What are go4clic users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using go4clic software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.84

126 Reviews

5
107
4
18
3
1
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"It is easy to use and keep you engaged during the use. You learn almost by playing and it is positive for young people as for adults."
  • icon"Great potential for the future - rich roadmap. Possibility of free courses + adding your own donate page via embed code."
  • icon"Usability, configuration, support. Integrates the most important payment gateways for Europe, Latam and USA."
  • icon"The course iframe option is missing in the course configuration (iframe is only possible in course activities). Course input video - missing the option to insert as an iframe video."
  • icon"The one big thing that I'm missing is the mobile app. But this is already scheduled for mid 2022."
  • icon"I don't have any improvement suggestions, but when I do, I'll let you know by mail."

Jump to:

Browse all go4clic Reviews

  • Have you used go4clic and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 126 reviews

User Profile

Hoang

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Go4clic - an amazing LMS

All in all, I am happy with go4clic. It is very easy to use, easy to create courses and lessons. The sessions are rich of content, although can be a bit confusing at the beginning. go4clic would be one of the best choices if you want a LMS with lot of features, especially interactive content.

Pros

I like Go4clic because it provides me a great combination of tools that enable me to easily create appealing e-learning courses. The tools are great, especially when relating to creating interactive contents. I can easily set up an e-learning course with units, and each unit can consist of various sessions with rich content, including: Zoom videos, video streaming, files upload (like PDF or Word) I like best the feature allowing me to create quizzes and challenges for students, including individual and group challenges. These help to boost collaboration between team members significantly.

Cons

I think the UI need to be further enhanced. I also found here and there some Spanish parts in the interface - perhaps the team should consider to change more thoroughly.

Abril

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Venture Capital & Private Equity

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Go4clic, el mejor aliado en capacitación y desarrollo

Go4clic ha sido nuestro aliado para cubrir nuestras necesidades de capacitación, ha excedido incluso nuestras expectativas, impulsa el aprendizaje colaborativo, permite hacer evaluaciones dinámicas y hacer del proceso de capacitación un entorno lúdico. El mayor plus que encontramos en Go4clic, es el registro de la información, podemos identificar en un par de clicks los planes de capacitación individuales, por área o incluso de la empresa.

Pros

Es fácil de usar, accesible, visual en sus reportes y tienes el mejor y más humano equipo de soporte que puedas imaginar.

Cons

Hasta el momento todo ha funcionado de acuerdo con nuestras necesidades.

Reasons for switching to go4clic

- La herramienta era compleja, no nos permitía tener el tipo de reportes que buscábamos y no había quién escuchara nuestras necesidades y las resolviera.

Philippe

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

An other kind of LMS

An early bird tool with another approach to LMS. It can be one of the best after more development. The roadmap seems interesting and I’m happy to be onboard.

Pros

I like the new approach to LMS and hope it will be more developed with time.

Cons

I don't like the user interface and the lack of integrations

Reasons for choosing go4clic

I like the new approach

Daniel N.

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

A powerful white label solution and easy to setup

The solution it's really good looking and easy to setup for your trainings, it really feels like your's and from your brand. Also you have different learning and engagement experience, the option to have challenges and the option to create an innovation event it's something i don't see on other platforms. I liked a lot the personalization options for every training. Also the roadmap it's exciting, the community feature and new templates will be big wins.

Pros

- So easy to setup, really ease and i liked a lot that the site really feel made by my brand, that's a big win for me. - You have all the tools to personalice the learning experience, you have plenty options. - The option to establish deadlines for finish the training. - The option to accept or reject participants, you could decide if one training needs an approval process. - The team feels really trying to improve the platform and it's willing to take negative feedback in a good way. Also a big win.

Cons

- Support, they need to improve support channels. So far the Facebook Group it's the best for this, but sometimes it takes one day to get an answer, of course their attitude and willing to help it's good but it feels that an emergency will be a big problem.

Reasons for choosing go4clic

The challenges options and the pricing was my main reason to choose it.

Emanuel

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Una herramienta de educación diferente a todo lo conocido

Me ha permitido realizar cursos mas divertidos y llevaderos de manera tal de que los estudiantes se vean mas atraídos y les sea mas fácil la adquisición de conceptos. De la misma manera, la experiencia de enseñar se vuelve mas divertida y adaptada a los tiempos que corren.

Pros

Es una herramienta que permite que el proceso de enseñanza-aprendizaje se adapte a las nuevas formas y tendencias en educación, permitiendo que el proceso sea divertido, ameno, horizontal y no por eso deje ser ser eficiente.

Cons

No encuentro puntos en contra, es una herramienta muy recomendable.

Reasons for switching to go4clic

Go4clic mejora la experiencia de enseñanza-aprendizaje con respeto a la herramienta que utilizaba.

Fernando

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

The LMS solution you were looking for

The experience is still early days, but we have already discovered the great potential of the tool. Its flexibility, support and very low learning curve when using the platform.

Pros

After testing several LMS I came across Go4clic. Best of all, in just a few minutes I was able to move a course system from my previous LMS, set up certification and levels, and customise the look and feel of the academy to the corporate colours. All in all, I found it easy, quick and intuitive to set up a course system.

Cons

It would need more documentation and explanatory videos on each procedure, as well as improving the web design aspect. Also improve the integration with Wordpress

Reasons for switching to go4clic

We need an integration that can be properly adapted to our platform and payment system, as well as a more modern and attractive design for our students.

Anna

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Plataforma idónea para crear ecosistemas de aprendizaje digital

Un equipo perfectamente alineado con un producto de fácil implementación en las PYMES, foco de nuestro modelo de negocio. Con excelente predisposición a la cobertura de nuevas funcionalidades, recomendaría sin lugar a dudas esta plataforma

Pros

La facilidad de integrarla desde la perspectiva tanto de formación individual como desde la de aprendizaje colectivo, lo que permite llevarla a cualquier cultura de aprendizaje.

Cons

La subida de SCORM, algo complicada en la actualidad y la visualización del título de la actividad como SCORM (sería mejor denominarlo curso)

Reasons for choosing go4clic

Por su versatilidad y por su capacidad de ajustarse al modo de consumir en la actualidad la información, algo indispensable de considerar respecto a elearning corporativo

Tomás

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Cambió la forma en la que gestionamos el equipo de RRHH

En lineas generales mi experiencia es sobresaliente. Además frente a cualquier duda el equipo de go4clic esta allí para resolver todo lo que nos surja.

Pros

La facilidad que tiene a nivel UX/UI, y que esta repleto de módulos súper útiles.

Cons

La verdad que me cuesta encontrarle algo negativo.... Quizá diría que el onboarding es mejorable, pero aún así es muy bueno.

Elise

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Engaging platform with a responsive team behind it

It is good to have courses with more than just plain lessons. The challenges make it different. with the ability to create group activities/challenges and the ability to block content based on progress you can really make a fun and engaging course.

Pros

- Very easy to use, the challenge function is fun and engaging - The ability to lock units and activities based on responses or mentor rating or progress - Easy I-frame integration - Upload videos, pdfs, word documents, spreadsheets, content, and quizzes. - The team is very responsive and they are listening to their users. I needed a Dutch translation and they have implemented it. Very nice! - White label - Group activities possible - Customized performance reports

Cons

- The platform is still very young, so sometimes things could go smoother, but there is improvement all the time. - All tutorials are only available in Spanish. - Landing pages are very basic. It would be nice to have more options for customization, like fonts, background color, etc. - The English translation has grammatical mistakes. This should be their first priority as it makes the platform look unprofessional. - More integrations would be nice. I would like an integration with KonnectzIT.

Giovanni

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Volvería a elegir go4clic como Director del Máster

Pros

Hemos elegido a go4clic principalmente porque integra todos los recursos necesarios para dar clases tradicionales, pero también nos facilita la innovación en el aula a través de los retos colaborativos y hemos logrado niveles de participación muy altos. También nos simplifica la gestión individual y grupal de todos los cursos.

Cons

I did not find any relevant problems. In the future I would like even more tools to enhance students' participation

Catalina

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Pure Renovation!!

Excellent, the team engagement and fast response to technical questions and queries. As a lecturer and ex head of academics at one technological University, I had worked with Canvas, blackboard & other e-learning platforms. You are great guys, keep it up!!! Innovative, user friendly and collaborative. My recommendation is to adapt it as well to immersive metaverse experiences to keep disrupting the current old school platforms.

Pros

More than a software I would describe it as a great platform that combines interactive collaboration between Learners and menthors. It is excellent for small, medium and big companies as it could be tailor made according to each client's needs.

Cons

I think there is still a gap between e-learning according to your age, kids, teens and millennials, designers and techies are more intuitive into this type of e learning, but people older than 50... Has not developed yet the e-learning skills. I would recommend video tutorials with " baby" steps to explain In detail all the features & aiming the payment speed with a faster altermative and possibility to set up the account later.

Reasons for choosing go4clic

- [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a very inspiring leader and challenge our team to take it to the next level! The results are higher than expected people from different places in the world connected (Colombia, México, dubai, Spain & Russia) to reshape Love, empathy and compassion as personal skills to put into practice daily!

Jose

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Great LMS, gamification and STUDENT centric

I loved the experience with them. It's great and i think it will be on top 3 LMS in the world in short time if they keep this amazing mindset of focusing on active learning.

Pros

I loved the way they think all the platform. How? Focused on ACTIVE learning, not only passive, watching videos. I loved the gamification and how the group tasks can create an amazing environment that students can learn in group. This is the future of LMS and they are ahead of it. I loved the gamification also, not because of gamification, but because is well maided and well tought.

Cons

I missed a community feature. I mean, to create a real environment of learning, we need to make people know each other and help them meet in their classes, make friends and learn together. This is on their roadmap but i am not sure when it will be ready.

Reasons for choosing go4clic

Because they are self-hosted.

Reasons for switching to go4clic

Managing WP is hard and expensive.

Aniket

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Really good tool in affordable package

Pros

I like the concept, how they tried to integrate gamification with the platform. Instead of promoting individual learning, go4clic has group challenges which makes learning much more fun. I like the founder's attitude towards their product, ambitious roadmap they are targeting to achieve. Also the platform limits are quite generous.

Cons

UI can be better and they are already working on it so no hard feelings here. I have encountered few bugs in the platform but the moment I reported them, they were solved in a few hours or days. There is no SCROM support at the moment.

Reasons for choosing go4clic

I choose go4clic for its gamification & in-depth reporting features

Emilio

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Una excelente herramienta para acompañar la formación de los y las estudiantes

La pandemia nos ha obligado a ir hacia la virtualidad en forma exageradamente repentina, y las herramientas con que contábamos nos servían como complemento a la presencialidad. Go4clic nos permitió sentir la conexión con los/as estudiantes de una forma muy activa, gracias a la posibilidad de participación de todos los integrantes del curso.

Pros

Luego de años habiendo usado Blackboard y Moodle como LMS, la gran diferencia es la usabilidad y la socialización del aprendizaje que se permite generar go4clic. Si bien es una herramienta genial en muchos aspectos, en lo que se refiere a las motivaciones propias de los/as usuarios para interactuar y socializar aprendizajes, creo que es en lo que realmente destaca.

Cons

No percibo hasta el momento ninguna debilidad importante. Sólo usaría algún mecanismo de autenticación externo (oauth2 o SAML) pero está en el roadmap del producto, así que esperaremos a que esa funcionalidad esté en producción.

Micaela Maceiros

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Ya lo estoy recomendando!

Fue amor a primera vista, necesitaba un LMS hace mas de 6 meses para mi escuela virtual. Tengo la idea de montar una gran academia y ninguna cumplia con mis expectativas. Go4Click cumple con todo y mas.

Pros

Go4Clic terminó con la búsqueda de un LMS que llevo hace más de 6 meses! Sin dudas cumple con todo lo que necesitas y más! Tengo pensado montar mi escuela virtual con diferentes formatos de aprendizaje y Go4click me permite hacerlo. Pero lo más importante (para mi) es que se puede configurar Mercado Pago, una solución determinante para quienes vivimos en Argentina y vender infoproductos en dolares es una misión (casi) imposible. -Intuitiva -Sencilla de usar -La hoja de ruta promete ser la mejor inversión que haya hecho este año Ya se lo estoy recomendando a todos mis colegas !!!

Cons

Aún no tiene sistema de membresías, pero ya está en la hoja de ruta.

Reasons for switching to go4clic

Utilicé TiendUp pero era muy limitante para mis objetivos, no me sirve una plataforma que me limite la cantidad de cursos. Luego migre a pagina de wordpress con contraseña pero la experiencia de usuario es tremenda.

Sandra

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Good Replacement for FB Group Challenges

So far, go4clic shows a lot of promise, and I like their future vision of expanding their gamification and community features.

Pros

My favorite aspect is their social-media-like feed that encourages all course participants to share, engage, react, and converse with each other.

Cons

There are still a few little rough edges regarding appearance and performance. Some aspects could look a little better and could operate slightly faster, but these issues are minor.

Reasons for choosing go4clic

It was more affordable and I can have a greater impact on the product's development.

Josef

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Religious Institutions

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Excellent product + need for fine-tuning

Overall rating: Excellent opportunity to create quality courses for your clients. Future roadmap enhancements need to be fine-tuned. I appreciate the quick response of the support team and the upcoming translation into Czech. I'm considering moving to 4 codes to create an academy for my friends.

Pros

Advantages: 1. Courses focused on rich user interactivity 2. Easy entry of course activities - video in iframe, pdf files, html codes (eg I use the html code of the e-book as an explanatory bonus) 3. Accepting Paypal, Stripe, Mercado Pado payments 4. Translation into Czech - quick response from the support team - translation will be implemented soon 5. Certificates and their editing and creation 6. SMTP e-mail - custom e-mails 7. Special thanks to Leo - preparation of the translation into Czech 8. Fast playback of embedded video 9. Great potential for the future - rich roadmap 10. Possibility of free courses + adding your own donate page via embed code 11. Possibility to involve more mentors

Cons

What needs to be improved: 1. Loading course page - you need to create a better editor 2. Missing: Delete test users 3. The course iframe option is missing in the course configuration (iframe is only possible in course activities) 4. Course input video - missing the option to insert as an iframe video

Agustin

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Formaciones dinaminicas en la empresa

Excelente herramienta, intuitiva, facil de usar e implementar. Veo mayor engagement que con otras herramientas similares.

Pros

Muy bueno para que las formaciones en las empresas sean mas dinamicas, entrenidas y se logre un mayor engagement con nuestro equipo. Me encanto la posibilidad de que haya rankings!

Cons

Si bien el soporte que me dieron cuando tuve una duda sobre la funcionalidad fue excelente, demoraron un poco en darme la respuesta, algo asi como 30 mins y necesitaba avanzar en un lapso mas rapido , pero lo pude solucionar muy bien cuando me atendieron y avance muy bien !

Hernan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

There is a new disruptor in the online course industry!

Very good, from the moment I signed in as a user it was super smooth, I had to stop myself from getting carried way spending more time than I had to be in the platform designing my course on my first day.

Pros

The easiness of use and gamification features are very powerful. This will allow me to engage more of my followers and start converting them into clients by providing free courses to start and showcase my expertise.

Cons

I would like to see more native integrations, integration with Pabbly as well and more design features to make it a bit more appealing to the eyes.

Reasons for choosing go4clic

Way more easy to use, and for me and my team having support in Spanish is very important

Reasons for switching to go4clic

Spayee is a great app, I love it but is not as powerful to engage the masses and lacks the ability to create the same challenges and community building as go4clic

Lucia

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Es una excelente herramienta de formación, permite diversificar y ampliar las formas de aprendizaje.

Creo que se trata de una aplicación innovadora que me permite participar activamente en mis formaciones y eso lo valoro muchísimo.

Pros

Uno de los principales aspectos que destaco es la Comunidad o Networking que se genera alrededor del curso, nos permite conocernos, colaborar, compartir conocimientos y/o experiencias, aportar ideas, consejos entre todos los participantes; lo cual le agrega mucho valor al curso facilitando la Interactividad o que sea más interactivo para evitar el aburrimiento durante las cursadas. Por otro lado, la Gamificación, muy aplicada actualmente, y la cuestión social del aprendizaje contribuyen a la utilización de go4clic.

Cons

No percibí ningún aspecto a mejorar, nis contras o inconvenientes en el uso de éste software.

Aashish

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

A promising LMS with some great features

I've already moved from Thrive apprentice to Go4Clic for my next two projects

Pros

Go4clic provides you with student analytics at per-student level and also the social community options for students - two features that other platforms don't provide.

Cons

The support system is a bit slow and the platform hasn't been translated to English fully. But it's a new platform so these things can be ignored for now.

Reasons for switching to go4clic

More features at less cost

Carsten

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Go4Clic - Engage user activity with challenges and more!

Pros

Go4Clic is a hosting service and course builder for online courses. The platform ist well designed and easy to use. Best thing: Go4Clic is one of only a few platforms which are taking GDPR serious. They are not fully compliant at the time of the review, but working hard on this. The fronted is highly customizable and there are plenty of activities which can be used. Other than other platforms there are no chapters within a unit, but "activities", which can be videos, pdf´s, quizzes and more. What sets Go4Clic apart from its competitors is that the platform focuses on the engagement of the participants. One of the main features therefore is setting up challenges - time based activities, which contribute to more active engagement. All in I can highly recommend Go4Clic as a goto platform for online course building.

Cons

The structure of units is a little bit unfamiliar. Instead of showing the content directly, you will see a list of activities, which you can click to get the content. There is a live video option, but you need a paid zoom subscribtion to use it. And at the time of this review there are no options to implement other streaming solutions.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

La futuro del aprendizaje, hoy.

Ha sido una experiencia maravillosa y 100% recomendable. Una vez que lo pruebas no concibes volver atrás.

Pros

Fomenta en aprendizaje mediante el hacer y la colaboración y el compartir conocimientos entre pares. Precio accesible e incluso económico por las funcionalidades que presta. Flexibilidad absoluta para crear y compartir todo tipo de contenidos.

Cons

Lo único que lamento es que no haya existido cuando a mi me tocó estudiar, desde la escuela al master, podría haber sido una experiencia absolutamente diferente si hubiéramos usado una plataforma así.

Reasons for choosing go4clic

Soporte y atención al cliente impecable y en tiempo. Habilita el uso de una metodología de formación 100% disruptiva.

Francisco

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Experiencia usuario

En general estoy satisfecho con el servicio que birndan, es una gran oportunidada para unir nuesta organizacion a nivel nacional. con personas en tantas ciudades contribuyendo al networking creativo.

Pros

La plataforma es ideal para tener encuentros educativos donde se requieran implementar herramientas y dinamicas para motivar la creatividad, el desing thinking, los brainstormings, la gamificacion que realiazmos en nuestras actividades contidianas las podemos realizar sin ningun problema. Ademas de que es una plataforma super intuitiva y agil para usar! tanto para dar capacitaciones como para tomarlas. lo cual nos permite realizar el improvement en nuestros miembros y volcarlos a traves de proyectos en nuestras comunidades. Estoy satisfecho

Cons

No destaco impedimentos dentro del softwae que pueda interrumpir la dinamica y la forma de dar las reuniones y clases.

María Victoria

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Practicidad e innovación para potenciar nuestros espacios de formación.

La utilizo actualmente y ha sido sumamente satisfactoria; principalmente por el contexto en el que estamos insertos/as que obligó a vincularnos aún más con la virtualidad por lo que tener un espacio como Go4clic! para direccionar nuestro público y que encuentren todas las herramientas que queremos ofertar es increíble.

Pros

Me encanta la forma en la que te permiten interactuar con tus equipos de trabajo; desarrollando la motivación y la innovación como principal objetivo de esa vinculación. Por otra parte, permite llevar un seguimiento continuo de las acciones realizadas en pos de evaluar los gustos de nuestra audiencia.

Cons

No encuentro nada para identificar actualmente, ya que se han tenido muy buenas actualizaciones.

Reasons for choosing go4clic

Porque me permite desarrollar todas las herramientas que quiero brindar en un solo lugar.

Showing 1 - 25 of 126 reviews
go4clic

go4clic

4.84/5 out of 126 reviews