All Creatio CRM Reviews

1-25 of 117 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Heather L.

Pharmaceuticals, 501 - 1,000 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed August 2021

An intuitive CRM tool

Rommel

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services

Used daily for free trial

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2016

Great CRM running over a nice business process tool

BPMOnline, like most of the commercial tools out there, is a CRM build over a customizable framework. The main different with other tools, is what this framework offers, and the knowledge required to work on it. First, the business process tool is easy to use yet powerful and robust. It can be used to automate business tasks, implement rules and also, to develop integrations with third party tools. The framework was build in .NET, so certain customizations and scripts are build either in c# (server side code) or javascript (client side code). If you know those languages, your learning curve in BPMOnline (which is normally shorter than others) will be even shorter than the rest of users. On the user side, the system is very friendly and intuitive, so you normally don't get lost in tons of options. Most of then are hidden and reserved for administrators.

PROS

Main advantages for BPMOnline: 1) Marketing, Sales and Services is fully integrated and normally don't require external or additional tools to work. 2) No hidden costs. The cost model and licenses are quite simple. Your contract normally provides all (and more) of what you need. It's really weird to find unexpected restrictions in the licenses you buy. 3) Learning curve for users, administrators and technicians is very short. With good guidance during implementation, you can take control very fast.

CONS

Some areas that requires improvements: 1) Integration to third party tools. There are certain integrations that come with the tool like email and phone systems. But others like legacy system or very particular solutions, requires development that can be difficult (not impossible). The lack of existing solutions in the market (free or paid) force you to develop those integrations. 2) Changes are easy to do, but they normally requires compilation. This can take some time, and if it's executed incorrectly, you can affect your instance. 3) The security is very detailed and can be aligned to every model. But, some changes applies just to new records, not to historical information. This can require customizations to work properly. 4) Analytics tool is simple to use and powerful, but it still require some additional features, like calculated variables and export.

Justin

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

CRM Software Done Right

We have had an excellent time with the software so far. Development has been a breeze, and the Academy has proven to be an incredible tool for providing the answers we need at the pace we need them.

PROS

- Ease of customization and management even for non-developers. - Clean intuitive interfaces that eliminate a great deal of hassle from end-user education. - Robust out of the box solutions for many standard business needs. - Excellent pricing and incredibly simple license management.

CONS

- Printables and Reports can be difficult to work with and seem to have fallen behind the quality represented elsewhere in the software. - No out of the box support for tagging attachments with metadata necessary for internal security practices and segmentation.

Reasons for switching to Creatio CRM

I needed a product that would allow my team and I, non of whom are developers, to implement and develop the various business processes needed to make the transition to a CRM as painless and beneficial as possible. Creatio has delivered on that in spades all the while saving my company a great deal of money.

Mark

Verified reviewer

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed June 2017

Potential Buyer

PROS

The prompt response from the sales team and the willingness to answer my questions. Many vendors just ignore your questions.

CONS

I had a very specific needs related to users having an online calendar to schedule call back support. I was clear with BPM staff prior to the call and accepted the call because they believed they had a solution. On the call they listened to my needs again and then took me through a boilerplate pitch. They were going to investigate their ability to deliver and even offered to build a mock up to show me. That call as the last time I heard from them. I reached back out and heard nothing. Not even a simple we looked into your need and we are unable to provide the support you desire. I came away believing they will say anything just to get you on a call for their pitch. Where are we going? Salesforce with Timetrade as a plugin

Tatjana

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Great for productivity improvement!

PROS

This tool has been instrumental in substantially enhancing our productivity and fostering stronger collaboration within our team. It has effectively facilitated the consolidation of our projects, even with the geographical dispersion of some of the team members. Moreover, it has provided us with a clearer and more definitive understanding of our strategic trajectory. All in all, it has proven to be a game-changer for our workflows.

CONS

That would much help to have even more pre-built and composable modules as this will simplify the user adoption process. We know that Creatio's team are inteniv;y working on this.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Great tool for sales forecasting and operations

Our experience with Creatio is positive. Implementation and usage have been relatively effortless. We've managed the transformation project internally, and our team now effectively utilizes the system for lead management, opportunity management, sales forecasting.

PROS

It's user-friendly customization options, and the remarkable improvement in the accuracy of our sales forecasting. Dashboards have significantly enhanced our visibility and helped us better align with different units.

CONS

We successfully implemented everything within just a couple of months, although we did encounter a few challenges along the way. However, the no-code functionality allowed us to find quick and flexible solutions.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Multifuntional customizable tool that helps organize and facilitate daily business routine

PROS

We enjoy using Creatio, it has quite intuitive user interface and introduces a lot of possibilities to be customised according to the specific needs of your business.

CONS

As with any software we sometimes run into issues, but it happens with any software and doesn't affect our overall positive feedback regarding the product.

User Profile

Helena

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Ready-made solution for large-scale business

PROS

The seamless integration of ready-made modules and workflows allows for the creation of any customized solutions, minimizing the requirement for extensive engagement from technical team.

CONS

I don't know of any significant issues, and I have not personally encountered any such concerns.

User Profile

Iaro

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

An excellent software for financial institutions

Creatio is incredibly user-friendly, and Creatio support service consistently delivers exceptional assistance, ensuring our our satisfaction at all times.

PROS

This platform is a great solution for lead and opportunity management, from lead generation to finalizing sales. Great fit and ready-made solution for financial insitutions enables with ready workflows for solving all modern challenges. The platform has a user-friendly interface that enables customization through intuitive drag-and-drop functionality.

CONS

I don't think there is anything major, I personallt didn't experience such.

Masud

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

The Perfect Business CRM Solution For Business

PROS

Creatio CRM comes with best CRM features and is also very capable when it comes to lead tracking and management. To make marketing easy, it features best email marketing capabilities and is also good as a sales force automation solution.

CONS

With Creatio CRM, I haven't realized major concerns

Viktoriia

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Great platform, easy to navigate.

PROS

It is clear to navigate and has a great user experience. It's also very custom. You can make anything in the folders, types, customers, etc.

CONS

Sometimes, we had an issue with the scheduled emails feature. For some reason, it did not send, but overall, nothing much to complain about.

Olya

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

This is a highly scalable and customizable solution, must-have for businesses seeking a CRM

This is a highly scalable and customizable solution that offers a comprehensive suite of tools to design workflows that align with your organization's unique business processes. Its adaptability to cater to the diverse needs of various departments and companies is unmatched, making it a must-have for businesses seeking a CRM solution. The ability to manage workflows and business processes is essential for any organization, and this software delivers on that front, providing a robust platform to integrate all corporate solutions into a single IT environment. Effective data visualization is critical to making informed decisions, and this software ensures that the visualization of data is accurate and precise. With virtually limitless customization options, businesses can tailor the software to their specific requirements. Furthermore, built-in reporting and analytics offer valuable customer insights, making it easier for businesses to stay on top of their game. The software is user-friendly, cost-effective, and has gained significant popularity in the market.

PROS

Creatio offers great agility, enabling us to quickly adapt and make changes as necessary. We often refrain from altering anything that is already functioning well and instead utilize the out-of-the-box modules for tasks such as sales forecasting, opportunity management, marketing autometion and more

CONS

Overall everything is good, any question and inconvenience can be solved promptly

Richard

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

bpm'online CRM with business process managment is right for SMB market

Their CRM system and bpm'online business as a whole, has a wealth of helpful tools within the product but also an extensive academy, community and market place that is updated with new insights to accelerate my business.

PROS

The user interface and organization of the whole system to personalize/customize instead of different tools for sales, marketing, customer service, and operations. All leading to the ability to accelerate business transformation.

CONS

Reporting generation tools although the analytical dashboards and folders with data export cover most business needs.

Reason for choosing Creatio CRM

Industry recognition, growing & improving CRM platform, less expensive, easily adaptable to our business needs and those of our clients.

Reasons for switching to Creatio CRM

Full sales, marketing, and service offering with the same easy to use interface. A more adaptable solution, UI, business analytics and continuous improvement solution.

Jacob

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

A global CRM platform that really deserves to be known!

PROS

Creatio's low-code/no-code capabilities make it possible to gain autonomy and efficiency, projects that used to take months are now completed in weeks or even days. The marketing tools are impressive, as well as the way Creatio offers a global approach, from initial lead generation to customer support and the entire sales process.

CONS

As a low-code platform, Creatio offers great freedom to users. Low-code means great opportunities and acceleration for creating new features and applications, but it doesn't mean that you can create anything in a snap, and this can be a bit frustrating.

Derek

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2016

Good choice for the fair price

There were numerous CRM options for us to choose from, and they all seem to have strengths. What we liked about bpm’online was that it provides one place for everything we need, from business development through to managing projects, processing orders and more. We’re still making internal decisions on naming conventions and numerous details which is stalling the process. I think we will benefit from being able to allocate tasks to various people which will help us to track and manage all of our projects.

PROS

We like the fact that we could host it on-site. The customization of the system is also great, however it does mean that more work needs to put invested up front. We have not got to a point where our entire company is using the system, but we have made some headway. I can see that it will help streamline our business.

CONS

Other CRM’s have a cleaner look and feel, and slightly more engaging graphics. I feel that there might be a little too much clutter on some of the pages, but understand that it can be customized. Customization of the system has been taking too long, however this is mostly due to us not having the time or resources to dedicate to setting bpm’online up 100% for our business. So while it is beneficial that we can customize just about everything, the drawback that we have experienced is that we have been struggling internally to make decisions on the way forward.

Anonymous

1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

My first CRM software

I used both marketing and sales dashboards and I liked sales better. Marketing platform lacked some features (available only via connectors).

PROS

While working at the hotel marketing dept, I had to use Terrasoft BPM (now Creatio). First, I thought it was our in-house CRM. But learned later it was widely used and popular platform for many businesses. Probably, that's it's main pro - Creatio allows customising it so it looks like a custom made software for your business.

CONS

Creatio is definitely not designed for inexperienced user. I spent weeks learning the processes and it is good we had good support, answering promptly all my questions. E-mail (mass newsletters) were available for additional costs.

Louise

Verified reviewer

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2016

Bpm'online helped us improve performance

Sales and marketing management system. With this application we have got great results with minimal time spent and maximum success. We are happy with results!

PROS

With bpm’online we managed to integrate and our processes and operations in one application. Our sales reps have access to all the information they need, even if it’s lead’s website behavior data. We automated a standard sales process for the entire team and it helped us improve performance.

CONS

Would be good to have a bit more modular pricing so that we could adjust it and pick what we really need.

Ashley

Pharmaceuticals, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2018

Customized to Fit Small Pharmaceutical Company's Needs

bpm'online has allowed us to discover several issues within our organization; those issues are related to follow-up and the sharing of information regarding customers, quotes & sales. These problems have all been fixed by utilizing bpm'online's "Activities" module.

PROS

bpm'online has a plethora of training videos and tools to help users get acquainted with the system. As a small pharmaceutical company, we have grown exponentially simply by using the Sales product from bpm'online. It has been very easy to customize the system to fit our needs.

CONS

I cannot think of one thing that I dislike about this system!

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE