. "

Browse CrowdWorx Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

February 2018

Dr.-Ing. Philipp from Stackpole International

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Collaborative Innovation Tool. Appealing and easy to use. Excellent reporting functions.

Pros

Work flow and effectiveness Avoid risk to good ideas not getting heared Integration of International Teams in global organization Skilled team with value adding consulting and good customer support

Cons

Nothing I need to think long to find something negative . There was no package available for small team size

May 2020

Ngan from Laurelton Diamonds Vietnam LLC

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Luxury Goods & Jewelry

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Customization and Support Quality

CrowdWorx is flexible in customizing the system to serve best for our need.

Pros

Idea scale classification and approval process flow are most critical part for Global Laurelton Diamonds networks business where enable us to obtain appropriate approval levels to execute the ideas and weightage scales to evaluate performance of each location in innovative paths for business. CrowdWorx has customerized their standard workflow as per our demand and continue to support us as it needs. Product is easy to use and integration with our existing business process is easy.

Cons

Complicated transaction from workflow to be done manually if you want similar workflow in new space. Developers of CrowdWorx should look into this to enhance efficiency in term of administrators of the system, not for users.

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Great Customer Experience and Enthusiasm

Pros

Crowdworx is the full solution for any company that is serious about the process of Innovation, as well as the measurable output form such a platform. It is easy to work with, has a lot of information available and covers most requirements.

Cons

The software display seems outdated on the web. With the introduction of Web 2.0 and fluid layouts and pages, the appeal of the Crowdworx platform to an uninformed, or new user, may be very difficult to motivate. The platform does not capture the audience at first glance.

Response from CrowdWorx

Replied May 2018

Your feedback is very helpful and actually instrumental in making the new version of CrowdWorx. We now have a great new user interface to be shipped with the latest version so thank you once again for your feedback and thoughts!

May 2020

Philipp from Grob GmbH

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

smarte Software mit hohem Konfigurierungsgrad

Wir nutzen CrowdWorx als Innovationsmanagement Software und haben damit unseren gesamten Innovationsprozess digitalisiert. Wir sehen, wie sich die Innovationsprojekte langsam um CrowdWorx herum organisieren und damit strukturierter ablaufen als zuvor. Besonders happy sind wir darüber, dass auch die Qualität der Innovationen gestiegen ist, weil Mitarbeiter und Entscheider nun viel direkter miteinander interagieren und dieser Austausch den Projekten einfach gut tut.

Pros

Die zahlreiche Funktionen haben uns überzeugt. Die Software wurde in sehr kurzer Zeit für unsere Bedürfnisse konfiguriert und war schnell startklar.

Cons

Eigentlich gibt es kaum negative Punkte. Man könnte sich überlegen, an einigen Stellen die Usability zu optimieren – das mag aber auch Geschmackssache sein.

January 2016

Philipp from Agentur Schade

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

January 2016

Ideation tool which connects our offices

As a media agency with offices in Europe and South Africa Crowdworx is our online ideation tool which connects our people from all offices. After we had the vendor configure the tool in such a way that we could focus only on the things we wanted it is pretty lightweight. It covers all our innovation-related work now. What seems to be missing are some community features. They do have a basic community module and it could benefit from more dynamic social networking features, similar to what yammer and facebook has. We did consider using yammer, and JIRA, both tools we like. But for ideation they just have too few features and it's not possible to do ideation with them like with Crowdworx.

March 2016

Hans-Michael from T-Systems

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

Ultra flexible innovation management platform with top support

The system started as an internal innovation management software but over time we have added various new use cases to it. It still is used for idea management but in additional we also use a separate area of it as a crowdsourcing tool with external participants. Recently we have started to add another use case to make it an online design thinking tool. The flexibility of this platform is impressive and the folks at CrowdWorx are very helpful when it comes to discovering new ways of using their tool. The feedback we are getting from our users (we are >200,000 employees) is very good.

May 2020

Kathrin from Swisscom

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

spannender innovativer Ansatz

Insgesamt ein sehr spannender Ansatz, der uns geholfen hat, Businessentscheide zu treffen ohne Kunden zu befragen. Zusätzlich wurde die Motivation der Mitarbeiter genutzt, am Creationprozess teilzuhaben.

Pros

Die Software war sehr flexible und konnte auf unsere Bedürfnisse angepasst werden. Die Darstellung der Aufgaben war übersichtlich und benutzerfreundlich.

Cons

Es fehlt ein automatisches (Realtime) Reporting.

Response from CrowdWorx

Replied May 2020

Vielen Dank fur die interessanten Hinweise! Besonders das Thema Reporting (real-time) werden wir nun angehen und real-time Reports voraussichtlich im September diesen Jahres anbieten konnen.

February 2016

Ulrich from Detsche Telekom Center for Strategic Projects

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

Introduced CrowdWorx after a global tender process

I was involved introducing the CrowdWorx system to the whole Telekom organization where more than 105,000 users would use the platform. Back in 2011 we have evaluated more than 50 innovation management systems globally and have chosen CrowdWorx as we found it to be the most versatile and flexible of all platforms. Today in 2016 we are still using CrowdWorx. They keep adding new functions to the platform constantly and respond to feature requests quickly.

January 2016

Janna from Qualcomm

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

January 2016

Global innovation platform

We are using CrowdWorx as a global ideation and crowdsourcing tool. All of our employees worldwide have access to it and we have achieved very good results thus far with the tool. What is great is the flexibility of the platform which enables us to address many kinds of challenges. Their team has deep engagement and provides a constant flow of ideas to improve to tool. They've been an outstanding partner for us!

January 2016

Stefanie from T-Systems International GmbH

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

January 2016

Great team, working with them since 2010

I'm working with this system on a regular basis since 2010. During this time I have worked with the Crwoworx folks on numerous projects and I can honestly say that they are the best team I have ever worked with. Their support is excellent, they always think along and go to great lengths to understand our industry and needs. So I hope to continue working with them for many more years.

April 2016

Markus from september Strategie & Forschung GmbH

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Fast and responsive crowdsourcing with B2B customers

We engaged B2B customers using the CrowdWorx platform to discuss ideas for new products and services. The project was implemented on VERY short notice and the folks from CrowdWorx were instrumental in meeting our deadlines in this very successful project. The platform was intuitive and we could interact directly with the participants, which was very important for us.

March 2016

Astrid from Munich Re

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

global idea campaigns

We have been using CrowdWorx for running global idea campaigns with both customers and employees. We found the global coverage to be very useful for running our campaigns in the U.S., Latin America and other countries. CrowdWorx has responded quickly to our requirements and we have enjoyed working with CrwodWorx.