User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(41)

41

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I like that Edubrite is a plug in to our wiki and that it is compatible with Articulate's Storyline 2. I can easily push content to our associate's training dashboards."

  • "Adaptable, customizable, very flexible and has more features than other solutions that we investigated. Fluid workflow and a user interface that makes sense."

  • "tech support during implementation, thisis very important when using a new platform. great service, great support, good technology development"

  • Cons

  • "There are many paths that lead to the same result. Better than too few, but sometimes hard to communicate changes internally."

  • "I need to learn reporting better. That's not on Edubrite, that's on me. I just need to take the time to learn. "

  • "We have been very satisfied with all of the features we use."

Browse EduBrite Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -2 of 48 results

May 2018

Sanjeev from VMware

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Edubrite LMS and Team is great to work with. Edubrite understand the customer need and make it best

Open Learning, On demand learning and subscription based, easy to access and locate content.

Pros

Open Learning concept. Leaderboards, social learning piece.Edubrite team has done great job in making it UI friendly to end users and have some cool features. The admin part is also cool. Analytics also give them the edge. Customer Support is awsome and the thought leadership of Ajay and Manish will make you to work and engage with them.

Cons

Till now this product has been great and not given me a chance to say No. Will check in future if something comes up.

Response from EduBrite Systems

Replied June 2018

Thanks Sanjeev for a wonderful review and explaining that for a larger LMS implementation how EduBrite platform and team can assist in creating a tailored solution - allowing our customer to offer a comprehensive online learning for their customers and partners. "Open Learning" enables a micro-learning solution plus more so happy to hear that it's making a difference in your case.

June 2017

Chris from National Organization of State Offices of Rural Health

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Fantastic LMS, Great Support, and Perfect Price!

EduBrite has allowed us to go from using a combination of Webex, Dropbox, Constant Contact, Publisher, and a number of Excel spreadsheets to creating, deploying and managing our content in ONE program. It saves our staff hours each week in managing the content and grading the assignments; well worth the small investment for staff savings and our sanity!

Pros

EduBrite offers a robust LMS at a much more affordable price point. So they may not have the huge call centers that others do, but the support site offers video tutorials and user forums for quick learning without having to email or call - plus this helps them keep the cost down. When you do have a technology issue, EduBrite support is prompt and extremely helpful. We ran into an issue with our Webex integration and EduBrite support immediately went to work and expanded their integration options to include our specific Webex package. The natural intuitiveness of the system means that it's easy for both users and administrators to learn with only a small learning curve. If you've ever had to learn any other software program, a couple days of online training and playing around in the system is more than enough to get off the ground and developing courses! The team at EduBrite has been a pleasure to work with, and I would highly recommend them to anyone - especially for smaller organizations with limited IT support/experience.

Cons

The biggest issue I've found is simply in the use of language. We had an issue with our grading scheme but found out that it wasn't a technology issue or a user error, just simply a difference between the language that our organizations use. What we call an "evaluation" is ungraded, therefore it shows up as a "survey" in EduBrite. Our automatic grading scheme was looking for "tests" because that's what our organization initially requested and users were finishing courses early. With a quick phone call to support, a discussion of the issue, we were able to resolve in the same day! In the future I would also like to see more customizable options for emails to course users - but the templates they have are more than capable of whatever we need.

June 2017

Jeff from Datalex

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Excellent LMS Feature Set, Prompt and Response Customer Service

We are able to provide eLearning capabilities to our customers as well as internal staff. This is really not a con. EduBrite has so many features, capabilities and options, we discover new solutions and features on a regular basis.

Pros

We were making our first moves into eLearning for both internal training as well as customer knowledge sharing. Our learner audience is extensive ' including customers, sales and marketing, customer support, business analysts, QA teams, developers and architects, project managers, and executives. Besides a robust LMS feature set, we had a couple of driving requirements: (1) the solution had to be cloud-based with worldwide availability, (2) because our internal knowledge sharing as well our customer-facing knowledge delivery uses Atlassian Confluence, we wanted an LMS solution that was easily integrated with our existing Confluence implementations. It was important to implement a solution that did not require another login for our learners. In EduBrite we found a solution that met most our functional as well as business requirements. The functionality feature set in EduBrite meets and exceeds our needs. The EduBrite integration to Confluence works well and we have been able to create a seamless experience for employees as well as customers. Datalex is a market leader in digital commerce for travel retailers. Our Commerce Platform enables a travel marketplace of over one billion shoppers covering every corner of the globe, driven by some of the world's most innovative airline retail brands.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Feature rich but lacking in some areas

The most positive is that the product is very flexible and gives the admins lots of power. Unfortunately after a few bad meetings after about a year my view of the EB-representatvies changed my view of the product to be very negative: Our initial project was about 2000 users but part of the company was sold we were later around 400 users. I don't know if this had an impact but noticed that after the absolutely excellent implementation project support became worse and worse. After a while of not getting answers I simply compiled a list of the amount of open requests (more than 7 days with no reply) in the support forum and sent it to Edubrite. This helped a little but not much. Having used the system for a year I compiled and categorised all the development requests from our side, very clearly stating that those are our own requests and that I understand we are just one of many customers. The list was never commented upon even. When I worked as a product manager I would have been very glad to receive such a list. At one of our initial meetings included our UX-designer along who offered some UX-advice about their system. The EB-team seemed to get very defensive about their project and used a pretty bad tone towards her. These are just some of the examples of where it seems the team don't like to hear how to improve their product. I'm sorry to say my experience have become really tainted by how badly we were being treated towards the end (compared to the beginning).

Pros

+ The software is really feature rich, many things already there. This is not a system with only basic functions but really one where you can do a lot. + Most of the customisation you need to do can be done directly by you in the system, no need to pay for consulting hours but you have access to almost all settings. + The content delivery was really fast (at least here in Europe). + There are plenty of customisation options to make the system look really good. + Our initial implementation project with EduBrite was very quick and spot on, they did great work. + They have both private and public support forums where also regular change logs are published. + The price is comparatively low. + They seem to be almost unique in the Openlearning offering and this is really a standout feature that I can recommend. + The system is very powerful in terms of what is possible to accomplish.

Cons

- Some functionality is geared a lot towards cataloges where you buy courses as opposed to a general library being available towards its users. - The setup with using course and program sessions (instead of just courses and programs) allows for greater flexibility. However in our use case it was just an extra layer of admin work required, so make sure you understand how this works and impacts your business. For example, if a user has completed a course session then that is remembered for that session only, not for the course as a whole. For some use cases there is no solution but you need to work with imperfect workarounds. - While their Openlearning functionality is great it is not very well integrated with the rest of the system. For example statistics and reports are separate between Openlearning and the rest of the system. - Learning how to work with the admin side of the system takes time. A lot of settings seem to have been quickly placed somewhere rather than thought-through on where and how to place them. - Documentation on advanced settings sometimes lacking. - The support answers are sometimes lacking. For example, when asking "How can we accomplish X", the answer might be "That is not possible" instead of "That is not possible, but we would recommend this workaround or we recommend you modify the process like this instead".

June 2018

Johnston from Investigative Training LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

We have been using EduBrite for several years after our other platform severely raised their rates.

The software makes it easy to get our students certified for their Private Investigator Intern license.

Pros

Price and support is the best in this market. They have solved everything I've needed them to solve in short order. EduBrite is a much smoother experience for our students than the previous platform. There are several ways to make the desired change which is interesting. Very feature packed. They are always improving the platform.

Cons

Because there are several ways to make the same change, I was a little confused at first. The knowledge/help section is extremely well thought through with step-by-step instructions so you can overcome just about any issue.

Response from EduBrite Systems

Replied June 2018

Hi Johnston, Thanks for sharing a great review and feedback regarding our platform. Our depth of offering/ features and continuous collaboration with our customer is what makes us stand out among the many other LMS's on the market.

November 2018

Carl from American Swimming Pool and Spa Association

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

We have been very satisfied with EduBrite since our first day as a customer!

EduBrite has been able to help us customize our offerings so that they are available to a wider market. We have had to comply with varies requirements from different government agencies and EduBrite's assistance has helped us meet our goals.

Pros

We enjoy the ability to be able to customize the software and have had quick responses to questions. Customers rarely call us regarding access issues. When we converted over to EduBrite 3 years ago the process was seamless.

Cons

We have been very satisfied with all of the features we use.

Response from EduBrite Systems

Replied December 2018

Hi Carl, Thank you for a great review. I'm glad that the EduBrite system meets your needs and we are able to assist you with your new requirements. Our team is very happy to hear your comments!

August 2015

Torey from Electronics for Imaging

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2015

EduBrite has uniquely met our global organization's requirements

EduBrite has uniquely met our global organization's requirements for an enterprise class Learning Management System (SaaS) targeted at providing centralized internal learning programs for our Human Resources and IS&T departments. Our business requirements included support for blended learning delivery of leadership and management programs, self-paced delivery of global onboarding and technical courses, assessment and certification testing, along with tracking and reporting of learner progress. Our content requirements include support for a variety of media types such as: SCORM, web-page, embedding streaming videos (YouTube, Vimeo, Brightcove), documents (PDF, Word, PowerPoint), and external content provider (AICC). Our technical requirements included integration with Active Directory Federated Services Single Sign-On (ADFS SSO) to automate the creation and deactivation of 3,000+ employees, integration with our enterprise wiki solution (Confluence Gilly API plug-in), and support for playback on all mobile devices (HTML5). Our experience engaging EduBrite was extremely beneficial from pre-sales, vendor selection and evaluation, implementation, and has continued to remain so over a year into our go-live. We have found EduBrite's leadership and customer support teams to be very responsive to our inquiries and suggestions. We had engaged an industry consultant to assist with vetting possible solutions and narrowed our list of down to the top fifteen solutions that potentially could meet our business requirements. We then engaged EduBrite for an extensive solution evaluation and pilot program. The results were that EduBrite was rated as the number one solution provider, both before and after our evaluation. In the past year, our organization's Human Resources and IS&T departments have been able to centralize the creation, deployment, and delivery of internal learning programs for over 110 new courses with over 3,700 learner enrollments.

May 2017

Miguel from TheraPeeds, Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

We recently moved approximately 800 users and 6 courses to EduBrite. The transition was seamless!

We recently moved approximately 800 users and 6 classes from a different hosted LMS to EduBrite, and the transition was incredibly smooth. In addition, their team were very helpful and accessible while troubleshooting the few minor issues we encountered. Edubrite has proven to be the right choice for our organization at a ver affordable price.

Pros

Ease of use, set of core features, test modules, self-registration, ecommerce module, third party integrations, reporting capabilities. In addition, the Edubrite team were very helpful and accessible while troubleshooting the few minor issues we encountered.

Cons

The CSS customization could be a little more intuitive. It also lacks a library of ready made course templates.

June 2016

Terri from Extension Healthcare

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2016

Really great value for small business owners on a tight budget!

We use Edubrite with Atlassian's Confluence wiki. We hired over 100 people last year and were able to provide exactly the onboarding experience we wanted. Our organization is just 7 years old and currently, we have grown to support 175 associates.

Pros

I like that Edubrite is a plug in to our wiki and that it is compatible with Articulate's Storyline 2. I can easily push content to our associate's training dashboards.

Cons

I need to learn reporting better. That's not on Edubrite, that's on me. I just need to take the time to learn.

March 2018

Wally from A+ Server Education

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

The Edubrite system is great. Their customer service is top notch and quick to respond.

This LMS system is perfect for my company. As a small business owner, we don't have a lot of room to hire a full-time web designer or IT department. With this software, we are able to compete online with other companies and provide a top-notch online training program.

Pros

I am new to the learning community and teaching myself about scorms and creating courses with captivate 2017. The Edubrite team has been very helpful along the way and very patient in helping me create an online training program.

Cons

The format of the Edubrite software was a little difficult to grasp a first. But the team at Edubrite has great support and provides great how to videos to help with learning where everything is. Also their support team is quick to respond to emails and the owner is quick to respond to phone calls as well. Glad we choose to use thier services.

May 2018

Lauren from The Aji Network

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Professional team producing a customizable and always improving LMS

Pros

We have worked with EduBrite since they were in the early stages of building their business. They remain as diligent, persistent and consistent working to improve their offers to help their customers as ever. They are responsive to requests and open to critical feedback. Their team is thoughtful, professional, courteous, genuinely interested in inventing ways to solve complex problems, and enthusiastic about helping us design how to best use their system for our purposes. We look forward to seeing what they add to their array of offers that we can use to satisfy our customers and build our own business.

Cons

When we look at competing LMS systems, and we do regularly, we consistently determine that access to the kind of team EduBrite has and their willingness to work with us makes them the best choice.

November 2018

Michelle from A Bookkeeper 4 U

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

The LMS We Needed!

EduBrite was the right LMS for our training. Easy to use, great features and affordable. Teachers and Learners will definitely appreciate this LMS. We highly recommend EduBrite.

Pros

After researching several other LMS software and trying a few, we decided on EduBrite. We were putting internal training together and EduBrite had all the functionalities we needed at an affordable price. We were able to easily integrate our video tutorials, create tests and send invitations to trainees. Trainees had no issues logging on and were able to easily use EduBrite without asking for much guidance. We love the test feature. We were able to do multiple choices, multiple answers, short answers, etc. We also had total control over what we showed our trainees. Trainees really appreciate that they were able to see what answers they got right so they could work on the wrong answers. We were also able to assign more than one person as admin which allowed several team members to work on the training at the same time. EduBrite has useful tutorials on how to use their site. But when you do need customer service, someone usually responds via email within 24 hours. Weve spoken to Support team a few times and they are very helpful and thorough.

Cons

No cons, we are really pleased with EduBrite.

Response from EduBrite Systems

Replied December 2018

Hi Michelle, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad that EduBrite platform meets your needs. Our team is very happy to hear your comments!

May 2017

Donna from Fire Tech Productions, Inc.

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

We left our old LMS in 2014 and have never regretted our switch to EduBrite!

Pros

Very user-friendly. We have eliminated the majority of customer calls regarding access issues, etc. The features we can customize seem endless! The support and extremely quick response time to questions and issues has been consistently great since since day one!

Cons

There are many paths that lead to the same result. Better than too few, but sometimes hard to communicate changes internally.

June 2017

Jeff from MaritzCX

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Very please with the product and support we have received

It organized our learning initiatives and gave our end users a convenient interface to use.

Pros

Adaptable, customizable, very flexible and has more features than other solutions that we investigated. Fluid workflow and a user interface that makes sense.

Cons

Sometimes the features have too many options and it can be difficult (for us) to keep track of. Setting up a course can be time consuming.

November 2018

Sarabjeet from OneShield

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

OneShield Review for Edubrite

Edubrite team is doing a good job and provide support as and when required.

Pros

Assignments and test options. Flexibility to customize as per need. User groups Forums

Cons

Reports are rigid. If possible allow to customize reports with drag and drop features.

Response from EduBrite Systems

Replied December 2018

Hi Sarabjeet, Thanks for the wonderful review and feedback. We have recently released flexible reporting framework. We will share details with you.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2018

Good Product - Huge Opportunity to take it to the next level

Our overall business experience has been good with EduBrite. It helped us managed virtual team for their training needs. It is an excellent tool and value for money. However, we expect this tool to be 21 CFR Part 11 compliant.

Pros

To manage training for my virtual team by having voice over ppts

Cons

- The system should be 21 CRF Part 11 compliant - Large size Videos are not being uploaded

June 2017

Shon from Squarespace

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Cost effective and powerful platform to meet a wide variety of needs. Flexible and customizable.

Cost to feature ratio. Confluence support.

Pros

There is almost nothing EduBrite can't do it's feature packed! The Gilly Plugin for Confluence systems was a huge win for us. It allowed another level of user management. Creating evaluations was also extremely flexible and powerful. EduBrite offers many options to test knowledge. I also appreciate the flexibility of the platform and the responsiveness of support. Chances are if I thought a feature was missing, there was an easy method that I may have missed to implement it. Initial setup is quite quick and the EduBrite team is there to support you along the way.

Cons

The UI leaves something to be desired. While it works, it just is lacking the polish. Even though they do allow for CSS customization, there'd need to be quite a bit of time spent to modernize the overall design language/aesthetic to fit my company's brand. The UX also has a steep learning curve finding what you want isn't straight forward for some elements. Chances are what you're looking for is there, but you may have to dig to find it as it may be hidden within a different menu, which I have a hard time with the overall UX experience in turn, it is very difficult to teach other editors and admins. Finally, the content editor lacks built-in interactivity elements that other e-learning tools offer. Edubrite's focus seems to be importing Powerpoint slides, videos, or e-learnings developed on other platforms.

June 2017

Chitra from Ayla Networks

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Great value for money and feature set

Pros

The features, price and support are great. The team has been highly responsive to all our questions and needs

Cons

The overall user interface can be improved. Although it is a very feature rich product, it is not easy to take advantage of all the products since the interface is not very intuitive. However, as I understand the team is aware of this and working on making improvements

May 2017

Matt from PlanSource

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Our experience with EduBrite has been fantastic!

Pros

The software allows for endless customization. Everything we've asked for, we've been able to do. We were able to build a branded landing page, along with a whole host of other full-scale customizations right in the CMS.

Cons

The software is admin heavy, but only because we run a fully customized, branded site. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend EduBrite for any LMS need.

April 2018

Erika from Teleperformance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

It has been a great experience using this platform!

service, friendly usage, tech support

Pros

tech support during implementation, thisis very important when using a new platform. great service, great support, good technology development

Cons

understand the setting specifically for our content but we had great support that helped us during the creation of it. Also, the integration with Go To Meeting is not my favorite but is more on the GTM side than Edubrite's

Response from EduBrite Systems

Replied May 2018

Great. Thanks for a great review Erika. Working with you and your team is a pleasure.

November 2018

Ronald from Real Estate Prep School

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

REPS Feedback

EduBrite provides an excellent portal for students to do on-line classes. During installation of the account, Customer reps were available to provide hands on support regarding navigation of the system.

Pros

Accuracy of tracking time. Ability to add YouTube videos, etc to classes. Ease of students to access the courses.

Cons

Does not provide notification when a student fails the final exam.

Response from EduBrite Systems

Replied December 2018

Hi Ronald, Thank you very much for a wonderful review. We will contact you to set up notifications to your students.

May 2017

Mohannad from Jordan Bromine Company

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Edubrite is very friendly user, the support center is great, the support team is amazing.

Powerful training material customizing and excellent administrative features. very simple to use compared to other systems.

Pros

you can customize your own training material, it simply can take whatever kind of training material which can be easily administrated. the support team is outstanding and always there for your help. they are engaged with you as a business partner.

May 2014

Keith from Academy Medical Systems

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2014

Excellent LMS

We were essentially forced to move from our original LMS after five years when they stopped supporting an older version we used. Our LMS is the single most important relationship in our business and the thought of changing was daunting even though we were long overdue. We started by identifying nine companies and over the course of several months of interviews and testing we narrowed the choice to EduBrite and one other company. While EduBrite seemed the better choice we had two concerns: 1) some of the work was off-shored, 2) one of the primary support features was an online Forum. Nevertheless, we decided to go with them. Neither concern has been an issue (in fact, the Forum feature tech support is much quicker than our previous domestic-based phone support). While we knew any change would be an upgrade, EduBrite has exceeded our expectations in a number of ways: the platform is very flexible and we found many of the other LMS's would require our "square peg" to fit their "round hole"; the customization is incredible; customers have transitioned well; and all of this at a very reasonable cost. In summary, I would strongly recommend EduBrite.

June 2017

Ryan from Digital Alchemy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

Edubrite is a very flexible tool that is able to cater to our need.

Pros

Full functionality, flexible functionality makes for a very easy to use tool. Offers both WBT and ILT type course enrollment, built in authoring tools and a few other nice features.

Cons

User interface could do with some refreshing. While it is a nice UI, it is a little dated in its appearance. Would like to see the dashboard and associated widgets be fully customizable.

May 2016

Beverly from Diabetes Education Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Innovative, powerful, user friendly and affordable LMS system

EduBrite has developed an innovative, powerful, attractive and user friendly LMS that our team of developers and educators are loving. Plus, our students enjoy the intuitive navigation from log-in, viewing courses, taking exams and printing certificates of completion. We transitioned to Edubrite LMS from an old LMS and had to move over 2000 student to the new system. The Edubrite team was with us every step of the way and we experienced a seamless transition and had a fantastic LMS website opening. They helped us create and customize our new platform and made sure the functionality met our needs. Plus, we are thrilled we can pop in our recorded GoToMeeting courses in MP4 and MP3 format, without the need to repackage them. We would highly recommend this very affordable and reliable LMS platform to any company interested in taking their LMS to the next level. Thank you so much to the EduBrite team!

June 2017

Nelly from Open Mobile

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2017

My experience with the system has been very good, it is very intuitive and the technical support is

My employees love the site, and the continue education through online training increase dramatically. Is intuitive and technical friendly

Pros

is Easy to use is friendly is intuitive Can upload the courses with their animations is fantastic technical support group is great

Cons

does not have a gamification program (like popular games as hangman, who wants to be a millionaire, jeopardy) On PowerPoint presentations does not recognize the background music (but technical support give the option of record on mp4)

June 2017

Raymar from Openmobile

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Excellent application

Pros

The application is: Very intuitive, user friendly (student and administrator profile), Full reports, easy to track the activities, easy management of course templates, programs and assessments, management all kind of platform and documents format, easy to upload/ change/delete users, allows integration with LDAP. Excellent application.

Cons

We don't have any objection with the application, we are so happy with it. Maybe the one issue is that support is only in English.

November 2018

Meenakshi from OneShield Software

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

EduBrite LMS

It is a great tool.

Pros

Flexibility - it can be modified as per your requirements

Cons

There are limitations in the zooming options in Course Player

Response from EduBrite Systems

Replied December 2018

Hi Meenakshi, Thank you for the review and your feedback! I'm sorry to hear that you are finding some limitations in the course player. Our support team will contact you to help.

October 2015

Catherine from OES-NA

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

Exactly What We Needed

Our company has been working with the EduBrite team since the beginning of this year, and it has been an wonderful experience. Transitioning from one LMS to an entirely new system seemed daunting, but the EduBrite team worked hard to truly learn about our company and our specific online training needs. Their professionalism, knowledge and efficiency made the transition a smooth and successful one. The system is exactly what we need to handle our online training program today and to help us to grow and to expand our program in the future. The support staff at EduBrite continues to provide helpful training and an ever growing knowledge-base and support forum. They are always responsive to our companies needs and willing and able to quickly adapt necessary. Working with the EduBrite team is a pleasure!

May 2014

Helen from $10 Debtor Education, LLC

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2014

Edubrite: Amazing Online Learning Platform!!

Words cannot express how pleased I am to have converted to the Edubrite Online Learning Platform for my business. Right away, everyone was eager to help and went above and beyond to help with the transition to Edubrite. Edubrite's online learning platform is easy to use and their customer support is out of this world. They love any feedback you give them and truly take the time to make any adjustments that will help everyone using this learning platform. I've worked in customer service for over 20 years now and Edubrite has really impressed me--I've never worked with such a customer focused, and forward-thinking company in all my years. They are second to none! They are affordable and constantly improving and making what works great, even greater!

July 2014

Todd from Sansio

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

July 2014

EduBrite works for us

Our company was looking for a feature-rich training delivery system that could also be stripped down to quickly get time-sensitive feature materials in front of our support teams. EduBrite has definitely achieved our objectives, and has enough features to allow us to branch into more formal training courses, team member on-boarding education, compliance-tracking for regulatory requirements, and other areas we didn't imagine when evaluating learning management systems. There's a learning curve with EduBrite as with any SaaS product, but it's quick to learn, and the customer service has been without compare. It's obvious that EduBrite views us as a partner and not a number, and is not only interested in our needs, but is willing to help us get there.

February 2019

Chris from EFI

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

EduBrite for internal training

Pros

Training software is easy to use and keeps users engaged. It provides a consistent training experience for a variety of training topics. Our users are familiar with the interface and quickly learn new enterprise topics. The software's built-in knowledge testing confirms they have absorbed the topic.

Cons

Improvements could be made to pre-made template variety.

June 2014

Amit from ESQ Management Solutions

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2014

Edubrite LMS Review

We have been using Edubrite LMS for over a year now to deliver training to our employees across geographic locations. Overall the product works seamlessly without much need of any technical support. Edubrite Knowledgebase is fairly comprehensive and pretty much answers all queries one might have. So far we have used the basic features and have found the entire process of importing SCORM compliant courses, creating assessments, sessions, tracking progress of learners, generating reports and certificates to be very easy and intuitive through Edubrite LMS. We have also used the Ipad App but found it to be a bit slow. We also feel there should be a similar app for android as well.

January 2016

Chris from APG

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

January 2016

EduBrite Delivers Excellent Cloud-Based LMS

As a professional IT training organization, APG has become reliant on our cloud-based LMS as an essential component of our training delivery. We had been postponing implementing a new solution because of the presumed effort required to get familiarized with a new platform and migrate our existing training content. The EduBrite team was fantastic in understanding our requirements and seamlessly transitioning us to the EduBrite LMS platform, including loading all of our training content. The added benefits of a modern technology platform (HTML5, CSS3) allow us to deliver a great user experience to users on all types of devices whenever and wherever they want.

December 2014

Kristy from www.hthu.net

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2014

Found the perfect LMS after 3 years of searching!

We transitioned to the Edubrite LMS from an old LMS after researching learning management systems for over 3 years. We could not be happier with the ease of use, lms features and capabilities, customer service during and after the transition, the Edubrite team's willingness to consider and add new features and integration options, lms functionality on all web browsers, reporting features, CMS capabilities, ability to add microsites, integration with WebEx and GoToMeeting, etc. You name it, and they've got it! We have enjoyed working with Edubrite! And, we are certainly enjoying our new learning management system!

January 2017

Kirstie from Safety Compliance Management Inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2017

Finally found the perfect LMS!

After using a few different LMS providers for our online training school we finally found Edubrite and we couldnt be happier! Everyone has been amazing to work with with. They have been extremely helpful throughout the whole process which made for a smooth transition from our old LMS. Whenever we need anything they are there. We love that the LMS is extremely flexible which helps when you have thousands of students that need different options. We would highly recommend this LMS platform to any company large or small. Thank you EduBrite team!

April 2014

Aaron from White Communications LLC/National Directv Contractor

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2014

Very powerful, very affordable and easy to use

My company has been using Edubrite for about 2 years now. They have been instrumental in the training and development of our 250+ technicians and 50+ managers. We provide new hire training, OSHA required safety training and continuing education for all. There is a short learning curve but the support they give you makes it incredibly easy. They are constantly make tweaks and improvements that make the system even more efficient. I looked at quite a few LMS in my search to find the right one. Edubrite can hang with other platforms for a fraction of what the others charge. 10 out of 10.

May 2014

Mark from Underwood Law Office

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2014

Edubrite Has The Potential To Revolutionize Small Business

We have been using Edubrite through Yammer in my small law firm for about a month. It has allowed us to formalize, systemize and consolidate training videos, quizzes, memos and programs in one location that employees can easily access. Plus, the reporting features allow you to verify that the materials are being used and quantify whether they are working. Small businesses can now develop the same types of training programs that BIG BUSINESS use. This could be a game changer for the small businesses that choose to use it. www.underwoodlawoffice.com

March 2018

Gaurav from Takaud Savings and Pensions B.S.C. (c)

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Excellent LMS in terms of features and quick support from the EduBrite Team.

It complemented organization's training efforts to reach out large number of employees in shortest possible time in a very simple way. Also in testing and administering of learning capabilities of employees through the reporting feature of LMS.

Pros

1. Simple and effective course creation feature. 2. Variety of questions in test 3. Creation of training Certificates 4. Administration of learning through reports 5. Video tutorials are great help

Cons

The aesthetics could have been better with more picture and less texts. Smoothness while running the courses can be a bit faster.

March 2017

Lori from University of St. Augustine

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Edubrite was the best choice for us

We had been searching for an online platform solution for Continuing Education for quite some time that would incorporate ease of use for our participants, facilitate payment processing, provide analytics with an overall appealing look and feel. Edubrite has exceeded our expectations. Support have been accessible, helpful and solution minded with our specific needs. If we had an opportunity to do it all over again, we would not hesitate in choosing Edubrite.

June 2017

Victor from Open Mobile

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Excelent suppport and solution.

Pros

User friendly and flexible, very customization solution to comply with our needs. Clean design and organize. Very easy to configure.

May 2014

Dora from Kids Included Together

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2014

Above and Beyond!

We recently implemented EduBrite's LMS, and could not be happier! They made the entire process easy, and consistently provide outstanding and fast support as well as individualized training. Their staff took the time to really understand our organization and how we offer our online trainings/resources to our learners, and helped us clean up and simplify our system. EduBrite has saved us much time and frustration - I have absolutely no regrets about switching to their LMS.

May 2016

Ron from Cincinnati Insurance Board

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Great Product, Superior Customer Service and Easy to Work With

The software has met all our expectations. Edubrite worked with us to get the product where it needed to be for our use. Their support team is very attentive and easy to work with. The LMS and courseware is extremely flexible. Because of this we had a learning curve in the beginning but once established the product is easy to use and adds a new dimension to the courses we offer. It is a solid performer and reliable.

October 2015

Tom from Metal Treating Institute

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

Love This Platform for LMS

In 2015, we scanned the market of LMS systems and chose Edubrite given it offer the greatest value to our organization. When you look at features, mobile, service, ease of use and cost, all of them aligned with our needs. Other LMS systems either didn't have the features or were too expensive. Edubrite was the perfect balance of everything.

November 2015

Josh from My Learning Library

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2015

Innovative platform with outstanding customer service.

We never knew how seamless a platform could be until we upgraded to EduBrite. All of the issues we dealt with on our old LMS were alleviated once we moved to EduBrite. They've features that meet and exceed all of our demanding needs while maintaining an unequaled level of customer service.

November 2015

Anshul from ProCapita

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2015

Easy to setup. Scalable. Good Customer Support

We use the Edubrite platform to conduct our tests online. Uploading the questions is very easy using their word doc tool. Administering and reporting is user friendly. Support is great, we have never faced any issues. Great tool for assessments! Highly recommended.

February 2015

GiGi from TekLinks

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2015

Prompt, Professional, User Friendly LMS

EduBrite has proven to be the most user-friendly LMS that I have interacted with. My employees love it!! The most valuable element of EduBrite is the astounding customer service and support. Always willing to lend a helping hand!!! Thanks for EVERYTHING, EduBrite

November 2015

Mike from A-B-CPR

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2015

Love these guys

I have been using EduBrite for four years now. We love this product! They are continually improving their system to enhance customer and client needs. Their support system is quick and reliable!