User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(25)

25

4 stars

(22)

22

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Development and implementation was very easy/ Corrections were a breeze to make. It is easy to learn how to use. "

  • "I love that they have a free option for small businesses to use as they grow and scale while still providing a great user experience. I am so thankful and grateful!"

  • "Easy to use and produce a professional looking resource"

  • Cons

  • "The help document/application is not helpful at all. I attempted to find help with many things, but it never gave me an answer, but in fact was very confusing."

  • "I would like to change the colors of the jump button so that each button on a page of 4 buttons is different, enhancing signaling. "

  • "We have very little complaints. As the Udutu team is very responsive, we find that the LMS gets improvements based on our feedback and comments."

Browse Udutu Guru Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -3 of 47 results

June 2019

Bridget from HopHR

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Great for start ups

Pros

I love that they have a free option for small businesses to use as they grow and scale while still providing a great user experience. I am so thankful and grateful!

Cons

There is nothing that I disliked about the software.

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied June 2019

Thank you Bridget. We are glad that our product is useful for your start up!

October 2017

Bill from ServiceRocket

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2017

I used the Udutu eLearning Authoring Tool Mostly and It was Great

I recommend Udutu if you want a quick way to get eLearning to your audience, know what you want, and that means you don't want the fanciest features. If you do any kind of training that changes a lot, this is an excellent tool because it is nimble and allows changes to be made quickly. For me the biggest benefit was the time saved getting people to review drafts because the tool is web-based. I could just share a preview link or make people a user so they could log in directly and suggest or make changes.

Pros

First of all, the free version of the Udutu Authoring Tool was excellent. Then I started paying because I wanted the ability to customize the interface. Udutu may not have had all the features of an install/application authoring tool, it had just what I needed to create eLearning tutorials with images, text, video, audio, and quizzes. Plus, because it was cloud....it was so easy to collaborate with others in my organization. That might have saved me dozens of hours during a development project not having to publish and share drafts. I could just share a preview link on the web to get feedback.

Cons

The features hardly ever seemed to change in the 2-3 years I used it. It does not have the ability to create simulations or to record audio/video in the tool (you have to do that with other tools then upload the files to Udutu) so keep that in mind.

February 2017

chinmay from Greenlight consulting

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2017

Learning the tech way

I used udutu to create a learning module for my company but could not accomplish all but one feature which allows changing subtitles language for the video But overall udutu is good to learn and efficient for quick accomplishments

December 2018

roy from Food Manager Testing LLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Terrific user friendl program and the Best customer support in the modern age

I use UDUTU for several online courses, and have done for several years now, I have not trialed their LMS as yet but if it is as efficient as the course builder I would guess it will be excellent.

Pros

Ease of use, does what it says on the box, and real customer support,\! when a glitch became apparent they said sure we can fix that, they even called me back on my time, and took time to understand how UDUTU worked for me.

Cons

occasionally as with all programs, something changes and I would like more notifications when it happens.

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied December 2018

Thank you Roy! Always a pleasure working with you.

February 2018

John from Argus College

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

The LMS and the Udutu team have been A+ in helping us host our online courses.

We are easily able to upload and host our online course programs.

Pros

As an administrator, we have found the system to be very well organized and easy to use. As well, I have found the ability to track students, their curriculum, and their progress to be instrumental as we grow.

Cons

We have very little complaints. As the Udutu team is very responsive, we find that the LMS gets improvements based on our feedback and comments.

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied February 2018

Hi John, Always a pleasure working with you. Glad you've found our LMS easy to use and key to your stellar growth. Thanks for the review! - Stu & Team

April 2016

christine from cardno

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

I think the UI looks great and clear.

pros - UI look and feel and is easy to use. Cons price - is a bit high compared to other LMS authoring tool - looks like an old application

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied April 2016

Hi Christine , Thank you for your review. Much appreciated. However , I see that you are not too impressed by our LMS pricing :> I can assure you that Udutu's LMS is one of the best valued LMS solutions out there in the market worth every cent you pay for it. Our cost per credit (i.e user per course) at $5 is one of the lowest in the industry and you can independently verify that by reviewing other providers. This cost goes even lower as your users grow! And all this happens without any compromise on user experience or product quality. This is the reason we have 4 million users! As for the authoring tool, it is free and has been designed for the non-professional course developer with little or no technical skills. This is probably the reason it looks "old" but that is by design so that anyone regardles of their skill & age can use it .If you are looking for more advanced features , please feel free to contact support and we will guide you through the process . Thanks! Sedan@Udutu

February 2018

Ross from Province of BC

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

It was very easy to use and understand.

Pros

Development and implementation was very easy/ Corrections were a breeze to make. It is easy to learn how to use.

Cons

The help document/application is not helpful at all. I attempted to find help with many things, but it never gave me an answer, but in fact was very confusing.

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied February 2018

Hey Ross, Thanks for the feedback! We're continually working to refine our support options (in-app walk-throughs, our Knowledge Base, video tutorials, etc.) to make it easier to find what you're looking for. Of course, if you ever have any questions you're free to email or call us for some one-on-one support! - Stu

August 2015

David from Barwon Water

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

August 2015

Shallow learning curve to get all you need

We are trialling UDUTU LMS in a moderate size water utility for emergency training. Although in the early stages we have found that UDUTU LMS is quite easy to learn especially given that this is my first LMS. I have hit a few blocks which were rapidly overcome by a very responsive and bend-over-backwards support service from UDUTU. Given I am in Australia I was getting feedback on most of my questions within an hour or so when I expected a 24 hour turn around. A couple of elements I found dificult to locate but managed to work my way through using the available guidance provided. Those familiar with this type of software would probably find no problems at all. Overall this is a very easy to learn, easy to use and effective product.

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied August 2015

Thanks very much for using Udutu and for this review David. We appreciate having you as a client. Please don't hesitate to contact us if anything comes up in the way of questions!

April 2016

Khang Cheow from Camino Lean Six Sigma

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Easy to use. Lots of templates to help users to create e-learning objects easily.

Pros - easy to use. Highly customized templates. Cons- not flexible enough to accommodate customized needs.

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied April 2016

Hi Khang, Thank you for your review. I see that you are in need of additional customizability options. Please feel free to contact support to discuss your options in that case. I am sure the Udutu support will be able to provide you with an implementable solution that caters to your needs. Please note that even though the Udutu platform provides extensive customizability options by default , we still have to maintain a single standard for a consistent user experience , because of which some advanced users have to discuss options with support( which is free). For 99% (3.9 Million) of our users , this is not the case and they find the default customizability options within Udutu more than adequate for their needs. Thanks- Sedan@Udutu

April 2016

Ron from Living Hope Church

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

Perfect for small organization

We are a small church (600 in attendance). We needed to put our membership class in an online class format but could not afford the fees of the bigger online solutions. Udutu was perfect and the monthly expense is very reasonable. Took some time to learn the software, but once that happened it was straightforward. Highly recommend, especially for smaller organizations like ours with limited budgets.

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied April 2016

Hi Ron , Thank you for your review. We are glad you found Udutu's products useful and engaging. To speed up the learning process, you can always use the wide variety of tutorials, manuals and content available on the website which normally makes the learning process very easy and simple . Additionally , we are always available in case you have a particular query. Thanks- The Udutu Team

December 2018

Andrew from Newcastle University

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Quick and Straightforward

I have used this software as an educational tool to guide students through lab sessions. The sequence of slides supported by embedded videos, and questions to check learning have been very useful. The SCORM facility means it can be imported into the LMS system in use in my workplace. It is a quick and easy system that gets you going quickly, and there are many features which I have not explored, particularly the various online assessments options

Pros

Easy to use and produce a professional looking resource

Cons

On occasion there is not a template that suits my needs

April 2016

Silvia from Tecnology

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

Useful

I use this software to do project for the university. At the firt it isn't simple to use but when i understand how use it ...it is became very useful and pratical.

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied April 2016

Hi Silvia , Thank you for your review and your great overall rating. However I see that you had some difficulty learning the tools initially. Here at Udutu , we take user experience very seriously and so we have taken additional steps to make this process even easier for future users considering your comments. Moreover a new user can use the wide variety of tools, tutorials and support available on the website(http://www.udutu.com/index.php/tutorials/) to make the learning process easy as pie. I hope you find great use of our services going into the future as well. Thanks - Business Manager@Udutu

June 2016

Howard from ProfitsUSA.com

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

June 2016

Easy to use Authoring tool and very cost effective.

I have kicked the tires on Moodle and many other Authoring tools and LMSs, and UDUTU.com always makes the top 3. It is the least expensive by far.

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied June 2016

Hi Howard, Thank you for your review and your perfect 5 star overall rating. At Udutu , we work very hard to make the user experience and value we provide to our clients as world class. Our customer support is also free for our 4 million users and 70K customers, which can sometimes lead to a temporary delay in response due to the enormity of our free support program. But still , we will take your 4/5 star review of our free support seriously and will improve even further. Thanks again for your review and please feel free to contact us anytime! Thanks Sedan@Udutu

April 2016

Courtney from Community Care College

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Overall a nice LMS

I mainly use Udutu for creating SCORM packages to incorporate in our Moodle classes. It is a nice resource but there are several formatting issues. I always find myself struggling to make the formatting correct and matching other slides. If this issue was resolved, Udutu would receive 5 stars from me!

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied April 2016

Hi Courtney , Thank you for your review. It seems like you are running into some formatting issues.I can assure you that formatting slides with Udutu's LMS is a easy and straight forward process if you take help of the resources and tutorials available on the website. If you are still finding it difficult , please give us a call anytime and we will guide you through the process step by step. Regards, Sedan @Udutu

April 2016

Walter from Conservatorium van Amsterdam

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

Easy and understandable software, rich in ways to give shape to different paths of learning

1.The seperate slides are automatically filled with different parts of content. In some cases I would love to see an easy way to use different styles for text, to fill the slides in a more aesthetic way. 2. Some YouTube movies were by the conversion loosing quality in convincing power, because the personal expression of speaking persons seemed somehow slower and by that somehow overdone, unnaturally enlarged. Apart from these two cons I loved to work with Udutu. Ik tried some Dutch alternatives, which were certainly of a less value. I especially love the possibilities to create different paths in following the information for different students.

April 2016

Tanya from Quoin Consulting Ltd

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

2.0

April 2016

Used it for past 10 years

Very easy to use, intuitive and price is effective.

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied April 2016

Hi Tanya , Thank you for your perfect overall rating.However I am disappointed to see the two star rating you gave our customer service. We at Udutu pride ourselves for our exemplary customer service( which is free for all) and so its a bit of a surprise to see this. Nonetheless, I apologize myself and on part of the team if we were not able to properly address your concerns. I can assure you that we don't take these issues lightly and will make super sure that you are happy & content the next time you deal with our support. Regards Sedan

April 2014

Sarah from Girls on the Run

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2014

Course tracking

Used the LMS to track the online course we developed for parents, At $19/month it fit the budget and allowed us the flexibility to only pay for the course when we needed it (2 months at a time). Another advantage we found was that we could stop and start the tracking as needed and all our information was kept intact so we could pick up right where we left off. Overall this LMS suited our needs perfectly due to the cost and the flexibility it allowed us in tracking our course.

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied July 2014

Thanks Sarah. So glad it's proven to be a useful tool for Girls on the Run. A great program that both my daughters have enjoyed and benefitted from.

April 2016

Vasco from ESTSP - Escola superior de técnologias da saúde do porto

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

Exelent LMS, and a free authoring tool!

I used the authoring tool provided by udutu to create a learning app for my graduation thesis, and the final result was awesome. I gives you a easy to use interface, compatibility with most of the necessary file types (video, audio, pictures, text....), and its very versatile. The option to link the slides with buttons engages the learner and allows him to navigate through the slides as he wishes. Overall an excellent software :)

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied April 2016

Thanks Vasco! We are always here for you if you need any additional help or support. The Udutu Team

April 2016

Cosmin from University of Bucharest-ODL Department

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

We are proud to use Udutu

We Odl Department of University of Bucharest, Romania we are proud to use Udutu like a platform of odl learning. It is easy to use, they have very good customer service. Thank you Udutu for making learning so easy

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied April 2016

Thanks Cosmin! For Udutu , our customers are our top most priority and we do everything possible to keep our customers happy. We are glad to hear that you found our support and customer service similar to what we have envisioned- that is to be it awesome! So thanks again! - The Udutu Team

April 2016

Sadekie from Student

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

Ease of Preparation and Delivery

I used the software to design a course for an education course I was doing in Curriculum Development. It helped me to show the possibilities in terms of the effective application and integration of technology in teaching. The software gave me significant scope and allowed me to show that a course can still be rigorous and engaging even though it is not offered using the face to face modality. I think it worked very well and I passed the course so I am very happy.

April 2016

Cristena from Keystone

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Very Easy to Use

We used it at my school to make a 'freshman seminar' sort of class. I picked it up very quickly!

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied April 2016

Hi Cristena , Thank you for your review. Here at Udutu , we work super hard to make the user experience as smooth as possible. We are glad to hear that you think along similar lines and found the user experience and user design quite intuitive. If you have any queries going into the future, please feel free to contact us. And thanks again! - The Udutu Team

April 2016

Steve from Home

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Outstanding

There are too many pros to list. It does exactly what it says on the tin. Easy to use, dozens of features and options and it's free if you want to use on your own lms. Best free entry learning course ware out there.

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied April 2016

Thanks Steve! Our home users are a very big part of our success and its people like you who give us the motivation to keep serving our customers to the very best of our abilities. We sincerely thank you for your comments. The Udutu Team

April 2016

Tony from DelekUS

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

I am one of the first to use the LMS and it has been great.

I think the LMS is really easy to use. Navigation is very easy to understand. I have always had a great experience with UDUTU and the customer service they provide. Anytime we have requests UDUTU has always been very quick to respond and take care of any issue we have. There are now continued enhancements that will allow us to do amazing things in the future in which will make my job much easier.

April 2016

Pamela from Peterson Warren Academy

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

I found this software to be pretty good.

I like the ease of the use of this software.

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied April 2016

Hi Pamela, Thank you for your review. I am glad to know that you are finding Udutu's LMS very productive and user friendly. A great user design / user experience is at the core of the Udutu LMS's philosophy and we work very hard to keep it this way. It makes me very happy that you see it the same way as well. Regards Sedan - Manager@Udutu

April 2016

Alysa from Seabrooks VA / WAH Coaching

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

Great Service!!

I tried Udutu out for a little while. The first thing I noticed is how easy it is to use. I went away for a little while and came back and I was able to pick back up right where I left off without any problems. I truly like the experience. I havent had any issues with them as a software or as a company. I would recommend them to ANYONE I know that is looking for a learning platform.

April 2016

Andrea from Centro Paula Souza

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

Very good, easy and complete.

My experience with the LMS was very good. Everything that I needed I found in LMS

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied April 2016

Hi Andrea, Thank you so much for your comments. Here at Udutu , we work really hard to keep customers satisfied and the product experience exemplary. I am very glad you found the experience the same as we have envisioned for all our users. Sedan

April 2016

Paula from Grupo Andina Americas

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Excellent tool and easy to use

It is actually the only software of this type I´ve ever used. For me who had never worked in training befre, Udutu was a very fexible and friendly tool to develop a very complete training program for people all over Latin America. Customer Service has always been great and they helped me a lot with my learning process.

April 2016

Melody from Region 15

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Useful

A large variety of options to teach and build programs with. Rather than just lecturing, you can make interactive programs that students can go back and forth within.

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied April 2016

Hi Melody, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will keep on striving to make Udutu's products even better. Thanks - The Udutu Team

April 2016

dionne from alpha mortgage training

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

always responsive!!! love a company that stands behind his product.

Only have pros, don't know LMS well enough to give a con. Great software, still learning it.

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied April 2016

Thanks Diaonne! We find great pleasure in serving you and hope to continue this for many years to come. Please don't hesitate to contact us for any query you have. We thank you again for your lovely review. The Udutu Team

May 2016

Mussie from UW-stout

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Feedback

A fantastic tool to use. I can't believe I can publish my course on a URL. Love it.

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied June 2016

Hi Mussie, Thank you for your review. If you have any questions regarding the use of Udutu's tools, please feel free to contact our free support. We will make sure that your user experience is flawless. Thanks Sedan@Udutu

April 2016

Lisa from Eco-Earth Enrichment

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Easy to use, very efficiant, and well set up.

I would recommend this LMS with others, I found customer servace very helpful and wish all LMS could be this easy. Thank you

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied April 2016

Thank you for your review and for choosing Udutu. We are happy that you recommended our services and look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thanks Again! - The Udutu Team

November 2016

Andreja from O¿ Beltinci

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Like it

I was forced to use it as part of a study programme, but it's so user friendly and it almost ready my mind, so I recommend it.

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied November 2016

Thanks Andreja ! Here at Udutu , we try our best to keep the UX/ UI simple and clean while providing feature rich solutions. We are glad you loved our LMS! The Udutu Team

April 2016

Wade from LLI

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Good LMS for Ease of Use

I have found the Udutu platform to be easy to use and navigate. If you are looking for a platform to sell and facilitate your online courses, this is it. You don't need anything special - the LMS is built intuitively so it just makes sense what you are doing and how to do it.

April 2016

Manuel from Private

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

Its amazing

Is easy to use. It must be a software and dont need to use online.

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied April 2016

Hi Manuel, Thank you for your review. If you need any kind of assistance , please don't hesitate to contact us .We are here to answer any questions. Thanks and Regards - The Udutu Team

February 2017

shruti from CitiusTech

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2017

very efficient and easy to learn

I used to create training materials for the software we worked on , which also required sub titles to be in multiple languages and some more complex requirements udutu just fits my requirements and was helpful at our organization

October 2016

Sak from Kibz inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2016

Awesome and intuitive!

Thus far the trail version has provided me with great insights about designing and authoring. This platform is simple and easy to use. The layout is also very simple and easy to use. Give it a try and promise you won't be disappointed!

April 2016

John from SimpleDb Solutions Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

Great Platform

I was looking for some way to create online-training module for our employees and I found Udutu. I'm a first time user and I found it easy to use and navigate, and the best of all is it's FREE! Thank you!

April 2016

Evelyn from BC Assessment

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

stimulative way of learning

easy to maneuver

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied April 2016

Thank you so much for your review Evelyn. Much appreciated! We are always here for you if you need any kind of help, guidance or support. The Udutu Team

April 2016

chinmay from Greenlight consulting

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

Convenience to spread knowledge

Udutu is a great tool to create efficient training courses. It allows you with a lot of flexible options to include in your course materials.

April 2016

Paul from Paper Excellence

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

An affordable and quick option.

A little more intuitive in design would be helpful. It sometimes takes me a while to find out how to perform an operation.

April 2016

David from Amway

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

Great product

Was quick to get up and running, and support was very helpful with any snags that we encountered.

April 2016

Matt from NICWA

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Easy and intuitive

The download was quick and I was able to get up and running in a matter of minutes.

April 2016

Robert from PowerTrain, Inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

April 2016

Easy program to use.

The software is very easy to use and fairly intuitive with a short learning curve.

April 2016

Aman from Sartartia M S

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

JUST GREAT!

Awesome software love it please use this I'm telling you it's the best

April 2016

Ulisses from Gobierno del estado de Baja California

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Great service

Great user experience, the best service i have use in many years

April 2016

Jenny from Carilion Clinic

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Love it!

This software is excellent.

June 2016

Margaret from HACC

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2016

Udutu Newbie Review

I found the tutorials helpful, and quickly figured out how to use the authoring tool. I was able to create a functional learning object in one day.

Pros

Cost and ease of use for someone who does not have coding experience.

Cons

I would like to change the colors of the jump button so that each button on a page of 4 buttons is different, enhancing signaling.

Response from Udutu Online Learning Solutions

Replied July 2016

Hi Margaret , Thank you for your review. We will take your recommendations very seriously and will make adjustments accordingly. We are glad you are finding Udutu solutions and services awesome and representing great value for money. Thanks