All LogMeOnce Reviews

1-25 of 130 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

kickstater project that i backed long ago

i backed this project awhile back now and i have pretty much all the features except for a few i dont really feel like i would benefit from

PROS

love the ease of use for the passwords and that you dont have to memorize every single password

CONS

sometimes it doesnt log me in but its very rare that this happens

Toby

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2020

Great solution with powerful features.

PROS

Really love the way there is no reliance on a desktop file. Makes it really easy to transition to a new device when old one fails or upgrade is needed. The multi-step form login is probably one of my favorite features. Minimizes mouse clicks as I just sit back and logs me in through multiple pages without having to lift a finger. I have a long list of login credentials and I really like the way Logmeonce presents on screen without having to prompt it, allows for a simple scroll and click to access any login with minimal effort. I've experienced less bugs with this password manager than I experienced with Dashlane and Lastpass in the past.

CONS

I feel the visual representation of data on the phone app could be improved. The UI could be made to look a little more clean and corporate. Browser extension for Opera would be great, but no big deal.

Reason for choosing LogMeOnce

Wasn't able to find any other solution that could minimize mouse clicks and ease of use like Logmeonce.

Reasons for switching to LogMeOnce

Was having little bugs and issues and too much back and forth with support to try to resolve. Continued on for some time.

Ciria

Computer & Network Security, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Decent credential management

One time all of my passwords wiped out completely. I was freaking out. Customer service was attentive, though it turned out it was just a program glitch. The next day everything was back.

PROS

That it hosts passwords safely and securely

CONS

Sometimes it doesn’t work, it glitches and shows “n/a” for the password when it should have the password show. It’s a bit clunky, but if you can get over that it’s a pretty good solution.

Brandon

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Efficiency and effectiveness to manage your day

PROS

It syncs with all my devices regardless of their brand and pops up whenever I need it to save me time and the headache of making and remembering new secure passwords.

CONS

It can be finicky with Apple’s password service and selecting it on iOS can trip it to the point where the app has to be opened from the Home Screen rather than from the keyboard password option within another app where the password needs to be entered.

Reasons for switching to LogMeOnce

Loss in efficiency since they were bought out.

Jessica

Executive Office, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Amazing alternative to more expensive options

PROS

Being able to use this on more than one device has been my saving grace more than once. Other providers make you choose between PC or phone.

CONS

I would like whoever is set up as administrator to be able to view the passwords and change them on their end.

Reasons for switching to LogMeOnce

LastPass plans changed and no longer worked for me.

Leonard

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Great Password management tool

PROS

I have been using this tool for a couple of years now. It is secure, easy to use, and synchs across my devices (PC, Tablet, Phone).

CONS

Ability to drag and drop between categories

Reasons for switching to LogMeOnce

Found the product to be a bit of a nuisance and would sometimes interfere with my browser.

Brandon

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2023

Great Alternative to others that cost more for the same features

I will continue to use it until something more intuitive comes along, but that will be awhile because, like I always say, "you get what you pay for."

PROS

I like the one-click log-in and the "smart" storage where it will see the passwords and store the ones that I don't have yet.

CONS

The UI on the website is crowded and clunky, as well the mobile app navigation feels cramped. Also, the above-mentioned password grabbing can be annoying when I don't want it to ask me, but it still does.

Reasons for switching to LogMeOnce

I wanted something with a low cost for the features I wanted, especially the cross-platform functionality.

Barry

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Strong Protection.

Good product and good value for the price, does not work with all sites.

PROS

Saving passwords. easy of use. Strong protection.

CONS

I have had problems not work with all sites. I have had to populate login and password manually.

Reasons for switching to LogMeOnce

I thought Last Pass had been compromised

Amy

Financial Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Perfect for freelancers

Working in the financial industry, I have several different logins that the password changes every 30 days. I have used other password management systems, and this one is at the top of the list as my favorite.

PROS

Since I have to change passwords on multiple clients' software every 30-90 days, a password management system is a must. LogMeOnce is user-friendly, affordable, and extremely secure.

CONS

It struggles with multi-stage authentification.

User Profile

James

Verified reviewer

Utilities, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Fantastic Value and Great Security

Very good product and an excellent value

PROS

No history of Breaches in the last 5 years

CONS

UI requires a bit of time to become familiar but that is likely due to my familiarity with a few other products.

Reason for choosing LogMeOnce

Cost and encryption depth

Reasons for switching to LogMeOnce

To many breaches

Elkin

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

LogMeOnce is a great product

Great product, highly recommended.

PROS

I love that it is easy to use and secure, makes life easier by being able to organize all of your logins.

CONS

Sometimes the pairing of the phone gets off, and you have to uninstall re-install and do some trouble-shooting. But, this is rare.

Reason for choosing LogMeOnce

It worked better and the UI.

Reasons for switching to LogMeOnce

It worked better and the UI.

Simon

Automotive, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Excellent product

It has streamlined my use of multiple log-ins without having to worry about security.

PROS

The password vault is very useful. Ease of log-in. Security is excellent.

CONS

I would like to use it (for free) on multiple devices more easily.

Reasons for switching to LogMeOnce

Last pass was unwieldy

jovanny

Arts and Crafts, 1 employee

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

highly recommended after 2+ years with them

PROS

The software is easy to use and navigate, with an intuitive interface.Customizable settings allow for the creation of unique and complex passwords for each account.The software employs multiple layers of encryption and protection measures, ensuring passwords are safe from breaches or hacks.I highly recommend LogMeOnce to anyone looking for a reliable, user-friendly solution to keep their sensitive information secure.

CONS

nothing really that I liked the least. it's been working just as expected.

Reason for choosing LogMeOnce

The software is easy to use and navigate, with an intuitive interface.Customizable settings allow for the creation of unique and complex passwords for each account.The software employs multiple layers of encryption and protection measures, ensuring passwords are safe from breaches or hacks.I highly recommend [Company Name]'s password protection software to anyone looking for a reliable, user-friendly solution to keep their sensitive information secure.

James

Computer Software, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Good password management

PROS

Use for password management on pc and phone pretty seamlessly

CONS

Password generator configuration never seems to save my settings

Reasons for switching to LogMeOnce

Price

Shalom

Computer Software, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Best Free Password Management Service

Overall a solid experience with LogMeOnce

PROS

Free tier is feature richPassword sync across devicesAutofill

CONS

UI is a bit outdated and clunky. Would prefer a more modern UI.

Reasons for switching to LogMeOnce

Cost

Gregory

Hospital & Health Care, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

long standing free user

very grateful for its features and inexpensive, simple use

PROS

It's free and it works across multiple platforms.

CONS

Ipad LogMeOnce browser is not useful. Need an iPad browser add-on as with my MacBook Pro or Windows 10 browser.

Reasons for switching to LogMeOnce

cost and cross platform

Roy

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Well satisfied

I use it for personal use only.

PROS

I have so many passwords, I really need a good program like LogMeOnce. I would have to keep notes otherwise, and that presents some security vulnerability.

CONS

Nothing really. If I mistype my login, it rejects my entry rather than asking me to retry.

Reason for choosing LogMeOnce

Upon recommendation from techology writers, I selected LogMeOnce.

Reasons for switching to LogMeOnce

The other company wanted me to pay more.

Declan

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Secure password

Experience with Logmeonce - Good We are using it now for our employees but we are looking for a "single solution" that included portable drives. We use Scandisk encryption on our portable drives now.

PROS

I have tested various password services and not needing to download software is a big plus. The subscription products are not the cheapest but we do plan to deploy it with our employees. Because our staff travels a lot, we are seeking a "fits all" platform that will include passwords on out portable Hard drives and USB. We don't want to have data "locked" in a portable drive when an employee leaves.

CONS

Features are fine, but the interface is "cluttered". would be great if the user interface is easier to use. Icons for websites is a plus.

James

Performing Arts, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2023

Works pretty good

Been using for a few years and overall has been very useful.

PROS

Don't have to remember or write down passwords

CONS

I don't really have a negative to report as I only use for password storage.

Kathy

Computer Software, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Works well for my purposes - password management and auto fill

I have been using it for approximately 5-7 years and I have seem improvements especially with some apps that it didn't work well with and ease of use in general.

PROS

The password management allows for not storing passwords on paper or files

CONS

There is a bit of a learning curve and sometimes confusion when initiating the initial password setup per application.

Michelle

Graphic Design, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: