User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(10)

10

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Continu is super easy to navigate and looks incredibly modern and sleek. Users love it."

  • "- Ease of use - Flexible for many use cases - Great support and responsive service - Mobile friendly - Customised to our brand - Integrated with our current tools"

  • "Very easy to use and connect with our implementation specialist / make tweaks for our team's needs."

  • Cons

  • "It can be a bit clunky in odd places, but those bugs are continuously being updated by Continu."

  • "Like any LMS, the system / assessments have a few company specific limitations."

Browse Continu Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

September 2019

JESSICA from SCHWEIGER DERMATOLOGY GROUP

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

All things are possible with Continu!

We have seen some great benefits since Continu's inception. We are able to have our job manuals in one electronic place, we have more version control, can streamline our training using workflows and even minimized email usage! The platform has allowed us to reach all types of learners (visual, auditory, etc.) As we grow our company, Continu has allowed us to have one central location for all things Learning and Development and even greater, other departments have embraced using Continu for their specific needs.

Pros

Continu is great for both the admin and the user. On the admin side, the creation of content is whatever you'd like it to be, think videos, pdfs, ppt. presentations, etc. With the right settings you can set-up what a new hire needs from day 1 forward. Continuing education is just a click away. As the user not only can you navigate easily but some of the set-up has enabled it to be similar to certain social media platforms we know, love and use. Continu is always updating it's basic platform, listening and involving feedback from their current clients. Their customer support is fantastic, as are the project managers. CSR is fantastic and super helpful. We love Continu @ SDG!

Cons

The general software is great, it's some of the enhancements we wish we had to help us in creating content, i.e. not having to keep typing up bios for the same authors, bulk reminders with messaging.

September 2019

Jonathan from Approved Cash Advance

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

ACA Review of Continu

Before Continu our LMS was old and not being used. Since using Continu engagement with our teams in the field has soared and we are better able to distribute and assign content than before. Support team there is responsive and always willing to add more to their future updates.

Pros

The ease of use for the users and for me as the administrator. Uploading and creating content is easy and so is tracking completion. Love the design of the explore page as well. Much more fun and engaging for the users!

Cons

Reports you could pull took a while to come out and more detailed reporting could still be made available. No ability to add pictures into assessments and ask questions of those, reporting around assessments is also limited.

October 2019

Kara from US Foods

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Simple. Clean. Powerful.

Pros

It is user-friendly and offers features that are very valuable for our audience. We particularly like the ability to use the tool for content management in conjunction with managing learning paths/programs. Learners get what they need, when they need it. We also really like the partnerships and integrations, especially with LinkedIn Learning. Their support team is attentive and works diligently to iron out kinks. They also take suggestions into consideration when deciding on new features.

Cons

Their team is on the smaller side and it could be challenging sometimes. The features and functionality are good, but not quite great. For example, we would like to see a stronger search functionality, and the ability to organize the content in a way that is more friendly to the user. Another function we would like to see is better authoring within the platform, similar to some of their stronger competitors.

Reasons for Choosing Continu

features, customer service and price

September 2019

Lisa from Warner Music Group

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Music

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Love Continu!

Continu has been a great platform to implement in our company. Working with the customer service reps from Continu one-on-one has been very helpful for us to express our needs and collaborate on implementation. Overall, I really enjoy using Continu and am excited to see where the next implementations take us!

Pros

The aesthetic of the website is visually pleasing and user-friendly. It's simple to add new content that matches the formatting of the rest of the content for your site, as well as loading and storing photos/documents/etc.

Cons

The search functionality is not as intuitive as we'd like, ie. having to add tags in order for accurate search results to populate. You also can't return back to your original search results once you've opened another page. I also would like to see the banner and box sizes smaller to make for a less intimidating viewing window.

September 2019

Michelle from Verinovum, Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

LMS with an Easy Button

Our New Employee onboarding and our Customer onboarding times have reduced from months to weeks, even days thanks to the ease of access and use in Continu.

Pros

Continu is easy to use, intuitive, and constantly improving. I have to admit I was a tad nervous as we started to roll the product out as I was concerned about my abilities to use the technology. However, the product instructions and support along with the intuitive platform proved I wasted my time being nervous about it! Monthly, I have a call with my Continu representative and she informs/demonstrates product changes, takes ideas and feedback and then reports the roadmap based on our feedback. The call is less than 30 minutes and I work hard to make sure I make that call.

Cons

If there was one major thing I would change about the software is the ability for learners to see a list of available content on the Explore tab and within each of the tabs (realms) we created. We have added a vast volume of information so sorting through all of the tiles can be frustrating to the end user.

Reasons for Choosing Continu

Price and Customer Service by Sales team.

October 2016

Angela from CreateOne Pty Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

Great product. Great service. Beautiful design!

Continu really is the Learning Platform for the Modern workforce. The interface is intuitive and looks great! As a consulting firm, we are using Continu for both internal and external training. Our customers rave about the experience and enjoy using the tool. Support from the Continu team is always incredibly responsive and helpful. On-boarding and implementation was super fast and they had us up and running in no time. Will definitely recommend them if you're looking for a user friendly LMS packed with useful features.

Pros

- Ease of use - Flexible for many use cases - Great support and responsive service - Mobile friendly - Customised to our brand - Integrated with our current tools

September 2019

Jennifer from WMG

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Music

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Incredible platform for training and assessments.

Overall, the site is so easy to use and administer content, and the staff has been truly wonderful. I look forward to future improvements and am happy that they take our feedback seriously.

Pros

We are able to share articles, assign content & assessments, and edit content very easily. We have a large number of employees that are always in need of ongoing training, and it's been so easy for them to access our materials on this platform. It looks pretty too, making it generally easy and pleasing to navigate.

Cons

The search functionality works, but can be tedious when it comes to returning to your search results -- in that you can't. You have to search over and over instead of returning to a list of results once you've exhausted one result's content.

February 2017

Durand from Eventbrite

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

A Compelling and Beautiful Experience

Eventbrite and Continu have a shared vision, to support a culture of curiosity, growth, and collaboration, and that's why we chose to work together. We wanted a product that would not only help us focus on supporting our people and business, but also provide users with a compelling and beautiful experience.

September 2019

Sarah from grubhub

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Easy Ramp

They are extremely responsive and the software is powerful and robust.

Pros

Continu is super easy to navigate and looks incredibly modern and sleek. Users love it.

Cons

It can be a bit clunky in odd places, but those bugs are continuously being updated by Continu.

September 2019

Liz from Grubhub

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Continu Review

Great overall

Pros

Very easy to use and connect with our implementation specialist / make tweaks for our team's needs.

Cons

Like any LMS, the system / assessments have a few company specific limitations.

February 2017

Lisa from Airbnb Inc.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Continu Adds Value

Continu is adding value to Airbnb by allowing us to gather all of our learning in one place, empowering our teams to create, share and recommend content; as well as integrate with our existing tools.

February 2017

Meliessa from Craft Brew Alliance

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Intuitive and easy to use

Continu offers leading-edge technology and solutions that make company learning flexible and easy to access, intuitive to navigate and fun by allowing users to collaborate and share ideas and content with each other.