All Courseplay Reviews

1-14 of 14 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Sunil

Verified reviewer

Retail, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

A Very Intuitive Learning App

PROS

Easily customizable app with great learning experience

CONS

There is nothing that is least liked. They have everything for a great learning

Reasons for switching to Courseplay

Courseplay has everything that is required for a complete LMS software. While the previous LMS provider was still building the product as per the need it was still not enough meet the current standards of LMS software.

Vendor Response

Hello there! Thank you so much for your honest feedback! We truly appreciate it and will continuously strive to ensure you truly enjoy using our platform.

Replied June 2023

Oluchi

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Training made fun with Courseplay!

PROS

I like how presentations can be accessed from anywhere. Has helped us to learn with its user friendly design.

CONS

It has been very satisfying, nothing to dislike.

Vendor Response

Hi there! Thank you so much for your honest feedback! We truly appreciate it and will continuously strive to ensure you truly enjoy using our platform.

Replied May 2024

Kris

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

CoursePlay Review

happy with the experience and the support team

PROS

Easy of navigation Good support team Tuen around time

CONS

* Solutions from the team. A tad in the reactive front.

Reason for choosing Courseplay

-

Reasons for switching to Courseplay

-

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your honest review and feedback! We will continue to serve you the best we can.

Replied September 2020

Priyanka

Staffing and Recruiting, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

Great Learning Platform

PROS

Awesome tool ease of use,UI, Customer support

CONS

No dislike all good,will recommend to alot of them

Vendor Response

Hi there! Thank you so much for your honest feedback! We truly appreciate it and will continuously strive to ensure you truly enjoy using our platform.

Replied May 2024

Swati

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2020

Courseplay

It has been a great association with Courseplay. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very helpful and has good insights on using the LMS to the best of its capabilities. The system is smooth working and gives the desired results. Has all major features required in an LMS system

PROS

Easy to use and understand. All major features needed in an LMS is present. As an admin, the back end is smooth to operate with. They also provide with customization of reports as and when needed by us

CONS

Would like to see some more gamification features to enhance learner engagement

Vendor Response

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review! We are in the process of launching many new features to improve learner engagement and will certainly update you once they are live.

Replied October 2020

Ajay

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Looking at the Future

It has been very satisfying.

PROS

Courseplay is not just an LMS, but way beyond. With continuous interaction, I have realized that the functions they plan to add would enable not just tracking what the learners have understood, but gauging what they would need in future. So, that's looking at the future.

CONS

I would like if they can include more inbuilt assessment games.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your fair and honest feedback! We look forward to our continued relationship.

Replied September 2020

CHINMAY

Airlines/Aviation, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

REVIEW OF COURSEPLAY AS AN USER

EXCELLENT

PROS

EASE OF USE, FASTER PRESENTATION, CAN BE ACCESSED ANYWHERE AND EVERYWHERE. IMPROVED COMPLIANCE THAT HELPED OUR ORGANISATION.

CONS

SCANNED .PDF FILES ARE PRESENTED IN MORE LEGIBLE MANNER TO PROMOTE IMPROVED INTEREST IN LEARNING.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for such a positive and honest review. We truly appreciate it and we will always make sure to continue serving you in the best way we can.

Replied September 2020

Upendra

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

BCAS Review

Good.

PROS

The product is easy to use and facilitate us in reaching out to our members on a large scale.

CONS

Video uploading from our end is a problem.

Vendor Response

Hi there! Thank you do much for your honest feedback! We truly appreciate it and will continuously strive to ensure you have an excellent experience on our platform.

Replied November 2020

Prakash

Logistics and Supply Chain, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Courseplay

PROS

This Is very nice app. its help us to check Knowledge of DA and we can easily track the performance

CONS

Overall Good app. and its part of our daily professional life

Vendor Response

Hi there! Thank you so much for your honest and transparent review. Looking forward to continuing to do great work for you!

Replied September 2020

Tanya

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed December 2015

Easy to use. Needs to improve on intuitiveness and speed

Pros- Great customer service Very adaptive in improving the product Good look and feel of the product Good concept Cons- Speed was slow Not extremely intuitive

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for such a fair and honest review. We're working on making the application much more intuitive and with the latest version, many of the opportunities you have listed have been addressed. I really appreciate you taking the time to review our product!

Replied May 2020

Swati

Oil & Energy, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

A great service

PROS

It is easy to use and the customer support is great.

CONS

I struggled to upload courses with images. However, I received support and the issue was resolved.

Vendor Response

Hi there! Thank you so much for your positive and honest feedback! We look forward to a long and impactful relationship with you.

Replied October 2020

Rakesh

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Amazing platform

Comments- I would enthusiastically suggest Courseplay if you’re dealing with large number of employees in your company especially blue collar ones. It’s very easy to on-board and train employees thanks to Courseplay

PROS

Pros- -The interface is user friendly almost anyone can get a hang of it -Courses and modules and easily available - highly collaborative and customisable -offers courses in local languages

CONS

Cons- it’s not an open source yet for everyone to access

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your honest review!

Replied December 2020

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Courseplay At Aussee Oats

been good. lots of benefit to our team. We require constant training on products. Was extra benefit for soft skill training.

PROS

Ease of Use, Gamification. Support provided

CONS

Iphone app. The app is good but some courses didnt show up properly.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your fair and honest review! We look forward to working with you!

Replied September 2020

Andrea

Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2020

Courseplay, an all in one digital platform

PROS

It is very intuitively designed. Easy to set up and use. It has a host of very useful features and can host all types of content, quizzes and interactions. The customisable leader board and reward system is one of my favourite features.

CONS

There are still a few features which can be enhanced. But this does not impact its immediate usability.

Vendor Response

Hi Andrea, thank you so much for your honest review. We look forward to a continued relationship with you.

Replied May 2020

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews