User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(32)

32

4 stars

(7)

7

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It's so easy to use and very explicit and user-friendly. It gives and has the options available for users who just have to select the right option for their issue."

  • "Seems to be easy to use and to get users on board. The layout is easy to understand and works with good logic flow. "

  • "-Great feature set -Deployment flexibility -Deep web GUI customization "

  • Cons

  • "There have been times when we had problems because the user has forgotten the answers to their security questions, but support was very helpful and the issue was resolved quickly."

  • "For the price, I'd expect a little bit more functionality. Yes, this is a pretty basic tool that does its job well, but it is a little pricey for doing that basic job."

  • "nothing, really, in the beginning it was a little slow but a VM upgrade and some minor changes made by the support guys fixed this."

Browse ManageEngine ADSelfService Plus Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -9 of 41 results

April 2018

Sayed Munir from Qatar Computer Services WLL

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Excellent product

Ease of Daily password activities.

Pros

Users can reset their password from any where.We published the application over the Internet and our customers around the globe use it for Resetting/Unlocking their password.

Cons

More Authentication security like Pulling the Employee ID for verification. Currently is pulling the name from AD, if we have some custom attribute in AD and we want to bind that custom attribute for verification.

February 2017

Yannick from Dimension Data

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2017

Provides end-users a possibility to unlock/reset their own password 24/7

We've been using this software for a few years now and are satisfied with the result it has provided us. The main goal was to provide the end-users a possibility to unlock or reset their account, 24/7. Often someone's account got locked-out out of business hours which blocked him/her from continuing work. This tool provided the solution we were looking for. It also integrates in Windows so the user can reset his/her password at the logon screen.

Pros

- Integration with Windows (reset/unlock at logon screen) - Very helpful customer support!! - Release some work from 1st line support - Accessible 24/7

Cons

- Reset is based on questions which a few end-users forget the answer to. It would be nice to have a SMS or call feature, together with a personal PIN, which can provide you a code to reset your password.

September 2018

Wolfgang from Panasonic Europe

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

cool product based on outdated software

Pros

easy to use for end users although the UI for admins can be improved

Cons

the software is using outdated modules which makes it impossible to publish it on the Internet, so home office and roaming users still have to travel to the nearest office if they forgot their password

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

A robust, web-based, multi-platform, self-service solution

Pros

This software provides our end users with a web-based, self-service solution for issues related to password reset management and account lockout. This has effectively reduced up to a third of our most urgent helpdesk issues allowing us to maximize IT resources. Both the enterprise and its users can feel secure with the multi-factor authentication techniques Single sign-on (SSO) feature based on Microsoft Windows Active Directory enables our users to have seamless, one-click access to cloud and enterprise applications such as G Suite, Office 365, and Zendesk Free SMS, email and push notifications notify our end-users that their password is about to expire and recommend a password change to prevent lockout.

Cons

There have been times when we had problems because the user has forgotten the answers to their security questions, but support was very helpful and the issue was resolved quickly.

June 2018

Roy from Topaz Lighting

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

This is a great tool to help your users reset their passwords or unlock accounts

Pros

This is a great tool to help your users reset their passwords or unlock accounts. It send reminders to the users that their password is expiring and it has a portal that let the users login to change their passwords or unlock their account.

Cons

sometimes the software can be a little buggy, because it won't let the users unlock their account and then they need administrators to help them.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2019

More Flexibility from a Password Reset Tool Than Offered by Microsoft

I've been using ManageEngine tools for a few years now. My organization held off on implementing AD because we heard some of the horror stories of managing it and keeping it safe and secure. ManageEngine makes several tools that make AD management significantly, and ADSelfService Plus is no exception. Its one of those tools that largely goes unnoticed, but its something that we can't live without.

Pros

When my organization implemented AD, one of the first questions that came up was "How can we make sure our users are notified when their passwords will expired, before they actually expire?" Another question was "How can we give them a safe and secure way to change the password if they are remote?" ADSelfService Plus was able to answer both of these questions for us, and it does so with ease. This is largely a set it and forget it tool for us - rarely do I ever have to go back and make changes. It just works, which is a high mark for any software.

Cons

For the price, I'd expect a little bit more functionality. Yes, this is a pretty basic tool that does its job well, but it is a little pricey for doing that basic job.

June 2019

Onur from D-Smart

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Advantageous program for Time Management

Reduction of incoming calls during the day. More happy end users. I can use the time allocated to end-user transactions in my own business.

Pros

An application designed for end users to solve their own problems. They can do small tasks themselves without problems.

Cons

I have not encountered any negative side

April 2018

Sam from volkerwessels

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Great support and information

Pros

Easy to use and setup, can be customized with branding so our end users can see the software is our own and then they are more likely to use it.

Cons

Step upgrades so you have to do them on order one after the other, would be good to go straight to the latest.

April 2018

Ravi from Cannington Community College

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Amazing customer service. Would definitely recommend it to any peers

Manage my daily ICT tasks

Pros

It's so easy to use and very explicit and user-friendly. It gives and has the options available for users who just have to select the right option for their issue.

Cons

Can't think of anything. It does satisfy my needs and there is nothing which I can see is a minus point. However, if a user guide can be made available on how to set it up, that would be really amazing.

July 2019

Gulsel from D-Smart

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

You no longer need to contact the IT department

Pros

In accordance with company policies, you should make password changes at regular intervals. In this case, you may need IT staff. Thanks to SelfService application you can do many transactions on your own account yourself.

Cons

I did not experience a negative situation due to the practice. He solved my problem whenever I needed it.

April 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Easy to use

Lower support costs, less burnout from unlocking accounts and resetting passwords.

Pros

Ad self service plus was very easy to configure and start using with our employees. It has saved our IT support staff many hours responding to locked out users accounts and forgotten passwords. Since we are a 24x7 business, it is especially helpful for employees help themselves instead of waking up the support person on call.

Cons

I haven't been able to get the automated answer import to work. I have scheduled a job that imports a daily generated csv file from our hr system, but I can only run it manually. I have a ticket open to get it resolved, so hopefully we can start utilizing the full functionality soon.

August 2018

John from Jackson and Tull

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Support for SSL Cert install on ADSelfService Plus

Each time I needed Support for this ADSelfService product, it has been truly outstanding. I am very impressed with the quality of support help, and of the knowledge of the staff each time I have requested help! Great job, folks!

Pros

The software provides a much-needed service that permits our users to use a web-based portal to reset expired accounts, and it was fairly easy to set up. Newer security features such as multi-factor authentication bring our AD services here up to current standards. It is a great product, and is very affordable.

Cons

The only thing I would like to see improvement on, is the SSL Certificate installation. As a Windows server company, all of our other SSL Certificates utilize the Windows IIS standard installation methods. I found this use of Tomcat server and Keytool / Keystore with it's command line issues, to be fairly difficult to manage. This is what caused me to need the Support help.

June 2019

Mitchell from Chartright Air Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Great Product, Poor Support

Pros

-Great feature set -Deployment flexibility -Deep web GUI customization

Cons

-Poor customer support -Web interface tends to look a bit dated

April 2018

Andy from workplacelive

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

excellent, reliable, and support if you need it is great

increased productivity

Pros

it allows users to manage there own AD experience without the need for the service desk to get involved in day to day tasks such as password resets

Cons

nothing, really, in the beginning it was a little slow but a VM upgrade and some minor changes made by the support guys fixed this.

January 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Lots of users to change passwords? Let this work to themselves!

The software that Microsoft should have done before. Easy to use and helps our users a lot! No more tickets open and users without work cause of tickets waiting to be finished.

Pros

A portal to users recover their passwords quickly and regain access to systems or desktops, or whatever needed; Recover using secret questions and answers created by the users at signup; Recover from web, app or even from the own desktop using a web page before logon (Windows logon screen)

April 2018

Gerome from Wanstor

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Really good saves us a lot of time

Service delivery improvements. We really like it, no negatives! We get loads of positive customer reviews and it has improved our productivity.

Pros

gives users a chance to reset their own passwords and we can choose many settings. We like the the support we receive too

May 2018

Laura from Acuative

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

I've always experienced the best professional services from sales, demos, product setup through you!

Pros

Ease of setup and use of product. So many reports available. Great for auditors. I like the various options for different policies. Support staff is quick to respond, typically within sn hour of email to support, I get a call with voicemail and follow up email. Use of product is amazingly simple and very intuitive.

Cons

I don't have any negative thoughts at this time..not any issues with product . I can't note any cons as you cannot get better customer service like theirs with too many companies anymore. We all ready have 4 products to date, which we use quite extensively for reporting and auditing. Can't beat it for the price! Too good to be true, not one of those at all.

April 2018

Duke from Darwin Convention Centre

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

AD self service plus easy to deploy great support but a little pricey

Pros

This solution is really easy to deploy as its a small self contained installer and there are even included batch files to install/restart the service I had the ADselfserviceplus soloution up and running in under an hour. It's easy to enroll users and you are provided with a multitude of options that you can provide to your users There is a secure web portal multi factor sms & is intigration options. All in all I would highly recommend this product

Cons

I only have 60 users at most as our organisation is very dynamic so those numbers change and when I requested a quote I found it a little pricey

April 2018

ellery from Sanitas

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Amazing experience with customer support

Pros

The ability to easily manage our systems with a csv file allowed us to automate everything which makes like a lot easier

Cons

That we need to convert everything to a csv file which makes the automation a bit more complicated. Would be better to use XLV file

April 2018

Rob from Vecima Networks

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Very positive overall

Allows users to solve their own password issues.

Pros

it allows us to have our users be able to reset and change their passwords in a secure way, leaving IT resources to work on other issues.

Cons

It can be finicky. Some users reported having to re-enroll because the secure question answers didn't work.

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Great easy tool to help administer AD and login issues

brought down user lockout due to expired password by about 95 %

Pros

Like that i can send out emails to notify that users passwords are going to expire. like that i can have users supervisors reset logins for their reps without having to give them admin access to server.

Cons

I don't really get notified if someone does not receive the password expire notification. 90% of the time when they say they don't get it they did and just ignored it.

April 2018

Huzefa from Burhantec

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Reduce workload

Workload reduce

Pros

Support..is very good. Ad account loackout. Password reset. Self update. Secure access. Easy to do enroll.

Cons

Profile update Mobile support. Gina client. Password complexity . Third party software support to be maximied. High availibility is not there

May 2019

Isaac from MTN Uganda

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Real time saver in unlocking AD accounts

we are managing unplanned shrinkage

Pros

in my environment each minute counts so having an option like ADselfService saves precious time. Users don't have to rely on IT support staff to unlock user accounts

Cons

I have not picked any challenges with software so far.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Password Tool (reset passwords

Pros

Save in time by having users register questions and reset their own password. Notify users of passwords about to expire Free for 50 users or less (reasonably priced above that) Easy way for MAC users to reset domain passwords

Cons

Like everything ManageEngine, when it works it works well, but you have to manage the application.

April 2018

Ewan from Wyelands Bank

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Its a very good and brilliant app to use

Pros

its convenient to use. It makes it easier for us to track down users who are always forgetting their passwords and at the same time for compliance purposes it makes it easier for us to know that users were sen t an email to inform them that their password is about to expire.

Cons

i cant really say they is anything but to get used to all the options within the system. Its a simply to use software, that has a lot of beneficial options within it. It will take some time to get used to the application

June 2018

Don from Modern Industries Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Semiconductors

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Tech Support is the medical insurance of software

Fewer password reset requests

Pros

The free version of Password Expiry Notifier is a great help, but usually FREE means little to no support. We had a formatting issue so I called for help. support team studied a minute, and made the fix. Fast, pleasant, and effective. We've been considering Manage Engine for a couple months now and this experience is definitely one in the 'Positive' column.

Cons

I'll let you know if I find anything to complain about.

May 2018

jojo from Gas Technology Institute

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

excellent product for providing users the ability to reset/unlock their own network accounts

reduced help desk request for password locked and reset

Pros

great UI. easy of use. unlimited customization of portals for end user UI. excellent for roaming users using smart devices to reset/unlock their network accounts

Cons

cached credentials is not working at the moment. I am using Pulse Secure SSL VPN. though not working, tech support has been working on this issue continuously contacting vendor dissecting information on how the ssl vpn works

April 2018

Noe from Hirsch Pipe & Supply Co.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Something we need.

Pros

It will change our support culture. Our users will have another option to reset their passwords with out any IT agent supporting

Cons

No cons. This is a tool that will take away all those calls helpIng users that never seem to remember their passwords.

April 2018

Mohamed from Alnafitha International Information Technology

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Support in AD Solution is perfect

saving customer time

Pros

Self Service For users , saving engineer time to handle more requests by enrolling all users to change, reset, unlock and change their passwords

Cons

Documentation need more enhancements , even workshops videos provided by marketing team need to be more short and focused

May 2018

Muhammed from DataCore Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

I Like it

Pros

I like it because it is very easy to manage and also very user friendly So I think this is good for my company

Cons

easy to manage , vry user friendly and also I can manage through web any where from my company so it is excellent

April 2018

Jeremy from SMG | Worldwide Entertainment & Convention Venue Management

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Great team and easy to work with so far.

Pros

Seems to be easy to use and to get users on board. The layout is easy to understand and works with good logic flow.

Cons

Sometimes it hangs up, but that could change in time. When you hit a back button that can throw you off.

April 2018

Mausul from Xerox

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

The application was easy to install and should make managing user issues much easier.

Pros

Simple interface for end users to perform self-management of their passwords and highly configurable for the administrators

Cons

Setting up the proper permissions to enable users access to the web page is not immediately obvious. I tried to evaluate using a virtual network setup and it took quite a while to find out why my client machines could not access the page even though they were communicating with the server.

May 2018

Noi from KAo Specilaties Americas LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

We've had positive feedback from end users. Its been a great product for our needs.

The ability to sync passwords on 2 platforms and change it in one place. Giving IT more time to focus on other things other than password issues.

Pros

The ability to synchronize passwords across 2 platforms for us is great. A great tool that keeps IT out of the password loop so we can focus on other things.

Cons

I wish we could have it sync up to SAP. We have several systems in SAP that would be helpful if it linked up.

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

No more users with they forgotten passwords

I like it, it makes my work as IT administrator easier.

Pros

Easy to install, easy to configure, easy to use even for non-technical person.

Cons

Like with all Manage Engine product they support is horrible. They really need to improve it.

September 2018

Delio Arzenio from Hidroelectrica de Cahora Bassa

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

ManageEngine ADSelfService Plus Review

Simply wonderfully

Pros

AD configurations, user unlock account, reset password, redefinition of password

Cons

Missing Portugal Portuguese option in my site

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Self Service Password Reset and Notification

We implemented password expiry notifications which really helped to get the number of password reset requests down.

Pros

Not even the self service password reset tool - but the notifications of it! You can select which AD users/branches will receive a password reminder e-mail, when they will receive it, and when the next reminders will be sent. This helps our remote users to change their passwords in time.

Cons

The update process is not very straightforward because it uses its own stack for it.

March 2018

Marc from NetSource One

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Great for unlocking and resetting passwords

Pros

Free for up to 50 users, free trial, and easy to setup. This is a great solution for those field users that never get into the office or have a domain joined PC. They can reset their password from a web page of mobile app.

Cons

A little bit of trouble securing it with SSL, but all in all very little issues. Maybe a perpetual licensing model would be nice too.

April 2018

Hussein from Oman Oil Company S.A.O.C

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Reducing number of calls and save time for help desk.

Pros

The mobile app is easy to use and its accessible anywhere and anytime. Not requiring any help from IT

Cons

Admins cannot manage users(unlock to change) directly from the portal. will be good if you can get the report and take action from the same place.

April 2018

Dan from TriaTech IT AB

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2018

Questions to presale took longer than expected.

Pros

Password reset is easy to use, nice that you can use ad account phone number to reset passwords for users.

Cons

Licensing could be bryter. Id like to see automatica revoking of licenses for accounts that have been disabled for x days. You can set auto block for disabled accounts but if the user is activated again, the license is blocked.

April 2018

Edwin from Hirsch Pipe & Supply

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Individual & Family Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Amazing

Pros

The experience as a whole seems very user friendly and we enjoyed it greatly. Thank you for your services.

Cons

There was nothing that stood out to my attention that looked to be a "con" going forward if we were to use your services.

March 2019

Jendra

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


March 2019