User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(5)

5

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Browse Ideta Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

December 2019

Alexandre from ROX

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

I am a chatbot dev now

Swift support!

Pros

Developing a chatbot on your own with Ideta toolbox is what coding should be every time: less a matter of syntax knowledge but the pure beauty of devising a structure that makes sense, with no logical error and with an economy of lines

Cons

The discussions are not sorted in a logical order, yet

Response from Ideta

Replied December 2019

Thx Alexandre ! We'll try to keep you a happy customer.

December 2019

SYLVIE from FM LOGISTIC CORPORATE

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Simple and efficient

Very short implementation time, a team that responds very quickly to our requests, immediate adoption of our employees

Pros

Very simple back office management, a small team, which always responds quickly

Cons

For the moment, nothing ; no problem encountered in setting up

Reasons for Choosing Ideta

Simplicity (no need to be IT specialists), speed, startup

Response from Ideta

Replied December 2019

Thx for this review ! Glad we could be useful !

December 2019

Youness from OCP SA

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Farming

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2019

Ideta review

we were solving acces management to our headquarter

Pros

its easy and self service chatbot plateforme for creating chatbots

Cons

some software buggs during the production

Response from Ideta

Replied December 2019

Thx for helping us making this product better.

December 2019

lao-dja-Songdou from TALAN

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Chatbot project for TALAN

Flexible software, powerfull and easy to use... very good

Pros

It allows to build more effectively and with some ease pretty everything we want around a chatbot

Cons

We don't have the possibility to stock more than one entitie from a statement to a list...

Reasons for Switching to Ideta

At the begining, to test another software... Then we realized that there was more ease and possibilities to use Ideta's software such as global variable detection to make a disgression.

Response from Ideta

Replied January 2020

Thx ! Great to be of use.

December 2019

Jean-Baptiste from Talan

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

ChatBot project for Talan

Very good thanks to the high flexibility of dialogue and the global intentions.

Pros

It is easy to work with this software using block scenarios which allows a lot of flexibility.

Cons

For now, we don't have the possibility to extract several entities from a sentence. However, it is something we are already discussing with you.

Reasons for Switching to Ideta

The better flexibility of Ideta and the partnership relation we have with you.

Response from Ideta

Replied January 2020

Thank you for your comments !

December 2019

loic from Profideo

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2019

Trop tot pour faire des retours constructifs

Pros

nous sommes uniquement au début de notre prise en main de la solution. Les équipes supports sont en revanche vraiment impliquées !!

Cons

Rien pour le moment. et je dois pourtant écrire quelque chose

Response from Ideta

Replied December 2019

Thanks for your review ! We'll do everything we can to improve while keeping the good support.

December 2019

Flavien from Financial Services

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Great toolbox !

Pros

Easy to use and to connect ! Really perfect to create a bot without coding and great support.

Cons

Cannot see all Data analytics to check bot performance.

Response from Ideta

Replied January 2020

Thx ! Happy to be of help.

December 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2019

great discovery

we are trying to set up a level 1 after-sales service

Pros

we can use it independently and the assistance is top

Cons

too many functionalities which can disturb for administrators

Response from Ideta

Replied December 2019

Thx for the review ! We'll keep the support great and work on making it easier to use.

July 2021

Léonard from Studyrama

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Mon utilisation d'IDETA

Pros

Simplicité d'utilisation, service client réactif, mises à jour fréquentes

Cons

Je n'ai pas noté de point faible particuliers.

Response from Ideta

Replied July 2021

Thanks for that review !

January 2020

Thomas from Heoh

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Fully functional

Pros

Easy setup Versatile use Great and reactive support

Cons

I really apraciated almost everything...

Reasons for Switching to Ideta

not user administrable/configurable

Response from Ideta

Replied January 2020

Thx a lot ! We're proud to be useful.

December 2019

Sarah from Fm

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Bon produit

Pros

Ergonomique Rapide à implémenter Bon support

Cons

La partie training est pas ergonomique. Beaucoup de lenteurs

Response from Ideta

Replied December 2019

Thx Sarah ! We'll work on improving the training interface.