All Disprz Reviews

1-23 of 23 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Naveen

Verified reviewer

Publishing, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2018

Next-gen learning & skill development platform

Disprz has brought in niche tech capability for their platform delivery. In addition, they have been more than accommodating to look at enriching the platform features. They have also built ground up their DNA for content creation & production capability. This has helped us immensely with regards to a 1-single destination for our product's enriched learning needs.

PROS

1. Modularised content creation capability 2. Ability to include live video sessions & related teaching tools 3. Low-bandwitdth delivery capabilities of rich media as well as live video delivery

CONS

Not necessarily a drawback, but Disprz could look at content delivery as a social delivery (infinite scrolling) styles

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2024

Disprz Learning Experiential Platform is the most effective tool to improve Organizational Productivity

"Excellent services". The services provided by the Senior employees are unmatched.

PROS

The accuracy of the microscopic data analytics which helps us to identify the root cause of the learning-based productivity, further helps us to hit the accurate cause to improve the productivity at an individual level, covering the organizational level productivity. At the same time scientifically linking the training to prove the ROI of L&D.

CONS

As it is expanding very fast, the frequency of service staff changes.

Reasons for switching to Disprz

The quality of product and the price for the similar services made us shift.

User Profile

Menna

Verified reviewer

Retail, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2024

B.TECH Review

It's been pretty satisfactory so far. I believe we still have a lot to discover and use in the platform

PROS

It's gamified experience and ease to build on a learning experience.

CONS

Some fields are not supported with strong content like programming tools and data analysis

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

New Age LMS

Its a great LMS for small to mid-sized organizations. The support is really good.

PROS

Ease of use, great aesthetics, easy to learn and understand.

CONS

Fewer reports could have better integrations with industry-standard HRMS.

Reason for choosing Disprz

Disprz is an excellent platform for mid-sized organizations. Implementation and integration time is less.

Reasons for switching to Disprz

Gamification, AI features, and Simplified User Management and Navigation.

Rajiv

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2024

Review of my LMS Platform

Excellent! Good product, reliable team members with high EQ levels. Has a vision to improvise new things with latest technology in place not compromising on the logical element of why an upgradation in the features/function..

PROS

Simplicity, Ease of Use, No non-sense, Flexibility, Consistency, Customer Support, Reliability, Upgradation

CONS

Quiz functionality is very basic and needs improvement.

Reason for choosing Disprz

Ease of use, excellent team support and well thought product functionalities

Sel

Medical Devices, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2024

This is a Game-changer!

Fantastic, awesome, and a total game-changer!

PROS

Fantastic how we are able to organize all our learning materials from being scattered all over the place down to searchable and accessed in minutes.

CONS

None so far. I hope they stay that way as we are being helped to organize all our materials. Fantastic and helpful team Disrpz has... a special shout out to [sensitive content hidden]!

Reason for choosing Disprz

Price was a surprise. With the features Disprz has, we initially thought it was way more expensive than Cypher. It turned out to be the opposite!

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2024

LMS Review

It's been great. Quick resolution and support.

PROS

Workflows, Translation, Certificates and Artefacts.

CONS

There are few of the features which are not available on Disprz.

Aamir

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2024

Customer Review - Quinnox

PROS

Ease of access. learning features. tracking progress. Workflow features.

CONS

Reminders through MS Teams, option not available yet.

patr

Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2024

Customer service

PROS

People [sensitive content hidden] (sales) [sensitive content hidden] (customer success manager)

CONS

IT solutions not very helpful when it comes to solve issues related to uploading content that are not working properly on the platform

Shweta

Internet, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2018

Disprz learning platform

Providing employees a way to learn new skills is the only way to stay relevant in the internet industry and the Disprz platform solves that problem for us

PROS

It can keep expanding features and very user friendly

CONS

The analytics reports can be made more self administrative

Asma

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2024

Invest Bank

PROS

Accuracy, speed, tracking, survey, certificate

CONS

That I cannot add or delete learners in any module after the end of the session and most of the time there are changes by the attendees.

User Profile

Praveen

Verified reviewer

Logistics and Supply Chain, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2024

Comprehensive Learning and Development Solution

Our overall experience with Disprz has been positive. It has significantly streamlined our training processes and improved employee engagement.

PROS

It offers a comprehensive platform for learning and development, covering everything from training modules to performance tracking. The user-friendly interface makes it easy to navigate, and the ability to customize the required activities and ensures relevance to our organization's needs.

CONS

Disprz is a tad behind on the features which is more required for the on-field Sales team such as message notifications to the pending users who are yet to complete the modules/activities. Basic inbuilt dashboard, few more business type of reports, graphs etc. That being said, these discussed and addressed by the concerned Disprz support team.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2018

Learning Academy is now ONLINE.

PROS

We have always been a trusted brand as an educational coaching institute but now with the whole world moving online, we wanted to upgrade to a more experiential learning platform in the digital space. Disprz helped us significantly increase our customer base, and more so, add value to our content with their engaging learning interface. When you have such an interactive platform with access to top class learning content presented in blended format, you don’t have to look anywhere else. Above all they are a mobile platform, equally agile with their dedicated learning advisory and support programs. Your favourite learning academy is now online, and complete.

CONS

Nothing as such. The overall experience has been great.

User Profile

Lena

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2024

Readily available for customer support and we're happy with the product as they enhance our learning experience at Roshn to next level

PROS

Learning made easy with AI automation User friendly interface Easy to manage learning tool Quickly access and retrieve essential reports easily Summary of learning reports viewed as per our needs Dashboard makes it smart and easy decision-making process to higher management in a single view Time consuming product Skill identification and suggest training programs for employees, made our learning life easy

CONS

It has huge number of content providers so we should have a good understanding of content providers before integration. Sometimes it has outdated content in some content providers like Go1 but there's plenty of courses available, however, our personal favourite is LinkedIn.

Onur

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Disprz has an excellently serving support team

PROS

Disprz has a perfect support team that consists of the people that are quite familiar with all aspects of the platform.

CONS

Performance analytics feature of Disprz needs improvements such as having better charts in smart analytics section.

User Profile

Dyti

Verified reviewer

Automotive, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2018

A New Age Learning Experience

We are leveraging the platform to build the capability of our field employees. Especially for product launches wherein we are using the platform to engage the users pre and post the bootcamp. This continuous and blended learning format is extremely useful for reinforcement.

PROS

It's modern and empowering. It is easy to use for the Learning Curator and the Learners. A lot of interesting features to cater to all types of learners. Accessibility at your finger tips!! There is a lot of choice available to the curator to choose from. The analytics allows for easy understanding and infer trends.

CONS

Difficulty in loading at certain geographies. Navigation becomes an issue at some points.

Farzin

Automotive, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

Disprz learning platform

The program and the app allows the employees to learn on their own time, communicate and adjust on the job and at the end with knowledgeable staff we can provided faster and better service for our customers!

PROS

I love the teams flexibility in changing the platform to fit our needs. The App feature is great. it allows us to communicate faster where everyone is on the same page with new things. The support group and the owners are hands on and very helpful! we have not used the online classroom yet but looking forward to it.

CONS

sometimes there has been a glitch but not a big problem since the support team helps us fix the situation.

Sejal

Textiles, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: