User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(60)

60

4 stars

(7)

7

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Swipe Pages Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 67 results

November 2021

User Profile Picture

Leonardo from Wolff Consultoria

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2021

Best of Class Page Builder

Very happy with this, recommend for anyone.

Pros

This is an awesome page builder, specially if you want blazing fast pages. We use it for affiliate campaigns and small one pagers to sell physical products. It's super easy to use, and the mobile first approach makes total sense today. Most people will use mobile, so you need something that will just work. You can add your own scripts for better tracking. Highly recommended

Cons

My only complain was regarding funnels, but, they will launch it soon. I also would like to see Amazon integration with API, to make the creation of advertorials simpler.

July 2021

Barry from NexGen Digital

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Create super-fast landing pages, super fast!

Overall, I think Swipe Pages to be an easy-to-use application with a lot of user-friendly yet technologically advanced features. Most landing builders at this price point do not offer AMP landing pages. It is showing a lot of promise moving forward and I am happy with it so far.

Pros

The platform is easy to use and fast. Most of the components are very similar to Elementor webpage design so if you're familiar with Elementor, designing pages is a breeze. I also like the fact that they provide lightning-fast AMP landing pages, they offer custom domains, and that you can optimize your pages for SEO as well as track your analytics. The new mobile slides feature is brilliant and although I haven't tried it in any campaign so far, I suspect it will be great for mobile-specific landing pages that require users to be focused on the content and take action imedeately.

Cons

They need to work on more integrations although they work with most big players like Hubspot, Constant Contact, Zoho, Mailchimp, etc. You can do quite a bit with Zapier and Integromat. There are some minor bugs that crop up, especially with setting up pricing tables. It would be great if they have a full-funnel type offering for example - upsells, order-bumps, etc. right out of the box.

Reasons for Choosing Swipe Pages

Swipe Pages comes in at a very attractive price point and delivers what we want it to.....and then some.

Reasons for Switching to Swipe Pages

Although Instapage is really good, their updated pricing structure made it difficult for a small agency like ours to keep on using it.

February 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

February 2021

Could Be Better!

They are terrible! The pros DO NOT outweigh the CONS!

Pros

It's dedicated to landing pages and at least has some integrations on standard pages.

Cons

There AMP pages have no use. You can't track anything, they have no heatmaps, the most they could tell you is if someone submitted a lead form, they don't allow you to track phone numbers in anyway so you're true analytics are always screwed up, if you offer suggestions that all the other major page builders have there response is "if everyone requests it we'll think about adding it", and customer service takes an entire day or more to respond even if you message them immediately after they respond and what's worst they'll see the message and still won't respond. Honestly there bad and are only good if you need a really cheap option or just starting out.

Reasons for Choosing Swipe Pages

Just testing to see if the new guys could compete and I was sadly mistaken.

February 2021

User Profile Picture

Kaan from ConstantGrowth

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Very capable but yet affordable landing page builder + AMP pages!

Very happy. One of the best tools in my marketing stack for sure. The good news they are just starting. I'm confident they will become the best landing page builder.

Pros

Easy A&B test (more than 2 variants are possible) AMP landing page option (Very rare and competition is very expensive compared to Swipe pages) Built-in multi step forms Good number of modules(widgets) you can add to your page Ability to count link clicks (based on your choice) as conversion Analytics dashboard for each landing page Easy script installation (tag manager , google maps api etc) Zapier – Integromat integrations are already there PLUS webhooks! There is a ecommerce functionality that I haven’t tried.

Cons

Some modules (widgets) are not very well designed but I’m sure this will be sorted very quickly. Once a form is submitted the user can be redirected to a separate URL (thank you page) but ideally this URL should carry on the information collected with the form with the form. Currently you can only redirect to a plain URL. Table module is not mobile friendly.

Reasons for Choosing Swipe Pages

Very economical compared to others.

Reasons for Switching to Swipe Pages

Leadpages is a zombie software. I do not improve the product. Most of the additions they had in the final 3-4 years were minor.

May 2021

R Manoj from Merge Intern

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Modern Website Builder for every Entrepreneur for all his needs

I was searching for a website builder to build my personal website and also for building side products but most tools where difficult to learn and didn't have templates and lack of customising options but Swipe pages is a Easy to use very simple tool that no-coders can easily adapt. Best No-code tool for Marketers and Entrepreneurs

Pros

The things I like the most about Swipe Pages are 1) Drag and Drop Website builder with more than 30 prebuilt templates that makes my works very easier. 2) AMP Powered web pages.Most of the website builders do not provide AMP (Accelerated Mobile Pages) and this gives a upper-hand for Swipe Pages as AMP pages load faster and are recommended by google and there are chances that will increase your SEO score. 3)It helps me to run A/B testing in just a click and I don't have to write a single line of code 4) Swipe pages enables me to easily connect with Integrations like Mailchimp, Zapier and many other popular Integrations 4) Offers the best Hosting and also gives an option for me to add my Domain name

Cons

Overall Swipe pages is really awesome 1) Drag and Drop builder can be made user friendly 2) Can provide some inbuilt onboarding tutorials and templated for data collection using forms in swipe pages 3) More Templates can be added in different categories like Portfolio website, Course Launch website etc.

Reasons for Choosing Swipe Pages

Swipe Pages offers advanced features at best price compared to other products

Reasons for Switching to Swipe Pages

Pricing and I wanted AMP powered web pages and other features like Symmetric messaging and A/b Testing

March 2021

Neal from Writer Bee Life

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Best in Class for Quality and Value

Overall experience is PHENOMENAL. If you're looking for a Leadpages or Unbounce alternative (or of the other major landing page platforms), look no further. Swipe Pages is out of this world. Don't hesitate. Sign up YESTERDAY. Can you tell I love this app?

Pros

The overall features and ease of use, unlimited subdomains (which is super helpful for my work), and the unbelievable number of options and customizability. Also, it's REALLY FAST. Saving and publishing pages in just a few seconds. Can't beat that. And the price is unreal. One payment for a lifetime package? FIRE EMOJI.

Cons

The only feature that isn't currently available that I've come across so far is the ability to make an IMAGE clickable into a Pop-Up. But that's the only thing I can think of, and it may even already be in the pipeline for all I know.

Reasons for Switching to Swipe Pages

I tried ALL the major landing page platforms, but nothing comes close in terms of overall value. The quality is top-notch, and the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] sends out emails all the time to see if you need help with anything. Highly, highly recommended for anyone that needs to build landing pages, whether it's just 1 or 1,001. The best ever.

November 2020

Oliver from reInnovate

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

In love with the Software (It is almost like Instapage)

For a new Software is the experience very good and there are at the start. I would recommend it to everyone

Pros

Good Interface, easy to learn and wonderful templates. The pages load super fast no matter where in the world you are. The interface is also lighting fast. Zapier and Stripe connection. The analytics options are very good and the analytics from Swipe Pages is also very good

Cons

Cookie Banner would be very nice, you can't move pages to another Workspace if you need this (Only if you don't konw this, it is a Problem)

Reasons for Choosing Swipe Pages

It is a new Software and has a lot of potential

Reasons for Switching to Swipe Pages

I want more features

July 2020

User Profile Picture

Prashanth from HostCircle Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Great product

Very good impact on my business with convincing designs to boot

Pros

Simple UI, easy creation, all necessary functionalities. Almost zero coding knowledge required.

Cons

At times, some UI elements are cumbersome to handle, but the same functionalities can be accomplished in other ways.

Reasons for Choosing Swipe Pages

It was value for money, new in the market and I wanted to try it out. Turned out to be a good decision on hindsight.

March 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

I LOVE ❤️ Swipe Pages!!

Pros

I am an avid lover of swipe pages. The simplicity! The speed! The effectiveness!!! The fact that you can quickly create pages, A/B test, collect leads and use tracking codes! I do personalized marketing so I LOVE the dynamic text feature.

Cons

Doesn’t do funnels yet but you can technically make your own funnels now depending on what you’re trying to do

Reasons for Switching to Swipe Pages

I love the simplicity of this system and that I can just use some of my own tools for other functionality

August 2020

Julian from Fundzen, the investment marketing company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

A professional's tool, surprisingly mature

The pagebuilder is very nicely done, elegant interface with good default assumptions but all the power required to tweak to pixel-perfect results, much like Webflow or Elementor (although neither of those offer landing page features). Admin/Settings toolset is very flexible allowing custom header/footer js, tags or tracking pixels. Sophisticated A/B testing built-in.

Pros

Well-balanced: simple, intuitive interface, however: very 'tweakable' and offering a professional's toolset covering designer, developer and marketer's needs.

Cons

While surprisingly mature/bug-free for a recently-launched product, there are of course the occasional UX oddities; however, the support is quick and responsive.

Reasons for Choosing Swipe Pages

Superior customization, superior interface, good pricing, new product from a mature and motivate team.

January 2021

Helmut from MIC-Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Willing to compromise? This is your choice!

We create our own marketing, service and landing pages with swipe pages and also for our customers

Pros

- Simple to understanding Builder (most features are still known by other builders) - You see the result very exactly while building - Amazing Speed of Builder AND of the pages (AMP and non AMP!) - Very good support - good response time - a very very nice road map for features that will come in the next future - good to organice various projects (own and customers) with subaccounts for employees and customers - easy to use customer domains

Cons

- some page builder features are missing that i know from other builders but if you are creative an willing to compromise it is no big deal and you will find a alternative that maybe looks different but works the same (looking on the only truth conversion) - a few more integration options would be nice

Reasons for Choosing Swipe Pages

Because of the appsumo lifetime deal with option to use as agency

Reasons for Switching to Swipe Pages

We switched because we have no longer check updates or issues after updates (less maintenance costs), no more hosting costs and the loading speed is amazing and not comparable to wordpress or any other funnel builder

January 2021

User Profile Picture

Kaushal from XENRION

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Awesome Landing Page Builder

It has been great experience using this software. It's easy and intuitive to use this landing page. The great page speed score has helped us get more conversion for our clients. We were looking for an easy SAAS platform to create landing pages for our clients without the need to use WordPress. With Dynamic Text Replacement, A/B server side testing , CDN, Native Stripe Integration this became an easy choice for implementation.

Pros

+It's pretty easy to create AMP compatible fast loading Landing Pages with Swipe Pages. It's so easy to create pages with GTmetrix scoores of 95+ using SwipePages without sweating. Using AMP allows the landing page to load faster than ever and definitely helps in improving our conversion when used with Facebook Ads, Google ads etc There are more than 40 templates readily available in swipe pages that can be used as base to create landing page of your liking. Moreover there are more than 60 additional content blocks available to enhance your landing page further. You can easily add your own custom html. It has dynamic text We can use dynamic text replacement to customize our landing page and map it to Google Search Query - something like Best Landing Page in (City) Native Integration with Stripe payment gateway and Paypal soon is an awesome feature for people planning to use landing page to sell their products directly. There are integrations available with various CRM, and Email Marketing Provides ESP like Moosend, Sendfox , Mailchimp, Zoho, Hubspot, Campaign Monitor, Constanct Contact, Aweber, Campaign Monitor , Convertkit and more It has integration with Zapier, Integromat as well. With webhooks introduction, it is now possible to connect various apps to transfer leads from Swipe Page forms to plethora of apps. It allows server side A/B testing. So it can be used to test various version of landing pages initially to understand which copy/ variant works and co

Cons

They don't have popups , notifications bars right now. It doesn't have Global Blocks option for header , footer. There is less flexibility for header section. Currently no folder organization. So in case you create multiple pages on multiple domains - no way to organize them No option to Save Modules / Sections and reuse later. ( It is promised will come soon - but as of now this is important for some especially me - and its missing ) Few content blocks like Footer Doesn't have export to html option right now.

February 2021

Sai Vivek from Marketing and Advertising

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Easily The Best "Conversion Focused" Landing Page Builder In The Market

Pros

1. Speed is insane. I have seen landing page FCP under 800ms 2. Server-Side A/B testing 3. AMP-compatible landing pages. 4. Integrate with zapier and some of the marketing tools. 5. Easy Drag and drop landing page builder. 6. Great founder and product roadmap 7. Support is great.

Cons

Sometimes the product goes down without notice.

March 2021

Nayeli from Code Queen LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Amazing tool for web design business

Pros

The fact that I did not have to spend hours on "how to" documentation to get started was a MAJOR plus. It is so easy to use and to figure out as you go. I was able to build landing pages in a matter of hours instead of days. Since this platform focuses on building landing pages, it compliments other website builders very well. My clients love using Swipe Pages for their landing pages and Wix for their main website. I, myself, have started recreating several single-page or low-page websites completely on Swipe Pages. Work is so much faster with their responsive drag and drop builder.

Cons

Perhaps my least favorite aspect would be ---- well. Now i've spent over 5 minutes thinking of the answer to this questions so it makes me believe there really isn't anything that stands out as a 'least favorite' of this product! Oh, wait! I know! I would love to be able to create and build a template for clients on my account and then transfer over to another account. I does not necessarily have to be "download" and "upload". A simple transfer assignment would would well. I would also love to see a feature that allows us to be added as Users or Contributors to other accounts without needing to sign up for a new Swipe account with a new email to accept the invitation.

December 2020

Suman from PVSquare Pvt Ltd.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Best and the Shockingly afforable alternative to Clickfunnel and Instapage

The most significant benefit I got that I delinked my marketing campaign dependency with the software development team and can manage everything on my own right from creating a lead page, adding a price button, and receiving payment.

Pros

The Swipepages is super flexible and ZERO coding landing page solution with tons of features especially for non-programmers so that you can focus on lead generation and not waste time in landing page creation. I found the following as the best functionalities: 1. No-touch integration with Stripe so you can sell directly from the landing page. No need to create your website and route the user to the checkout page of your website. 2. Tons of templates to jump start. 3. User interface of the application is super easy with natural layouts. 4. Nakes Domains - I had a few unused domains and I realized that I do not need to host it. Create the landing page, added a record in DNS, and then added that in Swipepages. That's it. 5. No worry about hosting and maintenance. 6. I tested the speed of loading of pages and it is ultra-fast. 7. Integration with Mailchimp, Zoho, Hubspot, Zapier, and many more. I believe that this product can give serious competition to Clickfunnel and Instapages and is really geared towards business owners of all sizes. I highly recommend the tool.

Cons

For the purpose of landing pages, I could not find any point where I need to regret. I would recommend Swipepages to anyone who is not a programmer, does not know technology, hosting etc., and wants to create a professional landing page and does not want to hire a webpage developer!"

February 2021

Robert from RebelFish Local

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Easy To Use

I feel like we found an all in one tool with great support! I was looking for a landing page tool with all the features I wanted for our agency to help our clients.

Pros

The landing page editor is easy to use and I like that you can invite a team member to their specific client account only and it has different user levels, so we really think this is a great feature.

Cons

I think adding video tutorials will be a big help to new users

Reasons for Choosing Swipe Pages

pricing and features specific to taking care of our clients

Reasons for Switching to Swipe Pages

better pricing and more direct features for agencies and their clients was a great match!

March 2021

Jared from Ry & Pen Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Swipe Pages is a fantastic landing page platform. Period.

Pros

The simplicity of the platform is one of the things that I find to be the most impactful. It's straightforward and anything that could make it seem complicated is removed. The builder is simple, powerful and seamless. Connecting domains, integrating with other tools and the analytics are all very easy to operate.

Cons

One thing that would be great to see is more templates to work from. There is a good base to start with, but as the client and personal needs evolve, it would be great to have more to draw from.

August 2020

David from Manyleads

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

THE best alternative for Unbounce, Leadpages,...

I'm using Swipepages for creating opt-in pages for my agency and my clients. The simple organization of subaccounts makes handling clients accounts and assets a piece of cake. I've tried a lot of page builders in the past and Swipepages is my favorite - and they haven't even started.

Pros

Started using Swipepages during the free beta phase, was already convinced then. They have so many features that other page builders either lack or take twice the monthly fee for. Like true customization for mobile or dynamic text replacement. Besides that, the support is outstanding - they fulfilled all my requests quickly even if it wasn't part of their current feature set.

Cons

Since Swipepages is still in its early stages, of course some features are missing - e.g. duplicating landing pages throughout subaccounts or building funnel-style sequences. However, telling from the quality of their support and their eagerness to build a great product I'm sure soon Swipepages will be the go-to landing page builder.

November 2020

Matt from My Accounts

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

A powerful, easy to use landing page builder

Pros

The editor is powerful and has a Webflow-like feel to it It has all the functionality needed to create fast, beautiful landing pages The templates are actually very appealing, unlike a lot of builders on the market.

Cons

More integrations needed Scrolling effect when button click needed

Reasons for Switching to Swipe Pages

Unbounce was too old, felt like a legacy page builder compared to Swipe Pages

December 2020

User Profile Picture

Mark from Huf Consultancy

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Easy Landing With Swipe Pages!

Swipe Pages allow us to make beautiful looking landing pages in just a few hours. If you have a wireframe on a piece of paper and your content available, you will likely be able to have your landing page ready within the hour. Setting up custom (sub) domain(s) is a breeze.

Pros

Swipe Pages is a landing page builder on steroids. It uses AMP technology, Accelerated Mobile Pages, and best way to describe this is, it is insanely fast! What is similarly fast is Swipe Pages support. A+ Really stellar and certainly not a given these days...

Cons

There is always room for improvement with any piece of software. Swipe Pages is no exception to the rule. Yet I can't say that there are any "cons". Maybe an easier way to embed video? But I know the Swipe Pages team is already looking into that. Some more (video) tutorials would be nice for people who never worked with page builders or content management systems before. I have no doubt these will added to the Swipe Pages help documentation shortly.

April 2021

Mike from MasterYourMix

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Music

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

So Easy & Powerful to Use

Pros

I love how easy it is to build websites on this. I've tried other page builders and they all felt limited. SwipePages has tons of customization so you can build your pages exactly as you want them to look.

Cons

I wish they had better countdown features such as redirecting to another page when the countdown expires.

February 2021

Vivek from NameID Link

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Fast AMP landing pages for all your projects.

I am very happy with my purchase for now. I can make good looking, mobile optimized pages faster with Swipe Pages.

Pros

If you have every used any page builder in wordpress(Specially Elementor Page Builder) you will feel at home while using Swipe Pages. The thing I like the most is its simplicity. Finished landing pages load fast and are optimized for mobile devices as well. What else can I possible want. Payment integration is also possible via paypal and Stripe.

Cons

I am based in India and I would have loved some Indian Payment gateways like Razorpay or Instamojo. I also feed there should be a way to save your handmade sections as templates. I wrote to their customer care about these and they seem to be interested in these features as well. I hope they implement them soon.

August 2020

Errol from Conversion Designers Philippines

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

The one reason I switched to Swipepages

I'm currently using Swipepages right now to collect leads and so far it's very very easy to integrate with the 3rd party forms that I'm subscribed to. And also I love how they give out storage for lead magnets. Other builders doesn't have that capability.

Pros

The most impactful feature that I like about Swipepages is allowing me to create AMP pages and the code that their builder generates follows the standard of the web which is very very important if you're into conversion optimization. I also like how they always do qualitative research to improve their software for the end users. And their customer service is top-notch! Compared to other builders I used in the past.

Cons

Currently, there are some missing features like Payment integrations as other users who aren't tech savvy needs. But I believe they'll be addressing this as they already started doing qualitative research on some features that will be helpful for the end users.

December 2020

Juan from eclandings

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Swipe Away with Swipe Pages

It has been great, the support team is incredibly responsive and are there to help you solve things when needed.

Pros

You will not find another landing page builder that offers the speed that swipe pages has. It is absolutely amazing to spend 20 minutes building your page and then having it load in milliseconds with a perfect lighthouse score. This is because it has built in AMP page support. It has server side A/B testing which makes it a breeze to test different versions of the pages and get actionable information.

Cons

Currently, there are some features that are essential in order to use the software at a larger scale with my clients, essentially pop-ups and more granular request parameter features on the pages which the team calls Dynamic Text Replacement. Both of these features will be deployed soon in the upcoming software updates, so if you are reading this review month after I wrote it, it's probably live already.

August 2020

Phillip from Journalism Entrepreneurship Training Co.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

We're big fans of Swipe Pages

In an ocean of product that are very expensive and very complicated, Swipe Pages is refreshingly simple and affordable. Great customer service, an impressively feature-full product, and available at an affordable price. What more can you ask for?

Pros

Creating an impactful landing page takes minutes. We were able to connect it to our existing domain name with ease. It handled all the traffic we threw at it and performed incredibly well. In addition we got near-real time statistics and top-notch customer support. Highly recommend.

Cons

We experienced a tiny and short-lived issue with the Google Tag Manager integration. But, hey!, let's face it: I'm just glad that Swipe Pages offers a Google Tag Manager integration. With other platforms, we're stuck with more rudimentary options for connecting our third-party data platforms.

August 2020

Ian from Inkvine Communications

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Swipe is amazing

We had a few weeks to mess around using the beta test to see how we might use it, and found the level of support from the Swipe team to be outstanding, giving lots of help when needed and they explained things really well. :-) Swipe allowed us to fix a big problem and create bespoke landing pages for a client who couldn't add the individual landing pages to their own site. Tese were needed to support a number of focused marketing campaigns. The ability to have a subdomain with the microsite/landing page bypassed a major problem enabled us the control we needed to have developing the campaign.

Pros

Very easy page build using a cut down version of the TATSU page builder, page setup and implementation is easy enough and well documented, a few easy steps and page is live

Cons

not much to dislike to be honest, there are some restrictions on what can be done with the page layout and build, but its still very adaptable and the landing pages we have built so far have been loved by the client.

February 2021

Tony from EcomHype

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Fast and easy AMP landing page builder

I highly recommend it to all who don't know much about coding but want to build a fast and easy landing page.

Pros

I've been a Swipe Pages early adopter, and I noticed a steady improvement of the software, and AMP allows for the loading of a page more rapidly. This is my favorite tool for building landing pages.

Cons

Not being able to funnels is one of the least favorite things, but the development team is currently designing and working on the funnels so once that feature is live this tool will be a beast.

July 2020

Prithvi from TMN themarketingnomad

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

AMAZING! Highly recommend

I was looking for a landing page builder that was not heavy on my pocket and was simple to use. Swipepages fit the criteria and exceeded my expectations. The templates are really good and overall I would recommend Swipepages over any other existing landing page builders in the market!

Pros

I think swipepages landing page builder is fantastic! > Wide range of templates, and I think dividing it according to industry is absolutely helpful > I like that you can see how it looks on 4 different devices. This is super important for businesses. > Form fields are very customizable and the range of modules is quite comprehensive. I don’t think I’ve ever seen pricing table and countdown for a landing page builder. > Submission for form is smooth and easy. Overall: I’m definitely in awe of the ease of use. Way better than Mailchimp (given that Mailchimp has a free version but it is not as user-friendly as this) and I would definitely recommend my clients to use this for their needs.

Cons

Nil, but I have to touch 40 minimum characters so let me write till I get there :)

February 2021

Prashant from NeuroNow Consultancy

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Great Product

Pros

The product is easy to use. The user interface is clean and sensible. It has great features. Soon, they are adding the funnel functionality to it. The pages load extremely fast.

Cons

They already have great templates but I would love to see more!

Reasons for Choosing Swipe Pages

Reasonable price and great features. It has got all the features I was looking for in a landing page designer. I didn't want to pay a heavy price for the features I am never going to use.

April 2021

Marco from Marco Rodriguez E-Commerce Consulting

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Quick, Powerful Landing Page Software

Since I started to SwipePages I literally built any website with it. For me it replaced things like Kartra and ClickFunnels and I'm stopping any other Landing Page subscriptions soon.

Pros

- Extremely fast pages (AMP) - Super easy to use and fast navigation - Quite feature-rich (less than some big competitors but essentials are there) - Regular updates

Cons

- Lacks some useful options that I don't miss too much though (like checkout with PayPal by default, which is on their roadmap though)

January 2021

Will from Orchid

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Fast/quick alternative to Instapage/Leadpages/Unbounce etc

Pros

It was easy to create great-looking landing pages in minimal time.

Cons

There were a few issues that couldn't be fixed with the drag-and-drop editor. However the support team were always able to provide a solution via custom CSS (which they provided).

March 2021

Laura from Laura Graham

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Photography

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Hands down the easiest way to create landing pages!

Swipe Pages has enabled me to think in advance about what pages I need to create and structure to be able to set advertising target destinations such as in Facebook Ads or Google Ads. Being a no-fuss software is very important for me, as I don't want to or have time to decipher other complicated options, that would also come at a higher price. Very easy to use, I absolutely love it!

Pros

I love how versatile it is. With the ability to use blocks for your designs, literally the sky is the limit! I've created two landing pages in less that 3 hours. I

Cons

If you start with a pre-designed page template, some of the elements are not fully editable. I wish you could move blocks within that pre-made design, but there are ways to get around that, such as making the blocks from scratch, so you can design at your own pace and desire.

August 2020

Damien from BrandBoost

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Swipe Pages Is The Next Step In Landing Page Builders

Being able to build landing pages with analytics and speed in mind was at the forefront of their plans.

Pros

What I love about Swipe Pages is how easy it is build out a landing page and clone it for A/B testing. Now they have agency plans for building for clients but what's the best part is the ability to create AMP pages that look and feel just as good as any high-converting landing page but much faster.

Cons

The features that I requested they implemented so there's really nothing bad I can say about this platform. I love it.

April 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Swipe Right with Swipe Pages

Swipe Pages makes it a breeze to set up new landing pages for your ad campaigns. The pages load incredibly fast so you don't lose potential conversions. A/B split testing and their analytics is a giant plus too!

Pros

I love being able to easily make AMP landing pages that load incredibly fast. The live preview page customizer makes it simple to design your pages even faster too. I liked the ability to change the colours of all font in a category with one click.

Cons

There are some features I hope will be added like global sections, being able to save your templates, and timed pop-ups. The page editor is not fully customizable in the way something like Unbounce is...you are restricted to columns and rows.

January 2021

User Profile Picture

Ameya from SkillSlate Foundation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Great Landing Page Builder

I was using wix for our website because it was easy. I didn't know anything else could be easier until I met swipe pages. Am thankful to the team for the wonderful product and I cannot wait to see it grow. It takes out the hassle of publishing pages quickly and have so many features I love their ability to show dynamic text add pixels and java scripts. For a person like me, the templates look so beautiful too. I must say that those who got it are lucky ones. This is going to help us a lot. Thank you [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for being a wonderful [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Pros

It's pretty easy to create AMP compatible fast loading Landing Pages with Swipe Pages It is very easy to use even if you do not have tech background The pages load fast It has a lot of features like analytics and A/B testing New updates are coming fast

Cons

No integration with razorpay yet for India

February 2021

Milton from Wish UP - Linkedin Specialist

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Amazing, the best solution for my landing page automation

I love it, acquiring my membership for life, what a great tool!

Pros

Its ease of layout in design, saves me the headache of page loading optimization, it has AMP technology that works perfectly

Cons

It lacks some features and more templates but it is on the right track

February 2021

Leni from Cyber5 Media

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Best Landing Page Platform We Ever used

I'm very happy with the results. We can easily clone existing pages, tweak and create a whole new funnel or create new pages from templates. The results are impressive. Pages are gorgeous and the load speed is fantastic.

Pros

Super easy to use, the pages look gorgeous and they load in a blink of an eye. Performance is really unparalleled.

Cons

The visual editor can use a few minor improvements and the dashboard needs a folder/tag organisation feature (which I know is coming soon).

August 2020

Diego from SwitchUp

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Complete, efficient and cheap landing page builder to generate leads with ease

Swipe Pages is an excellent tool to develop landing pages that convert, even if you don't know anything about HTML, CSS or JavaScript.

Pros

The drag and drop page builder is user-friendly and powerful. A few minutes of practice are enough to turn the various design possibilities into reality. Anyone can create landing pages with the AMP framework, the top for fast pages like lightning on mobile devices. Plus, making A/B tests is a breeze, even if you've never done them before. I appreciate the dozens of ready-to-use templates, for those who don't have time to develop a landing from scratch. Moreover, I find the opportunity to integrate landing pages with many external apps - yeah, also with Mailchimp - and with Zapier. I struggle to find another tool so complete, efficient and cheap. That's why I'm excited about Swipe Pages.

Cons

Despite intense use of the tool, for now I haven't found cons to highlight.

January 2021

Markus from Markus Utomo Design

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Swipepage equals Speed

Pros

Speed right out of the box. Never build landing pages that are that fast without tweaking a lot in the background. GT Metrix is lit up green. ;-) Very easy to use if you are familiar with pagebuilder or elementor it's almost instantly understandable. Support is very good and helpful.

Cons

Some little bugs here and there but I am confident that they will be sorted out.

March 2021

User Profile Picture

Rafael from LVCO

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Love it!

Pros

Swipepages is incredibly easy to use and has powerful integrations with the tools we use most.

Cons

Strong product, no cons! Based on their roadmap they’re hitting all the new features promised.

February 2021

User Profile Picture

Luis Noel from Innovatori S de RL

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

A full solution to make fast and effective landing pages without the high price tag.

The best value for the money I've got for a page builder. I've saved hours of work making amp pages.

Pros

Easy to use, a very short learning curve and with with all the elements to make a great landing page. From making it to analyzing the performance, all is very intuitive and well organized. I love the Analytics & conversion tracking, the direct integrations and the a/b testing. The speed is awesome, and support is very responsive.

Cons

I'd love to have more templates. Including some chat bots and scripts get some AMP alerts in google consoles.

July 2021

Kristen from LFS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

I am so happy with Swipe Pages! It's top notch and it keeps improving!

Great! Customer service is awesome pages look great. I highly recommend Swipe Pages!

Pros

It's easy to use and publish. I love that it also offers AMP pages that load super fast! It took me a while to connect my domain but it turns out I did it wrong by adding a space in the CNAME, and they helped me fix It right away.

Cons

So far there is nothing that I don't like.

Reasons for Choosing Swipe Pages

I choose it because the price was better.

February 2021

José Manuel from Juan Diego Network

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Best Landing Page creator I´ve used!

Love it!

Pros

Besides it being so easy to setup, SEO works great, lead-capturing and the support is the best I´ve so far seen. No need to be paying fortunes to others doing similar products! I am extremely happy with Swipe Pages.

Cons

I hadn´t thought about this because I am very happy. If I had to say something it could be maybe that I can´t have several opt-ins on a page each go to different lists mmm, or maybe that funnel´s can´t be set-up yet like in other providers.

August 2020

Adonis from Landing Page Designs by Adonis N.

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Design

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Best Landing Page Builder for Beginners

Pros

From zero experience with landing page builders, i was able to create a completely working landing page using swipepages in less than a day! So easy to use and their support team is always there to guide you!

Cons

I wish I could zoom in and zoom out the whole page while bulding.

February 2021

User Profile Picture

Anton from Sulit.ph

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Speed out of the box

For a quick landing page solution that can rank fast, this is a good option. lightweight and easy to build.

Pros

You can make landing pages or full websites in less than 5 minutes.. it takes longer fot the DNS to propagate!

Cons

the tools works well by itself but would be great to have more integrations.

Reasons for Switching to Swipe Pages

the option to make a fast website and AMP

January 2021

Sameer from Abh TechDesigns

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Building pages with ease

The user interface is very unique and friendly. Moreover the highlight is there customer support. Whether you face a small or big problem, doens't matter. They will always come to the aid.

Pros

Swipepages is quite easy to use. Everything's there just you have to know what you want..

Cons

Nothing.. just integration with paypal would have been nicer. I built a website using swipepages. Anyone who wants to buy something should have an option either to use stripe or PayPal..

February 2021

Nachiket from Information Technology

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

A landing PAGE beast

Amazing to feel, easy to learn and use and Super fast load speed in Gtmetrix.

Pros

1. Ease of use - Swipe pages is so far the most convenient and quick to learn kind of software I have found in web development. 2. AMP pages - Having AMP implemented without having to learn about it was breeze. 3. Speed and templates - Temples are clean, pages loads super fast and most important part is I'm a developer but still love swipe page for those quick landing page implementation. 4. Better than Wordpress - I personally found it easy to implement over Wordpress for specific tasks like Lead magnet delivery and quick payment integration.

Cons

1. All things at Swipe pages are cool. Just wish they had blog module too. (This more of an expectation than a Con.)

February 2021

Abhay from WebiSharp

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

An excellent landing page builder!

Pros

1. Direct integration with most of the other apps. 2. Quick domain setup 3. Google AMP pages 4 . Subaccounts for working with clients. 5. Easy to use builder. 6. Quick Support

Cons

I use SwipePages a lot in my workflow & liked most of the features but it has a con according to me & that is the page builder lacks few functions & design elements & that can be fixed with few updates.

February 2021

Tim from Twease

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Seriously the best page builder I've come across

The page builder of Swipe Pages is very intuitive. Creating pages is easy and all tools are ordered in the right place. Very easy to use and very good to quickly creating your pages.

Pros

SwipePages is simply fast in every area. Fast loading time and creating pages also goes super fast.

Cons

No export to HTML available at this time and no option to save blocks.

March 2021

Abhinash from Computer Software

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2021

modern and simple landing page application

It's great as of now

Pros

It's straightforward tool. using swipe page we will able to create professional landing pages without coding knowledge.

Cons

I think there are a few things which I think could be improved: Need Footer content blocks templates.(super important ). Is there any way to add my CSS file only to the footer section .(not every section in page )

Displaying 1 - 50 of 67 reviews