User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(18)

18

4 stars

(8)

8

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(2)

2

  • Pros

  • "Software is very easy to use and customer service is great. They are always 24 / 7 to support any issue."

  • "I really liked the features Onprintshop offers at a very affordable pricing, moreover has options to customise and add on features. "

  • "I like the ease of uploading and that the simple edits i need are quick and accurate"

  • Cons

  • "Sometimes the website layout is not easy to personalize according to your needs. Is not easy to change."

  • "Manage all the printer needs for web to printing. Workflow management give us the exact status of the job when you have different work department. "

  • "The least I like, are the limitations to the products custom ability in their pages. Since we offer very custom print options, the product pages are strict and limit your products custom ability."

Browse Web-to-Print Storefront Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -19 of 31 results

January 2019

Vic from Automated Photo Technology, LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Simply the best in the Industry!

We needed a responsive make-over. OnprintShop has provided stellar commitment to our redevelopment and deployment. We are looking forward to a long partnership with a team that understands our needs and works diligently with integrity to provide solutions.

Pros

Ease of use, packed with an abundance of rich features to enhance the ecommerce workflow in our space in the print industry. The options under the hood are well thought out, developed for easy integration and work exactly as expected.

Cons

There's nothing to not like about OnPrintShop. This platform has been developed by a team of industry leaders that have performed a deep dive into the daily operations of a print organization. Everything is covered from order placement, client registration, through shipping and payment gateway integration - absolutely amazing platform.

January 2020

Neil from Colour Digital Print Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Best in its class

The experience from initial consultations to purchase, installation and use, has been exemplarary. The team at OPS listens to our needs, is attentive, prompt and efficient in their responses and solutions. The software has re-developed our business model making us efficient. It would be a great addition to any print firm.

Pros

The implimentation of the software is effortless, the support provided by the team at OPS is second to none. The flexibility of the software to customize to our own requirements has been the most important factor for us. Both front end and admin side for this software is very simple and intuitive to use. Product setup and the variations for options is incredible and the software is regularly updated with new features. This platform is becoming in our opinion the leading platform.

Cons

Software is a subscription service and access to server space is limited, however, any requirement for this is undertaken by the support team. Not having access to server space is a slight limitation in our opinion - however, we have found that the support team has facilitated each and every request we have asked for.

Reasons for Choosing Web-to-Print Storefront

The solution features and support were the main consideration.

September 2017

Amanda from VirtualPrint

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

our customers love using it, but we have had a lot of technical issues

a lot less manual design and admin as customers can log on and make the changes themselves, which is particularly helpful when its only a name and phone number on a business card!

Pros

its very easy to use, straight forward to show customers and our corporate customers love that we can customise there interface with their logo and colours.

Cons

Our corporate customers use this everyday so with the time difference its hard to speak to technical support when we have issues and questions, and even with new updates we have the same issues reoccurring which is frustrating.

January 2020

GENE from FireSprint

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Great company, powerful product.

Great product overall. They are incredibly responsive and easy to work with. Customizations are no problem and very cost effective. The software adapts to our business model, not the other way around.

Pros

OnPrintShop works well for our needs. We have a diverse and complex product line selling signs of all shapes and sizes. OPS is flexible enough to allow us to price our products out dynamically.

Cons

As with any Web2Print solution, there is huge amount of time invested by my team and I to input all the products. I don't know how else it could be done, but this is by far our largest challenge.

August 2017

Laura from Printing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

We were looking for an out of the box solution to attract new business, OnPrintShop delivered!

Pros

The software is pretty flexible. If it doesn't seem to address your need in the most obvious way, there is usually a way to work around it. The customer support is outstanding in every respect. The technical department addresses issues swiftly. Updates come out regularly. We've been very pleased that their customer support team listens to our feedback, communicates it to the developers and those concerns/wishes are often addressed in the next update.

Cons

The online "manual" is not well documented. However, the customer support team is readily available and goes above and beyond when it comes to responding and teaching the "how-to's"

September 2018

George from Four Colour Print Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

OnPrintShop - Great Service / Flexible Software

OnPrintShop customized the program for me, but I went through several paid upgrades to get the product fully functional.

Pros

Very flexible in programming and customization, at little to no cost.

Cons

The out of the box version had a lot of language and functionality of an Indian computer programmer. Took a lot of time to put the program into shape for USA usage.

September 2017

Andry from Printalert bvba

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Good system to follow the printing orders

Pros

A lot of features! And very good customer support. If there is a problem, you can contact them by mail or chat and they'll help you right away

Cons

Some features are still missing. Fortunately, there are each 3 months updates in the system and if it's possible, they'll implement the issue into the new update

October 2018

Paul from Paul Wilford Photography

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Photography

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Easy, Simple edits

I love the features and since i compose most of my art prior to editing, usually the only thing i need to do is sharpen and crop.

Pros

I like the ease of uploading and that the simple edits i need are quick and accurate

Cons

One and only thing i don't care for is that it cannot be guided. I usually don't have the patience to sit and watch a tutorial on special edits.

September 2017

EILEEN from Yellow Dog Digital Press

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

User friendly; easy to understand .

Pros

Its really great software. when I started working with this software I learned a lot. And excited to explore on other features.

Cons

not enough video tutorials, make tutorials more comprehensive. Though the onprintshop team are always ready to answer my queries.

April 2015

Jolene from Printnow.ie

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2015

Excellent Service!

We have been very impressed with OnPrintShop. It contains all of the essential elements to ensure a very effective shopping experience for our clients. The OnPrintShop Designer Tool and Content Management System is easy to use and very flexible, all with a very high level of performance.

September 2017

Rafeek from Ridha Prints Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

wonder full platform

Pros

user friendly... as an administrator, it is very user friendly and easier to alter or place any product insertions..... the pre-loaded templates with relevancy is awesome and we are able to find most of the jobbers used to download our images for designing

Cons

still some graphics would have been included which would have given smoother transition looks .... this optionality absence has led us to implement the software nearly an year as we could not find a proper web designer... rest all the platform is awesome

September 2017

Gabriela from S2P

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

This software is an essential part of my business. Very happy customer¬°

Pros

Software is very easy to use and customer service is great. They are always 24 / 7 to support any issue.

Cons

Sometimes the website layout is not easy to personalize according to your needs. Is not easy to change.

September 2017

MR. SANKET from SILVERPOINT PRESS PVT. LTD.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Excellent Web2print Solution & application

Work Stability & profit.

Pros

User Friendly dash-board and operation. Support & training team was excellent & coperative. Updates come out regularly. We've been very pleased that their customer support team listens to our feedback, communicates it to the developers and those concerns/wishes are often addressed in the next update.

Cons

Manage all the printer needs for web to printing. Workflow management give us the exact status of the job when you have different work department.

August 2017

Katie from American Business Card

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Magical, Fantastic, Responsive & Lovely People

Pros

The software is very functional and the team that supports and backs it up is exceptional. Pradeep is an amazing customer service representative that saw to my every need for building for the website.

Cons

There are functions that are not accessible from the back-end. Adding a few more functions for customization would be helpful.

May 2019

Mike from Signs R Us

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Web to print

Pros

OnPrintShop team and software are the most powerful system available in the web to print market. I tried couple of different companies in past but none of them met my requirement. I am so happy and grateful to meet and working with you.

Cons

I can't setup minimum charge for additional option.

September 2017

Jaison from Zoombis

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Replaced old retail site with OPS. Great Support, good value, extensive options, cont. improvement.

OPS allows you to compete and keep up with others quickly and efficiently in the online print ordering market. In our specific market it has allowed to stay in the lead.

Pros

Online design tool, base templates, ease of creating design templates, integration of options and excellent customer service and support.

August 2017

frank from Printing and solutions

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

Really happy with this software .

Pros

we was looking for a web to print solution for a long time every time i see a demo something is missing but this this company they just nailed it everything we want and its there . customer service is awsome everyone is very helpful.

Cons

Hmmm not much i can say anything few things i dont like about the software but nothing major . i was told it will be fixed in the next upgrade so looking forward for it.

February 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Very friendly staff and easy to use program!

Pros

Its super easy to use and very simple to add in your own HTML code to fit your very own branding style. If you have just a little knowledge in HTML or CSS, this is perfect for you!

Cons

The least I like, are the limitations to the products custom ability in their pages. Since we offer very custom print options, the product pages are strict and limit your products custom ability.

April 2015

Christina from Online Print Store

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2015

Great product with great team!

We have been using the prouduct for about a year now. There is nothing like it in the market. Before we acquired their license we did a lot of research. They have done a lot of great things. As any company, there are some areas they can perfect but they speedily reply and they listen to your suggestions. I am excited about growing with them. Chetan, is a great service member and always goes out of his way to find us an answer to our questions. I look forward to future upgrades, as they are continually developing the product. Do your research, but don't pass the opportunity to find out what Onprintshop can do for you.

March 2015

Kelly from Print Duo

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

Very Highly Recommended

I have been using OnPrintShop for almost a year now and have been highly satisfied with their product and services. I did A LOT of research and demos when I was looking for a web-to-print solution, and OnPrintShop is by far the most dynamic and feature rich in its price range. The customer service is always very prompt and we have never had any problems with the security of our website. If you are looking for a very solid & useful web-to-print software, but don't have $20,000 to spend, I would highly recommend looking into this company.

September 2017

Rebecca from Supply Shack Ltd

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Excellent service, really friendly and reliable people

Everything works as it should and the web team is always straight on hand to give you any help needed.

Pros

Easy to use, great functionality - great support from the web team there. Overall a very good experience.

April 2015

Jad from UZ Marketing

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2015

Excellent Software and Service!!

Every time we need something the team is always there! It does not matter what time it is they are always around and have 24/7 support chats available! Also when I have problems they correct it ASAP and if not they get it done by NEXT DAY! The software is easy to use once you learn it and play around with it as well as get a hands on tutorial from the team. I definitely recommend this platform to others who seek this type of functionality.

December 2016

Helen from Doremus Graphics

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Very excited to begin

I am excited to begin working on the OnPrintShop platform. This is a very intuitive program that offers many variables. After my very thorough training, I am confident that I can utilize the program to its fullest as well as have extensive customer support as needed.

April 2015

Danny from Print On Call

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2015

OnPrintShop Team helped a lot to us

OnPrintShop on-line print solution is great and affordable. If it was not for OnPrintShop, we wouldn't have been able to secure a web2print platform with the amount of budget we have to start the business. It really help to fulfill our business dream.

August 2012

John from PrintSmart

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

August 2012

Excellent

Excellent software and services for SME print service providers

Pros

I really liked the features Onprintshop offers at a very affordable pricing, moreover has options to customise and add on features.

Cons

Add on modules available only in license solution

September 2015

Prakash from Star Colourpark (I) Pvt Ltd

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

September 2015

Good training section. Help to know easy understanding.

This software is useful to all printing needs. Customer no need to spend a time to get their printing materials. It is very good software.

April 2014

Barb from GFX Printing

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

1.0

April 2014

Not Recommended

If you accept Paypal, be careful -- these guys get a full copy of your customer's information on the backend. If that's not bad enough, there's plenty more to say and I recommend you do a full search for their company name through Google to read other reviews in Web2Print forums to get a clear picture of this company's shortfalls. We've now had to spend many thousands of dollars to close all the security holes and get the program to be useful for us to continue to use it.

December 2018

Lisa from Fiesta Furnishings

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

December 2018

Good for the Basics

Overall experience was fine

Pros

Ease of use, including ordering and installation

Cons

Changed over the years. Doesn't give you the graphics it once had

April 2015

Ingrida from onprint shop

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2015

Great web2print solution and software

Its really great software. when I started working with this equipment I learned a lot. This solution is rapidly evolving.

January 2017

Carol from Good Shepherd Lutheran church

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2017

Print Shop review

I do not find this program easy to use. I am however self taught on it and can use it for a few things in this organization.

December 2015

Cherylyn from Print VfX

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Customer support

1.0

December 2015

Not Good!

They over promise and the solution is not stable yet!!!