User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(10)

10

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Wheels Car Rental Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -37 of 13 results

April 2021

Giovanni from Green Motion Italia

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

The beauty of Wheels is that its many advantages far outweigh its few defects

Pros

Completeness. Ability to manage multiple operations at the same time and switch from one to the other. Traceability of operations. Reporting. Adaptability and fast integration. Very rare down or crash.

Cons

Some rigidity on the fleet chart. Problems with currency and decimals. Difficult traceability of daily cancellations. Form designer disabled. Second Driver management (managedas the main one regarding the mandatory nature of the data). Permissions provided to individual users (you can't often limit rights to users). Difficulty in managing extras with\without VAT with Reports. Not clear % fleet utilization management.

Reasons for Switching to Wheels Car Rental

Because Motherhouse recommended it to us and it was love at first sight

Response from Invensys

Replied April 2021

Hi Giovanni, We appreciate your business and it means a lot that you would recommend us 10/10. We also work hard to provide a very stable system that allows you and your team to multitask well, so we're happy to hear that it is appreciated. We also appreciate very much your feedback on those areas where you'd like to see some improvements. We'll be reaching out about these areas to resolve in a future release. Thank you for working with our team!

April 2021

Kosana from Europcar Serbia/Montenegro

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Wheels recommendation

Partnership which is proven in many situations.

Pros

Functionality, user friendly, safety, liability, customer orientated multi-branding solution.

Cons

Ability to develop. Pricing tools. Integration with Europcar. Reliable XML.

Reasons for Choosing Wheels Car Rental

Yes

Reasons for Switching to Wheels Car Rental

Lack of functionality, weak reporting.

Response from Invensys

Replied May 2021

We appreciate your business, and your 5-star review. It means the world to us that you would recommend the Wheels System 10/10 times. We're happy to hear that you prefer Wheels over CarPro and your other options. We're glad that our Europcar connectivity is working well for you and hope to work with you for many years to come. Thank you!

April 2021

Dionysis from Lion Rental SA

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2021

A value for money product that has enough space to become better

Pros

1. It is a very easy to use product. 2. Covers the majority of the industry needs

Cons

1. Some features do not work very well, 2. Not having access to the data base

April 2021

Nemanja from Green Motion SEE

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Great solution for car rental companies

Great solution for everyday operations of car rental company! Recommend definitely!

Pros

Very advanced software with plenty of useful and great features! It automate many daily operations, great reporting system and overall user experience. Support team very responsive and devoted to resolution of each request in very efficient way.

Cons

1. API access should be free of charge for existing users in order to create better connectivity with local systems. 2. Template editor should be available for end users as it has been in previous versions of the solution.

Response from Invensys

Replied April 2021

Hi Nemanja, We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to review Wheels Car Rental System. It means a lot that you would recommend us 10/10! We're thrilled that you find the platform advanced and that our support team is doing such a great job for you. We're happy to be able to offer the API access, but do need to control it a bit. We're hoping to add the template editor in a future release once we can prioritize the effort. Your feedback on these items is very useful and we take it to heart for changes to come.

April 2021

Gedvydas from Mobility Lietuva UAB

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Europcar Lithuania expierence

After starting using this rental system, our work became faster with less mistakes. So we didn't needed extra person just to check if all invoices are correct.

Pros

Web based. No need to install extra software, also can be used from any device instantly. Incredibly fast system. Support of many cool accessories, like ID scanner.

Cons

Some features are not fully developed, like e-mail templates can be used not in all cases. Short term rental are developed very well, but long term has some issues. Could be better handling and reporting in there.

Reasons for Switching to Wheels Car Rental

Support was OK, but adding new features or accessories was mission impossible. Very slow system, especially with extracting reports.

Response from Invensys

Replied April 2021

Hi Gedvydas, We appreciate your review and that you'd recommend us 9/10. It is interesting to hear that your previous software had OK support, but it didn't listen to your feedback. Please keep the feedback coming, the system only gets better when we listen to you!

April 2021

Mohanad from Alami Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Wheels pricing

Pros

no bugs and halts and I remeber few times of stopped functional

Cons

more expensive than other software, with compare to rentoen, Karve and other API XML.

Response from Invensys

Replied May 2021

Hi Mohanad, We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're glad that you find that Wheels Car Rental Platform to be of a very good overall quality and that you are also pleased with the features and functionality of the platform. Our customer support team wil follow up with you to see what we can focus on improving in the future as it relates to ease of use and support. Thank you!

April 2021

Rob from PrimeCarRent

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Review

very happy with it

Pros

Saves a lot of time and gives a lot of possibilities

Cons

doesn't work too well on android, i think this is something that should be looked into

Reasons for Choosing Wheels Car Rental

the price is the most adequate

Response from Invensys

Replied April 2021

Hi Rob, Thank you for using the Wheels Car Rental System and for taking the time to provide us with this 5-Star review. We're so happy to hear about the time our platform is saving you and your team, and we (like you) also think the software is a good value for the money. We are looking forward to working with you for years to come.

April 2021

Branislav from Green Motion Serbia/ Megarent Serbia

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Green Motion Serbia feedback

Pros

Easy to use. Updated with everything needed in industry.

Cons

There is some old functionalities that is lost during time.

Response from Invensys

Replied April 2021

Hi Branislav, We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to review Wheels Car Rental System. It means a lot that you would recommend us 10/10! We're thrilled that you find the platform easy to use and appreciate our regular updates to the platform. We will follow up with you directly to find out how to address some of our old functionality that you miss, maybe we can include it in another update!

April 2021

PANAGIOTIS from drakakis tours & rent a car

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Excellent car rental software!!

Pros

easy to use, excellent customer service, cloud based

Cons

does not support my language yet (Greek)

Reasons for Choosing Wheels Car Rental

Was Recommended by another company

Response from Invensys

Replied April 2021

Hi Panagiotis, Thanks for using Wheels Car Rental System, we're glad that we're providing you with 5-star software and service. We're happy that you like how it's cloudbased and we take pride in our good service. Thanks for being willing to recommend us 10/10!

April 2021

Filip from Green Motion

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Professional all the way

Pros

-support -support -support :) -complexity

Cons

-I like most of it, some features are not necessary to us.

Response from Invensys

Replied May 2021

Hi Filip, As the pricing manager / rate manager from Green Motion, we're really happy to hear that you'd recommend us 10/10 times. We're happy that you appreciate our team's support and we appreciate your business. Thanks for making time to provide us with this review!

May 2021

Elena from Mercedes-Benz Hellas

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Good

good

Pros

the current version is way better than the previous one

Cons

some bugs, when looking for a vehicle by the plates it does not always find it especially in the reservation form, some features are hard to add e.g. new discount

Response from Invensys

Replied June 2021

We're happy to have you and your company as our client, and appreciate the time you took to give us this great feedback. We're happy that you give us 4/5 stars for value and will contact you directly to resolve your plate search issue. We're glad you like the latest version better and we'll keep improving it thanks to your feedback.

April 2018

Nert from Green Motion Albania Car and Van Rental

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

The best solution for Car Rental Industry. Very practical with a lot of functionalities

100% accuracy of fleet managing vs. booking accepted.

Pros

This software has 2 very useful tools. 1-Daily view (Displays all actions for a given date) 2-Fleet chart (Here the user can arrange the vehicles)

Cons

To be honest, nothing important but one small problem for example is: Reservations that are coming from central reservations team need some hours to display on this system

Response from Invensys

Replied April 2021

We appreciate your business, Nert, and are happy that you like the customizable dashboards and interactive fleet chart. We believe any issues with Green Motion reservation delivery have been resolved. Thank you for your business!

April 2021

Dimitrios from Exer Rent A Car

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Ease of use

The most valuable asset of the program is that i save a lot of time by using the program because in every search i find exactly what i need , having used the correct filters ofcourse.

Pros

i found the program easy to use, flexible and adjustable to match my needs

Cons

i am not using the software for too long in order to be helpfull enough with my answer. every program has room for improvement. Maybe the export to excel reports option could be more on point (no empty columns etc etc).

Response from Invensys

Replied April 2021

Hi Dimitios, We are happy to hear that you are using the "Seach" bar to interact with the system. No matter what you are looking for, you really can find it there! As one of our newer customers, we appreciate the feedback about our Excel export and will see how we can best remedy that for you. Thanks for your business!