User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "With ease of accessibility it is now possible to tidily note down your ideas and learn the opinions of your colleagues"

  • Cons

  • "I couldn't see android app, I would be better if there is elegant app, so we wouldn't be bothered to login thru browser while on the go."

  • "There is nothing that I do not like about this software. It is very fun to use and I love that it is also easy to use. "

Browse Ideanote Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

April 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

The Ideanote app is a great way to share ideas across a team or organization

Great way to share ideas and get the team engaged.

Pros

The Ideanote app is a great way to engage employees and staff to share ideas. It has helped bring a freshness to our organization since people can express latent creativity. Its great that it is free!

Cons

There is nothing that I do not like about this software. It is very fun to use and I love that it is also easy to use.

October 2016

Pia from InnovationsBørsen

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Involve you organisation?

If you are a large organisation, Ideanote is a very good platform for digitalizing and involving the organisation. It is easy to onboard even less-technical users and what I basically do is create a company wide brainstorm, on the challenges that management set forth. I have also used it to brainstorm in small teams

April 2017

Ruben from Issuu

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2017

The right ideas in front of the right people

Ideanote challenges your company to create better ideas, and ultimately better solutions. Getting everyone to stay on the ball and chip in with their thoughts and ideas is no small feat, and this is what Ideanote does better than any other.

March 2017

Alexander from DareDisrupt

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Organising ideation and driving profitable change!

I have been following Ideanote since its earliest days and I am amazed of its functionality. I have experienced the tool bring value on several levels; First of all, it has helped companies discover actionable ideas which has led them to qualify solutions before they began testing and implementing them. Secondly, several of their clients have been successful in rallying their teams behind very specific challenges. This has proven as a solid method for creating internal engagement, especially from parts of their teams which would not usually participate in innovation processes. In a world driven by constant change it is necessary to have established processes that leverage the mind of the company, Ideanote is an excellent tool to do so

May 2016

Finn from FINN KOLLERUP as

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Facebook for Ideas - up and running in minutes

Ideanote IS Facebook for ideas, really. Ideanote is excellent for quick onboarding of users, and is a no-frills, easy-to-setup program that ise ready to run in minutes, literally. It is a great tool to engage and onboard users at all levels. I have used it more than 10 times now in various configurations, and it works! And the customer service is really, really marvellous. These guys know what they are doing, and love what they are doing!

May 2016

Kris from DARE2

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Ideanote - idea generator and culture creator

Ideanote almost produces too many ideas. It democratizes an organization's ability to collect ideas and motivates to sharing ideas while also helping the organization to filtrate and qualify them. Ideanote's customer support team is phenomenal and the product is extremely easy to use. And Ideanote is not just about generating ideas. It is about creating an innovation culture and guiding open and curious mindsets among employees.

May 2016

Lars from Monda

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Intuitive and Easy to use

Ideanote challenges all colleagues to come up with bright ideas and helps us go through them in a structured manner. This ensures that no golden opportunities are left on the table - no matter from where in the organization the ideas the idea comes, it finds a way through peer review to implementation.

May 2016

Habib from Neurescue

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Ideanote makes better use of your employees and ressources

Ideanote allows you to make better use of the ideas of your employees. We've had a good initial experience with our team and can greatly recommend it to other organisations interested in crowdsourcing and curating innovation.

May 2016

Karina from Call me

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Nice - Simple - Clean

It's a very good platform to use. If you wish to gather ideers and bring forward the creativity in ur company, this platform is a must have.

Response from Ideanote

Replied September 2016

Thanks a lot Karina, we love all the create feedback you've given us.

February 2016

Simon from KMD

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

Ideanote enables our employees to make and evaluate ideas in a fun way

Ideanote is probably the most engaging and fun Innovation management software out there. I would recommend it for SMB's primarily.

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Your ideas wont lost anymore

Pros

With ease of accessibility it is now possible to tidily note down your ideas and learn the opinions of your colleagues

Cons

I couldn't see android app, I would be better if there is elegant app, so we wouldn't be bothered to login thru browser while on the go.