All oktopi Reviews

1-22 of 22 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Hala

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Oktopi is an amazing Platform!

Oktopi gave me the opportunity to create my own school with the mission and vision I have in mind. It also is a great tool to make extra money since you can price your classes and your audience could be students and teachers. I would say I had a smooth experience with Oktopi so far.

PROS

What I liked about Oktopi is that is it is very user friendly, flexible, and most importantly it provides the space to create your own school/ class

CONS

There were couple of things missing in this platform prior to launching their new UI. They worked a lot on its features after we tested it and now I think it is ready to be used.

Akram

Education Management, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Transformational! All-in-one solution for educators

PROS

End-to-end education and e-learning management and delivery platform Integrated curricula Online payment

CONS

None. Would like to see a marketplace for classes and support for other languages

Reasons for switching to oktopi

All-inclusive solution, free for individuals, AI capabilities

Zeina

Professional Training & Coaching, 1 employee

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Easy tool for more reach

Mainly i love the customer support, the team is helpful and amazing

PROS

I used it to create a mini course. I like it as for me, it can help generate cash

CONS

Actually is is user friendly. Nothibg i didnt really like

Rawan

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

oktopi.ai Review

Before creating a class on oktopi.ai, I attended a live session demonstrating how to use the platform. I think this demo really familiarized me with the platform which helped me directly get started. The tools available were easy to use and since my class was already planned, I finished setting it up in just two days. I really thought going online would require more time and work. Well done oktopi.

PROS

How it changed my approach regarding education and guided me in easily creating a quality online class easily

CONS

It may be a bit difficult in use for someone whose not familiar with the educational sector enough, but learning it is very easy once you get on a demo with their experts

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

Excellent friendly e-learning platform

Many of my remarks where taken in consideration and I feel like it is customized for me

PROS

The team is very friendly and responsive.

CONS

Development is taking more then expected but it is ok

Johanna

Apparel & Fashion, 501-1,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Oktopi is incredible

Amazing, really

PROS

This is a one of a kind platform that is encouraging new efficient and effective ways of approaching education and expanding our knowledge, we are incredibly lucky to have access to such an interactive and useful way of learning !

CONS

Nothing negative to say, I am a very satisfied customer, and I’m sure I will always be

Tamara

E-Learning, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Efficient, easy and professional

PROS

I am very excited to be using Oktopi for my online masterclass to come. easy and efficient, the platform is also very professional

CONS

N/A I haven't encountered any cons with oktopi

Moe

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

A great new place to teach

I've been using oktopi.ai for the past 3 months. It took me a while to navigate through the platform and complete all the steps, but the company did provide a lot of tutorials which made it easy. Hats off to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] as well, who jumped with on a quick call and showed me a detailed demo of the product. This year I'm taking my digital marketing workshops online with oktopi, here we go!

PROS

The ability to book live sessions with my students added a nice personal touch.

CONS

I would have said the onboarding was somewhat long but the product was recently updated and this was made easy.

Mira

Higher Education, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

My experience

PROS

It is super adaptive. My online classes are now advanced!

CONS

So far, I’ve been finding it beneficial!

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

My Dream E-learning Class

PROS

This platform has made my dream come true since Ive always wanted to have my own teaching center, and now I feel i have the opportunity and the appropriate tool to connect with as many learners as possible. Another important point is the support and guidance I have since day one!

CONS

Nothing to comment on as it is user friendly and easy to access the platform.

Rima

E-Learning, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

User for online sessions

I can say it was interesting and exciting experience.

PROS

I like most the way Oktopi connects tutors to learners, and organizes all the process from scheduling online sessions, to uploading resources and lessons, and to chatting as well. It's a platform where all the process can be done in an easy to use way.

CONS

I need to be more aware of some features to be used appropriately where I needed some help ( using the clock for example)

Marc

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

Marc's Review

PROS

Haven't worked a lot on it yet though I really like the idea! Hoping to get more clients while using it! I think the most thing I like is the easy payment through the product Hoping they get to their goals!

CONS

Not really! Though as a programmer myself and now as a user maybe make the explore page a bit more specific like categorized and filtered more and a bit faster loading the classes!

Abdelrahman

E-Learning, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Oktopi is coming

Very good

PROS

Easy to use , very good Characteristics and Features ، excellent customer care, excellent students following up step by step ,

CONS

I hope that the platform will provide the possibility of live communication with students when giving lectures and provide the possibility of individual paid consultations

Rafika

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Oktopi review

It has been very easy and user friendly and I am very happy with the overall experienxe.

PROS

It is very easy and user friendly. It helps me make online courses and help educate about nutrition easily.

CONS

To be honest, I don't find anything negative so far everything has been going smoothly.

Marya

Media Production, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Finally checks all I was looking for

I love that I don’t have to install oktopi I can easily log in

PROS

I like how personal the teaching is, there’s so much of me in my class

CONS

I can’t wait for them to include French as a language to use on the platform

Mazen

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Math Tutor

Very helpfull for teachers & students

PROS

ir connects teachers to students and it connects students to teachers

CONS

bugs affecting connections, this may result in loss of time

User Profile

Georges

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2021

Very helpful

PROS

It helps a lot to organize your work and save your data.

CONS

At first I found that in some point a difficulty using some tools .

Siba

Investment Management, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY