What are oktopi users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using oktopi software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.89

18 Reviews

5
17
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"I used it to create a mini course. I like it as for me, it can help generate cash."
  • icon"Easy to use , very good Characteristics and Features ، excellent customer care, excellent students following up step by step."
  • icon"How it changed my approach regarding education and guided me in easily creating a quality online class easily."
  • icon"At first I found that in some point a difficulty using some tools."
  • icon"There were couple of things missing in this platform prior to launching their new UI."

Jump to:

Browse all oktopi Reviews

  • Have you used oktopi and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 18 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 reviews

Hala

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Oktopi is an amazing Platform!

Oktopi gave me the opportunity to create my own school with the mission and vision I have in mind. It also is a great tool to make extra money since you can price your classes and your audience could be students and teachers. I would say I had a smooth experience with Oktopi so far.

Pros

What I liked about Oktopi is that is it is very user friendly, flexible, and most importantly it provides the space to create your own school/ class

Cons

There were couple of things missing in this platform prior to launching their new UI. They worked a lot on its features after we tested it and now I think it is ready to be used.

Akram

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Transformational! All-in-one solution for educators

Pros

End-to-end education and e-learning management and delivery platform Integrated curricula Online payment

Cons

None. Would like to see a marketplace for classes and support for other languages

Reasons for switching to oktopi

All-inclusive solution, free for individuals, AI capabilities

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Excellent friendly e-learning platform

Many of my remarks where taken in consideration and I feel like it is customized for me

Pros

The team is very friendly and responsive.

Cons

Development is taking more then expected but it is ok

Zeina

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Easy tool for more reach

Mainly i love the customer support, the team is helpful and amazing

Pros

I used it to create a mini course. I like it as for me, it can help generate cash

Cons

Actually is is user friendly. Nothibg i didnt really like

Johanna

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Oktopi is incredible

Amazing, really

Pros

This is a one of a kind platform that is encouraging new efficient and effective ways of approaching education and expanding our knowledge, we are incredibly lucky to have access to such an interactive and useful way of learning !

Cons

Nothing negative to say, I am a very satisfied customer, and I’m sure I will always be

Tamara

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Efficient, easy and professional

Pros

I am very excited to be using Oktopi for my online masterclass to come. easy and efficient, the platform is also very professional

Cons

N/A I haven't encountered any cons with oktopi

Rafika

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Oktopi review

It has been very easy and user friendly and I am very happy with the overall experienxe.

Pros

It is very easy and user friendly. It helps me make online courses and help educate about nutrition easily.

Cons

To be honest, I don't find anything negative so far everything has been going smoothly.

Mira

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

My experience

Pros

It is super adaptive. My online classes are now advanced!

Cons

So far, I’ve been finding it beneficial!

Siba

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Most flexible learning experience!

Very positive experience!

Pros

I really like the flexibility and ease-of-use of the platform for both learners and educators. As a user myself, I enjoy exploring the marketplace and joining classes I find relevant and/or interesting. I like that it attracts people from different backgrounds and offers classes free of charge.

Cons

Not able to see material from some of the older classes

Adel

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Excellent product and high value for money

Excellent!

Pros

The onboarding process was very smooth and the user experience is seamless

Cons

Its integrated functionalities made the product outstanding compared to other available options

Georges

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Very helpful

Pros

It helps a lot to organize your work and save your data.

Cons

At first I found that in some point a difficulty using some tools .

Rawan

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

oktopi.ai Review

Before creating a class on oktopi.ai, I attended a live session demonstrating how to use the platform. I think this demo really familiarized me with the platform which helped me directly get started. The tools available were easy to use and since my class was already planned, I finished setting it up in just two days. I really thought going online would require more time and work. Well done oktopi.

Pros

How it changed my approach regarding education and guided me in easily creating a quality online class easily

Cons

It may be a bit difficult in use for someone whose not familiar with the educational sector enough, but learning it is very easy once you get on a demo with their experts

Moe

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

A great new place to teach

I've been using oktopi.ai for the past 3 months. It took me a while to navigate through the platform and complete all the steps, but the company did provide a lot of tutorials which made it easy. Hats off to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] as well, who jumped with on a quick call and showed me a detailed demo of the product. This year I'm taking my digital marketing workshops online with oktopi, here we go!

Pros

The ability to book live sessions with my students added a nice personal touch.

Cons

I would have said the onboarding was somewhat long but the product was recently updated and this was made easy.

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

My Dream E-learning Class

Pros

This platform has made my dream come true since Ive always wanted to have my own teaching center, and now I feel i have the opportunity and the appropriate tool to connect with as many learners as possible. Another important point is the support and guidance I have since day one!

Cons

Nothing to comment on as it is user friendly and easy to access the platform.

Abdelrahman

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Oktopi is coming

Very good

Pros

Easy to use , very good Characteristics and Features ، excellent customer care, excellent students following up step by step ,

Cons

I hope that the platform will provide the possibility of live communication with students when giving lectures and provide the possibility of individual paid consultations

Marya

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Finally checks all I was looking for

I love that I don’t have to install oktopi I can easily log in

Pros

I like how personal the teaching is, there’s so much of me in my class

Cons

I can’t wait for them to include French as a language to use on the platform

Bilal

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Great Software

Love it!

Pros

Love it all, very easy to use and incredibly unique

Cons

All features are great. Obviously a few enhancements required here and there

Chadi

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

oktopi.ai review

Pros

Flexibility- easy to use - zoom integration

Cons

There is nothing i don’t like about oktopi.ai

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 reviews
oktopi

oktopi

4.89/5 out of 18 reviews
PriceDemo