User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(23)

23

4 stars

(26)

26

3 stars

(6)

6

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I love the new platform we are using in our company. Elearning made easy. It is very easy to use."

  • "I like the overall feel of the new Kallidus suite especially the search function. I also love the impersonate function, it's a great way to see what colleagues are seeing."

  • "The user experience is clear and easy to follow."

  • Cons

  • "Some features needed were missing but collaboration with Kallidus meant we could add features which were useful to us "

  • "It can take a while to understand the architecture of the system and how it all works together, but for simple, standard usage it meets all expectations."

  • "There is nothing negative I can say about the system."

Browse Kallidus Learn Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 55 results

November 2018

Izaak from Birketts LLP

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Kallidus Learn - Easy to use and Easy on the eye

We have been using Kallidus Learn for a little under a year and it has been a consistent system that has improved the training administration for the firm and give people easy access to their training. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an LMS

Pros

The aesthetic of Learn is very simple and easy to use, however it is engaging for the user. There is very minimal user training needed to use the system because it is easy to use. From an administrative side it is easy to understand how to set up training and the training provided by Kallidus is really good. It covers all topics you would need to run the LMS and the trainer is helpful and happy to tailor the training to our needs.

Cons

Overall it is a great system but there are a few kinks with it, for example the emails that go out from the system. It can be hard to find where to stop these as they are in multiple places in the admin tool, once you know it is not a big problem but you will probably need help from their customer support to find this.

November 2018

Deborah from Mishcon de Reya

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Easy to use compared to other LMS's

Pros

The user interface is very well designed and personal The Admin console

Cons

Creating a new course is time consuming: - Having to create first the parent course, then having to create a lesson, then finally creating an event in order to publish the course to users. Can't find a way to create an ADHOC course: We sometimes have to conduct ADHOC At Desk Training, and it would be great if we had a quick way of capturing this as a training event, with the choice of sending the event to the user as a diary apt prior to their at desk training appointment or sometimes we run the at desk training session with the user and we'd like to then have the ability of recording the training took place without a appointment going to the users, The last LMS I used (Commelius Solutions - ALTO) we could do this. We created a course called ADHOC that was not published to our users. Anytime we ran an At Desk Training session, we created an event against the ADHOC course. We had the ability of changing the course title from ADHOC to whatever the at desk training was about. We also had the ability to change the event timings to fit the At Desk Training situation, but the best bit was we were able to supress the course confirmation going out to the user if this was required. It would be great if Kallidus LMS could do something similar in the future.

April 2019

Liisa from UPP

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2019

It could probably do an awful lot more

It's a good platform to have everything in one place - we can quickly pull out mandatory training records for audit purposes, for example. It's great to have instructor-led sessions and online learning accessible via the same button. I have a feeling that we could do so much more with the system, but due to limited knowledge, we're probably missing out on quite a few features that could be helpful.

Pros

I like the layout and what it looks like - it feels easy to use unless you're trying to do the admin bits as well. Uploading new courses is fairly easy and I like the logo library for courses - although a 'search' option would be desired. The separate Kallidus Zendesk helpdesk is good and you normally get a reply quickly.

Cons

Its inflexibility at times - for example, we would have so many improvement ideas to make it easier for the end user, but you can put your suggestions forward and very little happens; or it takes a long time to see any changes. It's not necessarily intuitive - changing a password is clumsy and only works for those who have a company email address on the system. It also doesn't give enough information for the end user; for example, if I want to see when I took the Data Protection course, I cannot see that anywhere on my account! The amount of detail you can add on a course is limited. Reporting I find very difficult, but then again, this could be lack of support initially, when we asked for more training on this. Let's put it this way: if you get things bang on from the word go, it's easy. If you try to change anything later, it's difficult!

November 2018

Phillip from Starr Underwriting Agents Limited

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Kallidus Learn has increased staff learning engagement

We wanted to provide our staff spread across multiple countries, with a one-stop shop on-line training experience that made learning and development effective and efficient. We also wanted to appeal to all different types of learning styles and ensure that our learning content was consistent across all jurisdictions. Our stats show that Kallidus Learn has increased staff learning engagement.

Pros

Simplicity of the dashboard makes it easy for staff who may be new to LMS learning, to navigate their way around. As an administrator with limited IT skills, uploading e-learning courses, PDF articles, training videos and creating course booking events is very straightforward. Staff can record and update externally accrued CPD hours while internal hours are automatically recorded. For compliance and other mandatory training, managers can view team training records and send timely reminders if a team member hasn't met a prescribed deadline.

Cons

Creating reports is not as intuitive and could do with a 'dummies' guide. The dashboard does not provide information about forthcoming course dates if someone is looking to plan their diary ahead.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2018

Review of Kallidus Suite

It's taken me quite a while to get used to compared to other Learning Management Systems I have previously used. The new version is great though and there are some great features on it which have made the helping colleagues a lot more easier.

Pros

I like the overall feel of the new Kallidus suite especially the search function. I also love the impersonate function, it's a great way to see what colleagues are seeing.

Cons

I don't like that you can't rename lesson titles whilst you are making the course. The general look and feel of the back end is quite clunky and could be a lot easier to use. When migrating our platform there was a lot of courses that didn't work correctly just because it wasn't selected to open in a new window and in other instances, the course opening in a new window caused it not track correctly.

November 2018

Harris from Morrisons

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Supermarkets

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

November 2018

HR manager

I found Kallidus fine to navigate as a user and enjoyed the simplicity. However I found it lacked a few features that would make training design and implementation easier to do.

Pros

I liked the front end view of the site. It is easy for colleagues to see what learning is outstanding and click through to the training. The platform is simple enough to allow colleagues who may not be as computer literate to navigate lessons and book courses.

Cons

I found it difficult to run reports using the reports feature. We needed a feature that enables managers to easily verify face to face training. I wanted to add descriptions of classroom training into the tiles rather that at the top of the course page.

April 2019

Matthew from Age UK

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Easy to use

Kallidus provide excellent customer services with a prompt help desk and effective account management. The product has been a great success for us and helped us make our online more accessible for our staff.

Pros

Users find Learn easy to use and do not need much instruction. The design of the platform means users can find courses the need to do quickly and book on training courses with ease. The personalized branding help to make the site feel like an a company product.

Cons

In terms of our current needs the site is fulfilling them and with regular updates it promises to deliver more.

April 2019

George from Travis Perkins

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Fantastic LMS!

Pros

This LMS is brilliant for both an administrator and a learner. Not only does the back end have all the necessary functionalities that are easy to use but from a learners perspective the front end looks great and has improved massively from the previous version.

Cons

Sometimes there are a few too many clicks through the functions to achieve a simple task.

November 2018

Richard from GVA UK

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

High quality LMS

Kallidus Learn provides a "one stop shop" platform for our staff learning and development requirements. Learners can take complete control of their personal development and managers have oversight of their teams through the intuitive dashboard reporting.

Pros

The interface is slick and very easy to use.

Cons

To date, the software does everything that we need it to do.

September 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

2.0

September 2019

Kallidus Learn

We save a great deal of money by roling out training at eLEarning rather than face to face. Can remain compliant and produce large scale reports to check for complaince

Pros

Can upload eLearning modules to thousands of colleagues at one time The My Team function is very user friendly for managers The front end looks good and is easy for colleagues to understand

Cons

The whole system crashes when too many people try to access a module at once The reporting function doesn't always work well and is difficult for managers to understand

Response from Kallidus

Replied July 2020

We have recently made some very big changes in how the Kallidus Learn system is used by administrators. We wanted to make it even easier for our customers to create, deploy and track all of the learning taking place in their organisations. Take a look at a video walkthrough here - we hope this has addressed your concerns. https://blog.kallidus.com/kallidus-learn-admin-user-interface-refresh

April 2019

david from dunnhumby

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

LMS - practical & usefriendly

Great looking interface, well recieved by the end users, tile based course "cards" ,descriptions and info are really spot on

Pros

easy to use back end and as a student, ongoing R&D by provider (Kallidus) delivering new features and capability keeping it up to market speed

Cons

not a lot to dislike. Business Objects reporting needs a reasonable skill set if you want to do any higher end reporting but the "of the shelf" report cover 99.9% of everything you would need.

October 2018

Matthew from Provident Financial

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Kallidus Learn st Provident Financial

Kallidus have helped us successfully migrate to learn to allow us to deliver learning on mobile to over 4000 users.

Pros

Really simple to use Easy implementation The manager dashboards allow managers to access information in their team on the go without trawling through reports

Cons

The platform gives us what we need and I can’t think of any cons.

November 2018

Amy from provident

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

user friendly

Kallidus helps us along the way with what ever issues we may have as a company, we use the system on a daily bases and sometimes there are things that we dont know but with the help and support that we get no issues is too big.

Pros

it easy to manage all learning across many boards

Cons

like any software you have a few glitches but their has not been many issues along the way

November 2018

Martina from Travis Perkins

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Easy Peasy Learning

Overall its a great tool and would warmly recommend to companies looking for an effective and efficient elearning platform. Keeping track of team training is made easy with this

Pros

I love the new platform we are using in our company. Elearning made easy. It is very easy to use.

Cons

Getting used to the things that have changed has proven a little bit challenging

April 2019

Rebecca from Computer Software

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Learn Review

I have been a customer of Kallidus for 10 years and have found a huge improvement in their customer focus and support within the last few years. We are in the middle of our Learn migration and their Service Delivery team and support department have been brilliant in helping us achieve our goals so far due to their collaborative work ethic and can-do attitude.

Pros

The landing page interface and the integration with business objects reporting software. It is very intuitive and easy to administer. Our customers like the modern look and feel.

Cons

When it goes down or on a go slow but Kallidus are always quick to get it fixed and always communicate when there is an issue.

October 2017

Jessica from Abbott Lyon

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Great for rapidly growing businesses

I would recommend Learn to any small and growing businesses.

Pros

It's really easy to use, the amount of internal support issues that we have had have been limited, and Kallidus are always at the end of the phone or email to support us going forward. It really does what we need it to do, get into the system, easily find our learning and at the back end report on the key areas of compliance. Some of the other providers that we looked at have basic reports, Kallidus Learn can report on anything. It's simplified our lives and is making our staff more effective through the ease of use.

November 2018

Phil from Travis Perkins

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Kallidus Learn

Pros

The capability of reporting is very useful. The way I look at it, the reporting function is similar to Microsoft Excel, yet has the information of our system ready to utilise and amend in any way that fits the needs of our users who request e-Learning reports.

Cons

It can take a while to understand the architecture of the system and how it all works together, but for simple, standard usage it meets all expectations.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Learn

My experience has been goo the customer service is amazing when a problem does occur

Pros

The new interface is wonderful to for the learner. Simple and dtraight to the point.

Cons

Unfortunately the back end is still as complicated as before it needs a major uplift.

October 2018

Harry from OneFamily

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Learn review

Pros

User experience Customer support from the support team Ease to upload learning Structure of the site

Cons

Admin processes can be long winded at times

April 2019

Sandra from Hill Dickinson LLP

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2019

A good LMS for end users

Pros

Ease of use for our end users. The search functionality is really helpful.

Cons

Not being able to search on Custom Fields.

November 2018

Damian from Home Improvement Business

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Kallidus Learn

Pros

The user experience is clear and easy to follow.

Cons

Back end reports can be a little frustrating for a first-time user

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Learn

We are solving reporting of compliance training and also ease of audit. Learn has driven down non attendance

Pros

Ease of use for end users, customisable

Cons

Some features needed were missing but collaboration with Kallidus meant we could add features which were useful to us

October 2018

Dayne from Nhs

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Nhs worker

Pros

Every task seems so easy to complete with very few clicks. Very good user interface and forever being developed to meet the user growing expections.

Cons

Dont think i have any dislikes as the software has meant all our users needs

April 2019

Rosie McKenna from dunnhumby

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Great Product for basic L&D needs

Pros

very easy to register for workshops and complete eLearning. users are able to see clearly what training is compulsory and how much they have left to complete, managers are also able to see this information for their direct reports

Cons

can be a little tricky in the back end to remember all the steps needed to upload content/events

October 2018

Jenny from Marie Stopes

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Learn customers

Since implementing this software 6 months ago our mandatory training compliance has risen from 35% to 94%.

Pros

The front end, user experience is so clear and easy. Line managers can view their teams on their dashboard.

Cons

We need more support with competency checking however we are part of the pilot teams trialling and shaping this upcoming new feature.

October 2018

Daniel from Sainsbury's

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Great LMS heading to maturity

Great product delivering a slick and hassle free user experience. Admin experience and features are slightly lacking (although core is present) but these are in development all the time.

Pros

Fantastic user interface and mobile experience

Cons

Some features still missing/in development

October 2018

Teresa from Marie Stopes

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Kallidus learn

The overall experience is very positive as completely changed the learner experience and enables the team to run any reports.

Pros

It's very easy to use and improved the learning engagement in our organisation.

Cons

The competency tool is not fit for purpose yet.

April 2019

Theanna from Humankind

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Learn Review

Our overall experience has been great, fun and exciting! Everything has been smooth and we have recieved great implementation support from Kallidus! Great training too, Kallidus's internal trainer is great!

Pros

The software is modern and vibrant and constantly being developed as customers use it! It i self explanitory to use from a Learners point of view and our organisation love it!

Cons

There isnt anything we dont like, being an administrator can sometimes throw you hurdles but Kallidus have been great in the implementation of our product and the training we had recieved initially on the system was fantastic!

October 2018

Jaimie from NHBC

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

My Learn

Kallidus is great for mobile users on all devices. Very user friendly so we didn't have to undertake a lot of training for end users. Very easy to upload content. The support staff are very helpful and responsive.

Pros

User friendly and easy to navigate. Good look and feel with easy to view dashboards.

Cons

Back end administration site is not very intuitive. Quite long winded to get things set up initially.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Thumbs up for Kallidus Learn!

Moving to the Learn platform has greatly increased engagement and usage in the business and the support offered by Kallidus during the migration from the Classic platform was exceptional.

Pros

A clean, easy to use site which needs no explanation for the user. Great search function compared to the Classic site.

Cons

Although a really great site, there are a few developments which would greatly enhance the user experience such as news/banners on the front page, and the ability to give sight of training history for audit purposes to other users.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Kallidus Experience

Pros

User site looks great and is really easy to navigate. I love the "Add my learning" section

Cons

Reporting is not the easiest option on Kallidus.

November 2018

Carll from Provident Financial

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

A big improvement from previous offering

Pros

Modern look and feel. Easy to use.

Cons

Some back end functionality could be better, however Kallidus are addressing this based on feedback.

October 2018

Kate from Marie stopes international

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Kallidus Learn

Very informative and has made life easier

Pros

How we are able to tailor learning specific to role

Cons

The fact that staff can book onto multiple events

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

November 2018

Easy for users, but restrictive

Pros

From a user perspective, this software is easy to use and navigate. It is uncomplex and restrictive in terms of customisation, which means that users can quickly and easily find what they're looking for.

Cons

The inflexibility can sometimes be challenging, and come into conflict with the way we want to develop the system for our internal purposes. I know that Kallidus are currently putting lots of time and resources into developing these areas over the next year.

April 2019

Danielle from Vanquis Bank

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Review of Kallidus Learn (from an admin perspective)

As mentioned above, its great as it is modern in design. I like how we can customise things, such as imagery and logos.

Pros

The simplicity. It is up to date with modern design, ensuring colleagues are able to use the site with no how to guide or training.

Cons

From an admin perspective, things change which we aren't always aware of. Little things mainly, that once we discuss with our support team and remedied, but its the ache of having to keep going to the support staff.

November 2018

Tracey from FARMERS BOY LIMITED

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

User Friendly

Great way to learn without taking time out of the office

Pros

When you log onto the system it user friendly and simple to follow

Cons

Hard to run any compliance reports from the software.

November 2018

Connie from JDX Consulting

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Kallidus Learn review

Currently trying to solve the issue of providing the same level of training for all global locations that you get when based in London. Kallidus has massively improved this as we can now back up our face to face sessions (usually London based) with eLearning

Pros

I like the ease of use for the users that Kallidus provides and how the support team are always on hand to help

Cons

I think the loading of sessions could be made easier for the admin staff

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

November 2018

Kallidus as a working tool

Pros

Most of what I need is there on the system

Cons

I find it very Glitchy. For example . The page often automatically refreshes when you put your information in. meaning you have to repeat the process.

August 2019

Harry from Morrisons

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

eLearning

Pros

good looking front end system for colleagues, they find it easy to use and navigate. Can set reports to run automatically and received by email

Cons

I find it difficult to run the right reports that I need

November 2018

Hannah from Travis Perkins

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Impressed

Kallidus are great to work with and the support team are brilliant. You get fast responses with helpful and a friendly service

Pros

It is clear and easy to the front end user, which is paramount to make training quick and easy for everyone.

Cons

The back end of the system can take some getting used to as there is so much to remember, but like anything new it takes a little getting used to.

November 2018

Jenny from First Central Insurance Management Ltd

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Learn

Great support and guidance through the system implementation. The two day training offered was very inmformative and gave us an understanding of how to start to set the up the LMS with our training. There has been continued support from Kallidus along with Zendesk that has also been a very useful tool.

Pros

User experience, customer support, reporting functionality.

Cons

There is nothing negative I can say about the system.

August 2018

Henry from Quiet Quilts

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Great product and great service

Pros

The user interface is the best of any LMS I've seen and it's really made a difference in getting my team to log in and do their compliance training.

Cons

It's a little bit more expensive that some of the cheaper options out there, but you get what you pay for. The training and customisation of the system to our company really made a difference in the end.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

2.0

April 2019

Kallidus learn

My experience is never smooth as its a very good platform for learners but needs lots of improvements. this software is not tested properly so I think that needs to be investigated.

Pros

It's a user friendly platform and makes it very easy for user to navigate.

Cons

Reports are never correct and creating courses is a very lengthy process. Fixed accreditations are not working as they are supposed to be as they only shows when a user has done the course first time.

Response from Kallidus

Replied July 2020

We have recently made some very big changes in how the Kallidus Learn system is used by administrators. We wanted to make it even easier for our customers to create, deploy and track all of the learning taking place in their organisations. Take a look at a video walkthrough here - we hope this has addressed your concerns. https://blog.kallidus.com/kallidus-learn-admin-user-interface-refresh

November 2018

Harry from 1st CENTRAL

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

User Experience is incredible on Learn

Our journey with Kallidus has been brilliant. They are experts in this industry and provide great advice and guidance on launching and maintaining Learn in your business.

Pros

The ease of use is to a very high standard; an end user does not need any training on how to use Learn.

Cons

Nothing at all! From branding to uploading, everything is simple to use.

April 2019

Sue from Online Learning & Technology Advisor

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Excellent

A lot of the functionality which we did manually can now be done automatically which saves a lot of time. Reports are also really useful and visual and are available to Managers so that they can see it at a glance who has and hasnt be trained.

Pros

Really easy to navigate and looks very good

Cons

I havent found any as of yet. We are due to go live with this produce shortly

October 2017

Neil from Ember Real Results

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2017

Was responsible for customer suitably interviews for product

Pros

Simple learner journey, ease of access to content and good customer service from a great provider. Great potential to be industry leading.

Cons

Lacking some industry standard functionality at the moment but it is in the pipeline. Needs to catch up qujckly

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

My use

Pros

Easy for the end user to use Admin centre effective Wide range of reporting options New layout useful

Cons

Unable to custom manager view Lack back button

April 2019

Miriam from Humankind

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Good product, easy to use.

Happy so far.

Pros

It is easy to use, it looks good, admin is simple.

Cons

It takes time to set up a new user, putting multiple people on one course takes a while.

April 2019

Sam from ReAssure

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Early Review

Pros

Ease of use and simplicity - both from End User and Admin perspective

Cons

Nothing as yet. Still in early implementation and testing.

April 2019

saima from Provident Financial

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Kallidus Learn review

Pros

It's user friendly and covers a range of learning styles.

Cons

Any technical issues that mean I have to get in touch with the team.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 55 reviews