User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(21)

21

4 stars

(9)

9

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It is very easy to use, it has all the features we need, it is fully responsive and it works seamlessly in China."

  • "This software is very user friendly and not very complex. "

  • "Easy to set up for access to online English test and straightforward to set up new login codes for targeting groups for testing."

  • Cons

  • "1. Sometimes get a few glitches eg. doesn't save first time after editing. 2. Limited administration roles ie. would be good to have logins for people just to see reporting, but cant edit courses."

  • "The software has fixed question bank and no changes can be made. The administrator doesn't have right to change the exam structure. "

  • "A little clunky when adding people to a new module, some staff have trouble receiving the link . can be hard to use on a cell phone scrolling down to all the questions does not work."

Browse Intuto Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -20 of 30 results

March 2018

Ksenia from Good Group Hospitality

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Excellent, great user-friendly platform that allows to do what it promises to do

It allowed me to provide training for staff on multiple sites and customize the content to ensure relevance to our company. I can follow up on users' progress from the office and contact them via intuto to ensure completion.

Pros

How easy it is to follow the progress of the users and versatility of the platform - pretty much anything can be embedded to ensure that the course is engaging and fun

May 2020

Kerry from LEAD Professional Development

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

The only LMS for non-geek CEOs!

My Customer Success Manager, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], does not have the word 'no' in her vocabulary. She is so patient, eager to help, has lots of great ideas and has made the new online part of our organisation a dream come true. Luckily we had started our transition to a digital platform, as the impact of COVID-19 meant overnight our core business disappeared. INTUTO really understood our need for urgency, and we have turned the business around from 99% face to face to 100% online within 6 weeks. A huge thank you to the INTUTO team!

Pros

As CEO of a small NFP I juggle multiple roles- and when it comes to IT, yet alone choosing which LMS to invest in- I was challenged. I met with several potential suppliers and endured their demos, but with INTUTO I was able to determine and felt confident that this was the supplier I needed to be with. The whole process has been easy to use (so easy I can do it!), yet the end results are high-end in terms of customer experience, engagement level and the professional layout. Financially- absolute value for money.

Cons

Looking forward to the migration to SCORM so we can curate courses/content from other potential sources.

Reasons for Choosing Intuto

Easy to use, professional looking result that aligned well with our branding, cost effective, almost local (just across the ditch!) and quick turn around time for any requests.

Response from Intuto

Replied May 2020

Thank you so much for the kind words Kerry. We're delighted that Intuto is working so well for you. We should have that SCORM import ready for you by the end of the month.

August 2018

Spencer from Bravo Hospitality

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Bravo Hospitality

Positive benefit for our business, we need to manage it more closely a lot of our staff have been very poor in completing their modules

Pros

Reporting and over view knowing who had completed the training and how long it took them to complete was of benefit. easy to set up the modules and very good options in terms of drag and drop, multi choice etc

Cons

A little clunky when adding people to a new module, some staff have trouble receiving the link . can be hard to use on a cell phone scrolling down to all the questions does not work.

Response from Intuto

Replied September 2018

Thanks for the review Spencer. Really appreciate the feedback. We'll certainly take that on board and incorporate it into our design update.

March 2020

Christopher from Manukau Institute of Technology

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Intuto for education providers.

The ongoing training and support provided by Intuto is exceptional.

Pros

The Intuto platform enables practical and usable solutions for education providers; in particular the ability to test the English language level of students and provide an online pre-arrival orientation for students offshore is very beneficial. The integration with our systems is seemless and the backend ease of use makes changing content easy.

Cons

The software does everything Intuto claims; however to make the platform even more useful, the development of remote test invigilation is required.

Response from Intuto

Replied March 2020

Thank you for the review, much appreciated. We're still planning on releasing an invigilation solution possibly by the end of the year.

May 2019

Lillymaline from TPS New Zealand

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Intuto Review

When developing training programs can be very frustrating when one is not computer literate. However, the professional support and guidance from the representative, her team and our TPS HR manager kept me going. Benefits for TPS; 1.Intuto can provide instant and detailed reports when required. 2.We are able to keep track of our trainees progress across NZ. 3.Valuable supporting documents for when development of new team leaders or internal promotions.

Pros

Creative, fresh, new, and innovative. In our industry, trainees learn fast from seeing practical demonstrations and looking at pictures. They are also required to be able to read and understand the English language. The short tests in each training module is another valuable tool we use to measure their level of understanding. Issuing of certificates as they completes a module, and seeing that they have passed with 100% result encourages trainees to do more. Most of all we can create our own training modules.

Cons

Majority of our employees speak English as second language and most times they do exceed allocated chances to complete test for each modules. When they call to advice us they have failed & cannot move forward, we want to be able to resend the module straight away instead of emailing you to resend. The word "failed' demotivates and can embarrass trainees causing them to avoid login to complete training modules. How about a positive word.

Response from Intuto

Replied May 2019

Hi Lillymaline, thank you so much for the review. We really appreciate the feedback and will make sure the product team take it on board. We'll reach out about the quiz attempts too, I'm pretty sure we can fix that for you. - AJ

May 2019

Deanna from Safe+Sound Somerset

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Exceptional Customer Service and Value

We are a non-profit organization that relies heavily on highly trained volunteers. In the past, we've had to use staff and other professionals to provide 40 hours of in-person training two times per year. This was a drain on the organization as well as the volunteers who wanted to help, but had busy schedules. The solution was to put much of the training online. We tested a total of five platforms last summer, and Intuto stood out as the best for value, ease of use and customer service. We have been extremely satisfied with Intuto and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to put training online.

Pros

I've used the software for approximately nine months, and it has been reliable and free of glitches. Tools for user management and reporting are useful and very easy to navigate. Creating and revising content is also quick and easy.

Cons

So far, I have struggled with transferring content from other programs into Intuto. I'm not tech savvy, so this could just be me. The solution has been that I upgrade my plan temporarily and receive support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at Intuto, who is an absolute pleasure to work with.

Response from Intuto

Replied May 2019

Hi Deanna, Thank you for your review and feedback we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

September 2019

Thomas from Vital English Canada

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Intuto for International Education

We are able to provide our product to over 8,000 students in 70 countries annually without a glitch. We are very happy with that

Pros

It is very easy to use, it has all the features we need, it is fully responsive and it works seamlessly in China.

Cons

There are no real downsides. The staff at Intuto are very responsive in developing and tweaking features to our needs.

Response from Intuto

Replied September 2019

Thank you for the review and feedback Thomas. We are delighted that you're having such a positive experience with our platform and service.

August 2018

Jacqui from GGHG

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Great Online Training Tool

We had used another online training tool and Intuto offered us a lot less clunky software. We found that this is simple /it's not over complicated and can easily be edited and updated once original formats completed. We use this within our group to standardise some important areas when team start in the business and we use it as a back up to the one on one training .

Pros

Easy to use , uploading files takes no time ,editing is simple, Layout is easy to follow. Online support has been excellent/ prompt and efficient help at the end of the line- Based in NZ so this helps with no wait periods.

Cons

The only thing I would note is adding in the word "save " this is the norm when you have completed something yet intuto uses publish which when we first started we thought it was going out to the team . Simple change but would make a difference. The drop down boxes this should be under settings makes more sence

Response from Intuto

Replied August 2018

Thanks for the review Jacqui. Really appreciate the feedback on the Save vs Publish. We've been discussing that ourselves just this week! We agree it could be clearer and we're going to be reviewing that whole process before starting a revamp of the course editor later this year. We'll keep you posted!

October 2018

Johann from Snell Packaging & Safety

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Exceptional product

Intuto took our ordinary training and made it interactive and engaging for the staff. They are very easy to work with and very affordable.

Pros

Very easy to use and presents extremely good

Cons

Nothing very good product easy to use and very easy to implement

Response from Intuto

Replied October 2018

Hi Johann, Thanks so much for the review and kind words. You're great to work with and we hope we can continue to delight you. Thanks, Adrian

February 2020

Nikki from Potential Unleashed Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Intuto - THE BEST! Only way to go!

The Intuto team is amazing. They are knowledgeable, informative, supportive and make the whole relationship so easy. They are totally available and there at the drop of a hat. They assist when I have low skills and come up with really professional materials. They train, teach, innovate, suggest better options and always have the clients best interest at heart. I really value and appreciate all that they do to make my material support my training programs.

Pros

Easy to use, interactive, multi-device user friendly, easily accessible. Interesting array of options to keep the learning interesting. Many offerings to suit the needs of each client. Replicable and also unique and changeable.

Cons

Not much actually - I am a huge fan. It really is so easy to use for new, intermediate and advanced users

Reasons for Choosing Intuto

The people, the offering, the assistance, the great easy to use product, the great pricing structure, and the awesome support.

Response from Intuto

Replied February 2020

Thank you for the review and kind words Nikki. You're the best!

July 2018

Tania from Bidfood NZ LTD

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Intuto gives my company that platform to make sure all staff are trained.

knowing that my staff are being trained in an engaging way, that the same message is being delivered to all staff and that I can assess their learning.

Pros

The reporting, the design (clean and easy to use) the different methods that can be used in the training modules to make it exciting and interesting for our staff.

Cons

not really a con, but because there are so many different ways in which to display and design the trainings, i dont have enough time to learn them all!

Response from Intuto

Replied July 2018

Thank you for your review Tania. We really appreciated your feedback.

March 2018

Joanna from The Dog Safe Workplace

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Fantastic experience. We consider them a partner in our business.

Pros

Ease of use. Our ability to make changes to the course ourselves. The layout and ability to insert graphics and videos. Easily customised for each of our clients requirements.

May 2019

Pranav from UUNZ Institute of Business

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2019

Customer Satisfaction

We are measuring students english level.

Pros

This software is very user friendly and not very complex.

Cons

The software has fixed question bank and no changes can be made. The administrator doesn't have right to change the exam structure.

Response from Intuto

Replied May 2019

Thank you for the review and feedback Pranav. I will pass your feedback onto the product team. Much appreciated - AJ

September 2018

Paul from University of Otago Language Centre

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Good Simple Option for online testing

For us, it has provide a quick and easy way to provide guidance on English-language proficiency to prospective students and has been a useful tool for engaging with new business.

Pros

Easy to set up for access to online English test and straightforward to set up new login codes for targeting groups for testing.

Cons

Not much really but sometimes when changes are introduced it takes a while to adjust to slightly different workflows.

Response from Intuto

Replied September 2018

Thanks Paul, really appreciate your review of Intuto.

September 2018

Chris from Auckland Shooting Club

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2018

How Intuto has helped us develop online training for our members

Overall the experience has been great. We were looking for a way in which we could induct members to our sports club - give them information and test their comprehension before giving them access to the facilities. Intuto was able to dovetail into our onboarding process and deliver what we wanted it to do. Since then we have created a number of training courses for members to further utilise the platform and this has provided a modern and convenient way for members of the Club to receive informational training.

Pros

1. Licence model - flat rate for unlimited courses and unlimited members 2. Easy to setup and use 3. Ability to track and review users answers to questions 4. Adding the testing to our courses allows us to check the members comprehension of information given

Cons

1. Sometimes get a few glitches eg. doesn't save first time after editing. 2. Limited administration roles ie. would be good to have logins for people just to see reporting, but cant edit courses.

Response from Intuto

Replied September 2018

Thanks for the review Chris, really appreciate you taking the time. Stay tuned, new admin only reporting role is in the pipeline.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2018

Excellent customer service and the team are very proactive. The tool is very easy to use.

Developing e-learning modules is easy with minimal training. Look and feel of the tool is very professional. Easy to use.

Pros

Ease of use and value for money. Anyone can build an e-learning module from scratch - it is a very intuitive tool. I think we get good value for the money we pay.

Cons

May 2020

Alison from Provention Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Fantastic Client and Customer Support

Gives another platform to our programme suites that supports and is consistent with other programmes (that are not online learning). Intuto has provided fabulous support to us as their customer as well as our clients that use the platform

Pros

Could build our programme using existing collateral (e.g. Videos and language and graphics)

Cons

Being able to use voice over in some of the components. (However there were some where voice over was able to be used)

Response from Intuto

Replied May 2020

Thank you for the review and kind words Alison, much appreciated.

September 2018

Isham from New Zealand Racing Board

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Great team behind the product

The customer support from Intuto is excellent. The team at Intuto are attentive, proactive in suggesting improvements that would benefit us and very responsive - I've never had to wait too long for anything.

Pros

The software is easy to use and engage with. Users have reported it's very simple and clear to interact with. The dev team is regularly making positive updates to the product.

Cons

The introductory email a user receives when they are enrolled into Intuto is generic and they are not always sure what the system is.

Response from Intuto

Replied September 2018

Thanks for the review Isham, really appreciate it.

July 2018

Charles from Vanguard Music and Performing Arts

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Great software for company that doesnt need daily trainings.

A great value! Having training corses for volunteers and staff to use once a year shouldn't be a bank breaker. This software is a great solution!

Pros

The platform is easy to use. You can upload your image files and audio files right away. The check point test are a nice feature. I like that you can create different participant segments for the same training.

Cons

A little difficult to figure out the certificate feature but once it is setup, it works nicely. Same with the reporting. A little confusing at first, but lots of options.

Response from Intuto

Replied July 2018

Thank you for the review and feedback, very much appreciated. We've recently moved settings under a 'cog' on the dashboard to make them easier to find and we're working to make the set up process easier too. It can be challenging remembering the process around some of the more advanced settings especially if you're not using them often. If you ever need a hand, reach out and we'll get right back to you with an answer or to set up an online call.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Intuto has brought our training into the 21st Century and it's taken minimal time and effort

We were / are able to update our training constantly and simply. Also, when training needs are identified, Intuto is a simple way to get the new modules across ALL employees

Pros

Love the ease in which to create Modules, Activities, Checkpoints and the Support from the Intuto Crew when we're not sure on how to create these modules ourselves

Cons

For our Business the reporting functions are a little limited although in saying this, it does the job we need it to do.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Perfect if you're using the product correctly

Pros

Easy UI both from my view and students' view, simple navigation, ability to choose from the existing Welcome to NZ courses.

Cons

There is nothing that I dislike about this product.

Response from Intuto

Replied May 2019

Thank you for the review, we're glad you're enjoying using Intuto.

May 2019

James from WellingtonNZ

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Outstanding E-learning Platform

loving it, easy to create modules and roll them out to a big team so that everyone is on the same page with the same learnings.

Pros

The ease of use with this platform it awesome, clear and great to navigate.

Cons

Nothing springs to mind sorry, as we love using Intuto

Response from Intuto

Replied May 2019

Hi James, thanks for taking the time to review Intuto and for the awesome feedback. I'll be sure to share it with the team. - AJ

May 2018

Matthew from Maatai Taonga Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Intuto's software facilitated on-boarding an archaeological team to complex documentation systems.

Pros

Checkpoint pages and reports are a pro. Being able to assess people's engagement with the information provided is very useful. Also, ease of use, being able to load content after some initial assistance is good. Being able to incorporate feedback comments into update courses is also a pro.

Cons

It would be good to be able to save existing course content as a new update course and then edit it with the updated information- this may be possible- I haven't looked into it yet.

Response from Intuto

Replied June 2018

Thanks for the review and feedback Matthew, much appreciated. Yes, you can actually copy an existing course, edit it and then save it with updated information. Effectively using the original course as a template for new courses. Get in touch if you would like to know more.

May 2018

Zoe from St Pierre's

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Great just a few glitches here and there

Pros

Great customer support. Always get back to me pretty much the moment I contact anyone for any help.

Cons

Once or twice a glitch has caused me to lose my work. Exporting the data results for the content isnt always easy either - or it does not give me what I want. More options could be good

Response from Intuto

Replied June 2018

Thanks for the review and feedback Zoe, always appreciated. I'm sorry to hear about your loss of work, that's really weird. Please let our support team know if it happens again so we can get to the bottom of it. We'd love to hear your thoughts on what data you'd like to see exported so we can feed that back to the development team.

March 2018

Jay from Fork Brewing

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Reliable, fun, new and extremely useful

Save on resources, everything in one place, user friendly and reliable

Pros

Its extremely user friendly, and easy to navigate around the site. If you do get stuck they have a great support team who will assist.

May 2019

Dawn from Sherpa Kids International Pty Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Training via Intuto

Superb

Pros

Intuto is extremely easy to setup but if ever you get stuck the customer support team are amazing to deal with and nothing is ever too much trouble

Cons

sometimes switching between multiple training sites can be fiddly

Response from Intuto

Replied May 2019

Hi Dawn, thank you for taking time to review us, we really appreciate it. I will pass your feedback onto the product development team. Thanks, AJ

October 2018

Titian from Australasian Sonographers Association

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Intuto - exceptional customer service

Overall, we find Intuto runs smoothly and works for our business. We have never encountered any errors or faults and the staff are always helpful.

Pros

Without a doubt, the customer service provided to us by Intuto is exceptional

Cons

The search function can be a little slow to respond and begins to perform a search before the keywords have been entered.

Response from Intuto

Replied October 2018

Thanks for the review Titian! Really appreciate the feedback. We'll definitely take that the feedback regarding the search on board. I'll pass it onto the dev teams. Thanks, AJ

March 2018

Gareth from Goldi Group Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

good online training system

online recording of induction training and compliance

Pros

good for uploading our paper-based training systems to a digital platform customer support was available for adapting to our requirements

Cons

some formatting not easy to manage could be more intuitive. the dashboard could be simpler. navigation could be simplified.

September 2018

Maree from Bizadvisor Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Bizadvisor & Apple Press

Excellent, great support

Pros

Easy to use and view learner progress. Quick response from Tthe support team as required with questions etc. Appealing visually.

Cons

While our client is engaged - his team do not seem to be very engaged with the online learning. They hated the selfie videos I made them do, and some have been slow to complete the online modules. I need to get more feedback from Apple Press about their feelings for going forward with further training in this format.

Response from Intuto

Replied September 2018

Hi Maree, thanks for the review, much appreciated. We'll reach out later this week to see if we can brainstorm some ways to better engage your client's staff based on what some of our similar customers do.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Easy to use and great support staff

Great and excellent support staff

Pros

easy to use and easy scoring of assessments

Cons

more variety of testing topics for students

Response from Intuto

Replied May 2019

Thank you for your review and feedback, much appreciated. - AJ