About audits.io

audits.io is a cloud-based application fit for mobile and tablet use. It can be used by small to midsize businesses. This tool is made to improve facilities/property management. It allows users to customize audit categories and score ranges based on user preference. With audits.io, you’ll have access to automated reports that can help management keep track of property/site audits.

audits.io helps businesses manage and schedule audits as needed. In addition to scoring, user customization also allows users to add pictures as an additional tracking method. Follow-ups and notices alert users of required activities. This solution aims to improve communication and collaboration with stakeholders within your organization. 

Pricing is on a monthly ...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

10 Reviews of audits.io

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.80 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(8)

8

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 results

Do you use this product?Write a review

February 2020

Matias from Shopping Centre ITIS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Flexible tool for facility management

It is easy and flexible tool to measure almost anything. Customer support is friendly and super fast

Pros

All audits are customizable and easy to use, user access is easy to manage and it works on all mobile platforms making shared use very easy

Cons

The .pdf print out version could look better

March 2018

Lisa from Highfield Healthcare

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

I loved introducing this software to our business ! The guys been responsive and very helpful.

Pros

The software is so intuitive and easy to use, I hardly spent any time training staff which is great for busy nurses. It has given us great visibility of quality in key clinical domains across our services.

Cons

The guys are continually working to improve the product and seek customer feedback. I look forward to the continuous improvements and tweaks being made to the system.

Response from Plan Brothers

Replied April 2018

Thanks for your feedback Lisa! We're super glad to hear that the onboarding went smoothly and that you find audits.io easy to use - customer experience is one of our key focus areas.

September 2018

Seppo from Prevent 360 Turvallisuuspalvelut Oy

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

audits.io Review

Pros

Easy to edit end easy to use. Offline function. The report is understandable.

Cons

Adding a template in not possible independently (yet).

Response from Plan Brothers

Replied April 2019

Thanks for your feedback Seppo! We're glad that you appreciate the easy usability of the tool. Regarding the cons, our developers are actually currently working to improve the functionalities of the template editor.

March 2018

Steve from Geeves Business Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

The team at Plan Brothers are a pleasure to work with, true proffesionals

Pros

Easy to use, instant information and feedback from the end user. The piece of mind this product gives you is priceless. It's easy to train people on and I can't wait to see the next version

Response from Plan Brothers

Replied March 2018

Thanks for your kind words Steve! We're working hard to reach your level of expectation also in the future.

August 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Audits.io review

Pros

Program is very easy to edit and it's also very easy to use. The report is understandable for end users.

Cons

There is always things to do better in customer experience and I think that's also one of their key focus areas.

Response from Plan Brothers

Replied January 2020

Hey there stranger - thanks for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you've been satisfied with audits.io. And you nailed it on both occasions in the end - there's always room for improvement when it comes to customer experience and it sure is one of our focal points.

September 2018

Samu from Real Estate

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Great for any reporting needs

Pros

Audits.io is easy to use and simple, yet powerful enough to let you create the reports based on your needs.

Cons

Offline features work well but if used wrongly may cause some unexpected behaviour.

Response from Plan Brothers

Replied April 2019

Thanks for your review Samu! We are happy that you have been able to find value in our software. Our development team is constantly working hard to make the system even better and your feedback is much appreciated.

June 2019

Sampo from HUB logistics

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Audits.io

Pros

Easy to use, a lot of features for value.

Cons

There is no way to modify reports the way I want.

Response from Plan Brothers

Replied January 2020

Thanks for your review Sampo! We're glad to hear that you find audits.io easy-to-use and think that it brings a lot of value. It's true that the reports have some limitations within the app, but a lot of our customers are using our BI tool integrations to create more advanced reports.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Happy customer

Pros

The software is easy to use and provides a great platform for monitoring service supplier quality, documenting the handover of premises and maintaining an online rescue plan.

Cons

During the 1,5 year period of use we have encountered certain malfunctions with the software. However they have been quickly fixed on request.

Response from Plan Brothers

Replied April 2019

Hey there stranger - thanks for your feedback! 9/10 isn't 10/10 and we always aim higher. We're constantly developing audits.io to meet your growing expectations in the future.

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Review

Software is very easy to use and reports are easy to read.

Pros

Software is very easy to use and technical support works great.

Cons

New templates can not be created or edited online

Response from Plan Brothers

Replied April 2019

Thanks for your review anonymous stranger! We're glad that you have positive things to say about audits.io. Regarding the templates: You can actually already edit the existing templates with the template editor you can find on the admin side of the tool. And rest assured, our developers are also currently working with the editor to make it even better, and a new version should be available within a couple of sprints (our sprints are 2 weeks). Template import is also a feature that we'll implement in the near future.

February 2019

Jyri from Xxl Sports and Outdoor

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Xxl

Pros

Easy to use, effective way to spot mistakes and make it easy to react

Cons

That we don't use it mobile (that is our fault)

Response from Plan Brothers

Replied April 2019

Thanks for your review Jyri! We're glad you've liked the product. We're sure you'll get even more out of it once you start to use it on mobile as well.