User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

3.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(6)

6

4 stars

(7)

7

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use. Name brand recognition in the ADC industry. "

  • "Web Based Convenience Report Editor (Custom Reports) Ease of Use "

  • "The program was housed on our own in-house server."

  • Cons

  • "It is an off the shelf software package, so not 100% customizable. "

  • "If there is downtime with the internet, then there is no way to connect and you're left stranded for a bit. it also takes a really long time to move inventory to different or a new area."

  • "cost of different licenses means that certain people cannot log on at the same time."

Browse IntelliTrack Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -35 of 15 results

November 2018

Gergana from Pivotal

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

IntelliTrack

We are able to track a large amount and variety of inventory items. We are able to categorize our products and separate them by location. We are able to provide inventory summary and pricing reports to our customers.

Pros

We have been using StratusISRP to track inventory and assets for approx. 4 years now. The cloud-based system allows us access from anywhere and it is easy to use. We were able to customize reports, based on customer's requirements. We like the issue and receipt features,as well as the pick orders options. We are able to create multiple customers, warehouse locations and divisions.

Cons

We are utilizing the cloud based version of the system, not really any complaints.

Response from Intellitrack

Replied February 2019

Gergana - Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback and value your customer feedback. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. IntelliTrack, Inc. - sales@intellitrack.com

January 2017

Eric from Jackson Marketing Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2017

Decent Value but Lacking Flexibility

Pros: Web Based Convenience Report Editor (Custom Reports) Ease of Use Cons: Hardware 3rd party supplier/ support lack of flexibility Pictures (Size & Export options) Some of my ratings are not to the fault of Intellitrack or their software. Our company is very unique in the types of items that we need inventory services for. Intellitrack has provided us many of the fundamental needs in an inventory software but our unique needs demand a bit more flexibility than what is provided. If you work with boxes and pallets of like items as a standard storage warehouse would, this software will meet your needs. Our company works primarily with trade-show items that come in all shapes and sizes with few duplicates. This presents its own challenges that I believe most inventory software providers would struggle with.

Pros

Web Based Convenience Report Editor (Custom Reports) Ease of Use

Cons

Hardware 3rd party supplier/ support lack of flexibility Pictures (Size & Export options)

Response from Intellitrack

Replied January 2017

Hi Eric, Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. Regards, IntelliTrack, Inc.

November 2019

Karen from V L & P

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

November 2019

Disappointing

I have not been very happy with this software. It doesn't meet our needs for an inventory system where good are received and constantly changing in price.

Pros

The company has good customer service, and have always been able to modify the software, for the most part, to meet our needs.

Cons

This is an inventory program, but it does not average costs of items purchase, or offer a FIFO system for the receipt of goods. It is impossible to keep track of costs unless you zero out an item, then change price (if necessary) and receive items in at new cost.

Reasons for Switching to IntelliTrack

We wanted a system that was cloud based and that could be used on a WiFi system.

Response from Intellitrack

Replied November 2019

Thank you for your review! We appreciate and value your customer feedback. Please know that unit cost tracking is a feature that is on our product road map and will be included as a new feature in an upcoming release. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. IntelliTrack, Inc. - sales@intellitrack.com

December 2016

Dan from IBM Digital Services Group

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

IBM video equipment inventory tracking

We have been happily using Intellitrack StratusCheckOut for over 2 years. The system allows us to easily barcode and track hundreds of equipment items and their migration of from one production to the next. Great customer support as well.

Pros

Ability to quickly scan items in/out

Cons

Takes too long to move an asset to a new location

Response from Intellitrack

Replied December 2016

Hi Dan, Thank you for your review! As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. Regards, IntelliTrack, Inc.

January 2017

Tony from Mount Saint Mary College

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

January 2017

Great product at a good price point

We originally purchased this software to keep track of our students signing out cameras and other production related equipment. We were so impressed with the quality of the software that we have since expanded our use of IntelliTrack Stratus to manage our entire IT asset inventory. Since the expansion we've noticed a considerable savings in time spent hunting down physical assets, and an additional savings from relocating lost inventory and negating the need for replacement of those assets.

Pros

Ease of use, accessibility from anywhere with an internet connection.

Cons

The functionality of some pages does not behave as expected; some of the search boxes will search the entire field while other search boxes need to be entered exactly or no results will be displayed.

Response from Intellitrack

Replied January 2017

Thanks for your review! We appreciate having you as a customer. If you ever need any assistance, please contact us. Regards, IntelliTrack, Inc.

November 2018

Garrison from SMI

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

We do not use it right

Pros

The system is very powerful with a lot of features at your disposal. We so not use is as it is intended though, my company is using it as a asset tracking and inventory system for an office setting. The system is meant to be used in a warehouse setting. The system has a lot of customization, such as the names of all category's on the interface. the costumer service is excellent.

Cons

The interface is a complicated, things are not where you would think they should be.

Response from Intellitrack

Replied February 2019

Garrison - Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. IntelliTrack, Inc. - sales@intellitrack.com

November 2018

Joanne from Kellogg Community College

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Libraries

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

November 2018

Equipment Check out Library

We are better able to track our inventory, but because of the time involved, we take the information on paper first and then enter it into database later. For us, it is not being used in real time.

Pros

This software has helped us get organized.

Cons

Every semester, I need to add 50-100 names, addresses, ID numbers, etc. There is no way to copy and paste a list, or all info about a person, without entering each individual cell, one at a time. Very time consuming. Additionally, if a student wants to renew, I have to check in the item and then check it out again... Also time consuming.

Response from Intellitrack

Replied February 2019

Joanne - Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. IntelliTrack, Inc. - sales@intellitrack.com

December 2016

Renita from Figlia & Sons, Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

Great Software

Hand help and Software doesn't match up. It doesn't show adjusting from stock to zero. Overall it's a great software.

Response from Intellitrack

Replied December 2016

Hi Renita, Thank you for your review! As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. Just a heads up - Stratus does post adjustments to your history table. After you perform an adjustment, you'll see them recorded in Reports > History and should find 2 corresponding records. One for "Adjust From" and another for "Adjust To." Simply contact our support team if you would like some hands-on help with this! Regards, IntelliTrack, Inc.

September 2018

User Profile Picture

Danielle from W Holdings Co Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2018

Barcodes for easy scanning

Pros

It offers barcode scanning, it's completely cloud based and makes it really easy to track inventory for a cattle based company

Cons

If there is downtime with the internet, then there is no way to connect and you're left stranded for a bit. it also takes a really long time to move inventory to different or a new area.

Response from Intellitrack

Replied February 2019

Danielle - Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. IntelliTrack, Inc. - sales@intellitrack.com

December 2016

Charles from NYC Dept of finance

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

stratusisrp 2016

Easy to work in and manage, The ability to create your own reports is great. The pre-installed reports are good as well. Easy editing customer and Vendors.

Response from Intellitrack

Replied December 2016

Hi Charles, Thank you for your review! We appreciate the positive feedback. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. Regards, IntelliTrack, Inc.

December 2016

Sheila from Washington University

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Great way to keep track of stock and project items

Relatively new user - 8 months - but my company has used for several years. We stock a lot of supplies for everyday work and we have special projects we need to stage for a while. I really like the system. It helps me keep organized and on top of all our stock. We update the database once and week and run a weekly report. It's easy to learn too.

Pros

user friendly

Cons

nothing noteworthy

Response from Intellitrack

Replied December 2016

Hi Sheila, Thank you for your review! We appreciate the positive feedback. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. Regards, IntelliTrack, Inc.

December 2016

Brian from NEWCOM Wireless

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

IntelliTrack Review 2016

IntelliTrack has a long history of being a go to "Off the Shelf " Data Collection software product with customizable options. (It works with both Bar Codes and RFID.

Pros

Easy to use. Name brand recognition in the ADC industry.

Cons

It is an off the shelf software package, so not 100% customizable.

Response from Intellitrack

Replied December 2016

Hi Brian, Thank you for your review! As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. Regards, IntelliTrack, Inc.

November 2018

Natha from Millipore-Sigma

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

great software

Pros

works great and does what is intended and as advertised.

Cons

cost of different licenses means that certain people cannot log on at the same time.

Response from Intellitrack

Replied February 2019

Natha - Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. As always, we remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions or need any assistance. IntelliTrack, Inc. - sales@intellitrack.com

July 2020

Nicole from Syngenta Seedcare Institute

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Farming

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

July 2020

Couldn't Provide what was needed.

It was not a great experience. From rude customer service, an outdated program, and a high price tag- you can find a better valued program for your business needs.

Pros

The program was housed on our own in-house server.

Cons

Everything! Think Windows 3.1. This is a program driven by an outdated version of excel. It is clunky, NOT user-friendly, and has a limited ability to be customized for the needs of your business. We were told that we would need to conform to their product and change the way we did our inventory if we were going to be successful using their program. So we found a different company that could support our needs with ease.

December 2016

Joe from CTI

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

IntelliTrack ISRP in the Classroom

I am an instructor at a state run rehabilitation center. I train students with mainly cognitive disabilities. I can tell you that IntelliTrack ISRP is one of the best inventory software packages that I have utilized for training. User interface is simple and to the point and students catch on very quickly. Customer support is unmatched.

Response from Intellitrack

Replied December 2016

Hi Joe, We appreciate your review and as always, remain committed to helping you with your inventory control needs. -IntelliTrack, Inc.