Axonify

Axonify Reviews

RATING:

4.69

(58)

User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.69

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"As an administrator, I like the ease of use of the platform and the ability to change my role meaning I can be a learner, an administrator as well as a leader."
  • icon"The knowledge growth average is 13. What other learning method can give me this kind of data, keep learning fun, and engage a diverse tech workforce."
  • icon"The customer service and support teams have been phenomenal - we can get a person on the phone within just minutes if needed, and support tickets are responded to almost immediately."
  • icon"The fact that a drop down box functionality doesn't exist with regards to organizational units / hierarchies (is being looked into at least)."
  • icon"Using path based training can block the daily training elements in the platform. Need to have a way to be able to do both in the platform so we can use this as a standalone LMS in our organization."
  • icon"I like Axonify a whole bunch, and I'm struggling to think of a con."

Browse all Axonify Reviews

  • Have you used Axonify and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 58 reviews

User Profile

Ana Karen

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

July 2019

Growing with Axonify

The platform is exactly as I expected based on my conversations with the sales team and the demos before I chose to implement it, this may not sound like much, but it's huge to me that there were no surprised. The implementation team was wonderful, it was easily the easiest implementation process I have ever been through and I still (over a year later) have a regular call with my rep so we can talk through the best way to accomplish my goals, proving ROI, pain points, upcoming features, the Axonify conference, etc. The best part: since they are constantly rolling out new features based on their user's feedback, it's an even better platform than the one I signed up for.

Pros

I love that even though it is a good enough platform that it was my first choice when I was choosing an LMS, they have not stopped innovating. In many cases a new feature has been released just as I am anticipating a problem that would be perfectly resolved by that feature, such as the guided learning feature released last year.

Cons

Some of the organization of the platform doesn't always make sense to me. Some features are split so setting them up can require the admin to perform actions in several different sections of the platform, however, this is most likely a byproduct of the frequent updates. Since this is only a minor annoyance, it is well worth it to in exchange for the innovations and many of these inconveniences have been addressed in the updates so in my opinion, this is only a short term inconvenience.

Reasons for choosing Axonify

I chose Axonify because it was the platform that best addressed the fact that people forget things. In addition, Axonify provided other benefits, such as elements of gamification which have contributed to improved engagement, and even provides some of the training we use.

Reasons for switching to Axonify

Cornerstone was being used only to complete onboarding regulatory training. Most employees forgot they had an account by their second week and there wasn't much flexibility in the type of training or the way the training was deployed (at least not that I was aware of). Ultimately we switched because it made more sense to look for a platform that would actually train our workforce, not just check a box for the regulatory agencies.

User Profile

Adrian

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

August 2019

Innovative product headed in the right direction

Overall my experience has been positive, and I'm thrilled to be working with this platform. The days of clunky old LMS systems that can't adapt to a learner's individual knowledge level are over - Axonify sets a new bar. Companies want to know that when they invest in training for their people, those people will for remember it long after the training is delivered. Axonify can meet that challenge. I look forward to seeing what they do next.

Pros

Axonify provides a fun, modern twist on workplace learning, delivering games with questions infused throughout. The platform navigation is very intuitive, providing learners with a straightforward selection of menus and a very visual interface. The game mechanics are solid - the gameplay and leaderboard have been hugely motivating to our employees and people truly enjoy logging into the platform each day. The rewards feature is another big draw, though we are developing our own reward and recognition system and haven't yet used the built-in features. The customer service and support teams have been phenomenal - we can get a person on the phone within just minutes if needed, and support tickets are responded to almost immediately. There is also a reward system for customers, so we can earn points by sharing tips with other customers and earn points to exchange for conference passes and swag. Our rollout has been a huge success, with over 90% participation and positive feedback from our employees. We are excited about the future with Axonify, so far they have been very receptive to our ideas and have taken action to implement suggested changes. The future looks bright.

Cons

My biggest concerns are likely "growing pains" due to being relatively new on the LMS-scene. Hopefully some improvements will come over time. For example, we can't edit html to customize our content, change the look and feel, swap out icons, use embed codes...as a designer, I'm used to having more control over those things. Many of my (admin) frustrations with the platform have been user interface and experience issues. The inability to bulk upload content means entering content is tedious. Not being able to upload .txt files means we can't use our third-party captioning service, so I'm doing it manually (we're hoping this is temporary). Lengthy side menus that don't collapse properly mean I'm constantly zooming in/out in order to access menu options at the bottom. There is no Dev system, so all testing and experimentation are done in Production, which means creating a fake person, fake email accounts, and then excluding our testers from data reports so the data is accurate. The spreadsheet used to communicate content changes to admins isn't formatted for printing, so I have to do it myself. The initial process of learning the design methodology could be improved. No one could explain why, although there are 5 levels of questions, they don't recommend using Levels 4 & 5, or how to take advantage of the platform's xAPI-compatibility (no one I've talked to about it knows what xAPI is). Again, my "complaints" are little things, mostly user experience stuff that can be fixed.

Reasons for choosing Axonify

I wasn't here when the choice was made, but my understanding is that Axonify was the only vendor product being evaluated that was able to address both how the product could work in a retail environment, and had the artificial intelligence-capability to reinforce the learning over time.

Aimee

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

January 2022

Time friendly training with an impact

I think it has been an improvement over prior LMS, however we often find issues with questions. I am not certain this is an Axonify issue, rather an issue on our side when developing content. It requires a LOT of maintenance to the tune of a few hours a week just troubleshooting questions, duplicate trainings loaded onto users, correcting questions. The process to straighten out an issue requires more than three peoples input making it quite inefficient. an issue or questions arises. A store sends to adminstrator for our company. Administrator emails our contact. contact emails us they are working on it and are sending to correct party email comes back to correct. we contact store with resolution. Its a process...

Pros

Time friendly training with an impact. When we rolled out the first wave, it went off without a hitch and it shourtened our overall seat time.

Cons

Lack of data storage. With previous software were could house training records within the LMS. Axonfiy doesn't offer this functionality which causes us to have to maintain more than one source of training records. I would prefer to have the ability to run more reports. The reporting functions are a bit cumbersome.

Reasons for choosing Axonify

micro learning, plenty of off the shelf that could be adapted.

Reasons for switching to Axonify

Outdated and lacked adaptability

Mike

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2022

The Axonify Experience

Overall, the Axonify experience has been amazing. We are trying to create a learning culture with the platform. A place to go to be exposed to new information, reinforced on key points, and a repository for information in Discover. Along with amazing customer service and conferences!

Pros

It is so easy to use and set up. From creating content and uploading training materials to running reports and being in contact with teams. The different games included is a real hit with our users. We have many competitions during the year based on certain themes. And the app makes taking daily reinforcement a breeze.

Cons

Few are finding that setting up different groups to deliver training and reinforcement to is a little challenging at times. And adding someone to a team but with a different Area of interest is sometimes what is causing some of our headaches.

Reasons for choosing Axonify

The level of customization was incredible and how you were willing to work with us to help create our vision on how we wanted to connect information to our company.

sarah

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2019

Micro-learning is the way to go!

Axonify has helped to engage the users on a different, more social level. Training was done independently and never discussed prior to the transition. Now our learners are engaged, excited and conversing about their experiences on the platform. In addition to their participation, they are also continuously learning and creating their own personalized path for focus areas to their needs.

Pros

The platform allows a unique approach to learning and changing the perspective that employees have on training in the business. It allows for quicker, more engaging and interactive learning on an easy to use and access platform. incorporating games and competition creates a social atmosphere where learners can learn along side having fun.

Cons

We really have to change the mindset of our learners to embrace the learning culture of Axonify. They are use to one-and-done style training and it is important to maintain the frequency of learning to ensure you stay current.

Reasons for choosing Axonify

It is a platform to take us to the next level. It is not a LMS and our learning culture was ready for a big chnage to help empower, engage and educate our team members.

Reasons for switching to Axonify

The previous system terminated and we needed a change.

User Profile

Aston

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2019

Simple affordable and comprehensive tool to improve business

A very positive experience due to strong support from the Vendor and implementation partner

Pros

Engages learners and provides measurable benefit

Cons

I only wish I'd found it sooner. Needs some resource invested to get it providing all of the benefits but those are a great ROI

Reasons for choosing Axonify

Sweet spot of performance, functionality, price & support

Reasons for switching to Axonify

This product more richly featured and aligned to our learners needs and organisational capabilities

Ingrid

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2022

Best platform for frontline workers!

We 100% raised employee engagement and we are about to launch a communication strategy with Axonify's new Advance comm' feature!

Pros

It is a very intelligent platform that can enable any department challenged with communications issues, lack of knowledge, lack of employee engagement...you name it. I love how it provides us the data we need to make business decisions. :)

Cons

It might take a while for some new Admins to learn how to use it, and do troubleshooting at first. But the support is there from Axonify team, so be patient with yourself.

Reasons for choosing Axonify

It made the most sense in the features, opportunities to develop other areas like communications and knowledge management as opposed to just training or traditional LMS.

Sibulele

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2022

Awesome Product

Pros

Axonify is an awesome platform and easy to work around, the customer success managers are very helpful and the Online Support feature they have is also helpful and provides more information on the functionalities and how they can be used.

Cons

There is nothing I can fault on the platform, they are constantly improving features to suit our needs.

Reasons for switching to Axonify

The flexibility of Axonify and accessibility of the platform from wherever.

Ashley

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2022

Axonify Highlights

Axonify has been a great company to work with! Our Customer Success Managers and the Support team have always been so helpful to educate us, work with us on new features/asks, and get us the information that we need.

Pros

Guided Learning has streamlined our onboarding training for team members. This had made the process much easier and for us to deliver content in a seamless way, while chunking the learning day by day for them. It has really improved our employee training experience. By grouping our team members with a numeric number, we are able to streamline the training process so the next level of courses releases without having to manually be released on our end. Thus, allowing team members to work more at their pace. Real time Reporting and Analytics are also important, as we are able to speak to real time data to better assist team members with training completion and engagement.

Cons

Improvements that would be beneficial include being able to have more options for branding so that the platform can be specified to our company and match with our other systems. We would also like to be able to personalize the Home Page on the Learner Poral so that we can move widgets and items to what is a focus for our team. We believe this would help with utilization and engagement among our team. We would also like to see improvements with the messaging system to incorporate two-way messaging instead of it only being one-way messages. We are working to streamline our communication as a company, and this could do a long way to help with this and with the engagement in the platform.

Fawzie

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

Must have

Pros

This software is needed for training the employees

Cons

This software is easy to use but should have a way to chat with teh supervisor inside it

Sebastien

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2022

Why is Axonify the right solution for your business

Axonify helped me reach more people in a very short time.

Pros

With Axonify, I have provided product knowledge very quickly and cost-effectively. Axonify is not your traditional LMS where a catalog of training content is available, and the user can choose what they think is relevant. Axonify is different as the learning is tailored to the user based on their progress and repetition. The daily questions allow us to understand the knowledge gaps better and deploy solutions to fill those gaps. From a user point of view, the User interface is well defined and easy to understand. Relevant training content is served to the users based on their preferences and knowledge to learn at their own pace. The use of artificial intelligence to define individual learning is what attracted me to this solution. The app is easy to use, and the gamification process helps to make the user experience even more enjoyable. The system administration is relatively easy, and the reporting engine is extremely powerful. I have been able to quantify learning for the first time. Lastly, the discover section of the tool is convenient to share additional information or content that the user can digest at their leisure.

Cons

The registration process in the app can be cumbersome as it requires the user to know the URL of the platform. I wish that the app would be branded rather than being called Axonify.

Marvette

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2022

Launching Our Data Literacy Curriculum with Axonify as Our Partner

We launched our Axonify Platform in 2018 in connection with a key initiative to increase digital literacy across our organization. We encountered several problems with our LMS and decided to switch all of our digital literacy program content to the Axonify Platform. Overall my experience with Axonify (from our set up team, to our relationship manager, to their support team) has been a positive experience. They have been responsive to our needs and have been a wonderful partner in helping us successfully launch several programs.

Pros

The daily reinforcement questions have been pivotal in helping our colleagues learn and retain what they’ve learned. Our colleagues love the dashboards that provide them with personalized insights on their progress and helps them easily see training they have completed and training that hasn't. Our colleagues also like the variety of games available and like that they can choose to play or go straight to their daily reinforcement questions. The product is easy to use; however, because it offers a lot of information (dashboards, reports, etc.), there is a learning curve to navigate the interface. Integration with our business process was a bit involving as you need to ensure that key players (IT/IT Security, HRIS, etc.) are heavily involved in the initial set up to ensure that the Platform launch goes smoothly.

Cons

So far, I would say that we have what we need from the Platform. I love that the Axonify product team continues to add additional features and make improvements to the Platform on a regular basis. No aspects of the product were difficult to use; however, because Axonify is not a pure LMS, it did take some time for us to get use to a few things: dashboards (versus running reports), how to gauge progress (it’s not a one and done as you are doing daily reinforcement, and changing behaviors and expectations (daily reinforcement, 3-5 minutes each day). Integration was not difficult once we figured out critical partners that needed to be included in the discussions.

Alexandre

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2022

This LMS is going places

There is a piece of me that want to put Axonify on a pedestal for the best LMS I ever worked with. There is another piece of me that feels like I should be rationalizing things a bit…But you know what? The more I work with it, the more hidden potential I find, so we're always evolving our training experience over time and it's great because I also get the opportunity to learn everyday and keep things fresh.

Pros

"Learning" is a daily experience. It's part of life and Axonify makes it easy for our employees to learn new things by identifying their weaknesses and creating opportunities to close the gaps between the various objectives that matters to our business. Not only that but it respects the order of priorities for learning. I mean that in the way of topic order, but also for the learning complexity. It manages the “Does they know it” aspect of learning and also provides tools to assess the “Can they do it?”, or the behavioural aspect of learning, which feeds back the Algorithm, which personalize the learning experience, which impacts the behaviours… This LMS provides tons of benefits and opportunities for employees to learn everyday with its bite-sized approach and great UI on both desktop and mobile. Now, benefits for learners are great, but admins are also treated with a sleak UI that is easy to use. Every year Axonify expand their capabilities and offer more and more tools to their customers, tools that we are always happy to use because they are all work in harmony and add on to the bigger picture of the learning experience of your employees.

Cons

Axonify is a tool, and like any other tool, one must have clear intent and have a plan of attack. This LMS is smart, and you can make some genius experiences with it, but you definitely need to understand what you want to achieve, understand the features that are available to you, and build, with, intent. That being said, this LMS will multiply the efforts you put in for the benefits of your learners. Recommendation: Get a Customer Success Manager!

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2022

A training platform designed for frontline team members

Axonify has allowed us to streamline the amount of time it takes to onboard and upskill new team members in our organization. We reduced the amount of time to train new hires by more than 50% on average, depending on the team member's role in our organization. In addition to reducing the seat time, we have been able to leverage over 70 of Axonify's free off-the-shelf training topics that continue to evolve and grow over time. The amount of resources their free-off-the-shelf training library has saved us is above and beyond the resources required to purchase the system.

Pros

Axonify has been built for frontline team members first, who historically have difficulty receiving information electronically from their organization. The learning and communication experience for these team members is Axonify's top priority as they continue to build and evolve their system. In addition to being built for the frontline team member, they are continuously evolving the back-end administrative side of the system to improve the experience for company administrators to manage and leverage the training system.

Cons

The one opportunity we experienced as we implemented and continue to manage Axonify is the complexity when trying to manage the administrative side of the system. We use Axonify as our all-in-one learning system, and there have been challenges to try and deliver training in a way that is in-line with a "traditional learning management system." There has always been a way to solve these challenges, but it has taken a level of effort to learn and identify the creative solutions to solve those challenges.

Reasons for choosing Axonify

We considered other microlearning platform vendors when we purchased Axonify, but those other vendors were not designed for the frontline audience first. They may have been easier to implement on the back-end by system administrators, but would not have been as engaging for learners which was our top priority.

Reasons for switching to Axonify

Previous product was a traditional learning management system which was not designed for a frontline audience.

Aneta

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2022

Axonify as a recommended LMS platform

Throughoutthe two years I have used Axonify as an administrator and learner, I have enjoyed the games, the ability to check my progress on learning and taking additional courses if I needed. The platform is easy to use, intuitive and has a lot of perks that other LMS platforms don't have. It is expensive but believe me it is worth investing in. The support team is always there for you, making you feel like a part of the family and making changes that you suggest. Perfect LMS with a prefect team.

Pros

I have been using Axonify for the last two years with two different companies. My experience as a user has been engaging and fun. Axonify fully integrates the "have fun while learning" factor into their platform. As a learner, I am engaged in answering everyday questions by playing games and having fun. Additionally, I can check the progress of my learning and choose a path or module that will help me with increasing my knowledge and getting better results in the areas where I might struggle at the time. As an administrator, I like the ease of use of the platform and the ability to change my role meaning I can be a learner, an administrator as well as a leader. I can do my learning, check the reports, set up new programs, users or groups and also impersonate myself as one of the learners to see how a program I have launched is working for them. Axonify is the only platform that I know to implement the reinforcement of the learning with their daily questions. You launch a course, the learners take the course and then you can reinforce their knowledge on the subject with daily questions. It is a huge win not only for the admin but also for the learner and the company overall. The better the learners' knowledge is of the products and services the company provides, the better confidence of the front-line workers is in performing their jobs and making sales. Axonify is not only easy to use for the learners and the admin staff but also incorporates a modern approach to LMS.

Cons

Axonify is amazing with all the features that it has. One of the opportunities to improve would be reporting. I'm referring here to SCORM Assessment integration as well as outlining in the reports who has or has NOT completed training materials. The progress reports are really in-depth but the missing part is who did NOT complete the learning. You can always find another way to get the information about No completion but it would be beneficial to have it available in the reports.

Reasons for choosing Axonify

I was not a part of the purchasing process but I did consult [SENSITIVE CONTENT] (7x Powered) on choosing Axonify. The whys are here:ease of usereinforcement of learningfun for the learnergreat reporting and coaching features for leadersability to check your learning progress and get coaching recommendationsbroadcast messagesDiscover Communities

Terence

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2022

7x loves Axonify !

Our overall experience with Axonify has been nothing short of phenomenal. From our first interaction with their Sales team (who still touches base with me from time to time), to their implementation team, and now dealing with their support team, everyone at Axonify has been incredibly helpful. I love that whenever I have a question or issue I can get a response from someone within a matter of minutes. I can even text my Customer Success Manager and she will respond right away. The Help Centre is also very useful and provides a ton of resources for me and my team. From the users perspective, Axonify helps create a learning culture at our company by incorporating it into their daily lives while they have fun. Our biggest complaint from learners is that they can't answer questions and play games all day long! I really can't say enough good things about our overall Axonify experience.

Pros

What I like most is how microlearning is the foundation of Axonify. As a call centre, taking time to complete training is always a struggle and Axonify makes it easy. Every LMS we saw had the capability of assigning a quiz on a daily basis, but only Axonify had this built-in to their platform in an easy and user-friendly way. As an administrator, I can easily assign reinforcement content across the entire company with just a few clicks. And from the users perspective, all they need to do is login and they can get relevant content while having fun by playing games.

Cons

There are some reporting capabilities that could be improved with Axonify. There is a plethora of data available, and as an administrator it is relatively easy to navigate. However we need to keep our Leaders of learners in mind when looking at reports. Leaders want a quick and easy way to identify who has taken training, and who hasn't taken training. They want information readily available in as few clicks as possible, and while that information is in the platform sometimes it is not as easily accessible as I would like. We often rely on exporting information to Excel and sending it to Leaders via email.

Reasons for choosing Axonify

We chose Axonify for many reasons, the main one being that they stood out as doing things differently which is very inline with our business. There was an exhausting amount of LMS providers available, but 98% of them looked pretty much the same. Axonify was the only one who really stood out as trying something different, and considering the learners perspective over anything else. If all we wanted to do was assign compliance learning and quizzes, we could have chosen just about any LMS on the market. But we went with Axonify to make learning fun and also sticky, while helping us to build a culture of learning in our company. The look and feel of the platform was also very important, and Axonify has a very slick and user friendly interface that we loved. It was also the only LMS we saw that integrated microlearning and gamification techniques, which we know are at the forefront of adult learning today.

Lindsay

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2022

An absolute game changer for network engagement and reach

We can now reach our nationwide network team members on a daily basis with the information they need to excel in their roles.

Pros

Integration was simple. The team at Axonify helped get us up and running really easily.

Cons

We wish that it was a bit easier to manage two languages in the platform, but know that enhancements are being worked on.

Reasons for choosing Axonify

Axonify has been a game changing part of the way our organization communicates and engages with our front line, and head office community. Axonify has given us the reach we needed and the ability to communicate and train in and exciting and relevant way. We have captured the attention of our network (2000 people) and turned them into engaged brand ambassadors. These engaged brand ambassadors are driving store results. We believe this is because they are more informed of our products, policies, and procedures through the training assets we release and then reinforce through questions on Axonify. We use Axonify for so many things. It is our training platform, our intranet, our employee incentive and rewards platform, and the place we share good news and celebrate success! Without Axonify, we don’t know how we would have navigated our way through the pandemic. Axonify allowed us to share weekly updates, policies, hygiene training, and gave us a way to boost morale, run contests and share our thanks for our front-line heroes. Axonify has played a significant role in building and highlighting our culture and making this a great place to work!

Reasons for switching to Axonify

Too many reasons to list!

Tanner

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT