What are Courseplay users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Courseplay software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.64

11 Reviews

5
7
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all Courseplay Reviews

  • Have you used Courseplay and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 11 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Courseplay At Aussee Oats

been good. lots of benefit to our team. We require constant training on products. Was extra benefit for soft skill training.

Pros

Ease of Use, Gamification. Support provided

Cons

Iphone app. The app is good but some courses didnt show up properly.

Response from Firstventure

Thank you so much for your fair and honest review! We look forward to working with you!

Replied September 2020

Swati

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

Courseplay

It has been a great association with Courseplay. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very helpful and has good insights on using the LMS to the best of its capabilities. The system is smooth working and gives the desired results. Has all major features required in an LMS system

Pros

Easy to use and understand. All major features needed in an LMS is present. As an admin, the back end is smooth to operate with. They also provide with customization of reports as and when needed by us

Cons

Would like to see some more gamification features to enhance learner engagement

Response from Firstventure

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review! We are in the process of launching many new features to improve learner engagement and will certainly update you once they are live.

Replied October 2020

Kris

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

CoursePlay Review

happy with the experience and the support team

Pros

Easy of navigation Good support team Tuen around time

Cons

* Solutions from the team. A tad in the reactive front.

Reasons for choosing Courseplay

-

Reasons for switching to Courseplay

-

Response from Firstventure

Thank you so much for your honest review and feedback! We will continue to serve you the best we can.

Replied September 2020

Ajay

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Looking at the Future

It has been very satisfying.

Pros

Courseplay is not just an LMS, but way beyond. With continuous interaction, I have realized that the functions they plan to add would enable not just tracking what the learners have understood, but gauging what they would need in future. So, that's looking at the future.

Cons

I would like if they can include more inbuilt assessment games.

Response from Firstventure

Thank you so much for your fair and honest feedback! We look forward to our continued relationship.

Replied September 2020

CHINMAY

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

REVIEW OF COURSEPLAY AS AN USER

EXCELLENT

Pros

EASE OF USE, FASTER PRESENTATION, CAN BE ACCESSED ANYWHERE AND EVERYWHERE. IMPROVED COMPLIANCE THAT HELPED OUR ORGANISATION.

Cons

SCANNED .PDF FILES ARE PRESENTED IN MORE LEGIBLE MANNER TO PROMOTE IMPROVED INTEREST IN LEARNING.

Response from Firstventure

Thank you so much for such a positive and honest review. We truly appreciate it and we will always make sure to continue serving you in the best way we can.

Replied September 2020

Upendra

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

BCAS Review

Good.

Pros

The product is easy to use and facilitate us in reaching out to our members on a large scale.

Cons

Video uploading from our end is a problem.

Response from Firstventure

Hi there! Thank you do much for your honest feedback! We truly appreciate it and will continuously strive to ensure you have an excellent experience on our platform.

Replied November 2020

Prakash

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Courseplay

Pros

This Is very nice app. its help us to check Knowledge of DA and we can easily track the performance

Cons

Overall Good app. and its part of our daily professional life

Response from Firstventure

Hi there! Thank you so much for your honest and transparent review. Looking forward to continuing to do great work for you!

Replied September 2020

Swati

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

A great service

Pros

It is easy to use and the customer support is great.

Cons

I struggled to upload courses with images. However, I received support and the issue was resolved.

Response from Firstventure

Hi there! Thank you so much for your positive and honest feedback! We look forward to a long and impactful relationship with you.

Replied October 2020

Tanya

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

December 2015

Easy to use. Needs to improve on intuitiveness and speed

Pros- Great customer service Very adaptive in improving the product Good look and feel of the product Good concept Cons- Speed was slow Not extremely intuitive

Response from Firstventure

Thank you so much for such a fair and honest review. We're working on making the application much more intuitive and with the latest version, many of the opportunities you have listed have been addressed. I really appreciate you taking the time to review our product!

Replied May 2020

Andrea

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Courseplay, an all in one digital platform

Pros

It is very intuitively designed. Easy to set up and use. It has a host of very useful features and can host all types of content, quizzes and interactions. The customisable leader board and reward system is one of my favourite features.

Cons

There are still a few features which can be enhanced. But this does not impact its immediate usability.

Response from Firstventure

Hi Andrea, thank you so much for your honest review. We look forward to a continued relationship with you.

Replied May 2020

Rakesh

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Amazing platform

Comments- I would enthusiastically suggest Courseplay if you’re dealing with large number of employees in your company especially blue collar ones. It’s very easy to on-board and train employees thanks to Courseplay

Pros

Pros- -The interface is user friendly almost anyone can get a hang of it -Courses and modules and easily available - highly collaborative and customisable -offers courses in local languages

Cons

Cons- it’s not an open source yet for everyone to access

Response from Firstventure

Thank you so much for your honest review!

Replied December 2020

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews
Courseplay

Courseplay

4.64/5 out of 11 reviews
PriceDemo