All influence Reviews

1-25 of 38 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Amelia

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

INFLUENCE.CO

Influence offers me everything I need and more.

PROS

Influence.co isn't software. It's an online platform. I love how easy it makes connecting with existing people from within my network as well as new people, both clients and associates.

CONS

So far, I haven't noticed any problems or things I'd prefer it included that it doesn't already include.

Reason for choosing influence

I didn't. I used all platforms that suit my needs. Why choose between them when I don't have to?

Vendor Response

Wow, thank you so much for the raving review Amelia! So happy hear about your success while working with us.

Replied October 2020

Drishti

Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

The most informed place to look for influencers

The overall experience for me has been extremely good. I would definitely recommend this platform to all businesses looking out for influencer collaborations.

PROS

The software provides an ease of navigation while looking for influencers. It has something for everyone. One can connect to innumerable influencers through this platform based on their preferences, industry, budget, geographies and type of work. The platform is easy to use, very user friendly and does not require a lot of learning. For anyone looking out for influencers to promote your brand, this is the best platform out there! From an influencer point of view as well, I think the platform provides a space to not only established ones but also to those just starting out by helping them connect with businesses.

CONS

Some people have fake profiles that sometimes may leave you stranded and impact your experience but I think that is a part and parcel of every platform. There is nothing else that I can think of.

Vendor Response

Wow, thank you Drishti for leaving such a wonderful review and great feedback. We have been working on filtering out older profiles and spam users.

Replied October 2020

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2020

My Influence.co

It is 6 out of 10 I want them to make sure all influencers are of good quality. Youtubers and Tiktokers are very few as well - hope they can add more.

PROS

Two years ago, the database of influencers are of good quality. Now, it's like they have added every account user who wishes to be in this site. Some are not active and you can see that the quality of posting is below the standard. I would rather see a small number of influencers in this site but are of high quality. I suggest someone should check each account for approval to the site. You can't just add every Instagrammer or Youtuber - there must be some parameters to be considered. I tried to post a free influencer campaign. Only two have responded. It is for Youtubers but these people are Instagrammers. I was contacted by the site's account manager to try the paid version but I was hesitant. It's easy to use \]

CONS

Not giving me enough value I was expecting

Vendor Response

Thank you for leaving such valuable feedback. Using our Influencer Search you can specify categories, reach, ER's and more. You should try this feature to see if you will connect with influencers who meet your standard!

Replied October 2020

Thao

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2020

Great, easy-to-use platform!

PROS

It is a very easy to use platform. I did not have to spend a huge amount of time learning what it was about, what the company does, and how to navigate through everything. I'm very busy and do not have time to watch endless tutorial videos or going through numerous onboardings just to understand what's going on. This platform was quick to learn, very intuitive design, and I like that the goal of the platform is to create a community and not just a place for money exchange.

CONS

The content in the feed could be better optimized to be more applicable to the users such as information for brands to create better campaigns or information for influencers to market themselves better to brands.

Vendor Response

Thank you for leaving such a positive review Thao. We are working on the content that emerges in the feed and hopefully you will start to see some positive changes!

Replied October 2020

Augustine

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2020

Influence.co

PROS

Great way to recruit influencers to assist in marketing your brand

CONS

It was a little confusing targeting US only. Got a lot of recruits from outside USA

Reason for choosing influence

Cheaper abd more responsive customer service

Vendor Response

Thank you for leaving a great review. We allow campaigns to include a target location, anyone outside that location will not be able to apply. Hopefully this helps for your next campaign with us.

Replied October 2020

User Profile

Kevin

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

What are great product!

PROS

The Influence.co team is very helpful and invested in our success. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] of the company has been on multiple calls with me and has offered some great pointers. My account manager is also fantastic and has been a great help. I love that the influencers on this platform are very responsive and really like the Influence.co platform. That makes my job very easy.

CONS

I wish there were some more paid options to reach more influencers quicker.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the kind review Kevin. I am pleased to hear about the positive experience you had while working with our team as well. When trying to reach more influencers you can also do your own outreach as well and hopefully gain more applicants this way.

Replied October 2020

Rebecca

Entertainment, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Such an amazing software

I can catch the right reach!

PROS

I can say that this software is life, it's like oxygen ! And it helps me a lot to grow my business very professionally

CONS

I loved all the software! It's simply amazing!

Vendor Response

Thank you for the positive review Rebecca, I'm glad you enjoy the software and have seen growth since working with us.

Replied October 2020

Aastha

Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Influence- An easy to use and results-friendly app

AMAZING.SUPPORTIVE AND ONE OF THE BEST SOFTWARES I HAVE USED TILL DATE. Too good to be real.

PROS

Amazon Storefronts filters! Truly a pioneer in this respect. So easy to find people, reach out to them and stay connected. The feed is such an influencer discovery platform at Influence.co. The feature to invite influencers to your campaigns, ease to launch campaigns, accept reject and consider applications, makes my day better and work a lot easier.

CONS

I loved everything about the software. Truly. No hardships faced as such.

Vendor Response

Thank you for such a wonderful review. Im so glad you had a positive experience when working with us Aastha!

Replied October 2020

Dawn

Verified reviewer

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

Great Tool For Businesses Looking To Advertise Through Influencers

Overall, I am extremely happy with this software. It's the first of its kind that I've tried, so I can't compare it to other similar applications. But I'm very happy with the simplicity and overall ease of using this platform.

PROS

Prior to using this software I sought out influencers directly from social media platforms. I couldn't set my rates, had little negotiating power, and was often simply ignored by uninterested parties. It was time consuming work combing through countless profiles trying to find a decent (real) influencer to take my product. Influence totally changed the game by connecting me specifically with influencers in my niche, on platforms I was looking to advertise on, within a price range that I was comfortable with. It made advertising with influencers a hundred times easier and much less timely.

CONS

Unfortunately- you're still going to pay high prices for specific influencers. People with larger followings or in smaller niches tend to just require higher payouts. You do have more negotiating power on this platform than you would from essentially "cold messaging" them, but many influencers still have astronomical costs.

Vendor Response

Thank you for leaving us such a great review Dawn. We are so glad to hear that a number of our features made working with influencers that much easier for you!

Replied June 2021

Anonymous

1 employee

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

best influencer community

very good

PROS

its really usefull and they are extremelly professional

CONS

nothing there i dont like, i just expect to it grow more and more

Vendor Response

Thank you very much for leaving such a kind review, I hope you continue to see growth while working with us.

Replied October 2020

Leanne

Consumer Goods, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2020

Great Software!

Very positive experience

PROS

Cuts down the time needed to find potential influencers and creates a seamless communication process

CONS

I would love to see more for businesses to collaborate with each other in terms of creating multi-product giveaways.

Reason for choosing influence

I felt it was at the right price point and that I could test it out.

Vendor Response

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review Leanne. Communication is very important to us so we are happy to hear about your positive experience. Brands working with one another could be a wonderful experience on the platform, we will start to encourage this more!

Replied December 2020

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2021

It is helpful but not so easy to use

PROS

We found a couple of influencers for our marketing campaign. The software has a database of influencers in different parts of the world

CONS

Unfortunately, there are many fake profiles and it is difficult to find the right influencer.

Vendor Response

We have a weekly webinar for businesses that explains best practices in influencer marketing and for our using influence.co Each profile is created and built by the influencers on our platform themselves. Impersonation is strictly prohibited and we encourage businesses to report these types of accounts to our support team so we can take action.

Replied June 2021

Sian

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Easy to use

As a new user my experience so far is certainly a positive one, and I am excited to see the results.

PROS

I have recently started using Influence.co to create a campaign for my business. I love how easy it is to use, and gave me access to thousands of influencers within minutes, instead of spending hours trawling the internet searching for suitable candidates to approach.

CONS

So far, I have yet to come across any cons.

Vendor Response

Thank you for leaving such a positive review Sian. We love hearing about the positive experiences here on Influence.co

Replied October 2020

Jered yao deladem

Education Management, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2023

Influence marketing

J'ai été très heureux de ce logiciel vraiment j'y pas gaspiller mon temps cela dis je vous reconseil cela

PROS

Nous aimons ce logiciel car nous obtenons de meilleurs résultats et nous gagnons beaucoup de temps. Nous avons toujours trouvé et fini par travailler avec des joyaux authentiques sur la plate-forme, et sinon cela aurait nécessité un gros investissement de ressource

CONS

A vrai dire le coût est très élevé cela empêche les moins stable d'en avoir accès

Alyssa

Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Very easy to set up!

PROS

What I like most about influence.co is how easy it is to set up. Within an hour you can customize your profile and create a campaign.

CONS

I know they're working on this, but the ability to send and receive attachments would be a major improvement.

Vendor Response

Thank you for leaving such a great review Alyssa. It always makes us happy when we hear our customers are navigating the platform with ease. As you said, we are working on adding attachments within messenger and we are excited to launch this feature!

Replied December 2020

Andrew

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2020

My Experience with influence

PROS

its is easy to get started with, and the free introduction via zoom was good to learn a bit more about the product

CONS

contact with influencers, as wasn't quite sure how to approach them or answer som of what they wer were asking.

Vendor Response

Andrew, I'm happy to hear you had an easy time getting started. You can always refer to our resource center when you're not sure how to approach any member of our community. https://resources.influence.co

Replied October 2020

Lyndsie

Entertainment, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Best Way to Social Media Market!

An Amazing Experience!

PROS

Its extremely helpful and easy to navigate. They also have a wide variety of serious brands and influencers to help your business grow and reach it's maximum potential.

CONS

Absolutely nothing about this site that could be said negatively. I adore it!

Vendor Response

Lyndsie, thank you for leaving such a raving review. Its so amazing to see our members have a positive experience!

Replied October 2020

Pavel

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020