All Woliba Reviews

1-25 of 99 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Rosie

Insurance, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Motivating & Engaging

I really enjoy it and think it is amazing that my work offers this to their employees.

PROS

I like that my work creates weekly or monthly challenges for all of us to be engaged in our health and motivated to be active. As a remote employee, this app helps me feel connected to my coworkers. I like to be competitive with myself others. The app allows me to track my workouts which I really enjoy as well. I love the Wellness Interest section. There are so many interests you can log and it has pictures with the interest too.

CONS

I don't think the app accurately counts calories burned. Calories burned on my FitBit verse my Training Amigo differ. It would be nice for the app the have an Elliptical section in the Wellness Interests.

Dawn

Insurance, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Woliba was a game changer!

Great support as well - [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is terrific!

PROS

Woliba created accountability for me to consistently work on a healthier lifestyle. The educational articles have been great - both for me and my husband - and it is so easy to track my activities by syncing up with my Apple watch. Chasing my colleagues in the different challenges creates some healthy competition - literally!

CONS

No issues - everything has gone smoothly

Jaclyn

Insurance, 501-1,000 employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed December 2020

Difficult UX

PROS

Integration with existing structure was easy enough.

CONS

It was very difficult to discern between points earned for different sections, where and how to earn points, how to navigate the app. Also it seems to weight aerobic exercise more than strength/yoga exercise as far as points, which is frustrating when my company ties monetary rewards to points.

Rob

Civil Engineering, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

Logging workouts

I was not logging my workouts correcting. Jon Randhawa responded to my within a few hours and told me the proper way to log workouts. He has always been very supportive and helpful to us to utilize Woliba effectively and efficiently. Thank you very much for your support Jon!

PROS

Ease of use and the number of challenges that are offered during a given year.

CONS

Sometimes it takes a little longer to refresh; however, that could be my phone.

Reasons for switching to Woliba

Corporate decision

Gwendolyn

Hospitality, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2021

Beneficial Investment in Employee Health

I have enjoyed the competitions & challenges. Coworkers encourage, remind & have fun.

PROS

Education & Exercise Demonstration videos

CONS

Wishing there was an additional indicator when opening the subject showing that video was seen & educational subject was done. So you can move on and not find yourself repeating. Quizzes show after opening but other learning its not as obvious. Maybe a lister of items not done, for points.

Paul

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Woliba helped my organization feel more united.

PROS

My organization was trying to come up with something that would help people feel more united while working remote. I saw HR throw out a few "fun" things that would maybe bring us together, but it wasn't until we started using Woliba that people actually started to get interested. The challenges we did got people really involved. People were chatting with each other, challenging each other, and working together to help meet the challenges. Plus, the daily tips from the app were a big plus.

CONS

Honestly, it's been a great experience using this software up to this point. The only suggestion I would add is that it struggles to keep up on my steps. I usually have to log in to Fitbit, sync my steps there, then sync the Woliba app. I honestly think that's more of a problem between me and fitbit though, rather than an issue with Woliba's APIs.

Theresa

Government Relations, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Software helps to keep you motivated and reach your goals

I have had a great experience so far and look forward to the new year and all the challenges ahead!!

PROS

I like to be able to track my steps and be competitive with coworkers. I love competing in the challenges! I like that we can earn leave while also trying to stay fit. It helps to keep motivated.

CONS

There isn't really anything I don't like about the software.

Karen

Banking, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Nice Employee Rewards

PROS

My employer sponsors this program and it encourages me to keep my health top of mind. Our company recently enjoyed a friendly competition which brought us together.

CONS

Sometimes it's cumbersome to log workouts. Also, the monthly goal screen indicators are hard to get exact.

Polly

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Motivation to Stay Healthy

Motivator and bring knowledge of staying healthy and active.

PROS

The Challenges make one keep going everyday. Keeps one eating healthy and exercise routine to maintain. More challenging then last year due to Covid.

CONS

Pictures are sometimes hard to post. Some days good but it is struggle.

Reasons for switching to Woliba

two years ago.

Karen

Banking, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

Great incentive program!

It's a fun way to stay motivated, along with a little healthy competition at work.

PROS

Ease of use and content is easy to read.

CONS

Sometimes things don't work as they are supposed to. There were a few awkward things, but they accepted my feedback and improved them.

Emily

Civil Engineering, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2020

The Platform for wellness had a bigger impact on my life than I expected

The platform has helped everyone in our company get involved in a wellness program. This has been really remarkable, given that everyone has had to work remotely since March.

PROS

There is always something new! I check the app everyday to see the status of the current challenge and see what is new.

CONS

I really didn't see anything I didn't like.

John

Hospital & Health Care, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Easy to use

PROS

One of the things that I really like about this software is that it promotes competition among other users. It easy to track your progress and dig a little deeper to do better.

CONS

The score max out and hit an upper limit.

Taylor

Insurance, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

Great for keeping track!

PROS

I really enjoy the company wide challenges and the education section.

CONS

I dislike the synchronicity with watches and apps on the phone. It usually shows an inaccurate amount of steps or calories for the day.

Matt

Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

MSU

It very good and staying in shape and fit

PROS

I like all of it , I will keep it and stick with it

CONS

I love everything about it . Not leaving this and keeping it

Diane

Hospitality, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2020

Easy to use.

Very pleased with it.

PROS

Was very easy to use and navigate the system.

CONS

If it wasn't working didn't know if it was the software or fitbit.

Katelyn

Medical Devices, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Woliba App

PROS

Being able to track workouts, access recipes, daily tips!

CONS

Wish this connected with more device - ex: MyZone

Carl

Medical Devices, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Engaging wellness platform

Overall I think this platform is well put-together. From wellness education to workout videos to recipes, there are a plethora of resources available to users. The leader board is a fun and friendly competition that keeps me motivated throughout the year.

PROS

I like the device integration and competitive point system.

CONS

I'm fairly active and tend to cap my points around the beginning of Q3. I think it would be great to have a way to continue earning points throughout the entire year

Molly

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2020

Always Improving

- We have been with Woliba for nearly 4 years, and have greatly enjoyed the platform and the enhancements that come each year.

PROS

- Continual updates which improve the interface and user experiences

CONS

- Device syncing can be an issue from time to time

Reasons for switching to Woliba

Price and Features

Amanda

Medical Devices, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Woliba software

I've really enjoyed it, though I didn't have a problem with Amigo. My favorite part of the program are the education videos and tests - those are actually fun to complete. I also like the ease of logging my own points/workouts.

PROS

The variety of ways to use the software and earn points.

CONS

The fields/buttons could be better titled. Sometimes I get lost where I am, and other times I can't find what I'm looking for. Might be more of a user issue...?

Reasons for switching to Woliba

company decision

RONALD

Insurance, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Woliba Review

PROS

The daily log feature made documenting my runs, yoga, and surfing hours easy.

CONS

I have nothing negative to say. My only issues were operator error.

Wayne

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

Great Woliba

Great.

PROS

Easy to use and user friendly. App is great

CONS

Cant think of any. Everything seems to work smoothly

Michelle

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY