User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse ERP Gold Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -35 of 15 results

April 2021

Tim from R.U.S.T

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Customization was the Key!

From my initial call to MiSoft they were attentive and at times aggressive to help me get the software implemented. From the initial on boarding meetings there were some difficulties in getting the teams wish list manageable as getting what is in someone's head is difficult to articulate until you actually see it in action, however, from the initial suite that was designed for us, it was just a matter of refining and customizing the software to encompass everything our company does on a daily basis. Overall there is not a member of the executive team that has anything negative to say about MiSoft and to me that is a very difficult thing to pull off.

Pros

MiSoft had a product that we could customize just as they said, they were very fast from conception to testing to implementation, where other firms progress was told to us in months, MiSoft was able to deliver the product we wanted in weeks and at a fraction of the cost that the other companies were quoting.

Cons

Since we were able to design our software from scratch, there isn't anything that we don't like about the software. All our company processes and work flow utilize the suite and helps us be more efficient and effective because we were not limited to multiple software solutions or out of the box functionality that restricted our company.

Reasons for Choosing ERP Gold

Cost, and time to implementation.

Reasons for Switching to ERP Gold

too many programs had to be used and most times the integrations between each of them caused too much downtime or created extra steps, those things coupled with the costs of multiple programs and licences became a nightmare.

August 2019

Rana from Digital Pakistan

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Best Low Cost CRM Management ERP System Which Brings Company And Customer On A Single Platform

ERP Gold creates limitless opportunities for the business growth by generating leads in an automated way. If you are looking for a single solution to multi-tasking ERP Gold is the most preferable software which can be customized according to your company’s requirements.

Pros

This ERP Software is easy to utilize, low cost and simple to explore. We are come to know of its CRM Module and found that ERP Gold CRM configuration is composed of all customers by categorization and allowed to recollect customers’ history or significant things related to latest product and services quickly. Our company special need is accessible feature requirement and with the support of ERP Gold Software we are able to access from any location in the world.

Cons

Workload leads to complex information to handle efficiently and rapidly. So other tab confuses the newly joined employees at the start of their work.

Reasons for Choosing ERP Gold

We are growing our business with annual revenue increase with the help of ERP Gold software by having a keen eye on our customer queries and complaints. This is low cost ERP Software and helps our organization to generate good handsome profit.

April 2021

Michael A from BIOTX Limited

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Quality System to grow with "above and beyond"...and one to "build your dreams upon" ;-)

The Customer Service Support Team has been AMAZING! The implementation has been tedious, but the end results have made ERP Gold a far superior product to even some of those other larger renowned software providers out there...If I had to do it all over again, I would most definitely work with ERP Gold! With over 20 years experience of working with software developers, and dealing with database implementations around the world, ERP Gold has been by far...the very BEST to work with! They should be very proud to have put together such a responsive and dedicated team!

Pros

The simplistic & user friendly overview with almost all the amenities you could ask for. I loved the fact that the basic building blocks towards a successful future were already present...and after working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from the ERP Customer Development Team...the perks of ERP Gold really began to shine through! The "small intimate team" of software developers allowed them to really "listen" to us, and made the whole implementation a "truly enjoyable experience."

Cons

The only "issue" I can complain about...if at all...is that sometimes the software development takes a little longer than what was originally discussed...but in the "end" the results have far outweighed to "complaints". Every time we have encountered an "issue", [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team have been able to resolve it strait away in a timely manner. The "Support Ticket" feature is a great tool to reach out to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team...I only wish that their would be more "notes" as to the current status of the development or correction that was requested...

Reasons for Choosing ERP Gold

It is not whether they are bigger and/or cheaper...it was really just about "listening" to what we needed. It really came down to the "personal communications" with the potential software developers, and the fact that they listened to our "needs". Both myself, along with my Director of Quality Assurance, had the opportunity to have worked with some of those "larger more renowned database providers" and we were able to effectively communicate our "needs & desires" to the ERP Gold Team...and they were able to "take the ball & run with it!" Like I said before..."If I had to do it all over again, I would most definitely work with ERP Gold!"...and "ERP Gold has been by far...the very BEST to work with!"

Reasons for Switching to ERP Gold

We were looking for a system that would "bring it all together"...and ERP Gold (so far ;-) has done exactly that. We are still working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] on the continued development...and look forward to the future modules which are still in development. We have been very "happy" to work with the ERP Gold Team, and when we are all done with them, they will have a couple of "modules" that will be easily adaptable to MANY other COMPANIES out there...like ourselves...looking for that all-in-one superior "complete solution" every company desires to have! If you are seriously looking for a "complete ERP Solution"...be sure to ask them about if they can provide a Document Management Module with a full revision control process and electronic signatures...or a full QMS Module that "rocks!", and deals with any/all of your "issues" with full traceability at every bend in the road. You will not be disappointed with the ERP Gold Team!

April 2021

David from Sarver Corp

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

ERP is great for your small business needs

100% on point the reps are great and engineers

Pros

Very easy to use software for starters or pros

Cons

Lots of options but you can customize the look

Reasons for Choosing ERP Gold

Pricing was much better and ERP was able to meet all my needs.

May 2021

Mike from Rsi

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Happy

Great using since conception even help sell it

Pros

Makes everything easy to give to accountant

Cons

Nothing it's easy to use no complaints recommend

Reasons for Choosing ERP Gold

Easier to use better cust support

Reasons for Switching to ERP Gold

Easier to use

October 2019

Jerry from Wireox llc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Erp.gold brought all over processes in one platform

Very good understanding with our business needs, they customized the things as we wanted with a reasonable cost. we have been using for over 3 years now all the accounting, marketing, inventory order processing downloading orders from marketplaces etc .. is in the system.. we have some issue that it was getting little slow in the peak hours let say around 12 to 1 whtich they have fixed.

Pros

Easy to use for small business, good response from the support team. Now we have all our things in one system.

Cons

they dont have in house verision that we can install on our server.

Reasons for Choosing ERP Gold

Support, price and easy to use

Reasons for Switching to ERP Gold

Easy to use and support

January 2019

George from on-line solution

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Easy Inventory Management Software in a Cloud Based ERP Software

Overall this software has created more opportunities for us, by generation of leads being automated. Reminders and followups are quite easy too with the email marketing. It is a pretty good software solution.

Pros

The Inventory management is of the utmost important to our organization due to various chains of products and their varients. Therefore we needed a solution that was cost effective and did not require a lot of time integrating into our systems. Therefore ERP Gold being a cloud based ERP Software provided us a lot of other options along with the Inventory management. Which made our employees more efficient and effective.

Cons

Sometimes it is a lot information to handle at the same time as there are so many modules we are using. It gets overwhelming for the management staff if there is a lot of workload.

April 2021

Vincent from Liberty Center One

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

ERP Gold

The serialized inventory management software solution for inventory is perfect and easy to use. It is perfect for our workflow needs, accounting, inventory, and order processing.

Pros

ERP gold is an excellent CRM; it's easy to understand and end user-friendly. I would highly recommend it and find the ERP gold staff extremely helpful and very responsive. Let go of your worries and view all of your online activity on one single platform. It doesn't get any better.

Cons

I have no issues with suite of products.

Reasons for Choosing ERP Gold

Great cost and the best system we ever used. You'll love it!

March 2021

Tim from NORUST

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

ERP Gold have all those features a small business need from inventory accounting to shipping

Pros

All in one, customizable and the team has done lot of extra work to accommodate our requirements

Cons

do not have an app or does not work off line, so if we are out in the filed where there is no good internet it does not work

Reasons for Choosing ERP Gold

customization and support

February 2021

Raji from Pegasus Technotrade LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Great Software for our needs

Pros

Tailored for our industry great for serial number tracking

Cons

We have had some issues with the chart of accounts displaying wrong numbers, but the team did great resolving the issue

December 2018

Alden from Al Nisa

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Best Custom ERP Software for Small Business

Overall we have had great productivity through the use of this software, it was cost effective and was easily integrated. All the third party APIs from amazon ebay etc were easily integrated and Quickbooks integration is quite easy as well.

Pros

It is a cloud based ERP Software, which means I can access it anytime and anywhere and have an updated report on the activities that have been going on at site. Most importantly as said by the company, this software is very flexible and is customizable enough to call it a custom built ERP Solution. Which held true for our company. We had it customized for us completely and it fits right in with our organizational needs.

Cons

The thing about liking least is quite difficult due to software being completely customized to our needs, however the lack of internet while traveling to some remote areas might cause issues as there is no native app that runs offline and all the data is on cloud so it needs update through cloud. however daily export facility is there but if you dont have internet for a longer period its a problem then.

December 2018

hanx from DM Solutions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Complete Comprehensive ERP Solution

The overall experience with ERP Gold was satisfactory with the customized and easy usage, the support was present when needed and the solution was easily integrated with many third party APIs which is a huge releaf.

Pros

The customizability of this software is very interesting, it can be molded to the requirements of the user easily and integration into the system is seamless. Excellent support from the support team is available at all times and the price is low as well which is a plus for small businesses or any other business that wants a complete solution at a lower cost. The email marketing was made so easy with the availability of data and the automated sorting of it with AI Assistance made targeting clients very easily

Cons

It is an SaaS based solution, and it does not have a native application for offline use, the online use sometimes causes difficulty if there is some Internet malfunction.

December 2018

Addison from YHoster

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Point of sale and easy order management

Overall this software helps us immensely with its analysis features and management processes are made easy as we can see all the stats we need in one dashboard and compare to assess what steps we should take next.

Pros

This Software is quite interesting, it helps our company a lot with its features and feature based analysis. It has provided us a Point of sale and an easy order management system which helps us control the outflow of goods with ease and track everything efficiently.

Cons

The software not being offline is sometimes a bother, but that problem is solved by daily Data Export which exports all the reports and the data that has been input. Otherwise it is a great platform. It has the value required to run our business in a quite productive manner.

January 2019

anderson from On-Line Solution

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Low Cost ERP Software Pricing of a cloud based system and charges according to what you use

Overall this cost us pretty reasonable and we did research other softwares in the market but unfortunately they did not match what we needed.

Pros

The pricing method of this ERP Software is great, they are low cost and only charge you for what feature you use. On top of that they offer a 90 days free trial with full access which helped us a lot in gathering information on what features we need and which wont be as much of use to our organization.

Cons

The front dashboard sometimes clutters up, we need to get that edited so that some information previously thought was relevant, is no longer needed on the front screen.

December 2018

marry from Self Employed

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Custom Email Marketing and Low Cost

The overall experience of this software is good. The user can use what they want to and leave out the clutter and have a customized solution for their needs.

Pros

The best feature for me in this software was the custom sorted data for email marketing. The intellegence based sorting of contacts old and new to contact for generation of leads. The follow ups are easier as well with the help of it. The email marketing is at a lower cost and the reach is quite high as well. and you can subscribe module wise in it which helps you reduce your cost even more

Cons

for me there was not much of a con in this as I only used the module that was suitable for me. And other features are present but the few I used did their work.