User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

3.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(74)

74

4 stars

(69)

69

3 stars

(18)

18

2 stars

(7)

7

1 stars

(5)

5

  • Pros

  • "I love the ease of this product and how functional it has been for our organization."

  • "It's a best-in-class LMS with a progressive approach to evolving. They have a great partnership and collaboration approach. They have down to earth, knowledgeable staff."

  • "This is a great system with a lot of potential functionality."

  • Cons

  • "There really was only one function that we weren't able to implement through Cornerstone, however we are managing around it."

  • "Its a bit on the pricy side and there's a larger learning curve than with most systems, but I think it's due to the company's age in this business thus understandable. "

  • "Nuances in different areas of the system don't make sense sometimes, but that is to be expected with any software packages. "

Browse Cornerstone OnDemand Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 182 results

September 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Cornerstone admin user for two years, great product!

Our overall experience with cornerstone's LMS has been great. As I previously stated, it's fairly easy to pick up on as an admin and end user, and it's a great tool to deliver training.

Pros

The thing I like most about the software is how easy it is to learn, and how quickly somebody with no experience can pick up on things.

Cons

There really isn't an overarching con that turns me away from the software. We run into hiccups with support from time to time, but that's about it.

Reasons for Choosing Cornerstone OnDemand

We were able to make ourselves a big client with Cornerstone. SuccessFactors is great, but they have so many large clients it can be hard to have your voice heard sometimes.

September 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

An on-demand one-stop solution!

I am always excited to use Cornerstone OnDemand Suite for all industries. It fits very well with Life Sciences and Banking industries. This application is scalable, robust and user-friendly.

Pros

Cornerstone OnDemand is one of the best suites available in the market. I like the user-friendliness of the product. It does not require much technical knowledge. It has unique features such as Learning Admin Console (very detailed), Content Uploader, Edge Import, Data Load Wizard and the impressive Reporting Dashboard. This application can be integrated with any 3rd party applications. This application has all compliance features such as CFR 11, GDPR, etc.

Cons

Edge Import is still in evolving stage hence does not have all the fields as required. Custom Reports in CSOD application should accommodate all the fields included in Learning Objects. Otherwise, there are no specific issues that affects the performance of the software. I highly recommend this solution.

Reasons for Choosing Cornerstone OnDemand

User friendly, having latest features such as Edge Import, Analytics from Reporting 2.0, Content Uploader for loading SCORMS/AICC in bulk, Data Load Wizard, etc.

October 2020

Michelle from MFS

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Cornerstone OnDemand is my new best friend

Pros

Cornerstone OnDemand is a great product to use for learning. The specific way I use the product at this time is to deliver, track, and record keep all the compliance training that is provided to each employee. The new Reporting 2.0 tool has an amazing functionality called Exception Reporting. This allows you to ensure that all persons required to take a training have in fact been assigned the training. This is extremely helpful to ensure that no employee is missed and everyone meets their annual training requirements. Additionally, Cornerstone has an amazing group of individuals that are available when you have a question. There are multiple ways to get assistance, from online Help Center to over the phone Office Hours to topic specific training with their trainers. I highly recommend using Cornerstone OnDemand as your next LMS.

Cons

I don't like that when you 'page back' you have to re-enter your criteria. It would be great to be able to go back one page and have your selections be there and not have to start over. I'm sure they are working on a fix though.

September 2019

Daniela from CI Financial

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2019

LMS with a lot of Capabilities

We want to drive users to go into the LMS so that they can utilize all of the learning thats offered. With Cornerstone releasing Learner Home it was a great way to get users into the system because it reminds them of Netflix which is fun.

Pros

I like that Cornerstone is constantly releasing new tools and features to enhance the LMS. They really listen to their customers and take in all advice to make necessary upgrades. The software is easy to navigate and use. Making ILT sessions and events is straightforward. I also like how you can add badges to a learning object so that way learners feel good when they accomplish something. Also, the reporting capabilities are great and there are a number of reports you can generate to analyze how the system is being utilized.

Cons

The Quiz functionality of the system is not good and not easy to use. Its not modern and every test you make has to be out of 100. Also, you can drag and drop questions in whatever order you want them to be. The tool is limited and needs to be upgraded for easier use.

Reasons for Choosing Cornerstone OnDemand

Approval Workflow - we needed managers to get notified whenever an employee registered for an event through the system for scheduling purposes.

August 2020

Joe from Sage (UK) Ltd

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

A powerful LMS with lots of integration points, catalogue customisation but room to improve

We are providing training to thousands of external users. We have a second implementation for internal users. The platform is far easier to handle/use outside of an eXe environment - if they could assist with end to end tracking of browsing > purchase, it would level the playing field.

Pros

The catalogue is very customisable, there are countless fields that can be changed to cater for nearly all use case scenarios. e-Learning tracking generally works as expected. WebEx/VILT integration is good. A fairly high degree of customisation is available for web pages/custom pages etc.

Cons

We've been bounced between several GPS reps in recent years, some of whom have been more committed to our cause than others. When we have downtime, particularly in an eXe environment, it feels like our concerns just drop into a queue even if users are unable to register/make payment. Some areas of the platform are in desperate need of improvement (e.g. Certifications). When you raise these, you are encouraged to file a thread in the Success Centre, but you end up just replying to yourself or other frustrated users.

Reasons for Choosing Cornerstone OnDemand

Feature set Scalability eXe

November 2019

Keithia from Dignity Health

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2019

Cornerstone LMS not great for complicated builds

My experience is both good and bad. Good in that I have gotten used to the way the product works and can maneuver well. Bad in that its tedious work and there are areas where streamlining is needed.

Pros

Cornerstone was an improvement over the LMS platforms we were using 5 years ago. It handles large amounts of learning objects and dynamic assignments well if its simple. It doesn't like complicated assignments. The system works well with a simple set of learning objects assigned to a simple group with a due date. If you need to build a complicated group (one with many parameters), it may not work as well. Also the removal of items is a challenge when you are removing from a large number of transcripts.

Cons

the administration of cornerstone is not straight forward. There are a lot of nuances that come up when you are completing various activities. There is also the inconsistencies with various screens throughout. In some areas you can click check all or uncheck all to select multiple objects. In other areas you cannot and have to click individually, which is time consuming.

Reasons for Choosing Cornerstone OnDemand

Cornerstone presented an impressive list of features including automation.

September 2019

Darlene from Kaleida Health

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Cornerstone: Great Suite for Large Organizations

In the four years we have had Cornerstone, we have had very positive feedback from our users. The admin side is easy to use, and requires very little training. If selecting a TMS again, I would not hesitate to select Cornerstone.

Pros

Cornerstone is well suited for our organization because we are a very large organization, spread across multiple locations. Cornerstone allows us to assign training to large numbers of people at once. We have the ability to then track this training, and report out to our location and administration. It also has a friendly user interface that our employees really like. It is easy for them to locate and complete education, or sign up for an instructor-led training.

Cons

Reporting 2.0 needs improvement. There are limitations in the reporting where you cannot access all fields, as the previous reporting engine allowed. Delegates needs improvement. The current structure doesn't allow for simple delegation. You must delegate to a person (manager), rather than the cost center. What this means is that when the manager leaves, the person loses the delegate. By making it delegate to the cost center, they would always have access, regardless of manager.

Reasons for Choosing Cornerstone OnDemand

Cornerstone is much better established and it appears they put more money into improving and updating the software. The administrative side of Cornerstone is more robust than the others, and does not require a lot of training to get up and running. Reporting was better in Cornerstone than the others.

August 2019

Iran from Kaleida Health

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

CSOD Getting Better Every Year!

We are very happy with the applicatoin. We have been with Cornerstone for over 3 years now and signed a new contract for another 5 years. The support we get from them is excellent and would not look elsewhere.

Pros

Constant improvement (quaterly) is something I really like about this application. Users do not complain about it, which is a huge plus for us supporting the app in our organization. The application is big and there is always something new to learn or better way of doing things.

Cons

There is not much that I can say negative about the application. One thing that I would like to change is character count when creating groups. It might seem small for some organization admins, but for us its a important as our groups can be very large. It is frustrating when creating a group and you are unable to save it because you succeeded the character limit. Not a deal breaker but for sure an annoyance that can perhaps be fixed in the next releases.

Reasons for Choosing Cornerstone OnDemand

Cornerstone and SABA on paper looked very similar. Once we saw Cornerstone's capabilities in front of our eyes, it made more sense to go with them. It looked like a great fit for us then and of course, we are very happy with the decision today. Their sales team was excellent personally and professionally. We got to know them throughout the implementation process and it made our experience even better while learning about the application. It made a big difference.

November 2017

Amy from Scharffe Consulting

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Adding and tracking attendance for our training courses is easy to maintain with Cornerstone.

The main benefits are being able to track on report on which customers attend our courses and how they evaluated our courses.

Pros

What I like most about Cornerstone is that I can add and track our courses and customers who have attended our courses. A majority of our courses are offered virtually so being able to effectively track attendance for these courses in a simplified way is very beneficial to us. We also have advanced courses that our customers need and since we do not allow customers to take an advanced course with the pre-requisite course is extremely valuable to us. We do not want out customers to get frustrated when they attend a training that overwhelms then when they should have take a introductory course first. Cornerstone makes this easy to implement our protocol. I also like they customer can easily receive email confirmation when they locate and register for the course. They also can get in their email the Student Manual for the course and also integrate the date/time of the course in the email application.

Cons

Sometimes, our customer don't know exactly where to go to launch a course they are scheduled to attend. They have to go to their User Profile and look at their transcript. Although most customers to locate this, some can not. We wish it could be easier so that our customer attendance is high and we can continue educating our customers on the products we offer.

February 2020

Jeremy from Corptax

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Clunky from the instructor view

We need a system that is easy for customers to access along with instructors and administrators. Maybe its the way we have it implemented, but analytics from attendees and engagement is non exisitent

Pros

The calendar of my sessions is nice. And having my certificates in one place is good too. Also like being able to download a roster copy

Cons

reporting from an instructor standpoint is limited (only can get the roster). Would be good to see who has taken previous related courses or been in one of my sessions from within the system

October 2019

JAMIE from TENNANT

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Solid HRIS system with a strong LMS

Overall, Cornerstone is a solid and robust system. We run into very few issues with it. It has helped us reach our global workforce and manage learning within our organization.

Pros

Cornerstone offers one of the better LMSs that I've managed in my career. They continue to update the system with new features and evolve it with emerging technology like machine learning and mobile compatibility. It supports all of the content we use and user management is relatively painless. Each area of the system integrates with the others. This allows for a very cohesive performance management suite.

Cons

The weak spot of Cornerstone is their customer service. It has been a pain point for several years. They say they are working on improving it and sometimes they do, but it still has a long ways to go. I also wish the system had more robust mobile compatibility. This is something they have been working on, but they are behind some competitors. They also need further support for multimedia, specifically video.

July 2020

Sara from Oxford Companies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Cornerstone OnDemand

Our business use for this was tracking regulatory training for roughly 12 trainers in the health care field. This is also where people could sign up for in-person training whether that was a leadership class, CPR, etc. We were starting to use it for succession planning - although I feel we could have just used PowerPoint. We didn't use it for performance although we looked into it.

Pros

This is a flashy LMS. It looks great to the user. For a large organization, this was helpful with tracking regulatory trainings and more. It has all the bells and whistles.

Cons

The reason I would never recommend this to a colleague is because of the price and admin functions. First, the price. We were shown from the beginning, everything the system could offer, which we obviously loved, but shame on us for not asking additional questions. What we saw and what we got were different. For additional pricing, we could add on. Even customer service hours were charged. In the end this costed triple what we originally thought. Furthermore, my second issue was the admin functionality. It was extremely complicated. We had 12 trainers working on the back end to get it implemented, on top of that we eventually hired 3 full time employees to work on the admin part for upgrades, running reports, etc. That is obviously another cost. As much as the system was user friendly... It wasn't worth the cost when there are plenty of learning management systems that are user and admin friendly, for less.

Reasons for Choosing Cornerstone OnDemand

Our leadership choose Cornerstone LMS over alternative products as it had all the capabilities we were looking for.

July 2020

Lin from Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Top notch Learning System For Our Premium Needs

Cornerstone Learning has been firmly a part of training and development workflow for as long as I have been a art of this organization, and it has served us well. The UI is easy to the train for both our end users and administrators/educators. Yet, we have just only cracked the surface with the modules that we have employed.

Pros

Cornerstone Learning is intuitive to learn with a mostly clean interface. Some newer systems have more modern and updated features, but Cornerstone does the job for us. I love how relatively easy it has been to engage our users and deliver quality learning objects.

Cons

The content development tools are growing, but find external authoring applications is still essential.

September 2019

Matt from RSM

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Great product, and very easy to use!

So far, my overall experience with Cornerstone has been great. From my side focusing on learning, we've really be working on getting over the hurdle of getting learners to take trainings that aren't required of them. This tool (and playlists + learner home) have really helped us accomplish this.

Pros

The thing that I like most about the software is how easy it is to learn, and pick up on. When I came into this role, I had no prior cornerstone or LMS experience, but it was super easy for me to learn and navigate. Highly recommend Cornerstone to those who are looking for a new provider.

Cons

There really isn't anything that sticks out that I like least about the software. Their support model can be tricky to deal with from time to time, but that's about it honestly.

Reasons for Choosing Cornerstone OnDemand

The major reason that we chose Cornerstone in the end was because they were a slightly smaller company than SuccessFactors, and we really felt that we could have an impact with some of our suggestions and changes to their future enhancements.

July 2019

Karen from Lookers plc

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Cornerstone Recruitment Module

Overall the experience has been good and we are happy with the recruitment solution we have in place. It is helping us to report on sources and cost which is brilliant for making data driven decisions rather than trying to guess what sources are working and what are not as often is the case when using other ATS systems without this functionality.

Pros

The software is user friendly and pretty adaptable to fit our business needs. Most of the screens are modern in design (some need updating) and the workflows are able to be flexed so that the process is not clunky and hard to navigate. It works well for our internal recruitment team and for the most part our candidates, although some improvement could be made to restricting views to some of our managers as they for our process we dont need them to see some of the status's or have the ability to change them. Overall it is one of the better recruitment systems out there for flexibility and functionality. The fact that we are able to track candidates source is crucial to our business and supports our budgeting strategy really well.

Cons

The helpdesk support could be better and more efficient in responding. Having the ability to share screens in real time to highlight issues or discuss improvements that could be made would be better.

September 2019

Leena from Cognizant Technology Solutions

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

An enhanced LMS for the new century customers...

Overall experience with Cornerstone On Demand is very good and positive. It has a positive impact on the Return on Investment and meets most of the business objectives. I highly recommend the solution.

Pros

Cornerstone OnDemand - It's a complete HCM Suite including an advanced Learning Management System. Most admirable features are: - Learning Admin Console enhancements - Edge Import - Reporting 2.0 - Integration feasibility

Cons

Customer support is not up-to the mark. The response time and the resolving time for any tickets will take lot of time. Otherwise the product is a complete solution for any type of industry.

Reasons for Choosing Cornerstone OnDemand

It's Edge Import and Data Load Wizard are impressive. It has a HCM suite and well-suited with industries require compliance.

September 2019

Anthony from RSM US LLP

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Cornerstone, prioritizing the customer

If you are looking for a system with an active community willing to help other companies this is the perfect product for you. Cornerstone holds a user group meeting every quarter in major cities which gives an opportunity to network with other companies and help each other how with challenges you are currently fixing. During these meetings we receive live training and a walk through of what other features will be developed in the future.

Pros

A major pro is the customer service that cornerstone provides. They have rapidly developed how they consume cases in order to provide timely responses. They also provide in-depth documentation, webcasts, beta groups and live trainings around every release cycle of new features. Cornerstone really allows the clients to drive the future of their system.

Cons

I wish their was more opportunities for customization. For example you are able to create custom pages but you are restricted to Cornerstone's layout and HTML/CSS scripting.

February 2016

Jamie from Tennant Company

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

3.0

February 2016

A quality LMS and performance management product

I've been an administrator for Cornerstone (CSOD) for about 2 years now. We use the Learning and Connect modules and we have added Observation Checklists from the Performance module. I've previously managed 5 other LMSs in both corporate and education settings. I can honestly say that CSOD is one of my favorites, however, it's not without frustrations at times. Pros: -There's been little to no unscheduled downtime. -They have a quarterly release schedule, which is packed with useful features and updates and then bug fixes/maintenance windows EOW. -The LMS module works well with most SCORM compliant courses. An issue I struggled with while managing another competitor. We mainly use Articulate Storyline 1 & 2, but it also works well with tutorials that we've purchased from third parties. -Reporting is powerful and available real-time. -The enrollment tools allow for a single enrollment or dynamic/scheduled enrollments. -I really like the customization offered in the portal. Welcome and custom pages have just enough flexibility to allow for creativity, yet are still easy to use. There are also settings for the menu and branding, which allow you to create a unique experience for you audience. -The system has played well with our nightly user feed from SAP. -I manage several user roles that allow me to effective manage the rights of various users throughout the system. -CSOD has revamping several areas of the system to give them a more modern look and feel. -Additionally, they have a mobile app that just recently received an update that updated its UI. -Their user conference is one of the best I've ever attended. Cons: -Their Global Product Support is sub-par and has been ever since I started managing the system, despite what they call "growing pains" within their structure that they are supposed to be addressing. Not a very good excuse and it is tiring working with them at times. -Although their mobile app is decent, they seem to introduce a new bug with every release and they only update the app quarterly, so my users have to live with the bug for 3 months before it is patched. -Their integration with WebEx for vILT just broke last year and it took them 8-10 months to patch it. -There overall message is that they are a tech company that is fun and nimble like Google or Facebook, however, with their fast growth, they feel like they are moving the direction of SAP and Oracle.

August 2019

Nate from MedPro Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

CSOD Review

We have been working with CSOD for almost two years. Of all the modules CSOD has to offer, the LMS is probably the best. CSOD offers some great resources to get your questions answered however, their Global Product Support for more technical questions/issues is terrible. They have made an effort to improve that team recently however, it has a long way to go. I mentioned it above in the cons section - if you plan on using multiple modules be aware that each module seems to have been developed in a silo effort & there is no consistency throughout.

Pros

1. Quarterly releases with a transparent road map 2. Offers a Client Portal to connect, ask questions & make suggestions, which actually gets used & is useful 3. Scheduled down times are limited 4. Recent updates have added a more modern UI/UX

Cons

1. Global Product Support 2. Global Product Support 3. Global Product Support 4. If you plan on using CSOD's other modules (e.g. Performance, ATS, etc) keep in mind that there is no consistency & the UI/UX will be different depending on where the user is in the system. Although you cannot consider this a con of their LMS.

November 2015

Giulia from IEC Electronics Corp.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2015

Easy to use for the Learner and Administrator

The best part of the product is reporting functionality. I love the custom reporting function that allows me to gather and analyze specific data. It is easy to organize my reports and run them time and again. I also love that it has the ability to send my reports directly to my e-mail. The reporting has been especially helpful for when auditors request training records and managers need full reports of their direct reports' training. In addition to the reporting functionality, Cornerstone as a vendor has been great! I have an amazing team that I can rely on to provide me with the answers and solutions to my issues and initiatives. When evaluating a Learning Management System, I think that the support you receive after implementation is just as important as the product itself. Of course, you wish to receive a product that meets all of your business needs, but it's important to also look for a company that provides ongoing support. Cornerstone provides that to their clients. As an administrator, I found the system to be very easy to learn and use. It's logical and provides a clean look. Users require very little training on how to use the system. It's intuitive for them and for someone like me, saves time from needing to train users. Thus far, I have been able to implement all business initiatives through the Cornerstone system. There have even been a few requests that I have been able to accommodate using a work-around that Cornerstone helped me create. The system is well designed. I have never logged onto the system and have it be unavailable (unless during scheduled maintenance). You can trust this product and its team to fix system issues quickly and efficiently. Cornerstone consistently provides support to its clients. In the beginning stages, the sales person helps you to purchase the right product for your business needs. You are then paired with an implementation specialist who makes the process easy! After implementation, you are assigned a client success manager. My CSM always makes time for me and returns my e-mails/phone calls. In addition, I can always reach out to global product support and take part in webinars with other clients and CSMs to get answers to my questions.

August 2019

Casey from Little City Foundation

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Customizable and User-Centric

The use of Cornerstone has been instrumental in changing the training culture of our social services agency, which relies on flexible training delivery to staff who's time is limited and most often needed elsewhere.

Pros

Cornerstone has created and outlet for users across varied companies to collaborate and advocate for new and/or improved features. I have seen requested features come to fruition in their regularly scheduled feature updates that are rolled out several times a year.

Cons

In regards to training and support, Cornerstone definitely prioritizes some functionality over others. When working in the Certification Management area, I have rarely communicated with anyone who I would call an expert. I have often gotten the odd look and the blow off when I expressed my need for assistance in this area.

December 2015

Franz from B5SG

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

CSOD Client Services Structure Is Great!

Cornerstone OnDemand's Learning Cloud is a robust LMS that provides all of the necessary functions to properly administer an organizations training operations. Our training department manages hundreds of simultaneous training sessions every week, from self-paced elearning and webinars to ILT sessions and third party vendor training, CSOD has helped us keep accurate training records and produce valuable reporting data integral to our business strategy. There are many helpful functions within the Learning Cloud, but one in particular that has been a time-saver is the Test Engine. The Test Engine within CSOD has helped us reduce the cost of administering and maintaining tests. We constantly test our employees for job proficiency. After much thought and planning, although we had the option of building tests using authoring software like Adobe Captivate or Articulate Quizmaker and then uploading them to the Learning Cloud, we instead decided to use the Test Engine. The Test Engine allows us to build a database of test questions and categorize them. This makes organizing, updating and create new tests simple and faster than using authoring software. In addition to the useful functionality within the Learning Cloud, CSOD's client support team has been outstanding. I can't rave enough of how valuable it is for any company it is to have a DIRECT relationship with their LMS vendor. CSOD provides us with a dedicated client support representative and a whole team of troubleshooting partners that are available to answer questions or resolve issues. CSOD's client support is amazing. In addition to having actual people you can talk to over the phone, CSOD hosts several live webinars that touch upon different functionality within the software. There are even office hours where a CSOD specialist is available for discussions about LMS administration or strategy. With so many useful features and an absolutely fantastic client support structure, CSOD should definitely be in the conversation when discussing the top five enterprise level LMS applications in the market today.

July 2019

Christian from Fisher Investments

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Best LMS/LXP out there

Excellent- we are consistently improving automation and reporting, and continue to win national training awards with CSOD in the background.

Pros

I have been in the HRIS world for awhile, and touched many different products. CSOD has been one of the best, the logic and function makes sense, it is intuitive, and the improvements always bring excitement and enthusiasm to the group. Looking for amazing dynamic software - that can handle either a push or a pull type learning experience, you have found it.

Cons

GPS - struggles. Developers tend to QC live with the early adopter and client community... they are truly Agile in that sense. GPS is undergoing change, and it has improved drastically in the past 2 years- there is a lot of work left to do.

August 2019

Irene from eBay

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Complex tool

Pros

The new reporting feature is very promising, intuitive and easy to use. There are many options and combinations that can be used, to allow you to use your data better. The Learning Assignment tool is another very intuitive feature, quick and easy to use and you are able to assign training to a very high number of users.

Cons

The complexity of the software. There are a lot of permissions. To complete a task, you have to follow flows with a high number of steps, and it's very easy sometimes to miss one. Once you missed that one step, the whole flow is broken and you cannot go back. This creates a lot of issues downstream, and affects reporting and training completion.

October 2019

Kristen from Cambridge-Lee Industries

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Cornerstone Review

The customer service and implementation team was very helpful and professional throughout our journey.

Pros

I love the ease of this product and how functional it has been for our organization.

Cons

There really was only one function that we weren't able to implement through Cornerstone, however we are managing around it.

Reasons for Choosing Cornerstone OnDemand

Cornerstone was simply a better option for our work needs.

November 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2019

Worst LMS System I've Ever Worked With

Absolutely frustrating, frequent data errors, terribly slow customer support, the reporting tool will randomly report inaccurate data and then "fix" itself.

Pros

It has a lot of functionality, it is basically a jack of all trades that doesn't do anything particularly well.

Cons

Everything takes over 5 or 6 clicks to get completed. An endless number of interdependencies between permissions can leave you troubleshooting why something won't open for days. Frequent glitches with reporting scores regardless of format, you can try SCORM, xAPI, uploaded videos, you name it, it glitches. The compression for video uploads is absolutely absurd, you can upload at 1080p and the 'Auto' quality setting will play so blurry that you won't be able to read a single word on the screen. This is my 3rd LMS system and as exciting as all the functionality available is, it doesn't compare with the countless hours you will have to spend troubleshooting for users. Unless you have a dedicated person on your team to make learning and managing this system a full-time job, stay away. A wide range of functionality is useless if it creates more work than the solutions it provides. Their customer support is slowwwwww and they want to charge you for everything. Want to upload records from a previous LMS? there is a charge for that. Want to have them upload a new image to the login page? There is a charge for that. My suggestion for you is to spend some time upfront and meet with multiple vendors. Unless you need all of the bells and whistles included in Cornerstone go with a company that is focused on being a good LMS and not a jack of all trades.

May 2018

Jamie from Tennant Company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Quality product, poor support, costly price tag

We use Cornerstone LMS to manage our global employee training. It supports SCORM tutorials, videos, and materials, as well as robust reporting.

Pros

Full functionality for an LMS. Can integrate with many other Enterprise systems. New learner experience features are bringing a modern approach to corporate learning. They have started to support xAPI.

Cons

Their Global Product Support has had issues for several years. Response times on tickets are bad. The cost can be quite high compared to other LMS companies. They demnd a certain percentage increase each year even if it isn't justified.

September 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

An excellent way to organize and provide employee training.

We have used the Learning module for a few years and added in the performance and recruiting modules. My focus is on the Learning and Core modules.

Pros

There is so much we can do to improve our employee education / training with the system.

Cons

We are not using the software to it's full extent so there is a lot of clean up to do. We are also part of a larger corporation so I'm not able to use some of the new features without assistance from the lead organization.

Reasons for Choosing Cornerstone OnDemand

This decision was made by our parent corporation.

September 2019

Valerie from IEC Electronics

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Really need a reliable LMS for company needs

I would enjoy more training on every functionality that we may not know that we are using.

Pros

We hold all learning transcripts on the LMS. We build courses and assign all learning to every employee. We love the reporting function and constant updates.

Cons

It is hard to get the right information when you need it immediately. If you join a call for questions, most of the times it is full and you have to wait until the next day. The person who sells it to you doesn't support you after.

April 2019

Sara from KDP

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Great LMS for Larger Businesses with Extensive Training Needs

Pros

The ability to create groups and assign training to those groups systematically.

Cons

This may just be the way our company has set it up, but for me, reporting is not always intuitive. When you assign training as part of a bundle such as "New hire", "Annual recertification", ect. the individual class inside the bundle doesn't pull in report by that course name. You must select every bundle in which the course is assigned to get an accurate report of completions.

October 2016

Andriy from Nestle

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Great LMS and support!

Cornerstone OnDemand is used in our company as a global learning management system. It is now implemented globally across all markets and regions. We want to use Cornerstone OnDemand a as one stop shop for our employees for any type of learnings. So all learning content we have, was or will be migrated to Cornerstone OnDemand. We are only using the learning cloud. The functionality which exists now is covering most of our scenarios. It also covers specific factory and pharma requirements. We still have a lot of requirements for future enhancements. We believe Cornerstone OnDemand (CSOD) can do better in reporting and needs to redesign some older modules (like Exams and Evaluations). But in general we are satisfied with CSOD's functionalities.

Pros

Great customer support and client approach. Very professional product management team Cornerstone OnDemand's functionality covers most of the requirements from different industries for both white and blue collar [workers]. Good possibility to configure solution. Delivering new enhancements with every release (quarterly).

Cons

As Cornerstone OnDemand becomes bigger, it is difficult to deliver enhancements with the same speed. Cornerstone OnDemand needs to increase number of developers to keep same level of enhancements, quality and speed.

October 2019

Sharon from Fossil Group

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2019

A great Talent Mgmt Portal

Lets you assign complex training (curriculums) to a complex organization and groups. Reporting is basic.

Pros

LMS, onboarding, performance management, collaboration and communication, social - everything you need for talent management in a corporation/

Cons

The admin side is very difficult to use. Also, Cornerstone has the habit of halfway launching new features without fully "baking" them. They push out "flashy" features to gain new clients but dont execute well at all.

July 2019

Nicolas from Luxair

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Efficient SaaS tool, used since more than 8 years

Pros

Quite efficient and complete learning solution Continuous new features on recruitment to be highest than the average of the market Implementation performed by Cornerstone and an integrator (in 2010 and 2015) Dedicated points of contact : 1 for commercial, 1 for technical Security role management

Cons

Still some delays to get answer on support (~2-3 days) Wait some features improvements to improve administrative action in the system.

January 2017

Kyle from Enercon Services, Inc.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

High Quality, Dependable LMS...Without Costing a Fortune

Have been a customer with Cornerstone for 6 years, and definitely a big supporter of the project. I have used many other LMS platforms in the past, and Cornerstone is unique in that it provides much of the customization ability directly to the customer...meaning little to no extra customization fees. On top of that, very little outage or technical issues overall. Excellent product which I'd highly recommend.

Pros

Administrative capabilities and overall ease of use for end users.

Cons

Learning curve for admins

December 2015

Becky from Yodle

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

Awesome LMS and Company--definitely a leader in the business

One of the things that helped Cornerstone stand out from other LMS vendors was the company itself. Their culture was very similar to our own company culture, which was a plus. However, I think we were most impressed with their communication, support, and resources. Once we decided to go with Cornerstone, we were given ample time to learn how to administer the LMS and test things in a pilot environment before moving to production. Even 1 year later, we are still checking in quarterly with our support specialist, Jamie. In addition to our support specialist, there are tons of resources in the Cornerstone community--help topics, discussion groups, webinars, and release emails that tell us about new features that roll out every quarter. You definitely don't feel like you're alone when you go with Cornerstone--they have an excellent product and excellent support. It also looks very user friendly! I love the Cornerstone branding and colors. As with any LMS, there's a lot to learn and manage--so the ramp-up does take a lot of time. I still feel like there's a lot for me to learn in just the Learning Cloud! Our team has also tried to figure out a couple of workarounds for certain issues, like SCORM 2004 reporting. There was a custom report we wanted to create, but could not do within the current platform. Turns out, there are some things that require an additional back-end cost. If you're looking at different LMS companies, definitely have a pretty detailed idea of the types of things you want to do in the LMS, so you can figure out if it's possible in the Cornerstone platform. Have some goals in mind and make sure they align with what Cornerstone can do.

August 2019

Kari from NorthShore University HealthSystem

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Growing and Innovating

It has transformed our Learning and Development department and we'd be lost without it.

Pros

I've been using Cornerstone for 4+ years and in that time they have grown by leaps and bounds - as a company and as a software solution. I like they they are innovative and updating the softward to meet our needs.

Cons

That you cannot edit groups. We create many groups for our assignments and there needs a way to be able to edit them.

November 2015

Amy from Dick's Sporting Goods

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

2.0

November 2015

Cornerstone Learning Module

When I think about pros and cons of the Cornerstone LMS what I find as the biggest benefit is the innovation that they have and that they are the leader in the Learning space. For CSOD their primary focus is on the Learning module. They do offer a full Talent suite but their Learning offering is their bread and butter. Other vendors may have a Learning Module but originally are in a different space like Recruiting or Talent or Core HR and are spending their R&D efforts their instead of on Learning. So a Pro is definitely that the Learning Module get's a lot of focus and attention. Based on my personal experience here is a more detailed list of Pros and Cons: Pros: - The portal is natively mobile responsive so it scales to different devices - The video streaming service is very nicely done and helps clients that are bandwidth challenged - The application is one code base making it more consistent within itself then other LMSs that are patchworked from acquisitions or customizations -There is a social component called Connect that is tied to learning, this feature is still evolving but is promising and is beyond where their competitors are Cons: -CSOD is still a young company with immature processes in regards to testing and release management -CSOD adds new features based on what is needed to seal the deal with prospective clients (if you want the feature, ask for it as part of your contract) and based off of a voting system -CSOD support is lacking, if you go with them I would strongly encourage diligent case management and follow up by a detail oriented individual -CSOD off shores a lot of their tech and engineering work

November 2015

Stacie from DICK'S Sporting Goods

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

2.0

November 2015

2-years strong

We converted from hosting our own LMS to the CSOD cloud-based solution a little over 2-years ago. Let me say, the conversion was painful! Not necessarily a result of CSOD, but a result of moving data from one system to another. Now that we have been using the system for 2 years, I can say they all "sell" you similar ways of doing things. Proxies; groups; learning plans; transcripts; oh my! The list goes on and on CSOD pitched the best product based on our use cases and our needs. We did come to find out that perception is not always reality. Meaning, they will tell you (and show you) there is a way to accomplish that scenario, but it is not always that straight forward once the system is yours to implement. To summarize my thoughts, here are a list of my pros and cons... Pros: They communicate changes for upcoming releases relatively well You can network with other clients You are assigned a client success manager (we have had several; some good and some mediocre) The company makes system changes based on customer requests You can create complex curricula in a easy to follow player The interface is customizable You can review a course Cons: We have had features turned on without requesting it There is often a sow turn-around on support issues Code changes often cause strange things to occur could they QA better? It is difficult to assign training through My Team if you have indirect reports Reporting is overwhelming and there are so many options to create one; they are almost impossible to run if you are not an admin of the system The course reviews are buried

January 2020

Kevin from Business

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Cornerstone provides a User friendly Fail-safe system to elevate business training

Well developed and supported LMS. Could not be more pleased with the Cornerstone offering. No prior administration or IT experience was necessary.

Pros

Easy to use. Very intuitive and provides a very reliable way to process training needs in a fail-safe way. The need for outside assistance from IT resources is not necessary due to the thoughtful way it was developed and implemented.

Cons

I can't think of a real obstacle to receiving immediate value from the Cornerstone product.

Reasons for Choosing Cornerstone OnDemand

Most flexible, well designed, implemented and proven platform that was considered.

July 2019

Marissa from Charter Spectrum

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

I love the ease of the program

I don't have any issues with this program. It took a while to get switched from a sales representative user to a facilitator administrator within the system but I believe that was an issue internally. I like how easy it is to use this program. As a facilitator, I had to assign training, review, rate, pull reports and many other tasks within this program and everything was so easy and simple to use.

Pros

I like how easy it is to use this program. As a facilitator, I had to assign training, review, rate, pull reports and many other tasks within this program and everything was so easy and simple to use.

Cons

I don't have any issues with this program. It took a while to get switched from a sales representative user to a facilitator administrator within the system but I believe that was an issue internally.

September 2019

Max from Travel Centers of America

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Cornerstone LMS Review

Pros

- Reporting functionality - Consistency throughout most of the interface - Easy to find training on the Client Success Center - Learner Home

Cons

- Outdated portions of the interface (Forms, emails) - Cornerstone tends to roll out new features that are not ready to be rolled out - Odd one off hard and fast rules (learner home having the "Add Subject" covering banners)

August 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

August 2019

Complex tool

Pros

Learning Assignment tool and the new Reporting feature. They are more modern and user friendly, intuitive to use.

Cons

The tool is very complex. There are too many permissions, rules and options to consider when taking any action. Sometimes the features you are using are not working because of a step you missed or a box you did not flag along the way.

January 2019

Sharon from Resume Resuscitation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

A bit on the difficult side

Pros

As a corporate trainer, I was tasked with updating an eLearning catalog into Cornerstone LMS. I did like the finished product and the user interface of this software.

Cons

It was not all that intuitive to use. I am not the most technically minded person, and I really struggled to get things set up in this system. It was pretty frustrating.

August 2019

Jennifer from Delta Dental of Virginia

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Full of Features to Streamline Your Business

Pros

There are a ton of features to help streamline your business processes. The reports feature is one that we use frequently. Our employees enjoy CyberU, the training course catalog, and find it helpful to have so many options at their fingertips.

Cons

Trying to figure out exactly how to do what you want to do is not easy. The videos offered that are intended to help you learn the functionality are not really helpful. They are very cut and dry and don't offer many scenarios. The help feature in the Cornerstone Support Center is nice, but you have to be very specific when searching for your topic, or you won't find your answer, even if it's there.

September 2017

Jamie from Susan G Komen

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Philanthropy

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

I would recommend Cornerston onDemand

Pros

What I like most about Conerstone onDemand is ease of use on the administration side, the features that are available such as badges and online registration as well asthe ability for mobile access.

Cons

User is forced to make several clicks before opening training. Sometimes this can be time intensive when you are just trying to get to the training.

December 2015

Adam from RCIS

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

December 2015

A powerful training tool

Pros

Cornerstone offers a powerful tool for tracking and assigning training. It allows you to setup instructor led training, including the scheduling of instructors, venue, and resources. You can add great YouTube videos you've found as learning objects. Cornerstone's reporting is a powerful tool allowing you to capture meaningful data with limited manipulation (if any) outside of their system.

Cons

Enhancements can be difficult owing to the fact that they will often affect all users - not every enhancement deserves its own on/off switch, and coding per customer is kept to a minimum. Reporting - specifically finding who is missing a training (such as compliance required items) can be difficult.

December 2016

Julio from Baccessory

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Great HCM with great innovations to execute the HR Strategy

Cornerstone HCM is a very powerful for a company who wants to improve the talent management strategy and want to align the business goals with the HR strategy, this a software that is designed base in the best practice and the latest trend of human resource, so are always get push to innovate and connect all dots of the HR strategy, is a tool to unified the whole HR strategy, linking recruiting, learning, performance, compensation, succession and something very cool that their big data module use information from all the clouds, in my experience we are getting our employees faster to their level of competency, we are improving the communication with the employees since the beginning and we are more transparent in what we want them to achieve and how we want them to achieve what we want., is very user friendly and every 4 month you have a great deals of new functionalities.

Pros

Very user friendly, you can unified your whole talent strategy in one system and is a system that empower HR to manage and use it.

August 2019

Joshua from Loram

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Decent Product

Pros

Product does what it says well. CSOD does a good job of consistently rolling out bug fixes when issues do arise, and has a solid road map of product improvements.

Cons

Nuances in different areas of the system don't make sense sometimes, but that is to be expected with any software packages.

May 2017

Deanna from The Waters Senior Living

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Excellent LMS software

Pros

This software allows integration with other softwares to upload content which was a nice feature because we had multiple sources of learning content that could be housed in one area. The mass communication feature was great to inform participants of changes, etc. to the course work.

Cons

When we first starting using Cornerstone on Demand the products Performance and Learning systems were separate, which at times created double work/entry. That has been fixed.

November 2015

Heather from AgFirst Farm Credit Bank

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

3.0

November 2015

Great Talent Management System

Cornerstone is the best and most comprehensive solution that I have seen for talent management. I have used the LMS, Performance, Succession, Connect and Extended Enterprise modules. CSOD continues to make enhancements to their product, especially with Learning, Connect and Performance, but where they are lacking is in enhancements to their mobile app and to their Succession module. While I do find great value in reaching out to their Global Product Support team, it will sometimes take days and even weeks before you get a response from them on a case. The communication to the customer is lacking there. Additionally, I find that some of the modules, such as Performance and Succession, can be really complex and require a lot of testing and trial and error to get things right. It does help that you are given two test environments (Stage and Pilot) to test things in. The quarterly releases have also gotten better over time, with many resources that can be used throughout User Acceptance Testing and the rest of the release cycle. Change is not always handled seamlessly for the customer, as we have experienced major delays when our Account Manager was on leave and also our Client Success Manager was out on leave. The people who filled in for them seemed overwhelmed and as a result there was a lack of communication. Overall, Cornerstone is a great encompassing talent management system and I have not encountered another company that comes close to having all that they offer under one roof.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 182 reviews