Courierscripts Software

5.00 / 5 (12)

About Courierscripts


Courierscripts offers cloud-based logistics tracking software for small and midsize logistics. courier and shipping businesses. It offers features like online booking, shipment tracking, delivery and dispatch management, records management and warehouse management.

Courierscripts provides a customer portal where users can register their details and request shipments. The portal also allows customers to book deliveries, track shipments, make payments, view recent activities and more.

An interface for drivers displays a daily list of assigned shipments, as well as pending and completed deliveries. The built-in signature capturing feature allows drivers to collect customer signatures upon delivery. The dashboard gives a collective summary of business performance and helps managers to track business KPIs. The price calculator feature helps customers in calculating their delivery costs. An Android app is also available.

Perpetual product licenses are available for purchase. Support is offered over the phone and via email.



Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

12 Reviews of Courierscripts

Average User Ratings

Overall

5.00 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(12)

4 stars

(0)

3 stars

(0)

2 stars

(0)

1 stars

(0)

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews

Do you use this product?Write a review

July 2018

Famous from GiantStride IT Solutions

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

July 2018

Our experience using this software has been great. From the first day we setup till now, no regrets.

Pros

The most impressive thing is the superb support and ease of customizations. Ramjith has been great with getting and implementing our periodic change requests. Support is just a email away. Actually, we even get support via WhatsApp. Ease of use is the best there is. This software gives more value for what it costs. The software is very stable. At the beginning we had fears as to it's stability but till date we have never had a down time. We also love the mobile app for Android devices. Our dispatch drivers use the app for deliveries. Proof of delivery is captured via the app. The support team was also helpful in setting up our client's website. As a consulting firm, Courier Software has been a proper fit for our customers in the logistics business. I would recommend this for anyone.

Cons

Nothing here really. We're yet to see any downsides. I think the pros trumps the cons there may be but we haven't seen any yet.

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions of Courierscripts Pvt Ltd- Not a Fit Location

Replied July 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 2019

Robert from Government of Dominica

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

March 2019

Amazing Service

Exceptional customer service, always available.....Problems if any are solved within minutes.

Pros

Easy of use, great price point, easy for clients to use

Cons

No cons..i do not have any issues, any issues are sorted quickly

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions of Courierscripts Pvt Ltd- Not a Fit Location

Replied March 2019

Dear Robert, Thank you for the valuable feedback. We are looking forward to serve your business better and better in upcoming years. Thanks & Regards, waybill.work

February 2017

Kyron from www.shipinville.com

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

February 2017

Best website created ever!!

Our experience was great! We felt like family firstly, they knew exactly what we required. We would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a courier website to go to Courier Scripts, Overall 10/10 Well done team!!

Pros

User friendly and most important mobile friendly

Cons

Its perfect!

Response from Techbe of Courierscripts Pvt Ltd- Not a Fit Location

Replied July 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kyron. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 2018

Tsiresy from BKG International

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

4 of 5

October 2018

Almost perfect, definitely suits our needs

Of course, you have to input all the data so it can be an additional task for your staff. But it is so flexible, you can put anything you want or need, that it is worth the job. It is the only place where all the info (amounts be paid, shipments status, goods, customer requests) can be found all together. And for the price they are charging, it is definitely worth it.

Pros

Doing cargo sea and air shipping business, we were looking for a software to manage both our internal processes (follow-up and invoicing) and our customer interaction (info update and billing).
This is a very intuitive, easy to use software
Every info is there, you just fill it in
Customization, email integration, SMS integration, it has all options.

Cons

Still room for improvement, we hope they keep on improving.

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions of Courierscripts Pvt Ltd- Not a Fit Location

Replied March 2019

Thank you for the feedback.

October 2018

Feranita from National Global Art co.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

October 2018

Software which provide all what we need

Any minus with this software could be clear by the customer service, easy to custom, and help our company to maintain our daily activity

Pros

How easy to use, details and could build an invoice per each customer

Cons

So far nothing really complicated in there, just about how we save the address for receiver and sender, should be could save easily on the system (we can’t wasting time by open the account for the customer first then register the address) we need the address could be instantly save when we add/create new shipment under the name of customer

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions of Courierscripts Pvt Ltd- Not a Fit Location

Replied November 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 2016

Meilong from Gounika Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

August 2016

Great team! Thanks for the wonderful website

Thanks for the amazing website and logistics software , www.gounika.com now one of the leading online shipping provider in USA.

Pros

Great team and developers extend for any customization.

Cons

NA

Response from Techbe of Courierscripts Pvt Ltd- Not a Fit Location

Replied August 2016

Thank you man! All the very best.

March 2019

lloyd from CU shipping inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

March 2019

the best software

Pros

the software is very easy to use and very economical for a small business and the people are great and help you all the way

Cons

nothing i feel least about the software

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions of Courierscripts Pvt Ltd- Not a Fit Location

Replied March 2019

Thanks for the positive feedback Loyd! very much appreciated.

August 2016

Shafeeq from NPC Express Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

August 2016

Simple and effective web application, Thank you.

They designed website along with tracking application installation for us www.npcexpress.ae, well-done guys!

Pros

Low cost and full featured application.

Cons

Online application

Response from Techbe of Courierscripts Pvt Ltd- Not a Fit Location

Replied August 2016

Thanks for the positive review Shafeeq.

July 2018

Mohamad Noor from Information Technology

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

July 2018

Weve Recently Started using the system and we are very satisfied with the system an and the Support

Pros

The solution covers all aspects of shipping and delivery, and the team are continuously adding new features , and they are very helpful when support is needed.

Cons

we are still in the early stages of the implementation therefore i have no cons to report, so far we are very satisfied .

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions of Courierscripts Pvt Ltd- Not a Fit Location

Replied July 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 2018

Noor from Extreme Express

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

July 2018

Simple and Easy to Use

organizing and controlling shipments in a simple User Interface

Pros

The Solution has a simple user interface and its not that difficult to learn, the support is very good as well and are quick to respond to any issue.

Cons

so far my experience is very good i haven't had any issues that i would consider a drawback to the solution

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions of Courierscripts Pvt Ltd- Not a Fit Location

Replied March 2019

Thanks for the feedback Noor, much appreciated.

March 2019

Olga from Mentor Express

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

March 2019

Review of MENTOR Express

Using the software we can show very professional and automated services.

Pros

Very flexible and easy for use. The customer service is very pleasant and answers very fast.

Cons

we could not find an issue which can not be solved :)

Response from Xapp Digital Solutions of Courierscripts Pvt Ltd- Not a Fit Location

Replied March 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words, Olga. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

April 2016

Lawrence from AR EXPRESS PVT LTD

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

April 2016

Thanks for the Tracking Software

Very good support, all in one tracking software.

Response from Techbe of Courierscripts Pvt Ltd- Not a Fit Location

Replied July 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!