All OnceHub Reviews

1-25 of 89 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anastacia

Marketing and Advertising, 11 - 50 employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed February 2023

ScheduleOnce

User Profile

Jeffrey

Verified reviewer

Law Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2018

Top notch scheduling system- value priced.

Scheduling an appointment used to take me 15-20 minutes. Now it's a breeze with most set in under two minutes. The follow up automation simply can't be duplicated.

PROS

Scheduleonce is really a wolf in sheeps clothing-- while it appears to be a simple scheduling system, it really houses a comprehensive work flow system. Scheduling is integrated directly with google apps or office 365, calendars, so it's always up to date. Rule based scheduling allows to maximize user flexibility in booking, but prevents overscheduling. I have mine set up to limit new appointments to three per day. Feedback to users is first rate with a systemized set of follow up reminders, directions, and a follow up once the meeting is concluded.

CONS

Setup is not intuitive and requires a bit of hand holding. The view is worth the climb though-- the system saves way more time then you'd expect once you've perfected your workflow.

Nikki

Photography, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2022

Complicated and still doesn't run particularly smoothly

PROS

When it works it does what it's supposed to do, but we believe there are more user friendly systems out there and our trust in the system has deteriorated over the last few months.

CONS

We have had issues with calendar syncing, the manual block off isn't ideal, we have had reservation times showing as available when they weren't - this has been a stressor having to double check our calendar regularly. Our second biggest issue is the payment portal failing intermittently and this has been happening more frequently lately and tech support hasn't been particularly helpful.

Reason for choosing OnceHub

At the time we preferred the way the scheduling looked on the website/client interface - but we are now considering going ahead with Acuity if our syncing/payment portal issues continue.

Vendor Response

Nikki, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Sorry that things haven't gone the way you expected. Our helpful support team are available if you have any questions.

Replied June 2022

Richard

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed August 2020

The customer support is horrible.

While it has made the normal scheduling of appointments easier, because of the difficulty in dealing with problems, and problems do come up, I'm looking for another provider of this service.

PROS

As long as you are just booking a regular appointment, and nothing goes wrong, it works great.

CONS

If you have any problems, or need help in any manner, good luck getting someone on the phone. All they want to do is email and refer you to hours upon hours of videos to watch. So a problem will take you days to get it resolved when it could have been resolved with a 3 minute phone call. I'd gladly pay three times what I'm paying today to have a customer service phone number that went to a department that could help me when I have an issue as opposed to their email system of referring me to videos.

Ron

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

Great Scheduling Tool

Overall, it's a great tool at a good price.

PROS

ScheduleOnce is a great scheduling tool that allows prospects and clients to book appointments conveniently. It saves me a lot of time going back and forth to locate a mutually good time.

CONS

I am good with technology platforms, but not an expert and I prefer user-friendly tools and good customer support. The tool takes a little bit of time to understand how to customize the setup of the scheduler to your needs. Once setup, it has required very little maintenance on my part.

Reasons for switching to OnceHub

The prior service didn't offer the level of functionality that I was looking for in a scheduler.

Keri

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Came highly recommended

I’ve been ver pleased so far! It does exactly what we need.

PROS

It’s functionality is exactly what we need. I particularly like the ability to have a combined booking page but control the flow of appointments to different staff as well as the calendar integrations.

CONS

It’s robust and that’s a good thing but there’s a bit of a learning curve to figure out where to find what things. I could see that being challenging to anyone who struggles with new platforms.

Reasons for switching to OnceHub

None of us like acuity as much- it doesn’t feel intuitive. Calendly is great and works with Kajabi but didn’t seem to have the level of features we needed. Ultimately, ScheduleOnce/ OnceHub came highly recommended by successful entrepreneurs in the field.

Vendor Response

Thank you Keri for your review. We hope you'll "pay it forward" and recommend our platform to others. We also hope you'll like the enhancements we're releasing next week which we expect will shorten the learning curve you mentioned.

Replied October 2022

Madeline

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Looking forward to using Oncehub

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been quite helpful in getting our team set up with Oncehub. He has problem solved and offered solutions to meet the needs of our team.

PROS

It has a clean aesthetic and user-friendly experience that students seem to appreciate. We were recommended this product by our colleagues in another department who were quite pleased with it.

CONS

I would like to be able to share PDF documents back and forth.

Reasons for switching to OnceHub

Waitwhile had many problems, the platform did not function correctly, emails were not sent out properly, data was being lost and would dissappear sporadically, customer service said it was our fault and were unable to remedy the situation. Their engineers could not figure out why the product was not functioning properly.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the feedback, Madeline!

Replied July 2022

David

Real Estate, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Love ScheduleOnce

Really user friendly and feature packed solution.

PROS

Right balance between all the important features (practicality) and ease of use (usability).

CONS

It would be good if the not yet accepted scheduling requests would not be allowed for the same time slot.

Reason for choosing OnceHub

The right balance between price, features and user friendlyness.

Reasons for switching to OnceHub

Lack of user friendlyness for clients.

Vendor Response

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such kind words, David. All the best!

Replied June 2022

Johnathan

Insurance, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Amazing product and solution

Talk to Support twice so far on issues just planning our way around but our overall experience is amazing

PROS

We have used many different online scheduling programs after coming across once hub we have found a golden goose. Highly recommend anyone that has not tried this program sign up today I will impress you.

CONS

Had a few small technical issues but that was on our side not on once hub side

Reason for choosing OnceHub

Easier to use and a lot faster for booking appointments

Vendor Response

Thank you for the feedback, Johnathan!

Replied July 2022

Thea

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

ScheduleOnce review

I love schedule once. I've used several scheduling tools before, and this one is my favorite

PROS

It's so easy to use, didn't take me 15 minutes to learn it

CONS

NONE! I like this app very much! Good job to y'all!

Reason for choosing OnceHub

It was on top of the list, and when I saw it, the learning curve was short!

Reasons for switching to OnceHub

I needed something that can cater to our required automation and with minimal cost

Vendor Response

Thank you, Thea. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback.

Replied March 2022

James

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2018

Occasional integration disconnects but otherwise great performance

PROS

I had used ScheduleOnce integrated with Outlook calendar for scheduling appointments and checking availability for about a year without problem. The website is simple to use and configure for users. Once setup, you have a custom URL that you can share with clients and potential clients alike. As long as you set your availability and fill your calendar with personal and business events as well, you can be sure SO will only display truly available times to your clients and prevent scheduling errors.

CONS

After a year or so, SO began to allow clients to schedule calls at times my calendar had been marked busy. In addition to this, some scheduled calls would not appear on my Outlook calendar. After searching support and contacting support, it was suggested I uninstall and reinstall the desktop client application. This fixed it immediately but the issue returned again in the future. Support was fast to respond and suggested another technical fix which allowed it to refresh its connection. It was later explored by the support team and an update was issued which has since resolved the problem. It was a frustrating time during this period but SO's support was professional and helped resolve it in a reasonable amount of time.

Caroline

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

A company that works with constructive criticism and improves their functionality.

I have thoroughly enjoyed using ChatOnce and see that our clients and prospective clients are using it with ease too. We have snagged some clients using the bot and for that, we thank you.

PROS

I like how we can be connected to potential clients. I think it aids in our credibility. Not only that, but since people are prone to having shorter attention spans, this software is the perfect segue for users to be confident in what services they are looking for. Quickly and on their accord. They get connected to a financial advisor effortlessly. My other favorite part of OnceHub is the customer support. When a website has a customer service chat function, it immediately makes me trust them that much more. Not only that, when they actually TAKE the suggestions you provide and improve their services from the feedback, that is a company I will recommend for years to come. The reps are kind, attentive and knowledgeable. They also guide you through issues instead of only sending out Community Help Forums.

CONS

I suppose what I like least is that my team has suggestions on how to improve our individual needs, but you can't really get too creative by individuality. Where some team members may need specific time slots per day and break periods between meetings, the directions on how to do something like that aren't the easiest to navigate (if they are even available at all). That's me being nitpicky though.

Vendor Response

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, Caroline. All the best!

Replied March 2022

Jenn

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

User-friendly and professional

I've been a long-time user of ScheduleOnce and have found it easy to use and really appreciate the extra level of support that has been implemented over the years. The Live Chat support feature has been very helpful in overcoming any challenges in a quick and convenient way.

PROS

This software is very user-friendly for the end-user and has a very professional look which is why I chose it over other options with comparable features.

CONS

Not being able to reschedule appointments on the spot within the software and having to send the end-user an email that relies on them taking action instead of being able to do it while in the moment.

Reasons for switching to OnceHub

It was not as professional looking and at the time it did not directly integrate with Infusionsoft/Keap

Vendor Response

Thank you for leaving us your feedback, Jenn. We hope to continue improving and offering support to you and your business well into the future.

Replied June 2022

Sally

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2017

Love it - and clients love it

I love this scheduler from first sight. Use if for a few years now. I was afraid clients wouldn't like it, and would still want to call me for scheduling. Mistake! They love it. Use it all the time. They like the freedom of seeing all the options and choosing. It's easy and fast for them to use. They use it both for scheduling and for rescheduling. I did take me a few hours to set it up perfectly (lots of this time was making sure my Google Calendar was all defined well, and all the meetings were in the right length). but the minute i got it up and running, i never had to deal with it any more. it just works perfectly.

PROS

Simple and fast for clients. Works well on mobile phones. Very pretty GUI.

CONS

For getting automatic bookings (without me having to confirm them), or for people to book a whole series of sessions, I would have to pay much more. So I don't use these options, but would like to.

Bodhi

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Great Scheduling Software for a Small Business

Excellent! Everything is automated and our clients get a 24-hour reminder and a 1-hour reminder, so it keeps them accountable without us lifting a finger.

PROS

It covers all the bases we need for our personal training business. We were able to create templates for private, semi-private and pair sessions.

CONS

The setup was a bit challenging for me, but customer support was always there guiding me through each step until everything ran smoothly.

Reason for choosing OnceHub

I don't remember the details, but OnceHub ticked all the boxes we needed to be ticked.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback, Bodhi! Your kind words have been passed on to our awesome support team.

Replied January 2022

Angela

Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Intuitive for Customers

Makes it easy for my customers to schedule a call. Sends reminders. Backend is complicated. Customer support sends canned responses sometimes that don't address the questions asked.

PROS

It's easy for customers to book calls with me

CONS

Complicated back-end makes it hard to know how to get set up.

Reason for choosing OnceHub

Recommendation by colleague

Reasons for switching to OnceHub

Recommendation

Derk

Higher Education, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Very easy product to increase ease of calendar management

PROS

Integrates well with both outlook and MS Teams, easily allows me to set reoccurring availability, and allows for multiple booking pages tailored to audience

CONS

occasionally with updates calendars get disconnected

Vendor Response

Derk, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We hope to continue to add value to your business and save you precious time!

Replied June 2022

Sam

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2016

Game-Changer

ScheduleOnce has been a game-changer for our business. We are in the internet marketing space and use it for inbound appointments. Their product is incredible, and their service is just as good. We do approximately 300+ bookings a month on multiple booking pages. The only thing I wish they had is an "app" because we travel a lot and would love to make changes on the fly. They are mobile-enabled, but an app would take it to the next level. Let me be very clear...there is NO OTHER scheduling tool you should be using. We've tried them on and you get what you pay for with ScheduleOnce.

PROS

Everything

CONS

No App

Jay

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT