TalentLMS Software


 

TalentLMS offers cloud-based learning management system (LMS) with functionality for course authoring, user testing, extended enterprise, teaching and training administration and e-commerce for small and midsize businesses and schools.

The platform’s course builder offers embedded content tools for video, audio, SCORM, TinCan (xAPI) and flash content, along with search functionality to find and embed YouTube videos, SlideShare presentations, Wikipedia articles and more into courses.

All lessons are optimized for presentation on desktops, tablets or smartphone devices. Fixed and randomized testing is available to assess information retention and a variety of questions can be created and reused across courses.

Learning portal UI is customizable and can be assigned to any URL, while branching and custom user-types ensure users only have access to what they need. Virtual classroom video conferencing is also available to facilitate blended learning. Users can opt for getting billed monthly or annually.

 

TalentLMS - Dashboard
 
  • TalentLMS - Dashboard
    Dashboard
  • TalentLMS - Mobile app
    Mobile app
  • TalentLMS - Infographic
    Infographic
  • TalentLMS - Course
    Course
  • TalentLMS - Reports
    Reports
  • TalentLMS - User profile
    User profile
Supported Operating System(s):
Web browser (OS agnostic)

217 Reviews of TalentLMS

 

Start your review of TalentLMS

Click to start
https://www.softwareadvice.com/lms/talentlms-review/
Software Advice Reviews (7)
More Reviews (210)

Showing 1-7 of 7

Mayling from Ciexpro
Specialty: Education
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

April 2018

April 2018

My use of Talent LMS

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Pros

Its really easy to use, and configurate. It allows you to creat course in a very easy way so its comfortable for the instructor and the administrator

Cons

You have to customize almost everything for your LMS to be unique and have the applications you need.

Review Source
 
 

Harue from Cinter, LLC
Specialty: Consulting
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

September 2017

September 2017

Interesting functions

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

I would recommend that you don't need tons of training courses to offer.

Pros

This is perfect tool for internal training for small business. We started using this software to give basic training for our staff.

Cons

Not easy to navigate until you thoroughly understand how it works. Although they offer many online trainings, I think it requires more motivation to go through all trainings.

Review Source

  Response: Fani , TalentLMS

Date: November 2017

November 2017

 

Hi Haure, thanks a lot for your feedback! We strive to make TalentLMS an easy to use eLearning solution for our clients and have created explainer videos to help towards this end. However, if you feel you have questions about how to use your portal, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@talentlms.com! They will be more than happy to help you!

Thanks a lot again!

 
 

Amber from Neighborhood Healthcare
Specialty: Healthcare / Medical
Number of employees: 501-1,000 employees Employees number: 501-1,000 employees

September 2017

September 2017

TalentLMS for Non-Profits

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Pros

The TalentLMS platform has allowed our organization to create a custom platform for all of our mandatory trainings. The platform provides a reporting feature that records which staff member (based on log-in credentials) has completed the training video, or completed a certain % of the training video.

Cons

It would be great if the software would send automatic reminders to staff who have not started/finished the training videos to reduce some of the manual labor.

Review Source

  Response: Fani , TalentLMS

Date: November 2017

November 2017

 

Hi Amber! We're thrilled to hear that TalentLMS has helped cover your training needs this well, our team works hard towards this end! Thanks a lot!

As for the automatic reminders, you can set this up from within your portal (Events Engine>Notifications: "X hours before course completion" to send a message to all users that have not completed yet the course). Hope this helps! Please don't hesitate to contact our support team, should you have more questions!

Thanks again for sharing your feedback, it really helps us improve!

 
 

Elizabeth from Promise Opens Doors
Specialty: Education
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

August 2017

August 2017

Awesome Learning Management System

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Pros

The tech support team has been great!
The system is very easy to use with minimum training required.

Cons

There are some limitations such as there is no option for learners to upload a document within a discussion board for other learners to view it. This could be possible through a different element if not a discussion board. It helps for learners to compare their work, and I haven't found any way to do that within this LMS.

Review Source

  Response: Fani, TalentLMS

Date: August 2017

August 2017

 

Hi Elizabeth,

Thank you for your lovely feedback! We work hard to provide you with an LMS that's effective, but also very easy to use! As for uploading a document in a discussion board, this is on the roadmap, so please stay tuned! Thanks again for your comments, they help us get better!

 
 

Lynne from Coasters & Castles Travel
Specialty: Hospitality / Travel
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

July 2017

July 2017

Excellent and very easy to use.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support
N/A
Value for Money

I am very pleased.

Pros

It is very easy to use and create online learning modules. I have not needed any service up until now and honestly did no even need to take most of their modules to show me how to set up courses. It is very intuitive.

Cons

I have not experienced any cons at this time. I certainly hope that if it happens that I will be able to get the service that I need.

  Response: Fani, TalentLMS

Date: August 2017

August 2017

 

Hi Lynne,

We're very glad to see that TalentLMS has come up to your expectations! We know how demanding the training needs in the hospitality industry are, so we're thrilled to see our LMS has helped you achieve your goals! Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback, it really helps us improve!

 
 

Martín from LETO EKO
Specialty: Consulting

April 2016

April 2016

Simplifying your elearning proyect

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Likes Best

The product is easy to configure, easy to use and it has a complete set of useful tools. Also it is integrated with other platforms to improve your capabilities and possibilities. Awesome!!!

Likes Least

I would like to have more customizing possibilities for the site look & feel. It would be would to include more ecommerce tools (like comparisons) in the course catalog.

Recommendations

Try with it. You cannot face an eLearning platform project seriously if TalentLMS is not one of your candidates.

 
 

Susan from hunter college
Specialty: Education

April 2015

April 2015

TalentLMS

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

TalentLMS

Likes Best

Relaible option for my organization and the employees.

Likes Least

Hard to reach when I need to and get the answers I need

Recommendations

Be thorough in your research and get your quesstions answered beforehand

 
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 210


June 2018

June 2018

After testing several LMS choose TalentLMS for its simplicity and ease of deployment.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

A few things come to mind:

The abundance of features that are available right out of the box.
The way the multiple LMS features are explained and easy to deploy for a non-technical person.
The mobile-ready features of the platform.
Error checking to ensure your users are not in for any nasty surprises as they navigate your course.

Cons

Pricing is a bit unclear in the beginning especially if you are unsure to your user volume.
Domain mapping information could be a bit clearer.

Review Source: Capterra
 

John from CenterForm

June 2018

June 2018

My experience with TalentLMS has been good. The platform is simple, functional and affordable.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

I like the affordability and the ease of use. It has 90% of the functionality we need for a learning management system. There have been a few glitches with the gamification.

Cons

I wish that it had a little more customization. For example, I wish that I could set the point values for each unit or course. I also with the badges and certificates were more customizable.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Martin from Safetica Technologies
Number of employees: 51-200 employees Employees number: 51-200 employees

June 2018

June 2018

Easy to use e-learning platform which completely met our training needs.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Pros

TalentLMS e-learning platform is really easy to use and contains all features we needed. Everyone in our team is able to prepare training content/course even without any kind of training or explaining. The platform is very intuitive. We didn't want to invest any effort to install and maintain the platform and TalentLMS completely met this requirement. Still it has everything we needed and it's not complicated. I like that you can use even existing materials as you training course content like Powerpoint presentations or Youtube videos - this makes the platform easy to use for everyone from your team. I also like the possibility to map e-learning to your own domain, customization of certificates and automatic evaluation of tests.

Cons

We have been using this platform only for few months now so there is not much bad about it. I would welcome more intuitive reports of learners progress in my course. When I want to check what is the progress of our learners, I need to download an excel file where I can find their percentage and where they are. I would like to see this progress in one click directly in the system. One more small thing I can think of is the graphical impression of blank course pages from the learner point of view. You can change the font type used for the content but I used the default one and it just didn't look good.

Review Source: Capterra
 


June 2018

June 2018

Helps us stay connected to our clients!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

Mockingbird Education provides professional development for programs who serve vulnerable learning populations. Previously, we were only able to provide this service in-person. Now, no matter where our clients are located, they can access our training and instructional coaching services. The software is easy to use from an administrator's perspective, and our clients like it too. Overall, we are incredibly pleased with Talent LMS.

Cons

We wish we could prepare our interactive, teacher-led session more than 15 minutes prior to the session start time.

Review Source: Capterra
 

troy from Film My video

June 2018

June 2018

Great customer support, simple and easy to use.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

Having a simple but effective user interface, good reporting and user management functions and also incorporating gamification.

Cons

Some things we would like to do are not possible, though through submitting suggestions to the dev team we hope to see these implemented soon.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Rebecca from Birkman
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

June 2018

June 2018

If you don't need curricula, this could work for you!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

It's a great little LMS - but no curriculum functionality.

Pros

This was a slick, customize-able little LMS that I was very excited to implement for my company. I explored it quite a bit before contacting support about creating curriculum. They told me it was not an available function, so I abandoned it.

Cons

This software does not provide curriculum functionality, which is a pretty standard necessity for anyone who uses an LMS and who plans to scale their business.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Gediminas from Praeventi

June 2018

June 2018

TALENTLMS is a combination of simplicity and genius. We found it great, had no doubts about using.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

Simplicity and user friendly environment, possibility to add content in different formats, simple administration no special skills are needed to work with the software.

When logged in, one can find a lot of methodological information on how to work and how to create training programs, which really facilitates the work. Although at the very beginning it seemed like we can create a training program quickly (in 2 months) ourselves, but the first program, which will be soon tested and presented on the Lithuanian market, took us half a year. It turned out that the methodological recommendations provided by Talent LMS are relevant and useful.

We still did not try many things on the system (e.g. reports, massive user registration, gamification and other great tools), but we know that we will find the guidance on how to work with them in the recommendations.

From the technical side the management of the system is very simple, there is no need for any special IT knowledge what is huge advantage.

Cons

The majority of our clients read and write in Lithuanian. We have noticed that Talent LMS system language in web browsers is Lithuanian but in other devices, e.g. IPad and phones, it works in English only.

Hopefully it is just a temporary challenge until we have the Lithuanian language on all devices. Since this is our first online training program, we are still learning many things and it is hard to make key observations.

For example, we are currently thinking how to register 200 users at once into one training program if a client provides a list of student contacts. Not all of our clients will be able to register themselves on-line, therefore we will have to do this ourselves. Of course, we found an excel document on how to include students, but we haven`t tried it yet.

Also, before we start, another issue of concern is the protection of personal data in accordance with EU directives. We will have to prepare legal descriptions by ourselves and give them for students to sign so as not to violate the EU law. It would be very helpful if we could get help from Talent LMS for such legal issues. This help could include the prepared and validated descriptions that must be automatically signed by the student who joins the system.

We work with a variety of systems, such as ProsperWorks. It has a convenient integration with G-Suite. Maybe in the future something similar could be done with Talent LMS.

Review Source: Capterra
 

M.Burak from Picus Security Inc.
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

June 2018

June 2018

extensive, useful,

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

This software is a quite useful platform for onboarding partners, Generates effective time management tools and also it is customizable

Cons

Some of the functions are not well-designed like video conference options. We do not have more negative comments.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Monique Rae from ECOMflight

June 2018

June 2018

We're happy we finally found a LMS that's easy for us to create the best student experience ever.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

TalentLMS allows us to quickly incorporate all of our learning materials we have built in various formats and easily incorporate them into our new eCommerce Flight School - saving us time and money. They continually add new features based on their customer's needs which continually improves not only our experience as we build out our training program, but also elevates our student's experience.

Cons

Honestly, we haven't run across any issues as we have developed our workshops. It's so nice to find a LMS that has the features and integrations we have been looking for.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Domenico from BaxEnergy

May 2018

May 2018

I organized courses for our internal training plan

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

The statistics dahboard cover multiple aspects of the training engagement and are easy to read.
The invitation system for training is really usefull to keep the users engaged in training

Cons

It is not immediate to understand which user has the visibility of which trainings. The management of the visibility of course catalog should have a more granular security

Review Source: Capterra
 

Samantha from Forensic Access Ltd

May 2018

May 2018

First-time User - simple system

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

Clean and clear format for novice use. Looking forward to learning more about this system. Great customer support

Cons

Nothing as yet, but have not used the program fully. I hope that the advanced settings are as easy to use.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Epignosis, TalentLMS

Date: June 2018

June 2018

 

Hi Samantha, many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us :) We're thrilled to see that TalentLMS is helping you cover your training needs!

Many thanks again!!

 

Aidan from Development Discovery

May 2018

May 2018

Has made training our team so much more efficient and enjoyable.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

The gamification, reporting and customisability make this a superb software tool for any business.

We are able to put together comprehensive training programmes for our team and chart their progress over time.

This saves us massive amount of time and effort in keeping everyone on the same page as we grow.

Cons

Logging in can be an issue (only accepts your username and not your email address) and we have had complaints about glitches with the mobile software.

The storage facility for videos is also a little limiting. Which means using YouTube/Vimeo to host some of our longer videos.

But those are small prices to pay. The value for money with Talent is great.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Elizabeth from Auvation

May 2018

May 2018

One of the better online learning platforms available

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

TalentLMS has pretty much every feature you could want for an online learning platform. Tests can be customised and gamification set up for students.

Cons

Switching between instructor and admin to use some features can be a bit annoying, I wish admin had all features!

Review Source: Capterra
 

Daniel from Unikemia
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

May 2018

May 2018

The most fun LMS (gamified)

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

I have recommended it to my clients, since it allows to have a learning platform with built-in gamification elements, besides from the mobile the content of the courses is perfectly visualized, which nowadays is fundamental to access continuing the training from any device.

Pros

The best of the software are the characteristics to gamify the platform, it allows you to earn points and badges during the progress that each activity or courses made. In addition, its easy use is one of the best advantages for users or students, since they can intuitively learn how the learning platform works.

Cons

The 13 days they give for the free trial are too few to try all the functionalities. It complies with the basic and advanced functions of any learning management platform, and adapts to both small businesses and large corporations to manage their courses and online education

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Epignosis, TalentLMS

Date: May 2018

May 2018

 

Daniel, hi! We really appreciate your positive review and your thoughts on our product¿s gamification features. Nowadays, gamification is an essential part of eLearning and corporate training, and TalentLMS wouldn¿t feel complete without the option to gamify the learning experience. As for our free plan, it has no time restriction so you can use it for as long as you like! Thank you for the feedback and for recommending it to your clients.

 

Deniz from Happy Code Club

May 2018

May 2018

Great platform. TalentLMS has so many integrations which are both exciting and overwhelming.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Organizing our mountain of classes and training material - previously just heaps of things in Google Drive with no formal way to test if the training was absorbed and understood. A platform such as this one makes everything so much easier to deliver to the end user (in our case, our own staff).

Pros

The basic tutorials for using TalentLMS are great, creating content is pretty straightforward.

Our team is currently experimenting with how to best deliver content while keeping all of it visually and functionally consistent. Should we have video recordings? Use slide decks? Prezi? Something else? All of them in concert?

Having too many great options to choose from sits on a fine line between pro and con. But for me I love that Prezi is supported and that we have options to experiment with.

Cons

While I love the ability to upload custom certificates it took quite a bit a guessing and checking to get everything lined up properly. I repurposed a certificate PSD file we already had and would upload to TalentLMS, hit preview to see where the text-fields would be shown (like Name, Class Name, Date, etc) and then hop back to Photoshop to tweak. It took 4 or 5 back-and-forths before it was all perfectly lined up.

A custom certificate template would be stellar, showing where these fields will go so people like me can design around that. Despite having a preview open of a previous upload on a second monitor while I made adjustments, things weren't precise until a few revisions later. Some kind of template file - either a PNG, PSD, AI or PDF - would eliminate the need to eyeball things.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Epignosis, TalentLMS

Date: May 2018

May 2018

 

Greetings, Deniz! It¿s great that our product has made organizing and delivering your training so much easier. TalentLMS is all about flexibility and having countless options for designing your training the way you want it precisely, so we¿re happy you consider that a pro :) Our certificates editor has been improved over time, but we¿re always open to any suggestions that might make it more functional. Thank you for choosing our platform and your flattering review.

 

Mary Rose from Audere Coaching and Consulting

May 2018

May 2018

Loving talentLMS platform. It's easy to use and functionality is superb. Most of my clients loving o

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

I like its functionality and ease of creating modules which makes our program more accessible to our members.

Cons

Some calendar integration is not working like when you add an event to the calendar the heading is lost and not added.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Epignosis, TalentLMS

Date: May 2018

May 2018

 

Hi, Mary Rose! Thank you very much for the five-star review. We¿re happy that you and your members have found our platform so easy-to-use and accessible. As for the calendar bug you have experienced, we suggest that you contact our support team so they can identify and fix the issue. Thanks again for your feedback :)

 


May 2018

May 2018

Talentlms is a userfriendly and easy LMS with a lot of possibilities and flexibility.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

The flexibility of the system, for example you can create branches for several departments in your company, each with his own administrator. For example you can create your starting page that matches with your company style and colors.
The set-up of the system is very hands-on along with a big Help functionality and a very good support.
Want to explore the features of this LMS, you can do this for free and try most of the features so you can decide wether Talentlms meets your needs.

Cons

When you want a interface between this LMS and other g.e. HR platforms then you have to use API. Most things are possible then, but more and more platforms use LTI (Learning Tools Interoperability ) . It would be great that Talentlms could offer this possibility.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Cicily from The Newsom Agency Of Symmetry Financial

May 2018

May 2018

This has been a great tool for my small business. I was able to easily set up my courses.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

Easy to use platform. I like the modern look and feel. I like being able to customize my own domain

Cons

Would like to be able to more easily and quickly see where each student is in their coursework. Too many steps to get there.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Epignosis, TalentLMS

Date: May 2018

May 2018

 

Cicily, hi! Thank you for giving TalentLMS the thumbs-up. We constantly strive to make our software as customizable and user-friendly as possible, and we love being cheered for it :) In that spirit, we always welcome any fresh ideas that may help us achieve an even more hassle-free user experience. So, thanks for your suggestion and the positive review.

 

Laura from Ideal Health
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

May 2018

May 2018

Good functionality

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

Simple and user friendly will the ability to have complete control. It is easy to add additional users and courses

Cons

Some back end for setting up unique domains and SSL could be easier. Uploading users is easy but when you have a large volume it is very time consuming

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Epignosis, TalentLMS

Date: May 2018

May 2018

 

Hello, Laura! Thank you so much for stopping by Capterra to review TalentLMS and share your valuable feedback with us. It¿s great news that you have found our product simple and user-friendly since that is one of our development team¿s top priorities. We understand that some back-end processes can be a bit complicated, so we continuously try to simplify things where possible. In any case, our support team is always willing to lend a hand. As for adding users en masse, you have the option to do it by submitting all their info together as demonstrated in this article: http://support.talentlms.com/knowledgebase/articles/528044-how-to-mass-add-users.

 

Mavluda from BridgED College & Beyond
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

April 2018

April 2018

We tried different LMS options before deciding on TalenLMS. This is the best available on market,

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

It saved my time, so I was able to enter all my course materials within less than a week. Very user-friendly and easy to follow. Has all the features you may probably need to create a successful and comprehensive online course.

Pros

TalentLMS is very easy to follow and includes all necessary tools to create a comprehensive course. You can create assignments, tests or surveys to test your students and set different conditions for students to pass. There are different file formats you can incorporate into your course. An instructor can easily switch to a learner view to test the course settings. There is also the mobile application available, so it makes your course very competitive and reachable.

Cons

It would be very helpful to have more video conference options, like Hangouts. Having more customizable features for internal and external pages would add more freedom for personalizing your online school.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Epignosis, TalentLMS

Date: May 2018

May 2018

 

Hi, Mavluda! Thank you very much for your five-star review and the positive feedback on our product¿s course creating features. We believe an LMS should make building, managing, and delivering courses as hassle-free as possible and TalentLMS is built to follow that principle. As for your thoughts on how to enhance and improve our platform, please feel free to add them directly to our suggestions database at http://support.talentlms.com/forums/162648-general. Thanks again for such a great review!