User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(19)

19

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "This product is simple to use and allows you to track multiple task on the go. The product very well designed and you will hardly face issues when you using it."

  • "The workflow is great in helping us automating repeating tasks and allow the people to spend more time being proactive instead of chasing the issues and being reactive."

  • "Spreadsheets and broken email chains are a thing of the past. With integrated communication and workflow management all our internal processes are compiled into one streamlined conversation. "

  • Cons

  • "Some people are comfortable with emails and spreadsheets."

  • "Nothing. Timereaction gives you visibility, efficiency and organization that only large corporation are able to afford. "

  • "Our supply base is China, and based on region, communication can be slow. Many applications cannot even access China, and Timereaction continuously improves access and speed."

Browse Timereaction Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -28 of 22 results

April 2017

Monica from Emanuel Geraldo

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

I love how easy it is too understand and enter all the information.

Please take the time to listen and to see what is being offered. When I first was approached about this system, my reaction was "again another system to waste our time" ? Trust me that is NOT the case! From what I have been able to learn and work on, it will greatly improve your production schedule and your workflow. 100% worth your time.

Pros

Were to I start? Everything! I love how easy it is too understand and enter all the information. The fact that we are able to timeline our workflow from entering one key date is great. It makes it a lot easier to be able to keep track of all the steps needed and frees up more time to work on other projects. Communication is all done in one area which makes it easy to find what you are looking for. Everything you do is logged in and recorded, no more forgetting about doing something.I love how easy it is too understand and enter all the information. The fact that we are able to timeline our workflow from entering one key date is great. Please take the time to listen and to see what is being offered. When I first was approached about this system, my reaction was "again another system to waste our time" ? Trust me that is NOT the case! From what I have been able to learn and work on, it will greatly improve your production schedule and your workflow. 100% worth your time.

Cons

With every system you have your limitations, it cannot be designed to everyone's specific likes and needs.

April 2017

Wasif from Active Apparel

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

I switched to Timereaction from Wrike and I am extremely impressed.

I switched to Timereaction from Wrike and I am extremely impressed with Timereaction's simple interface, yet very structured work flow for group tasks. This system completely eliminates the need for internal emails, excels or other work management software.

Pros

s an Executive, I can quickly overview each and very task and steps and conversation and pin point problem areas. Not to mention that your entire document library, important communication documents, technical specification data are all available and stored in very organized and easy to find manner.

Cons

Nothing. Timereaction gives you visibility, efficiency and organization that only large corporation are able to afford.

May 2019

Ali from Art by Ali Haider

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

My workflow tool

Pros

1) Easy to enter all details. 2) It is a fantastic tool,easy to use and removes a significant portion of emails and it does not involve to search through multiple emails.

Cons

It is somehow slow and multiple applications cannot access some countries. It does not get updated regularly. I have to refresh it

May 2017

Lisa from Fred David

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

A very simple solution for a very complicated process.

After learning about Timereaction, we decided to try the application. I was not very hopeful, as have had many failures in the past. With their teams' dedicated help, they have made my job easier!

Pros

We were looking for a way to streamline the production process and make it easier for the entire team to get their job done. This was very difficult as each member had different needs. We managed to set up our processes totally customized to our business that worked for everyone and provided us with one calendar view where everything is displayed. With streamlined communication we now are able to find exactly what we are looking for in one click instead of time consuming searches. Deadlines are displayed at a glance and issues are as plain as day!

Cons

It takes discipline to change the way we were used to doing business, so some of our employees were more resistant to change.

June 2017

Marc from UFO Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Timereaction is a powerful workflow product for your business.

Timereaction is a really intuitive software that will help your company to be more efficient.

Pros

Timereaction is a really intuitive software that will help your company to be more efficient. Workflow is pretty fast. Everybody can interact as soon as someone makes a comment or send a message. It is an easily way to communicate quickly and have breve update to keep both side team updated.

Cons

You have to make sure that all of team members understand is a new method to work and it take some time.

August 2016

David from Celebrity Pink

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

Timereaction is very comprehensive

The most important aspect is the fact that both the collaboration & communication are bundled in one system, with good monitoring and alert tools.

Pros

The workflow is great in helping us automating repeating tasks and allow the people to spend more time being proactive instead of chasing the issues and being reactive.

Cons

Our supply base is China, and based on region, communication can be slow. Many applications cannot even access China, and Timereaction continuously improves access and speed.

April 2017

Mesharet from Evolutionary Branding

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Timereaction increases productivity

Being able to follow a process from beginning to end, and have a timestamped record of all steps taken that you can refer back to at any time is what makes Timereaction an invaluable asset to our organization

Pros

Spreadsheets and broken email chains are a thing of the past. With integrated communication and workflow management all our internal processes are compiled into one streamlined conversation.

Cons

I have nothing negative to say

May 2017

Lucie from Roadrunner

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

All in one place!

Timereaction is a good system that can be configured specifically for the way you and your team works, and allows great visibility (none of theses - I did not receive your e-mail) between your team & the factory. All in one place!

Pros

I like the visibility & set up which allows you to see the whole process. This also allows you to have a better understanding of where are at and where you need to be (It's the whole flow of production right at your fingertips (designed specifically for your needs).

Cons

You teams has to be prepared to change your thinking & work method in order to take full advantage of the features.

April 2017

Annie from Woolroad Apparel

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Two words for Timereaction : Easy & Efficient!!!

Why efficient? Once you create your workflow time line you get daily updates on your calendar. This keeps you informed on each of the processes progress.

Pros

Before Timereaction, you probably made a spreadsheet chart to follow each step which is time consuming. it won't advise you when you are late or you miss a step.

Cons

I have nothing negative to say.

June 2016

Mary Ann from UFO Group

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2016

I would find it hard to work elsewhere without this tool.

Pros

Timereaction considerably reduces the amount of e-mails and the time wasted searching for them. All pertinent information is grouped into threads of conversation, in one place and chronological order, simplifying follow-up. Communication with makers and buyers is direct, issues settled quickly, and accessible to all employees and departments concerned. Timereactions’ search engine is also efficient and versatile, again a time saver.

Cons

There are times when some users try to bypass the system via email.

July 2018

Abhimanyu from Hive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Its easy to use and navigate

Pros

This product is simple to use and allows you to track multiple task on the go. The product very well designed and you will hardly face issues when you using it.

Cons

Nothing honestly, just you need to refresh, it doesn't get updated automatically, i don't find it an issue.

January 2019

Audrey from Accenture

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Innovative product!

Overall experience using it was GREAT!

Pros

This product was the best I ever try! The innovation that they made to increase the efficiency and save time for communication your whole team, Deadlines are not a problem anymore because of this product.

Cons

Until now we are using this product and I don't have any negative comment on using this product such a great improvement on our company.

June 2016

Heidi from Amerella

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2016

Organize your daily work flow and keep you on track.

Pros

The time & action calendar lets you visually see what is overdue, complete, in progress & pending by just hovering over each day. You can also export to a spreadsheet all of your workflow with just a quick click.Communication for each projects' correspondence is kept in 1 thread, with no need to look elsewhere, and the search engine makes it easy to find information that you need.

Cons

Some people are comfortable with emails and spreadsheets.

August 2016

Floribel from Roadrunner

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Follow up is done so much faster in Timereaction than in any other program..

I can enter workflows in few easy steps. My workflow follow up is done so much faster in Timereaction than in any other program..

Pros

Good layout, easy to navigate, nice overall look.

Cons

Workflows won't automatically update without refreshing

August 2016

Kathy from SD Metals

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Timereaction is a system that simplifies complex workflow

Pros

Timereaction is a system which simplifies complex workflow. It lists all processes and will not allow you or your team to miss even a small detail. All people involved can find their own jobs and trace the progress easier. The conversations remain together and their custom tools make it very easy to manage communication. You only need to use Timereaction rather than reading your e-mail box everyday.

Cons

Timereaction has been very helpful so I have nothing negative to say.

March 2019

Mario from GPMobile LLC

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Easy to Use & very Productive!

Great software. Very productive and efficient! Amazing!

Pros

It is very easy to be detailed for the whole team because of this software. Great collaboration and project management software. Increased and made our workflow better. It has amazing features and price isn't that bad. Way easy to keep track and trace progress for the whole team.

Cons

There are nothing really bad about this software. Sometimes you do have to refresh to get newly updated content. Aside from that nothing bad.

July 2016

Tanya from Fred David

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months


Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.5

July 2016

A great product for a company looking to streamline workflow

Pros

All the information regarding a project is in one location. You are able to see a timeline of exactly what has happened during the production process. This includes all the files and correspondence without needing email. The “@” option make is very easy to find what you are looking for, and Being able to tell if someone has logged in and seen your comments is a great feature.

Cons

More options to make updating of multiple steps at one time would be make it easier.

August 2019

Hannah from Sip Brands LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Time Reaction is the perfect workflow software for our company

Pros

My favorite part of Time Reaction is how easy it is to make new workflows, also how organized the software is. It makes our lives so much easier.

Cons

What I like least about Time Reaction is that when you attach a link you can't just click on it to take you some where else. It really isn't that big of deal though, but if I had to pick just one little thing, that would be it.

August 2019

Lacie from Sip Brands LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Time Reaction has helped our company so much

Pros

The ability to let everyone on the team collaborate in one place, and also keeping everything organized.

Cons

The learning curve is a little steeper than I anticipated, but that is okay because of all the abilities that software can do!

Reasons for Choosing Timereaction

This software was exactly what we needed for our business.

June 2016

Eric from Woolroad

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2016

Timereaction must be tested to appreciate the beauty of the software.

Pros

The ease of tracking multiple tasks with different contacts in such an efficient way. Really user friendly interface

Cons

I truly cannot think of a particular thing which I dislike

September 2016

Lucy from EGMTL

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Timereaction is very useful and functional!!!

I found the program super efficient and easy navigate in more than one way. I don't have one complaint. It's clear and precise, very useful when dealing with large amounts of information. simplification made easy...

Pros

As mentioned easy to navigate, easy to update, clear and efficient.

Cons

It would be nice to have updates done automatically without having to refresh.

February 2017

Andro from GotYourGear

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Timereaction is super easy to use

It's really worthwhile to try the product It is easy, concise and visually appealing for a workflow software. The level of detail that can be introduced into the workflows is unprecedented compared to like software