About MuniLogic

MuniLogic is municipal management solution that helps government organizations manage complaints and requests, license permits, code enforcements, asset management and more. The platform comes with a property module, which enables administrators to maintain records using tax parcel numbers and search information based on owner/rental details, sales history and more.

MuniLogic offers a host of features including document sorting, version control, a built-in calendar, a contacts database, task management, GIS mapping and more. Its linking and querying functionality enables teams to filter information by department, asset, date and document type. Additionally, it includes a centralized dashboard, which lets users view active events and license subscriptions.

...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

5 Reviews of MuniLogic

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.00 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(3)

3

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 results

Do you use this product?Write a review

March 2015

Laura from Richland Township

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


March 2015

Very satisfied

Richland Township has been using the munilogic system for many years. Carroll Engineer set up the program and trained all of the employees on how to use the program. We use the system almost everyday. We do have some issues at times but Carroll Engineering has worked with us to resolve them. Overall I think the system works for the needs of Richland Township.

February 2015

Stephen from Haverford Township

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2015

Munilogic Software

As far as for our needs in Public Works it works fine and does give us a paper trail and a reference to jobs done in the past. The accountability is nice because we now have a completed work order to reference when we get a phone call.

March 2015

Angela from New Britain Township

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

MuniLogic Review

I continue to have a great experience using MuniLogic. It is user friendly and when there are issues that need to be addressed, staff handles them in a timely fashion and is always polite.

March 2015

Cathy from Northampton Township, Richboro, PA

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Customer support

1.0

March 2015

Munilogic Review

In the public works department, I do not think that munilogic has saved us any time with the daily road problems within the township. It's not a paperless process since you need to print two copies one for employee doing work and one for office. We did use Action Request Forms which were a two part form. Answer the phone, fill out the form and give one copy to a worker to complete road problem and keep other copy for office. It was marked completed when job was done, yellow copy was trashed and never looked at again. With munilogic, you are constantly on the computer either recording, completing or printing. It's a very time consuming system for a very busy department. The Foreman munilogic program is constantly breaking down and has been down for two weeks and is down as I'm typing this. I believe Munilogic is probably great for Code Enforcement but not public works.

Response from Carroll Engineering

Replied April 2015

These are procedural issues that are misunderstood by the user. In addition, we were never informed of a computer being down - we can't fix, what we don't know about. This is not a true representation of our software.

February 2015

CHRIS from HAVERFORD TOWNSHIP

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2015

review of software

STILL HAVE SOME BUGS , BUT WERE WORKING ON SOLUTIONS. *CUSTOMER SERVICE HAS BEEN A GREAT HELP

Response from Carroll Engineering

Replied April 2015

The bugs she is referencing refer to procedural/process issues and not bugs with the program.