All Sunny Landing Pages Reviews

1-25 of 74 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Isabel

Arts and Crafts, 2 - 10 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed January 2022

Easy to use!

User Profile

Eran

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

Excellent choice for entrepeneurs & solopreneuers

I created several pieces of my business with Sunny Landing Pages. (a) bridge pages for my email marketing (b) mini course for some of my customers (as a lead magnet) (c) bridge pages for affiliate offers when affiliate links are not allowed

PROS

The Canvas feature. That blank page, that I can put whatever I want, and have it as a clean white page without any distractions to channel / funnel traffic to the next step of the funnel.

CONS

If I want to build a funnel with several pages, I have to create them one by one. Would be great if they can just flow within the same creation.

Vendor Response

Thanks for the kind words Eran - wish you all the best for your funnels!

Replied March 2019

Paul

Verified reviewer

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2019

Overall, Sunny Landing Pages is One of the Best Products of its kind on the Market

If you have a small to medium sized online presence, Sunny Landing Pages is an excellent option for your business needs. When we initially launched our startup, our first website left something to be desired and Sunny Landing Pages provided a nice alternative as we build our brand and positioned ourselves in the market. You can literally create an end-to-end professional-looking customer experience utilizing Sunny. Once we upgraded our website we found less use for Sunny Landing Pages but I will wholeheartedly endorse using this as an option if you are just getting started and "finding yourself" in terms of brand positioning. There are cheaper options available, and in particular plug-in's that can achieve what Sunny can, but if you don't have a talented developer or the time and skill needed, Sunny Landing Pages are an excellent alternative. Their customer service is as responsive and helpful as I've ever dealt with, I must say I was incredibly impressed with them in that regard. The pages themselves look excellent, although they can stand to add a few more templates with "extra bells & whistles" (a slider would be nice). The internal metrics provided are excellent, although integration with AdWords, WordPress stats and EMC's could be a bit better. Quite honestly we haven't utilized Sunny since we upgraded our website but they were instrumental in getting us through our first year as a company.

PROS

- Very user friendly; easy to create and manage landing pages - Crisp, clean & functional landing pages with but a few clicks - Incredibly responsive customer service & assistance, among the best I've experienced - Excellent internal metrics

CONS

- Could stand to add more templates - At times some of the button functionality experiences kinks - A slider option would be nice - Integration into AdWords and Email Marketing Campaigns could be more intuitive

Natasha

Professional Training & Coaching, 1 employee

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2019

Learning Curve

Sunny Landing Pages serves its purpose in creating landing pages. I initially paid someone from Sunny to do the landing page for me, but I never received the landing page, which was a complete waste of money. Try the software yourself. If you are not a complete beginner, then it’s perfect for you.

PROS

Sunny Landing Pages has great features such as drag and drop and various fonts and images. It serves its purpose with creating dynamic landing pages.

CONS

If you are a complete beginner, then there will be a learning curve. It initially took hours to try to create a landing page for my business.

Vendor Response

Natasha, Thanks for the review and your feedback. We've definitely add many improvements over the last year or so. I hope we've become more intuitive for all users. Will look into how we can improve on the feedback points you've provided.

Replied March 2019

Holly S

Verified reviewer

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

Great Landing Pages

This is the 3rd landing page company I used and it's the one I'm sticking with. GREAT customer support which is how I judge companies. Thank you Sunny!

PROS

Ease of use. The learning curve was supper simple and their customer support is awesome.

CONS

Learning to use it but it was still very simple

Vendor Response

Thank you Holly, Delighted to see your awesome review here. I am so happy we've been able to meet your approval. Watch out - some stellar new features coming up in a month or so!

Replied March 2019

Chidubem

Verified reviewer

Animation, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

One of the best landing pages I have used

I have been using Sunny Landing Page to build lead generation funnels for my business and it has been great and converts well

PROS

Its ease of use and the stunning designs

CONS

Can't think of any as I have come to love the interface and the user friendly of the landing pages

User Profile

Shannon

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2019

The customer service blew me away

No big complaints. I was able to publish a nice landing page for free, and the customer service was great!

PROS

There are a lot of landing page software companies available, and I've tried many of them. Outside of a few bells and whistles, most are similar, but the thing that differentiated Sunny Landing Pages from their competition (for me) was their customer service. I had several questions when setting up my first landing page with them. They were always friendly and courteous, even after all of my messages.

CONS

The editor was "slippery", so it took more time than I wanted to adjust. Sometimes the final version that I saw in the software for mobile did not look the same on the phone. Some of the sections would be reversed and I'd have to go back in shift things around until it worked. For a free plugin with great customer service, I was willing to work with a few glitches.

Vendor Response

Shannon - thanks for the kind words! We have definitely worked to improve the mobile ordering and have also provided the option to manually adjust the order in section settings in the builder. Would love to have you back again.

Replied March 2019

User Profile

Shaun

Verified reviewer

Banking, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2019

Some Limitations - but fast landing pages that are quickly deployed

There is a small learning curve, which we liked and the fact that we could deploy pages quickly meant that we could create product specific pages for PPC easily.

PROS

I like the stats and reporting, but the key reason we used them was the speed of the landing pages. The improvement in Adwords quality score meant we won more business at a lower spend.

CONS

There are a couple of limitations, some maybe more to do with my in-house developer than Sunny, but making the pages look like our site was not always as easy as we'd like.

Vendor Response

Shaun - I'm really pleased to hear you got a better Adwords Quality Score and got more results for your ad spend by using our toolkit. That's fantastic!

Replied March 2019

User Profile

Mark

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2019

Excellent Value, Solid Platform

Sunny is an excellent low-cost landing page builder that integrates with Wordpress. Though not as feature-rich as Unbounce or Lead Pages for example, the price to value relationship is high. The primary features one would expect from landing pages is available and I the development roadmap looks solid.

PROS

Sunny is easy to use and integrates nicely with Wordpress and marketing automation forms. Their support is also top notch a real plus in this space.

CONS

The builder is a little janky. Some of the features need some polish so they work perfectly every time.

Vendor Response

Mark - thank you for this review. I take your feedback on board and we are working on the specifics you have shared with us. Vin

Replied July 2019

Vandana

Verified reviewer

Import and Export, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

Fun to use sunny landing page

It was fun and exciting because we can do or make whatever we want and can see the preview and different types of templates to choose from different fields. It's fun for sure.

PROS

It has lots of cool features and easy to use, so many templates, images, background images, colours etc.

CONS

There is nothing bad about this but I guess it's so much easier to use with MailChimp and we have to make sure that we have an account on MailChimp

Ian

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2019

Good Product and Easy to use

The product is clean and simple and elegant looking. Very easy to use with good drag and drop system. Looks really professional and equals most if not all of the paid services. Definitely worth checking out. Helped me out with my pages which where taking far to long to design. Using Sunny Landing Pages saved me a huge amount of time just with the ease of use in the system.

PROS

Big choice of templates, clean looking. Profesional quality layouts. Easily editable.

CONS

Can be some what slow to load but not a great impact on the overall quality.

Joy

Information Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2019

Best option for my business!

PROS

This is extremely easy to use even for the absolute layperson. I am enjoying the benefits of having a smooth landing site to advertise my products.

CONS

It was a bit difficult to deal with in the early stages but now that I am used to it, it's a total breeze.

Vendor Response

Hi Joy, Thank you for the review. We take all our reviews seriously as they give us a window into our customer minds. I agree that it's tough to get started on landing pages and the first page is the hardest. One thing we have started to do is offer an onboarding phone call. We walk you through the product and basic features. So that way you can get up and running much quicker. We've recently added email autoresponders and funnel map builders too so that's a big step forward for us in terms of features and functionality.

Replied July 2019

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2019

Create Amazing Landing Pages Without Web Designing Skills..

PROS

1. Sunny Landing pages has theme builder for creating landing pages , you have to just drag and drop. 2. In built designs are available in Sunny Landing Pages ,so you can use if you like. 3. Get complete HTML of your created Template and use in you site. 4. IDE is great , so you can easily access . 5. Great for the users those have no HTML CSS skills.

CONS

Good internet connection required if you are using heavy images or media elements.

Vendor Response

Hello there - thanks for the review. This is really helpful. I take your feedback on board I agree with your feedback on very heavy images. We try to recommend that you go with compressed images and small images to the load speed of your landing page is fast. It helps to significantly increase your conversions. Vin

Replied July 2019

Trinayan

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2019

The best available out there

I was tasked with finding a comprehensive landing page solution for out company and I started with the free version. I was impressed and was quick to recommend it. We have been on the premium plan ever since. The design, features and the analytics plays a big part in our relation with Sunny.

PROS

The templates takes the limelight. Whatever your needs are, there us something for everyone. Apart from that, I was super impressed with the option presented and the page loading speed.

CONS

My company prefers phone support which was unavailable with their premium plan.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2019

Great landing page builder, but a basic tool

That was a good experience setting up landing pages for some of our clients that needed a very simple solution to get leads subscribed to specific campaigns.

PROS

Great tool for beginners, not to advanced users. Very easy to setup a landing page to capture leads. The analysis are basic but good for beginners, too.

CONS

The tool do not offer a large variety of templates to choose from. Also, I did not like the idea to pay per traffic, so basically you pay for a quantity of visits that you get, not the number or leads.

Vendor Response

Hello there - thank you for your review. I appreciate your feedback on the pricing plan and overall functionality. You will be pleased to know we have evolved in our product and added email autoresponder functionality as well as funnel map building. Vin

Replied July 2019

Leann

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2019

Easy To Use!

PROS

Everything with this software is easy to use. The leads we have coming in have been pretty great as well. We have been very happy with this!

CONS

We have NO problems with the software at this time!

Michelle

Verified reviewer

Music, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2019

Free option has been pretty good.

Overall, for a free option, I've been pretty satisfied. I like getting a email about my stats so I can see which pages are performing the best. It was helpful to show that to a client who didn't think the landing pages were being seen.

PROS

Lots of templates to choose from, easy to see what it will look like on mobile, fast customer service

CONS

The "drag and drop" funky is pretty clunky; I generally end up having to manually change the position and/or size of items on the right side menu because the drag and drop isn't working.

Vendor Response

Hey Michelle - thanks for the positive review. I appreciate your feedback on the builder. Yes - it is slightly different because we do use a grid structure. Based on your feedback, I suppose there is definitely room for improvement. Hope to work again with you soon

Replied March 2019

Anonymous

1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2019

The Most Affordable Landing Page Out There

Sunny is amazing, if you are on a budget then it works out great. If you want to have more bite for your buck then you have to look at the other landing pages, but they come with a $89 to $99 price tag. Sunny is the best landing page out. You can get it free which is limited, but it still offers a lot in terms of quality so why not go for Sunny Landing pages. You definitely won't regret the choice.

PROS

I have used a lot of landing pages, from Divi to ClickFunnels. Those landing pages are too expensive that is why Sunny Landing Pages is a gem. It gets the work done. You can use it to set up basic landing pages and that's why it is great. It is also so easy to use. It took me days to figure out the other landing pages, but it only took me a few minutes with Sunny. I love that there's a free version for someone for us who are strapped for cash.

CONS

As I said before it provides basic functions when it comes to setting up a landing page. If you want more customizability then it doesn't offer that. For example Divi and Clickfunnles provide more but are extremely expensive. Where's Sunny doesn't have as many features as those do.

Vendor Response

Thanks for that awesome review. We're glad we could provide a worthy alternative to Divi and Clickfunnels. Pretty soon we'll have funnels and autoresponder emails as features too.

Replied March 2019

Shrin

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY