User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(34)

34

4 stars

(24)

24

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(3)

3

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "Ease of access & dependability. Great to work with."

  • "The best part about this software is it allows even an entry-level user to begin developing and utilizing e-learning. It is fairly easy to learn the basics and it turns out a respectable product."

  • "I like the ease of use when uploading and authoring training materials. I also like some of the built-in automated features."

  • Cons

  • "Although it is great that ePath gives you the option, it can be costly for custom reporting if you require some programming development hours for custom reports. "

  • "The reporting function could be improved considerably. "

  • "Can't really think of anything substantial. While they were located in Connecticut, we were able to work remotely just fine."

Browse ePath Learning ASAP Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 64 results

December 2017

Victor from Buddy's Home Furnishings

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Years of being a satisfied client!

Excellent client services and technical support. And a state of the art elearning software with various features and report capabilities.

Pros

What we really appreciate the most is not just the software itself but the support staff at ePath. We have been a client of ePath's for approximately 4 years and the team at ePath has always provided amazing customer support. The timeliness and professionalism ePath provides their clients is outstanding. As far as the software, we really appreciate the various reporting features as we have many entities in our over 330 franchise locations that request specific course curriculums and course content. Within ASAP we create curriculums which gives us a custom training environment based on the learners job title/ position. The many features and flexibility within ASAP allows us to provide a state of the art learner experience.

Cons

Although it is great that ePath gives you the option, it can be costly for custom reporting if you require some programming development hours for custom reports.

September 2019

Jennifer from Ashfield Healthcare, LLC

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

September 2019

ePath Review

Pros

ePath is a great tool for managing training in a regulated industry. We can easily provide training records during audits that demonstrate an individual's qualification to perform their job functions. The system allows for automation in assigning training to our Learners and easily allows learners to go back and review training they have completed previously.

Cons

It can be quite frustrating to allow the site to refresh after making a selection (e.g. expanding a College or Curriculum on the University Outline, adding courses to learning paths one by one, etc.). Unless you manually document it, there is no way to see what changes are made to a learning path, including who made the changes and when. There is no historical record of the learning paths to know what was required at a specified timeframe. There is also no historical record of learner profile changes. There are a lot of situations that require manual intervention rather than automation, such as updating learning paths, updating learner profiles and updating competencies.

Response from ePath Learning

Replied September 2019

Hi Jennifer, Thank you for your feedback. We will certainly take this opportunity to review the functionality that you feel could be improved within our ASAP LMS. We hope you're open to working with us if we need additional clarification on your suggestions. Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team

September 2019

Ric from Agero, Inc

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2019

ePath Learning - Solid Basic LMS

Pros

Speaking of both the administrative side of the LMS and the learner facing (campus) side of the LMS, ePath Learning is a great 'basic' LMS. They support a number of out-of-the-box reports, supply an okay to navigate campus, standard course structure.

Cons

Compared to a number of other LMS, ePath Learning is behind the times. They lack a number of features - the ability to create a format for unique class names generated by the system - that my organization has had to lean on other tools to complete. We also find it challenging to only have SCORM available at the course level and not at the topic or lesson levels which means if one class has multiple SCORM based captivate modules, we're stuck creating multiple courses in the system if we want to track them individually. ePath Learning can take not from Adobe and other leading and innovative LMS.

Response from ePath Learning

Replied September 2019

Hi Ric, Thanks for the honest feedback on our ASAP LMS. We'll be sure to check out the competition and review your comments with our Engineering and Product Management teams. Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team

September 2019

Kenyetta from QualChoice Holdings, Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

ePath Is Our One-Stop Solution

My experience with ePath Learning has been absolutely amazing. Our Client Services Analyst has always been very knowledgeable and prompt in assisting with finding resolutions to tough issues we have encountered in the past.

Pros

I like the ease of use when uploading and authoring training materials. I also like some of the built-in automated features.

Cons

Initially, it was the news that ePath would no longer handle training that contained Adobe Flash, but shortly after the announcement, ePath showed the clients how to overcome this challenge.

Response from ePath Learning

Replied September 2019

Hi Kenyetta, Thank you for your feedback on our ASAP LMS and our Client Services team. We think you're amazing too and we love working with QualChoice! Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team

October 2019

Theresa from Gift of Life Institute

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

ePath Learning Fits our Growing Needs

Pros

Gift of Life Institute has been a customer of ePath Learning since 2009 when eLearning was just an item on our strategic plan. The ePath team has provided excellent customer service for our growing and unique needs, such as virtual classroom trainings (48 weeks out of the year) and customized skins for Spanish speaking learners. We appreciate that leadership and customer service respond in a timely fashion.

Cons

I am unable to identify anything that we dislike about ePath Learning.

Response from ePath Learning

Replied October 2019

Theresa, Thank you so much for your praises. We are humbled to be of service to the Gift of Life Institute! Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team

September 2019

Robert from Gift of Life Institute

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

ePath Learning

Overall we are very happy with ePath, specifically the customer service support. I have recommended them to others and will continue to do so in the future.

Pros

The customer service at ePath Learning is second to none. They are always available to answer your calls and/or emails. They work tirelessly to support the needs of their customers.

Cons

Not crazy about the default values that are present (7 days), and the reporting features are not intuitive.

Response from ePath Learning

Replied September 2019

Hi Robert, Thank you for your feedback. It has been a pleasure and an honor to serve your organization. Our Client Services team can't thank you enough for the kind words. Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team

September 2019

Tiffany from United Providers

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

nGage

Trainings are getting done in more of a timely manner now. nGage has allowed us to ensure that providers are up to date on trainings.

Pros

This product has allowed our company to train staff easier than trying to find a day that everyone has to come in and be trained. Our staff are all over Colorado Springs and it is difficult to get everyone together for meetings and trainings. This allows us to train staff and ensure that they are all getting the same information.

Cons

nGage does have all of the functions that we would like to see it carry such as notifying us when providers have completed or not completed a training. We have been told that this is something that they are working on adding though.

Reasons for Choosing ePath Learning ASAP

I had personal experience working with epath so I wanted to make online trainings easier for providers and free up some of the time for the trainers to do other tasks.

Response from ePath Learning

Replied September 2019

Hi Tiffany, Thanks for the feedback on our newest LMS, ePath Learning nGage. We can confirm that the functionality you mentioned is on our product roadmap. We'll let you know in advance when it will be ready. Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team

September 2019

Kathy from QualChoice Health

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Most Bang for the Buck

It was easy to use initially and provides the reports and information I need to provide to my team members.

Pros

Ease of access & dependability. Great to work with.

Cons

Having to repeat selections. Not too many downfalls for this program.

Response from ePath Learning

Replied September 2019

Hi Kathy, Thanks so much for this stellar review - we aim to please! Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team

September 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

September 2019

Solid Software but not the most robust feature set

Pros

The software is relatively easy to use from an Admin perspective but the user interface could be improved upon. Setting it up correctly is critical to success long-term.

Cons

We do not like some of the limitations from an Admin perspective.

September 2019

Michael from Third Party Pet

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Excellent Software at a Fair Price

Overall we have had a great experience utilizing this product. ePath was our first foray in to e-learning software and so far we are thrilled with the outcomes we have been able to realize. Their content partner, was a great choice and is also a pleasure to work with.

Pros

The best part about this software is it allows even an entry-level user to begin developing and utilizing e-learning. It is fairly easy to learn the basics and it turns out a respectable product.

Cons

LeIt could benefit from an update to the user interface and functionality.

Response from ePath Learning

Replied September 2019

Hi Michael, Thank you for providing feedback on our ASAP LMS. We're glad you've had a great experience thus far and you find ASAP easy-to-use. We would welcome additional insight into your suggestions for improvements - please feel free to share them with your Client Service Specialist. Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team

July 2014

Sean from New Jeresy Transit

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

July 2014

ePath Online Learning

We have used ePath as an online development program for the last several years. We currently have a number of modules we use and each section contains topics that provide resource material. Each topic is followed by a review question (one right, one wrong answer) and embedded interaction that provides a justification for the correct answer. After completion of all of the topics in a module, the student is directed to an assessment without the ability to review the reference material. Each module takes several hours to complete, but the student can jump in/out as time allows. Setting up class modules, storing resource data, using embedded interactions, setting up assessments, managing student records, all is relatively easy once you learn the system. As for system reports and learning how to setup the report feature that was cumbersome for us, but we got through it. We only found a few of the reports useful, and we still do some record capturing outside of the system simply because reports provided do not meet all of our needs. Tech Support at ePath is excellent; always very willing and capable when help is needed. The problem that we personally experienced at start-up is no instructions guides were provided when we started working with the software, but that has changed. They now have an extension online tutorial library. While we haven't used any of these online tutorials yet (we still rely on our guides we developed ourselves), the topic listing appears to capture everything a user and/or builder would need. We're happy with the software. The online course we've designed is setup to give the student an extensive overview of our company, examining what we do, how we do it, our organizational structure, system of governance, operating systems, equipment that we use, etc. The program enables the student to gain an overall knowledge that will help job performance as it's intended to enhance their ability to answer questions and be a resource for customers, colleagues, etc.

January 2018

John from The Dufresne Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2018

ASAP is easy to use and has been great for tracking our learner's progress for our two companies.

Pros

The Course administration and Learner administration is very important to us but the great product support by the ePath Learning team is by far the best feature of the product. They are very responsive and listen to your suggestions.

Cons

The course creation tools are very basic and we have to rely on outside software to create more engaging lessons. As well, the product is not suited for creating courseware for the mobile learning environment for phones and tablets.

October 2016

Carlee from Foxwoods Resort Casino

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2016

10 years of meeting our e-learning needs

I've been managing our e-learning campus with ePath for the past 10 years. In that time, I've found ASAP+ to meet our e-learning needs for our team member base of 6500+. The administrative side is satisfactory; the builder side currently meets our needs. I look forward to see what the future holds for ePath.

Pros

Ease of use administratively

Cons

The reporting function could be improved considerably.

Response from ePath Learning

Replied October 2016

Thanks for the feedback - we're always looking for input as to where we can improve our products and services!

December 2017

Amy from Genesis Advisers

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

Reliable, functional, and easy to use; automated reporting features are especially helpful.

Pros

Adaptability and customization options; very easy to co-brand, alter themes, and enhance look and feel. Easy self-registration process. Reporting is highly accurate and flexible.

Cons

Automated reports can be set to daily, weekly, or monthly but not a specific day of the month (only an issue in certain situations (other features far outweigh the lack of flexibility in this one isolated area).

February 2015

Jillian from Ashfield Healthcare, LLC

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2015

Positive Review of ePath ASAP - From Ashfield Healthcare, LLC

I thank you for making us feel like your #1 client whenever we've needed your support or have requested assistance on a project. It can sometimes be rare to have a Client Manager as great as Buffie has been. We consider ourselves lucky to be sure! We are extremely happy with our ongoing partnership with ePath, and we are happy with the ASAP platform overall as well. The ease of use is great, and ePath is always open to feedback on enhancements and changes. I have seen ePath implement many of these enhancements and changes that we've personally requested, and it's great knowing we are a team with ePath in that regard. The only things I can think of that might be helpful is more detailed help pages. I find that sometimes pieces are missing or are less detailed/comprehensive, so I have to contact Buffie to fill in the blanks so that I can actually carry out the step-by-step needed on a certain task. I would also like to see due dates populate in learner history both on the builder side and the learner's view of their history. Many of our learners have expressed wanting to be able to click on a course in their history to access the course easily, rather than having to go back to their MyHome page to search for it by key words after looking up the course in their history. We would also like a selection in the Course Roster Report to run the report for only those courses which have surpassed their due dates. But, these are just the natural ongoing enhancement and change requests that always come down the pike. We are happy with the interface overall.

October 2018

Deirdre from Turbo Tax

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Trusted Intenet/E-Learning Tool

Pros

I've used it for many years for continuing education and for new hire training. Its always been easy to use and it seems to get better all the time It actually surprises me when I see a new feature. It's free for the learner, so I have nothing on price points.

Cons

I have never had an issue with the product and I have never had to use any support advice. I have only used it internally with a company I am contracted with. I use it to train or do my continuing ed for the companies they put me with. With each training session, I have found no issues.

February 2018

Oscar from Best Customs Broker Course

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

February 2018

Awful customer service and anachronistic technology

Pros

There are very few benefits of using ePath. The good side is that far better alternatives have surfaced that are not buggy, that do not consider customers to be enemies, and that do not use antiquated technology.

Cons

Customer service is horrendous. Terrible attitude. They will charge you lots and lots of money to answer any questions. The technology is stuck in the past and user interface is ugly and impossible to manage and very difficult to use.

Response from ePath Learning

Replied March 2018

Dear Mr. Gonzalez, We sincerely apologize that you've had a negative experience with our services. In the spirit of continuous improvement we would welcome the opportunity to discuss with you in greater detail where we fell short in your expectations. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience via marketing@epathlearning.com. Thank you.

September 2019

Richard from Paradigm Precision

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Good Software

Sometimes it can be a bit tricky to set it up and it put reminders in a year later when I have not ticked that box

Pros

The software is a good platform to get training out to multiple users

Cons

Sometimes it can be a bit tricky to set it up and it put reminders in a year later when I have not ticked that box

Response from ePath Learning

Replied September 2019

Hi Richard, Thanks for your honest feedback. We're here to help you if you run into any difficulties! Sincerely, You ePath Learning Team

March 2016

Matt from Ferrellgas

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

March 2016

Great Tool For Tracking Training Requirements For Many Employees Across Various Locations

As safety manager for the Columbus, Ohio service center for a major propane supplier, my job entails monitoring the completion of required training criteria to ensure compliance amongst our drivers. I am managing 50+ employees across the majority of the state of Ohio. This software has enabled me to efficiently track the training requirements as well as progress for each of these employees. I took me a little time to learn how to efficiently navigate through the program, but once I had a little experience with the software I was able to quickly and effectively use it. The program allows me to filter my query results a number of different ways. I can search employees by name, number, job title, etc. and all of this makes it easy for me to pinpoint who needs what training. The program also allows me to review an employee's history and look back at past scores and test dates. I can receive emails updating me on when an employee has completed a certain course, etc. Overall, I feel that it's a great tool for tracking employee learning and safety requirements. I would highly recommend this to anyone whose job requires that they monitor employee training.

January 2019

James from BDP International

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

January 2019

The system is not intuitive and is more of a 'content management' solution with little ability to deliver data to impact learners or business results.

As the current admin I inherited this system and have learned how to 'manipulate' it for my needs, but except for the low-cost I would hesitate to recommend anything outside our own customer service experience.

Pros

Customer support has been dedicated and addressed our concerns, however much of the FAQs are only in text format with no video or other engagement methods to demonstrate walk throughs.

Cons

Limited functions, does not allow us to connect learning direct with learners since it has a 'firewall' type sign on mechanism that does not connect hyperlinks to courses. Authoring tool very limited, and searchability is difficult for admin and users.

October 2019

Noel from BDP International

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2019

My ePath Review

Pros

We were able to customize in-house which significantly delayed the launch time for custom learning paths and courses.

Cons

The reporting was not as robust as some LMS I have used in the past.

Response from ePath Learning

Replied October 2019

Hi Noel, Thank you for your honest feedback - we certainly welcome the opportunity to know where we can improve! Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team

October 2016

Danielle from Quest Diagnostics

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Excellent

Epath is simple, easy to use and a great tool for learning. It's easy to explain to others and giev instruction on how to navigate it.

Pros

It is easy to use, easy to explain and navigate.

Cons

The password reset does not stick when you reset an entire group, (unless it's user error, in which case, please ignore. lol)

September 2019

Maria from Hartford Distributors, Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

New to LMS

Since early demos leading up to an executive presentation, e-Path took the time to understand the Company's objectives, which was the deciding factor in engaging their services.

Pros

We are in the earliest stages of the implementation. Thus far, the software is user-friendly and optically impressive.

Cons

No complaints. We are pleased with the software, thus far.

Reasons for Choosing ePath Learning ASAP

They were able to provide a dedicated service team and can technically support the product. We are very confident in their capabilities, and as we have learned, e-Path has a highly engaged team dedicated to helping us achieve our Safety & Compliance goals, but also Professional Development opportunities.

Response from ePath Learning

Replied September 2019

Hi Maria, Thank you for your review and welcome aboard. We look forward to exceeding your expectations every chance we can get! Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team

August 2015

Joan from APS Technology

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.5

August 2015

Easy LMS Implementation

Pros

Fantastic support. They encourage you to design your system, while providing ideas along the way. That's the best way to really understand and use software.

Cons

Can't really think of anything substantial. While they were located in Connecticut, we were able to work remotely just fine.

July 2014

Jeffrey from Agero, Inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

July 2014

Outstanding Support and Service

This is the fourth LMS I have managed in several years. ASAP contains several powerful features that help you seamless integrate the system to your environment. Being able to upload XML files to manage your LMS is a huge time saver. Another feature I have always loved is the ability to create your own custom facade for your LMS. This requires knowledge of web development, but your only limited by your imagination. Another huge benefit of ASAP is the customer service. I can tell you this is a huge differentiator for use. No matter what question I ask they always respond in a timely manner, work to understand the problem, and find the answer. They make me look great. I always have an answer to questions I receive from my organization.

October 2019

Nikki from Developmental Pathways

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

ePath Learning ASAP review

Pros

Pretty easy to use and to navigate with ease

Cons

Sometimes loads slow when I am in a hurry

Response from ePath Learning

Replied October 2019

Hi Nikki , It's been our pleasure to serve Developmental Pathways. Thank you for the feedback, we appreciate it! Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team

September 2018

Sandeep from Mystifly

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Happy with epath Learning

Pros

It helps to build my team knowledge on the content from start to end and I can track the progress. Its must for the organisation to have overall good learning experience.

Cons

It can include some advance finance related topics say Audit under 9C for India. Also few finance hot topics on place of effective management etc.

June 2019

Chloe from ArcherDX, Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Our whole company is excited for nGage

Our client representative for nGage has been great about working with us and answering any questions. We transitioned to nGage from using a paper-based system and our company is very excited for the change.

Pros

Ability to automatically assign trainings to groups instead of individuals. Ability for automatic reporting. Supervisors have a lot of visibility to their employees. Can create quizzes and other interactive learning modules. Part 11 compliant electronic signatures.

Cons

Some parts of the user interface are not the most intuitive. When a deadline passes, the training requirement disappears from the user's dashboard and can no longer be completed.

Response from ePath Learning

Replied June 2019

Thank you Chloe - we appreciate your review!

December 2017

Kevin from Pfizer, Inc.

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

ePath provides excellent customer support and my customers have not had issues using the system.

Pros

There is a wide range of functions to make setup and tracking easy. Also, this helps to provide a positive end user experience.

December 2015

Peter from Compass Communications

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

ASAP is the Best Learning Management System in the Corporate Learning Space

I have evaluated many LMSs for a wide range of clients over the past 9-10 years, hands down ASAP is the best. Love their UI and the social connect experience which is ideally suited for the business/corporate market. The system is very adaptable to any IT environment and customizable to a variety of learning specifications; with a very configurable platform Other pluses include easy integration to a wide range of HR systems. With ASAP you don't need a steep learning curve to be fully operational. The best part of ASAP is the support and service provided by ePath Learning's expert staff; their response time is quick and professional.

July 2017

James from BDP International

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

1.0

July 2017

Bare bones but straight forward.

Pros

Good customer support. Our account rep is reliable to help us become self sufficient to find our answers as well as troubleshoot larger problems.

Cons

Slowed down after large content add. Feels outdated. Ok for pushing content but no easily searchable or customizable.

January 2019

Hal from The Summit Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Complex Process Made Easy

We've been a customer of ePath for twenty years and never considered moving.

Pros

Ease of use and customer support for the few times I couldn't figure out what to do using the help material.

Cons

Maybe a little easier integration with Powerpoint.

June 2014

David from NuScale Power, LLC

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2014

ASAP LMS adapted for use at NuScale Power

Customer service and overall ePath response to our needs was excellent. ePath customized the look and functionality of the ASAP LMS to our specific and somewhat unique security requirements. ePath was also very attentive to resolve additional unique requirements that occurred during the ASAP implementation process from our pre-existing software. The final configuration that we implemented has proven to be very easy to use. Comments from our employee users has been very positive. Overall, ASAP was worth the investment.

March 2016

Tammy from Utah Real Estate School, TLG

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

Easy to use, with lots of options for course development

We formerly used a different learning management system, but were frustrated with some of its limitations. As we opted to switch to ASAP, the sales team helped us figure out how to easily convert our former curriculum. ASAP offers so many more options, so we're continuing to upgrade our online real estate pre-licensing course, which now features power points, videos, reading material and links to news stories and magazine articles to support our students' learning processes.

June 2014

Lucy from Calloway Labs

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2014

Incredible

The product is INCREDIBLE. The authoring tool allows me to give customized training to our employees that reflect the values and messaging that we as a company want our employees to be educated on. It allows me to train on a specific topic to a specific group, getting the training specific to there job and goals. Whenever issues arise (far and few between) or I am looking for a new way to run a report or create a training the ePath suport team is helpful and responsive

December 2015

Courtney from Positive Coaching Alliance

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

December 2015

Good interface!

USES - Management of Pro-Services build e-learning courses - Integration with 3rd party e-commerce - Management of user data - Custom reports PROS - Easy to view user data. - Easy to set-up auto-reports - Easy to update settings and notifications on courses. - Easy to integrate with 3rd party e-commerce solutions - Staff quick to respond, knowledgeable and solution-oriented CONS - Reports can time-out due to large amounts of data

September 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Good Program for the Price

Pros

The program easily implements with our database.

Cons

I wish the platform would be more user-friendly with warnings, pop-ups and chat help windows.

September 2014

Mariejo from USA Swimming

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2014

ASAP Feedback

My review is based on the fact that I don't use the tool very often or on a regular basis. If I did use it my review might be different. From what I had experienced however, I didn't find it to be particularly easy to use or user friendly. There are a lot of layesr and terms that I didn't find intuitive. I found myself pushing tasks that involved using the tool down on my list of To Do's because I knew it would take me a good amount of time to navigate the system before figuring out what I wanted to do. With that, and on the opposite end of the spectrum, the customer service we received when reaching out was timely and very helpful. We have never been disappointed with the service that ePath has provided us and I find it to be a true strength of the organization even if the platform isn't easy to navigate. Thanks!

July 2014

Michelle from Embrace Home Loans

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

July 2014

ASAP Review

Working with ePath Learning has been a great experience for us. The system offers a user friendly environment that's easily accessible in our headquarters as well as in all of our retail offices. We really like the fact that learners can take courses at their own pace and we have the option to either develop our own courses or incorporate third party content quite easily

June 2014

Keith from Genji

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2014

This LMS is top notch!

I have worked with a few LMS in the past and E-Path is by far the best system I have worked with. The ease of use for myself and my learners is a definite benefit. Better than the system is the Customer Service the E-Path reps deliver while setting up the system and in the follow up once the product is launched. Their follow up and availability is outstanding.

March 2016

Kimberly from Encompass Group, LLC

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

Great Software

We have been using ePath as our main resource for training in our organization since the end of 2013. Their commitment to service is unmatched. It has definitely improved our culture with a new commitment to training across the organization and make it so easy for us to get things pushed out and completed on time.

October 2014

Carl from iSalesman.com

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2014

iSalesman Review

Love the ePath Learning Platform. With the help of your technical support iSalesman was able to build a great On-Line Sales Training Course at a very economical price. Once we get an audience for our Financial Selling Course will add to our Sales Training courses under the iSalesman University banner. Special thanks to Chuck Hellings

September 2019

Kelley from Hartford Distributors

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Great start!

In the beginning stages but great so far!

Pros

Our company has just started the process of building our university. So far, the ePath team has been a great resource and dependable team.

Cons

So far nothing. Haven't been using it long enough to experience any issues.

Response from ePath Learning

Replied September 2019

Hi Kelley, Welcome to ePath - we're glad to hear that your onboarding thus far has been a success. We look forward to working with you! Sincerely, Your ePath Learning Team

July 2014

Naomi from Holy Cross Hospital

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

July 2014

Superb Customer Service and Flexible Platform

We've used this system for almost ten years. The system has evolved through the years and the company has been responsive to feedback sent their way. If you know some html, you could do a lot with this LMS because of its flexibility. I cannot say enough how wonderful the customer service has been and will continue to be.

December 2015

RP from New Haven Consulting Group, Inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

ASAP is the right choice!

From user-friendly interface to sensational customer service...ePath's ASAP is the right choice for our demanding clients. In fact, we don't just offer it to our clients, it's our online university as well! Thank you ePath for truly understanding what users want and need - ASAP is the answer.

October 2016

Jane from Quest Diagnostics

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Very Pleased with Software Program

Uses epath learning ASAP on daily basis, admin use for Quest Diagnostics - as a user of different programs and software finds that ASAP is always reliable. We have never had an experience that the site was down other than regular required maintenance.

December 2015

Barbara from Quest Diagnostics Inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

December 2015

Great!

Training has been great! I'm still new to it all but seems to have a great deal of options. Personnel are great and assessible - Thankfully! I do wish you could change the mode of identifying from email to a number specific to a student. Otherwise - so far so good!

December 2016

Alaina from n/a

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Great Software

I cant really think of anything I don't like about this software. Fantastic support. They encourage you to design your system, while providing ideas along the way. That's the best way to really understand and use software.

March 2016

Donna from Hooper Holmes Health and Wellness

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

I have done the courses as well as assigned courses to Health Professionals. It has been quick and

I have found this software to be quick and easy as well as beneficial to myself and the Health Professionals in the field. I use it quite often and am delighted with the results. I would recommend this product to other companies.

March 2015

Nicholas from Ashfield Healthcare, LLC

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2015

ePath Learning Management System Review

Overall, the system works great. It is very easy to use and I have gradually learned more and more about the different features and reporting available. Customer Service is always fantastic. Any issue we have is answered timely. Thank you!

Displaying 1 - 50 of 64 reviews