What are SureDone users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using SureDone software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.58

12 Reviews

5
10
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"This software keeps track of my entire inventory, all of my shipments, transactions, everything. It makes it so easy and it's all in one place."
  • icon"Additionally, the SureDone team takes customer suggestions and works with our team to help improve the use of the software, which is the best part."
  • icon"SureDone is a great platform for creating a e-commerce web-store especially if you sell on Amazon, Ebay, Etsy and now Walmart."
  • icon"Frustrations have happened, but its usually that I just needed to learn the process for the task."
  • icon"Had no major problems with this application, execpt from a few issues with the updates."
  • icon"Software can sometimes give you a warning or error and still make the update. So you feel it failed but it didn't, or you feel it went through and it didn't."

Jump to:

Browse all SureDone Reviews

  • Have you used SureDone and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 12 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews

User Profile

Reyanne

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Takes away the hassle of running a store!

Pros

This software keeps track of my entire inventory, all of my shipments, transactions, everything! It makes it so easy and it's all in one place!

Cons

There was nothing I disliked about this software.

William

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

SureDone was my choice after testing many others.

I've been using SureDone for about two years now and SureDone has everything you need to manage a multi-channel E-Commence business. When I first started the system ran a little slow, but those issues were fixed. The support team was great during the onboarding process and have fixed every issue I've had in two years. I dropship about 15,000 products and need to load inventory and pricing every day. The bulk upload and download capability is the best I've seen.

Pros

Of all the platforms I've tested, SureDone has the best bulk upload/download flexibility and capability that I have seen. I do a lot of bulk uploading/downloading and picking what columns you want to use makes life a lot easier. Many other platforms require you to maintain a template that might have 10, 20, or 30 mandatory columns that have to be filled out. With SureDone I can bulk upload/download with as little as two columns or with as many as I want. The other important thing about Surdone is the custom fields and mapping. I can create as many custom fields as I want and map them to any marketplace field.

Cons

Support for more than one warehouse. I have three warehouse and it would be nice to set quantities for each warehouse and priority of which one to ship from. No phone support but very responsive email support. They will get on the phone if you run into a complicated issue.

Reasons for choosing SureDone

SureDone had the most flexibility with custom fields, the best bulk upload/download capability, could handle my 15,000+ products, and they supported all the marketplaces I sell to (Amazon, eBay, Walmart, and BigCommerce). Many of the competitors had something missing that made it unusable for me.

Reasons for switching to SureDone

Cost!!! Contracts!!! No Support!!! No phone support. Waiting days for email support. No help with onboarding unless you pay thousands They lock you in with a Long Contract I really don’t feel comfortable with and can't get out of. Crazy High monthly fees. When your revenue gets to a predetermined amount, they start to take a percentage of revenue.

Response from SureDone

Thanks for the honest review and for your feedback! Just to let you know, SureDone does support multiple warehouses - here is a guide that explains the process https://support.suredone.com/support/solutions/articles/1000304421-how-to-manage-inventory-with-multiple-warehouses. If you'd like any help with this, feel free to contact our support group!

Replied August 2021

Nicholas

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Stay Away

Worst experience we ever had

Pros

Nothing worst software out there. Stay away! We wated over a year and lost business.

Cons

Everything. The support is non existent. Took 1 year to implement. Very SLOW

Response from SureDone

Our reviews usually show we're highly rated for our support as our customers enjoy a team that gets to know them and their business. It appears as if you weren't selling online when you started with SureDone, used incomplete 3rd party catalogs to create listings and then tried to do everything yourself after internal staff changes. You then paid for quality data to bring 100k+ new items into SureDone but did not want to upgrade your subscription to one that supports more data. (We've since launched new pricing plans that make it clear we charge extra for this data service). We then used personal favors to extricate you from your signed contract with the data company. Unfortunately, starting a new online business can take a lot of work - you can't just buy data, list it online and expect sales anymore. We do our best to respond quickly to support requests but it can take hours as opposed to minutes. We're sorry you feel this way and that we weren't a good fit together.

Replied October 2020

Donnie

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Excellent Support and Features

The experience has been excellent, Suredone provides direct access to a great support team for any questions or concerns. Sureodne has also provided helpful insight in to growing our business through their software.

Pros

The customer support is amazing and they always ensure you are satisfied. Suredone is always moving forward and getting even better with additional features

Cons

The intuitiveness of the software when an update fails could be improved. You have to double check when you make updates to listings to ensure all is good. Software can sometimes give you a warning or error and still make the update. So you feel it failed but it didn't, or you feel it went through and it didn't.

Reasons for choosing SureDone

Useability

Reasons for switching to SureDone

Cost was a major factor in switching from Channeladvisor initially and then once we used the software we ended up liking the interface and functionality much better overall.

Robert

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017

Suredone made it possible for our company to manage three e-commerce sites with limited resources.

Bulk uploading is the best feature of this product. Second best feature is the one click listing.

Pros

SureDone is a great platform for creating a e-commerce web-store especially if you sell on Amazon, Ebay, Etsy and now Walmart. Not only can you control all three of these markets from your web store, you can also create a website that is packed full of content and beautifully presented. Because SureDone is easy to use and extremely intuitive I highly recommend this platform to anyone that wants to make e-commerce as easy as possible. Primary advantages of SureDone are: 1) Centralized Inventory System 2) Sales Tracking 3) Great Technical Support Team 4) One click listing to manage all e-commerce sites. 5) Bulk up-loader. Diamond Diesel is a small company with limited resources to throw at managing e-commerce . SureDone allow us to get into these markets in a cost effective and efficient way. For example, I use the bulk up-loader when our supplier has a price increase. I can modify one data file and update our Storefront, Ebay and Amazon pricing with one click. This is a huge benefit of Suredone which, by itself, pays the price of admission.

Cons

We are attempting to make our Web Store Mobile Friendly. It is a work in progress and we have run into some programming issues. SureDone is very supportive and hopefully we will be mobile friendly soon.

jason

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

Automated my ecom marketplace sales from end to end

Long gone are the days of manually uploading spreadsheets with inventory and pricing to the marketplaces. This solution quite simple tasks those lists and does handles with full automation. End to End - I provide my credentials with a vendor. Suredone grabs the inventory list and updates my listings on multiple sites with the data (qty and price changes are automatic). Once an end user buys a product, Suredone transmits the order to my vendor, and when shipped updates the tracking on the marketplace.

Pros

The ability of this software to take your vendor(s) feeds and map them into suredone. The length of time spent on this part alone would have been weeks of labor with other systems I was looking at. With Suredone it was done (by them) in just days. Very impressive.

Cons

I can not pinpoint an issue I like least about the software. Frustrations have happened, but its usually that I just needed to learn the process for the task. There is nothing I have wanted the solution to do that it doesnt. Suredone also can tweak their system for special requests (reporting, timing issues, etc)

Reasons for switching to SureDone

The time wasted getting my spreadsheets of inventory loaded for Amazon for example. Another (un-named) solution provider required way to many data points to create a product in their system. Understandable if making a new ASIN on amazon, but lets face it. 99.99% of what I sell already has an Asin, so requiring me to add pages of attributes per sku is just an egregious waste of time these days.

scott

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

SureDone

Suredone has been an asset to our company

Pros

affordable multi channel software that does what we need

Cons

some bugs as expected but the team is easy to work with

Reasons for choosing SureDone

better pricing

Mac

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2017

It's a good multi-channel solution at a reasonable price.

Helps provide us with the multi-channel system we need.

Pros

Multi-channel functionality (eBay, website, Amazon, Walmart), ability to import & export in bulk and ship from all platforms. Cost is also fair/reasonable.

Cons

Initially there's a bit of a learning curve & some technical info needed to understand the system, but I don't see how there could be a multi-channel solution with all the requirements of each system without diving into details. Suredone provides good FAQ's & their support team is very responsive & helpful. Once the system is learned, it's full steam ahead.

Abby

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Great Tool For Listing to eBay and Amazon!

Listing to eBay and Amazon in bulk is extremely user-friendly with the SureDone software, and thankfully their team is willing to work with us in order for our team to get the greatest use out of it.

Pros

First, the amount of online resources for each of the different processes is really amazing - they explain exactly what to do and how to use the program. Second, the onboarding team is phenomenal and they really work to make sure that you know how to use their software before going completely live as well as answer and walk through any questions you may have. Third, the ease in which it takes to learn the software is great - it does take some time, depending on the size of your current eBay or Amazon marketplace, but the software seems very straightforward and intuitive. Additionally, the SureDone team takes customer suggestions and works with our team to help improve the use of the software, which is the best part.

Cons

Some of the features that we would like to see are not currently being implemented - however, this is really a non-issue since the SureDone team is working with us in order to create the features that we requested.

Doug

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Excellent in depth listing/inventory management program

Pros

They have a great customer support staff that's willing to help and guide you through learning their software. They're always willing to expand their platform when presented with ideas or new features.

Cons

Very complex and not always the most user friendly. There's some features or ways the program handles things that just doesn't make sense. At least not yet. We're still in the early stages of implementing/using this program so we're still learning.

Anonymous

Company size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

I am a user.

Great Application.

Pros

Easy to use and extremely intuitive. provides direct access to a great support system.

Cons

Had no major problems with this application, execpt from a few issues with the updates.

Jessica

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2018

Better than expected!!

Easy listing to various stores, with ease of access.

Pros

They have options to do fitments either in the software or by inputting epids. Love the easy layout and uses of the CSV downloads to do fast work.

Cons

Nothing that we have run into has not been resolved without incident. Keep up the good work SureDone!!!

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews
SureDone

SureDone

4.58/5 out of 12 reviews
PriceWatch Demo