All LIVRESQ Reviews

1-25 of 71 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Tudor

Verified reviewer

Capital Markets, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Fantastic value with great potential for product development. Well worth using.

I had a very, very good overall experience using LIVRESQ.The platform enabled me to streamline our content development process by eliminating the need to use multiple apps. I found the integrated virtual assistant and the ability to directly create content in other languages really useful (as we work with foreign costumers).The company demonstrated great costumer support during and setup and after.

PROS

LIVRESQ offers everything I feel I need to create, develop and it has replaced all the applications and tools formerly used to develop courses.We found the UI very intuitive and easy to use, very good user experience.I most appreciated its great value for money for me as a content creator, as well as a tool for learning. I also believe it has high potential to be developed into an all-round product for more uses than education.

CONS

I feel adding more template would provide more flexibility. It would be great if the developers would create new templates that integrate the product's newest features.

Reasons for switching to LIVRESQ

Cost, ease of use and costumer support.

Edith

E-Learning, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Livresq.com: Empowering educators with a game-changing learning platform

My overall experience with LIVRESQ has been outstanding. Livresq is the missing piece in my course creation journey. As an educator and content creator, for years I've been searching and waiting for a platform that combines innovative features with user-friendliness, and LIVRESQ ticks all the boxes. Thank you, Livresq!

PROS

What I really like about Livresq is its impressive array of free features, which truly sets it apart as an innovative platform for online learning. The user interface is clean, straightforward, and highly intuitive, making it easy for both newcomers and experienced users to create captivating content effortlessly. The inclusion of pre-designed templates is a lifesaver, streamlining the course creation process and ensuring visually appealing courses that save valuable time.I appreciate that even though the LIVRESQ logo appears in every project, it's a minor trade-off for the incredible convenience of accessing the platform without any cost. For those interested in branding, the option of a paid subscription is available, but the free version offers more than enough functionality for most users.Livresq.com's commitment to accessibility and adaptability is commendable. The choice to launch courses in public or private mode allows educators to tailor their content to different audiences, accommodating a broader reach or select groups of learners. Additionally, the offline and online use capability ensures seamless learning experiences for users with varying internet access, which is a significant advantage. Another aspect I admire is the platform's versatility in allowing educators to insert resources from other platforms with ease. This feature makes it effortless to integrate existing materials and create a dynamic and engaging learning environment.

CONS

So far, I have not come across any features that I dislike. The platform has been impressive, and I am quite satisfied with the range of tools and functionalities it offers. It's possible that I haven't delved into every aspect of the platform yet, but as of now, there are no features that I find problematic or unsatisfactory. I will continue to explore and utilize Livresq to make the most of its capabilities for my course creation and interactive lessons.

Reasons for switching to LIVRESQ

First and foremost, LIVRESQ's inclusion of pre-designed templates turned out to be a valuable time-saver. These templates not only inspired my course designs but also ensured visually appealing content without the need for extensive customization.Furthermore, the platform's offline and online use capabilities are crucial in accommodating learners with varying internet access. This feature addressed a significant limitation I encountered with Google Classroom, where online-only access hindered students in remote areas or with limited connectivity.Overall, the switch to LIVRESQ was driven by its impressive features, user-friendly interface, and adaptability, making it the ideal choice to enhance my course creation journey and revolutionize the way I deliver content to my learners.

Codrea

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Livresq - for everyone

I used Livresq in my school lesson, often other teachers are interested and amazed by this tool.

PROS

It is an extraordinary space dedicated to teachers and students, with intuitive and lively lessons, lessons can be followed in anguided way with the teacher, they can be replaced for deepening or they can be deciphered by the students. I like the possibility to integrate games.

CONS

It is difficult to create the first lesson, but in time it ibecam easier.

Cornelia Anca

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Best choice in educational content creation

Livresq was love at first sight for me when I saw how many resources can be integrated into a single lesson and how much interactivity it can bring to the educational activity. The children were always excited and eager about the activities carried out through the Livresq platform.

PROS

It offers you the opportunity to create original, attractive and useful interactive lessons, integrating various tools and applications in the form of a unitary lesson through which you can achieve both the transmission of new information and the evaluation and verification of acquired knowledge. The lessons can be used in both synchronous and asynchronous teaching. Students can use the content independently if assigned to them. It is suited for any level of educationt, starting with early education.

CONS

It might seem a litle difficult in the begining to start creating content on the platform, but the Livresq team offers ongoing help and support, with numerous tutorials and courses on using the platform and integrating resources.

Adina Veronica

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

A satisfied teacher in his class using LIVRESQ

I started using LIVRESQ since the pandemic. I am a self-taught person and I have created many LIVRESQ lessons with the help of webinars and courses, some of which have been approved by the Ministry of Education. In my classes, I use a lot of lessons, tests created in Livresq, loved by my students. You can easily use the theory, after, apply as well as knowledge consolidation, evaluation, tests made with the help of this platform. Thank you LIVRESQ

PROS

In livresq, I love the tests you can create, the fact that you alternate information with moments of recreation, being able to watch short videos with topics from the taught or consolidated lesson.

CONS

There is nothing to dislike in livresq. I love this app

Maria

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Livresq is a school for teachers, a passion for students.

With Livresq I create most of the educational resources I need in class.I was joking with other colleagues that we are addicted to Livresq. Attention: Livresq creates a new addiction, but a positive, educational one.

PROS

What attracted me the most to Livresq was the availability of the team behind the platform. I have been a premium user for three years and I can say that I trained professionally in digitalization using the Livresq platform. As we said: Livresq is a school for teachers

CONS

I like Livresq 100%. Any problem that arose I solved it together with the Livresq team.

Constantin

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Get started with Livresq!

My experience with LIVRESQ is one of the most enjoyable challenges I've had in the "digital world". Working within this platform proved to me that any teacher can create his own educational software without having a high level of digital skills. In carrying out my lessons posted in the LIVRESQ Library until this moment, my pillars of support have been the very explicit tutorials and high-quality webinars held by Professor Gabriel Lazăr.

PROS

The features I like are artificial intelligence and educational assistants. But also the fact that you can insert images, galleries, video clips, audio files, attachments, embedded web objects and the variety of learning or assessment quizzes into the lesson.

CONS

I love everything about livresq! I was drawn in from the first time I saw her. The best platform!

Reason for choosing LIVRESQ

I chose Livresq because I feel it offers the most advanced functionality.

Elena

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Livresq is the best

After discovering the platform and going through a lesson made by another colleague, I signed up for the one-week course and started creating the first three lessons myself, which were checked and accepted/published. I received a creator's certificate and started practicing more and more lessons, some of which were approved by the Ministry of Education

PROS

I really liked everything, but I worked harder with the guide, I didn't quite manage to integrate it where I wanted. Otherwise, it was very nice and easy to work on the lessons for the next day

CONS

I don't think I have any functionality that I didn't like, maybe the final part with the description of the objectives of the lesson

Reason for choosing LIVRESQ

I chose Livresq because I saw that the lessons are more complex, wider and I also had the opportunity to apply quizzes, various materials and even other links

Taclit

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Want to be a "complete" teacher... use LIVRESQ!

I "discovered" this platform, followed the templates, attended the Tuesday meetings from 18:00, asked questions, received complete, clear and competent information, published the first lessons in the "Library", worked in the classroom with students, I saw how the interest and accessibility of the content increases and... I received the "Educational Software Creator Certificate"!... this is where the maximum desire to continue, diversify, apply and discover the deep secrets of Livresq appeared!

PROS

Ease of use and integration with other apps!

CONS

The results of quizzes, tests cannot be centralized and make it difficult to evaluate or achieve teacher - student - teacher feedback!

Khusraw

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2024

A great authoring tool

I have a great experience working with Livresq. It is a good tool to play with and bring your creativity into action.

PROS

This tool is really meant to be user-friendly and simple, even for the instructors who do not have an extensive instructional design knowledge.

CONS

At first, the navigation through the settings is challenging, but once you locate the functions, you will find a lot of potentials.

Cristina

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

REVIEW FOR LIVRESQ from a history teacher

Overall, my experience with Livresq is a positive one as the platform provides the features and functionality needed for my specific needs.

PROS

As a history teacher, I had the opportunity to create a single application in Livresq and I would like to share my experience with it.What I liked most about Livresq was the simple and intuitive interface. I found it easy to navigate through the various functionalities and develop my interactive learning application without encountering any major difficulties. The platform provided a diverse range of tools and functionality that allowed me to customize my content, add interactive elements and enhance the learning experience of my students. Although I needed a short period of familiarization with Livresq's functionalities, I was able to incorporate the application into my history lessons and courses successfully.

CONS

I would have liked to see more options for collaboration and interaction between students within the app. Another thing I think is important to mention is that in my initial stage of using the product, I had some difficulty finding complete documentation and accessing the necessary technical support. Easier access to resources and technical support could facilitate the adoption and effective use of Livresq by users.

Corina Valentina

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Livresq - the best solution of e-learning!

I do my couses, my lessons, my magazine, my books with Livresq! It is the supreme e-learning experience!

PROS

Easy to use, easy to share! You never forgot a Livresq material!

CONS

I like all about Livresq! There is nothing to don't like about Livresq.

Reason for choosing LIVRESQ

Because in Livresq I found all the things I was looking for: interactivity, quality, easy to use, support!

Maria Viorica

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Create attractive and interactive products with Livresq!

When I have to make a presentation, a course, I choose Livresq. I made some lessons in Livresq for my pupils, they liked it, they were captivated. I made presentations for my projects or courses online, my colleagues were excited. I use Livresq very often.

PROS

The platform has a creative design, various ways to make an interesting content. It is very easy to use, because the author does not have to need informatical programs or acquisitions, everyone can create a product in Livresq- presentation, course, whatever, only with a click, duble click or drag and drops. In Livresq can be included many other applications that are made in other platforms.

CONS

There is no something I dont`t like in Livresq.

Alina

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Livresq - innovation and future in quality digital Romanian education

I consider Livresq one the best e-learning platforms in Romania, very useful and very accessible to each teacher, especially during the pandemic period, when it was new and innovative on the market. Moreover, there is also the possibility of approving the courses from the Ministry of Education.

PROS

Ease in creating courses, easy integration of different applications, ease of automatic correction of questionnaires and the possibility of returning to the course as often as needed.

CONS

It is not the case, every aspect of it is interesting, attractive to students. It takes a while to get used to writing your own course and to design your own materials, but it is worth it.

Camelia

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Very good

LIVRESQ helped me in teaching the lessons, the students liked the interactive lessons.

PROS

Make work easier for me and for my students.

CONS

I liked that it is interactive, that it integrates the presentation with the assessment and verification.

Anca

Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Professionalism and creativity

Livresq is a product that I have been waiting for many years!

PROS

I like that it help me to improve myself and to be creative for my students.

CONS

I think there are no aspects that have to be improved!

Maria

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Great tool to create interactive lessons

It's a great tool to create interactive lessons and also the library offers many lessons created by other teachers that you can use with your students or use as a model to start your own lesson.

PROS

I found very useful the templates Livresq offers because they are great to start creating your first lesson. Also there are a lot of YouTube tutorials to help you add more interesting elements. I like that you can integrate Learning Apps quizzes. Also the students may use the interactive lessons you have created without having Internet connection. After creating your first lesson, everything becomes easier and when publishing the lesson the Customer support give you detailed support so you can easily adjust the content.

CONS

In the beginning the process of creating the lesson seems a little bit difficult, but following the steps and the great tutorials and support they offer in a few hours your lesson will be done. Also the students will understand quickly the structure of the lesson, though maybe they would like to pass over the barrier elements.

Tiberius Dumitru

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: