GyrusAim

Find out more:

0

Recommendations

Find out more:

About GyrusAim

GyrusAim is an on-premise and cloud-based learning and development management system (LMS) built for businesses of all sizes. It caters to various industries including health care, manufacturing, banking, technology, law enforcement, non-profit, service, utilities and technology. Primary features include skill management, gap analysis, individual development plan, elearning, assessments, document management, classroom management, reporting and analytics. Other features include needs analysis, competency ratings, feedback evaluations, certifications management, compliance management and e-commerce. GyrusAim supports both instructor-led and virtual training and learning. Users can create individual development plans and the advanced reporting and gap analysis feature...

GyrusAim Pricing

No matter how small or large your organization is, all our plans give you the complete suite of capabilities and features of the GyrusAim Learning Cloud Platform.

Starting price: 

$300.00 per month

Free trial: 

Available

Free version: 

Not Available

Close

Image 1 of 5

Dashboard

Headshot of Software Advice Advisor

Find the right Learning Management Systems for you.

What key features are most important to you in Learning Management Systems?

GyrusAim User Reviews

OVERALL RATING

SECONDARY RATINGS

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

4.5

Apply Filters:

Filter reviews by company size:

Sort by

Jay

Poised Media

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

5

Reviewed November 2020

Great Product

Pros

GyrusAim is very easy to use and I can easily create the content. For beginners also it is quite easy.

Cons

I think it's missing some advanced features.

Response from Gyrus Systems

Thank you for the positive review!

Replied December 2020

Dena

Braskem

Verified reviewer

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Plastics

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

Ease-of-use

4

Customer support

5

Functionality

4

Reviewed October 2018

Gyrus Aim

Pros

I think it is very easy to use for the end user. The assignments are there in the Individual Development Plan (IDP) and you can see any and all of your assignments and when they are due. One of the main reasons Gyrus Aim was selected by our company was for the end user to have ease of use.

Cons

I have some problems with some of the way the system works. For example if I have a skill assigned to an Organization or job that expires every 2 years and I want to change it to expire every 3 years, I have to unassign it from the ORG and/or job, save it, change the time to 3 years expiration and then reassign it to everyone. This is the same case in some other parts of the system. I changed the default to see 100 lines on a page instead of 50 lines but it only affects new team members. The existing team members did not have it change for them and only see 50 lines per page. I have to go in and manually update the over 700 team members profiles to have them see 100 lines per page.

Response from Gyrus Systems

Thank you for the positive review!

Replied December 2020

Shrenika

Poised Media

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

Ease-of-use

4

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

4

Reviewed July 2020

GyrusAim is one the best software that is designed to meet your unique needs.

Pros

The software is easy to use, has a good capacity of storing the data in one place, and has an awesome report and tracking feature that allows you to generate a piece of quick and sorted information.

Cons

I don't have any negative feedback for GyrusAim. Its been wonderful until now. I think all administrators, managers, and learners should use this Learning Management System for useful and easy features it's offering.

Response from Gyrus Systems

Thank you for the positive review.

Replied August 2020

Anonymous

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

5

Reviewed April 2021

Gyrus Aim is easy to navigate, with great customer support!

Pros

GyrusAim has undoubtedly increased our ability as an organization to train employees with ease and is extremely user-friendly to ensure that even the least tech-savvy professionals can make the most of this LMS. Due to the 100% cloud-based feature of GyrusAim, remote eLearning and assessments are possible which only add to the ease and experience for employees!

Cons

Nothing to say! GyrusAim tool has almost everything that we need.

Nisha

Poised Media

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

4

Reviewed August 2020

Great product with great features- GyrusAim

Pros

If you are all set to invest in a new learning management system, GyrusAim is for you. It has proved to be the best Learning or Training Management system for businesses, schools, colleges, and universities. It has everything that I ever thought of.

Cons

Nothing. It does everything I want it to do!

Response from Gyrus Systems

Thank you for the positive review!

Replied September 2020

Neha

7Span

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

5

Reviewed November 2020

Wonderful features offered by GyrusAim.

Pros

There are so many best features packed into the system, even in the mobile versions.

Cons

It offered the best functions. Our whole organization is happy with this advanced technology.

Response from Gyrus Systems

Thank you for the positive review!

Replied December 2020

Tammy

BizJet International

Verified reviewer

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

Ease-of-use

5

Customer support

5

Reviewed June 2015

Complete Training Package

GyrusAim provides a platform for maintaining all of our training in one location. We have been able to place the responsibility of training into the hands of our employees due to the tools that this software provides. The company has the best customer service and product enhancement is spectacular. I highly recommend this powerful platform to any company that wishes to maintain all of their training in one location.

Response from Gyrus Systems

Thank you for the positive review!

Replied December 2020

Darshan

Poised Media

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

Ease-of-use

5

Value for money

5

Customer support

5

Functionality

5

Reviewed November 2020

GyrusAim is the perfect LMS!

Pros

GyrusAim is so powerful and easy to use. Their staff is so nice and friendly. The company itself is great to work with.

Cons

Out of the box solution at a reasonable price. Loved everything about this!