User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(32)

32

4 stars

(19)

19

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It is very easy to use and the end user requires little training. It is flexible and can be adapted to the organisations use easily."

  • "It is user-friendly whether you are an admin, content creator or a student. It is fun to use because of its many engagement possibilities and the gaming feature, which is motivating and enjoyable."

  • "The flexibility in building an appraisal process and uploading learning modules. The system is fast and easy to change."

  • Cons

  • "- Cost on higher side but is explained by high level of functionality"

  • "The software is sometime 'slow' and once in a while it 'locks' and you need to restart. All data is saved, but it takes time to restart."

  • "This is a new system and that means that sometimes we experience bugs and complications. But as said before, the Eloomi staff is very able and willing to solve all our problems. "

Browse eloomi Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 51 results

May 2019

Hildur Jona from Landsvirkjun

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Easy to use and great value

We had problems with training new employees and that is why we decided to get Eloomi. We found it great to be able to start our employee training before employees start working at our company. Also that you can schedule training from start, decide when a course is available and so on. We also had a lot of checklists that were being printed and scanned, and the checklist feature helped us get rid of a lot of paper and even solved misunderstanding on who did what. I am also really happy with all my communication with Eloomi, it is a great company to work with.

Pros

I love how easy everything is in Eloomi and how it only takes around 2 minutes to set up a learning course for our employees. The feedback tool is also really good, as employees now are able to give a review when they finish their learning. We were also able to brand it with our colors and logo so that it feels like you are using an internal tool. Also easy to customize in Icelandic. I also love that we can use checklists as they help us take an important step into the future. The service is excellent, I really feel like I know my contact person even though we never actually met. Overall very satisfied.

Cons

This is a new product but still, they manage to fulfill all my wishes and I still havent found anything to complain about :)

May 2019

Bjrn from STI

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Connecting learning and development

Pros

Easy to implement Possible to connect learning and development with the performance management functionality Engaging platform Creating content in the solution is intuitiv Create different admin roles and user roles Excellent reporting tool Works great on all devices

Cons

Hard to find cons, but if I have to mention one thing it would be that it is not possible to complete a module while offline

January 2020

Jessica from Sysmex UK Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Review

We found that the overall experience was quite good with Eloomi, especially when we received one specific contact person. However in the initial set up, we had limited support, guidance or advice from Eloomi. I think this could be improved for new customers. Furthermore we do not receive any information on the updates, so we miss the new changes. This could be improved with communication and instructions on what the new changes are.

Pros

It is very easy to use and the end user requires little training. It is flexible and can be adapted to the organisations use easily.

Cons

The reporting functionality is quite clunky and not as easy as it could be

December 2019

sds from Iceland Travel

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Easy to use, great gamification and super fantastic staff!

Great software and Eloomi's staff is very nice, personal and above all helpful. REally fantastic customer service, top quality and support!

Pros

The software is very easy to use and accessable, very easy to assign courses and setup courses from the administrative point of view. Always customer service on point when needed and an exceptional one. There is some great gamification that is a good motivation for users that could even be used more.

Cons

Small features that I would like to change, some minor interface and setup. For example the Dashboard, I would like to see that more vibrant and more to the point. Under "All learning" I would like to see all modules/programs that is available for me as a user. Which courses I have achieved a trophy and which ones I have executed, which one I haven't finished etc. Also it would be nice if I as a user could set up goals for the month and get a trophy when I have accomplished my goal or if not, then another alternative etc. The Dashboard could be used with more gamification and motivation for me and my career/personal development.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

The platform has great possibilities, and the design is intuitive and user-friendly.

Pros

The design and flexibility in setup. It is possible to make the platform fit our organisation's needs.

Cons

Should become better at handling custom-made workflows and make sure these are working as agreed. Furthermore, some texts could be more clear in content and direction.

December 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

A solid product

Spread knowledge internal and to our customers saves us tremendous lot of time and gains high level of knowledge to end users and consultants

Pros

User friendly, low administration, suits our needs

Cons

Lack of customized reports, thin in folow ups

Reasons for Choosing eloomi

Best UI

July 2019

Ingunn from EFLA

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Easy to use and manage

Training and development has been a challenge in a relatively big and distributed company. We have many internal systems that has been a challenge to train our employees to use and adopt. But after we implemented Eloomi, the education material on how to use our systems is now available all the time to our employees to view and review. Also, we are now able to verify all the training and development of our staff, which sometimes is a standard requirement.

Pros

Eloomi is very easy to manage and very user friendly. The Eloomi staff is very willing to receive feedback and quick to respond and to improve the system. It is very good to be able to have our checklists online. It is a step forward for our employees to have access to online learning management system 24/7 and be able to control better the time they use for re-education.

Cons

This is a new system and that means that sometimes we experience bugs and complications. But as said before, the Eloomi staff is very able and willing to solve all our problems.

December 2019

Jolien from Faber Halbertsma Group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Great first start with Eloomi

great sales and customer support team- flexible, available, pro-active lots of positive energy working together to get the best solution for the customer

Pros

intuitive for users en administrators constantly innovating combination of performance management and learning management system 360 degree feedback option multiple languages

Cons

so far it ticks all our boxes so nothing yet

Reasons for Choosing eloomi

# languages, combination pm and lms

January 2020

Arianna from Hillsong

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Making the Switch

Pros

- Reasonably open API - good integration with other HR software - Great User Interface - Easy to import and export content - Able to customize easily - Good course building functionality - Great support and customer service

Cons

- Cost on higher side but is explained by high level of functionality

Reasons for Choosing eloomi

Better API integrations with other HR systems; more customization ability and much faster and high level of functionality at a great price.

May 2019

Hannes from Siminn

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Great e-elearning management system

It's been great using eloomi so far. The system itself is great especially the management part of it and the support from eloomi is fantastic.

Pros

Very easy to use both for me as a administrator and for the end users which is of course much more important. Very fast and great support from eloomi as well.

Cons

I would really love an app for iOS and Android but I think they are working on it.

March 2018

Birgitte from DFDS

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Great Customer Experience combined with exceptional Product Value

Pros

User-friendly for both admins and end-users - its intuitive, quick and flexible. The feedback from the organisation has been only positive - even from our competent, yet critical IT-colleagues setting up the system. They just asked to be onboarded themselves! The few challenges we have have experienced have been solved quickly with the aid of the supporters at eloomi. eloomi is such a great platform for ensuring the Growth of our Company - my highest recommandations!

Cons

The end users cannot upload documents, for example filled out templates (tasks). This makes some processes less efficient as we still have to collect these via email.

May 2017

Katja from Boulebar Sverige AB

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

Really great - user friendly, easy to learn and great value for money.

Easy and quick communication with the whole company. Micro learning 'on the go' instead of long emails and boring hand books. A software solution that is quick to set up and that has all the functions an features that one needs.

Pros

User friendly interface and easy to admin. Great service and quick support. A ready to go solution that works great and where we don't have to host or handle the support. Gamefication features works great with micro learning. Easy and quick setup.

Cons

The option to send out push-notifications. The site workes great on both computers and phones but an app would be even better.

December 2016

Tunc from PDA

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Perfect LMS and Performance MGMT ecosystem

I have been in many well known multinational companies and used their LMS and PM platforms but due to lack of engagement capabilities, UX, low-level functionalities, and UI problems hated all and they were a burden for me to follow and complete. Now with eloomi, I feel more attached and dedicated to by capabilities, skills and performance development thru user-friendly UX, increased coach-employee time, one click access to performance progress and gamification. It is a great ecosystem in which I can easily find what I need to develop, track my development and also in return contribute to.

Pros

UX, UI, closed loop development and performance functionalities, technical capabilities

October 2018

Linda from Diab Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Get started quickly and easily with your LMS by choosing Eloomi

We think Eloomi are very sensitive to how we as a customer experience different functionalities in the platform. Our experience is that Eloomi are genuinely interested in developing the platform together with us a customer. And they never lose the user perspective, its easy to use and create content. We also think its very simple to work with Eloomi. The response time is short and the answers we receive is always positive. We never experience that we are the one who asks stupid questions or doesnt understand the obvious way of handling things.

Pros

Easy to use! Both as an administrator and a co-worker.

Cons

Some features are still under development and have not been launched yet. Or if they are launched, they have limited function and are not working perfectly.

January 2017

Peter from Berlingske Media

Industry: Newspapers

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Helps onboarding, development, retention and performance.

Having used eloomi for almost two years I'm excited about the benefits of this software. It has helped improve performance across sales and customer service furthermore it has increased employee retention.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Occasional break downs

March 2018

Benjamin from LogPoint

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

The system is very effective in order to train and onboard employees creating a coherent experience

Pros

- The participants including employees from across all parts of the organization have been very positive about the experience. - It is intuitive and easy to use. - It seems to have been built with ease of use as the main design principle. Great UX.

Cons

- Needs improvement on employee reporting for management insight - Lacks documentation but support is very helpful

March 2018

Selina from Lyreco

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Simple, Flexible, Customer Centric

Pros

Eloomi are a truly customer centric business and it has been a pleasure to work with them so far. They have been flexible, responsive and happy to flex and adapt with us to ensure we end up with a solution that is right for our business. Being able to have both learning and development and performance management in one place will most definitely add value, simplify the management tasks and improve the quality of conversations between managers and employees.

Cons

So far we have not experienced any negative elements about the software. Eloomi are constantly developing the software and I know there are lots of things on the roadmap to continue to meet and exceed customer needs.

March 2018

Therese from DSV

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Intuitive, easy, smooth, great service & support,

easy course admin, easy access to performance scores, digitally stored notes from performance dialogues etc

Pros

It is very inuitive, easy to use and it has a great modern interface, it works on all devices, its easy to integrate to other systems, it is GDPR compliant

Cons

I cant think of anything specific, maybe it could have an more advanced way of connecting competencies to different generic job titles.

May 2019

Moses from Exim Bank Tanzania Limited

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Review of eloomi LMS usage

Exim Bank Tanzania is able to enable learning to be available anytime and anywhere allowing Eximites to choose with ease to learn in their own time from different sources of learning and knowledge.

Pros

Eloomi is very user friendly. Eximites easily access content from their handsets, anytime.

Cons

The way eloomi awards trophies and other gifts

January 2017

Robert Neble from EDC Poul Erik Bech Erhverv

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2017

Great software

Its easy, Its motivating, Its intelligent, great link between learning and performance and it looks great as well. Very easy to implement in the organization and support easy learning.

January 2017

Julian from FeedbackASAP

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Program Development

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

World class

Easy to use, fully featured, excellent service and customization. Great product. If you are a retailer or business where you have a lot of staff and need to improve their capability you need to check out eloomi.

Pros

Easy to use and easy to customize where needed

Cons

No comments

March 2018

Samantha from Xceptor

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Simple, intuitive, easy to use. Its performance management features are the best. Great value too

Pros

Wins hands down on performance management features, specifically skills matrix and tracking, interactive coaching, analysis of staff interaction with training content. Great UI which is clean, simple, easy to use, - love the performance management graphical presentation. Thought has really gone into what learners and LMS administrators need for a great experience whether by pc, mobile, tablet. i think eloomi is a company to watch in terms of pushing the boundaries in where LMS and elearning can be used for every type of learning and development need.

March 2018

Charlotte from Eniro Danmark A/S

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Very user-friendly system and easy to use for the administrator of the system

Pros

The advantage is the ease of use. It provides flexible learning to the organization in a new and modern way. It is easy for the organization to manage and organize new learning and training. Performance / Coaching module is easy to use and provides a good opportunity to follow up on goals and development.

Cons

There have been some start up errors in the system and we are still not up to full use of the system yet

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Great e-learning platform

Pros

It's ease of use for users as well as for myself as a manager. Great support and quick updates

Cons

Lack of courses and no courseshop built in, some difficulty with setting up automaton with importing users.

August 2017

Flemming from Icopal Denmark

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Great user expirience - easy implementation

Pros

Great platform. We introduced Eloomi to our sales teams at the same time as we started to implement Challenger Sales. The platform gives us valuable insights, especially on soft KPIs regarding the individual development and challenges for each sales rep. Due to the excellent user experience, the teams had no problem getting started and the gamification part was highly motivating for the internal competitiveness.

Cons

I would recommend an auto generated management report to make follow on deviations and progress more smooth and easy.

May 2019

Hrund from Landspitali - University Hospital

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

A major change re. continuing education.

We now have a semi "individualized" continuing education program, much more focused. We save staff- time and money because of that. Educational content has become better structured, the system guides/calls for a certain structures that we have benefited from when developing educational content.

Pros

I like best how "user friendly" it is, for end-users, for content developers, that is to organize and upload content, and for administrators to keep track of how staff is using the system/educational content.

Cons

Haven't really come across anything I havent liked.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Review of Eloomi

Pros

Accessibility all day. Easy to use. Versatile for every use.

Cons

Lack of mobile app instead of possibility of using it through phone browser.

December 2018

Jla Hrnn from Starfsmennt, Educational training center for public employees.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Customer centric, simple and easy to use LMS.

I use the LMS for vocational education in different public institutions. The simplicity and accessibility of the system is of great value to my business.

Pros

I like the simplicity best. It's very user friendly on both ends. It looks good and works well on all devices. The customer service is excellent and the help support team is relentless in solving all problems that occur and finding ways for the system to adjust better to my business operation.

Cons

I could use a more complex assessment unit within the system.

August 2017

Lars from danbolig, Niels Hald

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Great overview of the employes performence

Pros

Its simpel and easy to use. It gives good value whit small learning videos which kan be seen over and over again. Eloomi also works really well for onboarding new employees

Cons

At startup I would recommend tjat you get help from Eloomi to get started. Othervise you wont get the full value of the system

August 2017

Elayna from CISabroad

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Progressive acceleration platform

Pros

It's slick! The modules and tools are modern and hip. The platform is easy to use from the administrator side, as well as the user side. And the whole idea around learning and acceleration is very well thought out. This isn't your standard PMS or LMS. And the hands-on support for the eloomi team has been top-notch - super responsive, quick turnarounds, and there to truly help us.

April 2019

Celine from Pink Fish

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Fund-Raising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Review for Eloomi

The program is easy to use, with a lot of functions. It is fun and creative! Love that you can edit the layout to build the branding. Representative is always availeble and helpful.

Pros

All of the new functions I`m learning about!

Cons

There is a little bit trouble with the log in for my employees, but since the costumer service always follow up and help me the problems are always fixed.

January 2017

Atli from Froya Tele

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2017

Great and easy way to communicate messages to employees

Eloomi has from day one been very easy to use as an administrator to distribute certain material to the rest of the organisation. From an user perspective, it is certainly a very fun to receive feedback and process material that it sent to each individual.

Pros

It is both very easy to administrate and easy as an user to get an overview of everything that is relevant.

Cons

To be honest, there is none.

February 2018

Carsten from Gjensidige

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

It's simple, engaging and very easy to get startet with - professional and innovative setup

Pros

It's plug and play. The system is compatible to other internal systems and processes. All information about performance and skills at a individuel level in one platform. Fantastic.

Cons

The software is sometime 'slow' and once in a while it 'locks' and you need to restart. All data is saved, but it takes time to restart.

May 2019

Baldur from University Hospital of Iceland

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

eloomi is a gra LMS

Pros

It is user-friendly whether you are an admin, content creator or a student. It is fun to use because of its many engagement possibilities and the gaming feature, which is motivating and enjoyable.

Cons

Some users have been having problems filling out their profile. You can't always write in all the boxes.

March 2018

Anne from CSR Campus / Green Deal Circular Aankopen Flemish Government

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Both simple to use and sophisticated tool

Pros

Great look and feel, easy to use for both participant and administration, constant upgrading with new features, great service from support and technical desk

Cons

at this moment that would be hard to say ... I am still waiting for something to appear that I like less ...

December 2019

Sigurbjrg from Domino's

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Eloomi the new way of thinking

Training in general, better overview of skills and development. It has been a 360 turn from the way it was.

Pros

How easy it is to use it and that it is in continious development

Cons

I would like to be able to create content in it like in articulate 360.

September 2018

Hazhen from Telmore

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Great for LMS og Performance Management

It helps the onboarding and preboarding system and makes it easy for iur employees to track improvements

Pros

Very user-friendly and easy to customize. Easy to create modul and learnings. Very helpful customer service

Cons

Nothing yet. Eloomi is very good at seeking feedback.

May 2019

Jhanna from Reykjavik Excursions

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Simple and easy to use

Pros

eloomi is easy to use LMS system for user and admins, has a modern and user friendly interface and can be customized for your organization.

Cons

Some of the features for learning and documentation can be improved.

March 2017

Henrik from Jysk Fynske Medier

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Excellent LMS system...

Our sales department has gone through a development process over the past year, with Eloomi as supportive LMS system. It has given us the necessary overview of the development and of each employee and ensured follow-up courses, etc. At the same time, the system is easy to use, so everybody can get updates through e-learning when it suits them. Our sales department has really been developed and performs today much better results than before Eloomi was implemented.

December 2018

Blint from Novo Nordisk

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2018

Great LMS system

Although the platform has its shortcomings, the friendliness and professionalism with which the eloomi crew turns to its customers and engages in solving those problems do make up for them. Overall, the innovative profile and the hitherto great working relationship with eloomi makes us confident in continuing further leveraging the platform for the education of our employees.

Pros

Its look-and-feel, as well as its scalability and adaptability to different devices.

Cons

Its slow execution of required action (e.g. user activation and learning material allocation to users).

August 2018

Amir from CitNOW

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Eloomi Feedback

A super adventure so far - two technology led companies who have a simlar ambition to provide the best possible services and products to customers and ensure they are successful

Pros

Provides an array of features and functions: Great UI Manager Functions Learning Assignments Security(GDPR Compliant) Reporting Content Creation Couple with great people who want to help and make a difference

Cons

Not come across anything as yet - only had Eloomi for 4months so far, so far so good!

May 2019

Chiara from TBA

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Eloomi grate LMS platform!

We are struggling to have a good platform for our elearning program. With Eloomi we have answered our issues with the existing platform and make more fun the elearning.

Pros

The software is intuitive and easy to use. Layout is simple but modern. it can be adapted to the needs of my customers and it has a lot of features to customize your portal. Support is great and efficient. Feedback is prompt.

Cons

We have not yet encountered issues or things we like less.

March 2019

Kai from Netlight

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Easy to configure and use

Pros

Eloomi is very easy to configure and use, also for non-technical staff. The customer support is among the best I've ever worked with and some feature requests have already been implemented. I can highly recommend Eloomi to anyone who needs to organize classroom and elearning trainings.

Cons

Only one small point: The historical data of course participation needs to be imported through the Helpdesk and I don't have access to that myself.

April 2017

Therese from DT Group a/s

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2017

Great system!

We have been using eloomi for about a year now and we are super-happy that we chose eloomi to be our LMS / elearning / People management system. The system is very intuitive, with a modern look & feel. Customer support responds quickly and are eager to help.

May 2019

Irene from Walraven

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2019

Review

Pros

The flexibility in building an appraisal process and uploading learning modules. The system is fast and easy to change.

Cons

Copy / paste function is not optimal Possibility to put steps in between (appraisal proces), you have to create a totally new proces if you forget a step

May 2019

Kenneth from BonBon-Land A/S

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Improving compliance training

In my position I use Eloomi to improve and document mandatory compliance training. For this Eloomi works very well and is quite easy to use from a manager perspective as well as from a user perspective.

Pros

Management of staff and building + assigning courses is very easy.

Cons

No app. Especially young people ask for this.

January 2017

Mads from Lagkagehuset

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Great tool to seamlessly link performance and learning

It's is simple and intuitive. Motivates users at all levels and enables easy access to dashboard information on performance and which learning goals to pursue

January 2017

Carsten from Portraits

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Best solution on the market!

Onboarding is as fast as a snap with your fingers, and from there on, using the solution becomes second nature due to a very flat learning curve.

January 2017

Rizah from SmartLab, Sarajevo

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2017

User friendly approach

Eloomi is something new in eLearning industry. It is different from others and it is really user-friendly even for people without ict skills.

January 2017

Nikolaj from UFUSE Management

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Great concept and learning

Super UX and easy to get into, fast learning and very motivating. Great features and design, which helps you stay on top of your game

Displaying 1 - 50 of 51 reviews