User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

3.5 / 5

Value for Money

3.5 / 5

Customer Support

3.5 / 5

Functionality

3.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(9)

9

  • Pros

  • "Great program with lots of features! Everything in one place..."

  • "Very rich product set. Very good customer/technical support. Cloud based with minimal down time. Very fast transaction response time."

  • "A recommended software for a logistics company that really needing inventory management. It is very easy to use and convenient."

  • Cons

  • "It takes some time to get used to the back-end system, since the system language and layout was not something our team was used-to. However, once learned is easy to use on a day-to-day"

  • "There are sometimes small issues but Jazva will always address and fix them within a timely manner. Its normal to have technical problems once in a while for all systems. "

  • "As of now, I didn't expect some issues yet. Just continue the good customer service. "

Browse Jazva Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -29 of 21 results

February 2017

Steve from Shoreline Handwerks, LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Jazva Review

Shoreline Handwerks, LLC is a small business focused on selling a full range of quilting fabrics, quilting notions and supplies. Shoreline has several sales channels including eBay, Amazon, Woo Commerce Web Store and a brick and mortar shop. A vital link, which Jazva fulfills, is the tracking of inventory related transactions including order consolidation, stock management and order shipment across all sales channels. In late 2015 Shoreline initiated a contract to develop a Woo Commerce Web Store. At that time, order consolidation and inventory tracking was accomplished by another vendor who committed their software would integrate with all our sales channels. After many failed attempts the vendor admitted that there was no Woo Commerce integration. Shoreline then undertook a search for a software vendor capable of integrating across its sales channels, which resulted in finding several vendors including Jazva. Much to our surprise no one vendor could provide a complete solution however Jazva did commit to the completion of their product offering to include Woo Commerce. For Shoreline, the migration from a simplistic product set to a very rich and complete application was challenging but Jazva support met that challenge and we are now enjoying the benefits of that effort. While the migration was on-going Jazva completed their build out of the Woo Commerce integration and Shoreline does in fact have integration across all its sales channels. Although Shoreline has yet to use all the functionality of Jazva, the foundation is in place to do so. As Shoreline grows we are sure that Jazva can accommodate that growth with no anticipated issues.

Pros

Very rich product set. Very good customer/technical support. Cloud based with minimal down time. Very fast transaction response time.

Cons

Report writer not intuitive. Support is on west coast time. No ios based app that can access Jazva functioality.

January 2020

Maks from DN Printer Solutions, LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Excellent Inventory Management Software

Jazva has allowed us to integrate several different sales channels including our website into one unified system. Using Jazva saved our company huge amount of time and money on inventory maintenance and order fulfillment. The support staff was there every step of the way to assist us in the integration process and help us every way they could.

Pros

Jazva synchronizes our inventory with our eBay, Amazon and our WooCommerse website automatically whenever a product sells on either one of the platforms. This level of integration allowed us to save tremendous amount of time on fulfilling orders and getting them out on time. One thing I would like to note is the amazing support staff. They work on West Coast time but are one click away on any page inside Jazva for us to reach out to them using the live support button and help with any issues we might run into.

Cons

Lack of documentation on the reporting portion of Jazva. Jazva has a really deep reporting features that will help you see the little details about every order and performance of your company but unfortunately the documentation in their help center is lacking in details on how to maximize the use of said feature.

February 2017

Preston from Function and Form Autolife

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

We Cant Live Without It!

Jazva has been great for us. As a small company of under 10 employees, it was advanced enough to handle a company that could easily need 15-20 employees without the system. The cloud/online accessibility for us is major. As a VP of the company I'm always out the office, but I'm always connected to the company. I also am able to bring commerce with our company on the road with Jazva, and no need for external devices. Never know when a sale is possible on the spot, or an inventory check is needed, and i can just pull up the site on my cell phone, log in, and make it happen. But lets talk about what really matters to a smaller, but growing business like ours. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE RELATIONSHIP! We feel we have a partner in Jazva thats big enough to handle our wildest dreams (ok, maybe wildest realities), but also be there for us as a small company growing and learning. The experience feels very custom and tailored to our company. They feel like extended partners of ours, that we might not feel with other companies unless we were spending millions with them. I have no idea where we would be without Jazva, and i honestly do not want to know.

May 2019

Justin from TLW

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

May 2019

Product does not work

DON'T TRUST THIS VENDOR The product literally doesn't work, don't believe the lies that the sales team will give you. Yes, in certain situations the product works; but in the MAJORITY of cases, their product breaks with no explanation from their end other than a several day investigation that leads to nothing. We were promised a refund within 10 days. It's been 2 months and our contact has ignored us. Don't trust this vendor. We're in the law suit process at the moment with them.

Pros

The product literally doesn't work, don't believe the lies that the sales team will give you. Yes, in certain situations the product works; but in the MAJORITY of cases, their product breaks with no explanation from their end other than a several day investigation that leads to nothing. We were promised a refund within 10 days. It's been 2 months and our contact has ignored us. Don't trust this vendor. We're in the law suit process at the moment with them.

Cons

The product is filled with bugs, I hated having to overly document my process just to prove them that their product is lacking features. Only for them to then tell me "yeah that feature doesn't work" We had an issue where over 100k of our products were affected. Which would send incorrect inventory levels. Because the product had a stalled importer. We could only figure out that it's an importer issue due to the timestamp of the data being imported. We never got an answer why the importer stalled or didn't work; simply a delayed response asking if the problem still persisted. We literally never figured out why it was causing this issue.

January 2020

Amrita from Amrita Sen Designs

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

January 2020

FRAUD

Horrible fraud.

Pros

This company promised to refund me the money, because the software did not work. It's a fraud. They don't respond to emails and they put pretty inexperienced people in the job.

Cons

It doesn't work. The company said they would refund me the money and the last 6 months has been about chasing them down. They should be put out of business.

March 2017

Dung from AJP Distributors, Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Great Software with Many Features

This is a great product that gives the user the ability to list items across many platforms from a single software. It is great for managing inventory as well as your personal sales across many channels. Suggestions to the developers are always considered for custom features and help improve the experience and functionality of the software.

Pros

This is a great product that gives the user the ability to list items across many platforms from a single software. It is great for managing inventory as well as your personal sales across many channels. Suggestions to the developers are always considered for custom features and help improve the experience and functionality of the software.

Cons

Simple use once you get it down but hard to master all of the functions for its full potential with basic FAQs.

April 2017

Michael from TORNADO HEAVY EQUIPMENT PARTS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

Jazva - Excellent Software - Highly Recommend

Jazva is great software for multi platform selling. It keeps track of all inventory across all channels. Shipping, receiving and invoicing is all done from this one platform. So much easier that balancing 7 different software platforms.

Pros

Functional - Integrates easily to Ebay Amazon and other ecommerce venues. Customer Support - They are always quick to answer questions and figure out a solution. Highly improved order process flow. Orders, invoicing and shipping all in one software package. Gone are the days of managing multiple software's (and saves money too.)

Cons

Needs Better Customization - Most items works as they should, however there are a few things that should be able to be changed, such as kit items and they way they show on orders. User Friendliness - Some things seem simple on the surface, but are super involved and usually need the help of the support team, which will handle it, but I should be able to change a shipping charge myself and not have to ask support to do it for me.

March 2019

John from PR racing

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

1.0

March 2019

Good song and dance but huge failure

Jazva told me they could give me the world basically. They fell way short on every promise. They refuse to refund you wasted money. Ive been with them for 7 months and i have still not received my full setup. I have hardly received any training on the software after several plee's for it. They have no ability to pull catalog data like i was promised. No API support at all. I can not begin to express how disappointed i am with this company. I had a good rep and they got rid of him when the company is so overwhelmed with work to begin with. It looks like at one time they did pretty good but it appears they have gotten much larger then they can handle. They threw me out to the wolves with the program with nothing setup so they could start charging me the monthly rate when i havent even received the setup that was promised. If you can take one thing from this review it is run in the other direction and take Jazva off your list of possible companies to use.

Pros

Nothing my experience has been nothing more than a scam.

Cons

Does nothing that they say it will do. Reports are terrible. Kitting is a joke. Inventory management was still not right after 7 months. The employees that they have are so overworked they cant possibly have the time to give you the help you need. Shipping automations are nonexistant. I could go on for days with bad things.

February 2017

Larry from AE

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2017

Recommended

We've been using Jazva's ecommerce software since 2014. It has helped us automate most of our order processing since we sell auto parts in different marketplaces like Amazon, eBay and Walmart. We also use Jazva to manage inventory and drop shipping. The biggest benefit is that it saves us a lot of time, keeping us organized and fulfilling orders faster. Batch processing, custom bin location management and integrated shipping are also a huge plus. Jazva really went out of their way to customize the shipping part to help us with our specific warehouse needs, like having FedEx trailers. Being out of stock was one of our biggest issues but since using Jazva, we have good control over our inventory levels. We have a lot of sales channels so the inventory sync really helps us avoid overselling and running out of stock.

Pros

Flexibility

Cons

Requires a good understanding of the logic behind the system

April 2018

Eric from Inovelli

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


April 2018

March 2017

Belle from ProductsGo

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Logistics made easy!

We are very happy that we found this solution and highly recommend this system for mid-size+ companies.

Pros

We like that it's an all inclusive system that allows us to do everything we need to operate in one Warehouse Management System. We can receive, inventory manage, process orders, ship, etc.

Cons

There are sometimes small issues but Jazva will always address and fix them within a timely manner. Its normal to have technical problems once in a while for all systems.

December 2018

Linda from Nutritional Institute

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Alternative Medicine

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Great program with lots of features

They really go out of their way to Support us and wonderful to have everything in one place when listing on Various channels including our own website. CSR is especially helpful!

Pros

Great program with lots of features! Everything in one place...

Cons

There is a little bit of a learning curve , it would be helpful to have more in their knowledge base but overall its the best program Ive seen of its kind and I was looking for one for over two years

December 2018

Jason from JD-lightings, Inc

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Jazva delivered! Highly recommend if you are looking for system automation!

We started looking for automation solution late 2017, that's when we found out about Jazva. Jazva initially promised us a lot of things, at first we were a bit hesitant on the delivery of the system since we know exactly what we needed. After using the system for a little over half a year we can say that Jazva deliver what they promised, our team is happy with the overall result and efficiency. Worth our time and money. We highly recommend it!

Pros

Ease of use once is learned just like any other software, flexibility of integration, automation with accounting software, inventory status.

Cons

It takes some time to get used to the back-end system, since the system language and layout was not something our team was used-to. However, once learned is easy to use on a day-to-day

February 2017

veronica from soho apparel

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Good overall

It's ease and fast, Always able to fix any issue we have.

April 2018

jonathan from Btrading

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

April 2018

Scam company, features are not what they state! be careful!!

None.!

Pros

software itself doesn't even function how they advertise! no PROs.. I thought maybe 1 person in support was ok, but in the end he was used.

Cons

They will try NOT TO REFUND YOU! They lie about the full features and restrictions to there features, and forced me out of setup and was never setup complete. Literally nothing worked. They even uploaded my inventory wrong and everything was 999! They said because i placed a column out of place, but they are the ones who sent me the file to input! WORST COMPANY IVE DEALT WITH. Customer support, not user friendly, not automatic anything, repricing doesn't work, can't update price unless you take 5 extra steps. Can't update listings no matter what! Just pulls it in and tracks inventory. Shipping module is the worst!!! you can't even edit your shipping in bulk, can't remove orders from bulk list. Literally have to go into each order to update shipping or boxes or anything! Can't even view in grid the title of the product! worst module for shipping. Technically all they state they do, they do not! Listing to marketplaces?? ohhh way false. If you sell Branded products, no matter what you have to list on the marketplace, there system doesn't list product correclty! You can't even use your own sku,!

May 2018

Areane from FSPMI

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Good Product

Pros

A recommended software for a logistics company that really needing inventory management. It is very easy to use and convenient.

Cons

As of now, I didn't expect some issues yet. Just continue the good customer service.

August 2018

Ryan from Quiver Sports

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Customer service...lacking...loosing sales...

Pros

When it works it integrates all of our sales channels.Potential is there to actually be great...but for the love figure out your own software.

Cons

When it doesn't work all of ours sales stop immediately. And their customer support team literally takes 24-48 hours to offer a suggestion and when the suggestion comes it's right out of the knowledge base and has little to do with your problem. I find it annoying that after 4 hours on chat talking with someone that feels like they may have an answer I get the dreaded..."Let me see if a developer can help." 24-48 hours later I get the "try this" notification that has nothing to do with my problem followed by a "Let us know if it doesn't work."

February 2019

KIMBERLY from Tomboy Supply

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

1.0

February 2019

They cannot do what they say they can.

We spent six months with this knuckleheads trying to get set up. They never did do what they said they were going to and we finally had to file a complaint with our credit card company because they kept billing us and never did refund our deposit. Not a reputable company at all.

Pros

None, there is absolutely nothing redeeming about this company. They pass you off to a different person at each step so they can always say "who told you this" when they cannot produce what was promised.

Cons

Liars Do not have the robust listing tools they say they do. Incompetent Continue to bill even after you have cancelled. Will never refund you even after they say they will.

April 2018

Loreto from Market Research

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Perfect Inventory Management System

Pros

Good inventory management system especially to those small to mid-size company for it helps to become more accurate when it comes to inventory.

Cons

I experienced some logs but of course it is normal for all the systems I have tried. No big issue so far...

April 2019

Vlad from shoe shop

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

April 2019

Fraud software filled with bugs

Pros

Nothing, you're sold on lies and we're suing for fraud

Cons

The features you're sold on don't exist and worse yet much of the software becomes broken as you use it. We ran into multiple situations where the software would simply corrupt our product data, making it unusable for us to push proper inventory. This caused huge headaches when the wrong inventory was being pushed out. It damaged our company.

September 2018

TONY from Ink America International, Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Music

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

September 2018

Service Agreement

We spend 4 months trying to get the program working. We paid the set-up and subscription fees and they did not refund our payments. It seems to be a very small software company with not enough capable personnel. They did not follow the signed service agreement.

Pros

None, they could not make it to work. We spend a lot of hours and every time they come back with a different excuse.

Cons

The program does not interoperate with various third party platforms. Accounting/Finance very weak, inventory control not functioning. No training or set-up as promised.