What are uxpertise LMS users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using uxpertise LMS software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.41

22 Reviews

5
11
4
9
3
2
2
0
1
0
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"The team at Uxpertise was very helpful in offering demos, answering questions and training staff on how to use the platform. Very responsive service."
  • icon"I use this program for several months and I am very satisfied. It is very convenient to use, easy to understand and allows me to save time when registering for my classes."
  • icon"I like that the system tells me if I am creating duplicates."
  • icon"We had a lot of problem with new users and first connection."
  • icon"I have to use Teams, which is not ideal, considering we purchased an LMS."

Jump to:

Browse all uxpertise LMS Reviews

  • Have you used uxpertise LMS and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 22 of 22 reviews

Barbara

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Sports

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Uxpertise, nous permet de former notre équipe à travers le Canada.

Pros

J'utilise Uxpertise depuis plusieurs année et je suis satisfaite. La plateforme est simple d'utilisation autant pour les administrateurs que pour les usagés.

Cons

Il pourrait être intéressant d'avoir plus de latitude pour l'inscription des participants. Par exemple, être capable de les inscrire à leur place et qu'ils modifient leurs informations de connexion par la suite.

Response from uxpertise

Nous travaillons forts pour assurer une expérience intuitive, et nous sommes heureux de voir que vous le pensez aussi. Concernant l'inscription, il est déjà possible d'inscrire les participants pour eux et les participants peuvent modifier les informations de leurs profils. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas de communiquer avec notre équipe de soutien.

Replied December 2021

Karol

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Good LMS overall + small improvements would make it great

Good experience overall but more simplicity & ergonomy with user management would be appreciated. - delete a course from a user profile even if it's already opened - download our main report easily (1000+ users) without asking customer service - upload list of new user directly - opportunity to send reminders emails to groups - not having to switch from enrollment management to user management all the time to create and manage accounts

Pros

I like that the system tells me if I am creating duplicates.

Cons

To switch a user to another group, you have to create the account in the new group and then get back to the other group to delete the account from it.

Reasons for choosing uxpertise LMS

I guess the API compatibility with Horasphere and the reporting.

Reasons for switching to uxpertise LMS

It's our new HRIS and we will simply benefit from having everything in the same place with Workday LMS.

Response from uxpertise

Happy to know that you enjoy using uxpertise LMS :) We appreciate your feedback, and we will be bringing updates to groups management in the year to come. However, a user who already exists in the system does not have to be deleted, you can add the user to the new group by searching your list of current users in the platform. If you remove a user from a group, it won't delete it in the platform, so no worries. If you have any questions, please contact our support team. Thank you for your continued support, we are delighted to have you as a client!

Replied December 2021

Nadia

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Philanthropy

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Une plateforme pour nos formations en ligne

Pros

C'est vraiment très pratique pour offrir des formations et avoir toutes les informations et outils de formation au même endroit. La plateforme est aussi visuellement bien faite et agréable à utiliser. Le service client est extrêmement rapide également !

Cons

Il est très difficile d'avoir toutes les données que nous désirons dans l'exportation de nos rapports. Nous avons dû et devons faire beaucoup de développement pour avoir toutes les informations dont nous avons besoin.

Yaëlle

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Performing Arts

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2022

Avis sur uxpertise par Club Gigus

Nous avons pu faire un virage numérique en pleine pandémie, grâce à uxpetise. Ils ont été à l'écoute et très disponibles tout au long du processus. Nous avons maintenant un outil important qui vient dynamiser le potentiel d'affaires de notre entrerprise.

Pros

La plate-forme est relativement simple à configurer, elle offre toutes les fonctionnalités dont noous avons besoin. Le service la clientèle chez uxpertise est impeccable.

Cons

Il a fallu quand même une formation pour pouvoir bien naviguer dans la plateforme, quelques fonctions pourraient être améliorées, notamment au niveau visuel.

Reasons for choosing uxpertise LMS

Parce que c'est une entreprise basée au Québec, et dirigée par des femmes, qui offre un produit compétitif, sur mesure, et un service à la clientèle dur à battre.

Response from uxpertise

Merci! Nous sommes heureux de pouvoir contribuer à votre virage numérique.

Replied July 2022

Guylaine

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Inscriptions en ligne et rapport

J'aime bien Uxpertise mais je n'ai malheureusement pas le temps d'approfondir toutes les fonctions, je dois me concentrer sur l'essentiel pour le moment.

Pros

Produit quand même facile à utiliser, les documents et vidéos aident à se familiariser avec le logiciel

Cons

Pourrait-il y avoir un service de support intégré pour les utilisateurs afin qu'ils puissent avoir des références au besoin si problème technique pour se connecter aux différentes formations. De mon côté j'ai très peu de connaissance informatique donc lorsqu'il y a des problèmes avec les usagers je dois me référer au support d'Uxpertise. Également, dans la fonction rapport on devrait être capable de supprimer les colonnes et conserver cette mise en forme lorsqu'on l'envoie dans excel, présentement il faut supprimer les colonnes 2 fois lorsqu'elles ne sont pas utiles. c'est une perte de temps.

Reasons for choosing uxpertise LMS

Parce que c'est ce dernier qui répondait le mieux à nos besoins, mais il n'y en avait aucun de parfait.

Reasons for switching to uxpertise LMS

Parce que ce produit ne convenait pas à tous nos besoins.

Response from uxpertise

Merci Guylaine pour vos commentaires! Nous prenons vos suggestions en note. Nous avons déjà plusieurs belles fonctionnalités qui s'ajouteront en 2022. Nous allons vous les communiquer au fur et à mesure. Si vous avez d'autres suggestions, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe de soutien.

Replied December 2021

François

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

True all in one business solution

Pros

uxpertise is a true all in one business solution for our institute. This LMS allows us to promote more than 60 online and in class training and manage more than 80 trainers. We have all we need to receive payments, register people or employees and promote any activities. Using uxpertise we can build tests, exams, surveys and rewards learners with badges and certificates.

Cons

Few minor and temporary problems occurred while uxpertise pushed new useful features. Support is very efficient.

Response from uxpertise

We are glad that you appreciate your experience with uxpertise LMS and our team. We have put in place a thorough process to ensure new features are released without any bugs. Of course, if there are issues, it is our priority to quickly and efficiently fix it.

Replied December 2021

Benoit

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

uxpertise - attainable knowledge

Pros

I really enjoy uxpertise to attend online courses. It's very easy to use and I can continue my classes from anywhere - I think it's a really great solutions for anyone that wants to offer its clients or employees easily accessible training. The physical classes are also interesting - it's easy to select a class that works with my schedule and that is close from me.

Cons

Once when traveling with a low wifi connection, some trainings were harder to launch than others, but I don't believe this is a flaw considering the courses are not developped by upxertise and other web services of my computer were also slow on that occasion.

Eddy

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Uxpertise reviews

Overall, I enjoy using Uxpertise LMS

Pros

The course design The registration process

Cons

The billing process The reporting features

Response from uxpertise

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are happy that your overall experience with uxpertise LMS and the team is good. uxpertise LMS has several advanced reports along with a dashboard with several metrics. We also strive to provide a simple and easy billing process. Our team would like to make sure you have a great experience on all aspects of the service. We will be in touch to clarify certain features and processes.

Replied December 2021

Nathalie

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Good Platform to use for learnings

Very good - fill its promise.

Pros

Its flexibility. Its look - good branding - Its performance

Cons

Not always easy to understand all the functions - but coaching is provided which is very good Cost to make slight modifications - since the platform must suit everyone

Reasons for switching to uxpertise LMS

Was looking for more versatility and to join the same groupe(ASP)

Matthieu

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Solid and easy to use

Pros

I used the platform as someone who attended a course as well as an administrator for a course. It's easy to use for the vast majority of the time. Anyone that uses Uxpertise as a learner will easily find his/her class and can pick it back up from where he/she left it if the class wasn't finished in one session. As an administrator, the platform lets you have a lot of control over what parameters you want to set for your project and allows you to receive a solid amount of information about who did the course and how they performed.

Cons

Although easy to use, on the administrator side, there is a lot of stuff to know. It takes a little while to know everything functionality that is available to you, but I feel like it's worth it.

Adil

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

June 2022

Avis

Très Positive

Pros

Relativement facile comparé à d'autres LMS

Cons

Il y a toujours matière à faire des améliorations

Nikki

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Cost effective solution for small non profits

Good experience, easy to use software, friendly and prompt support.

Pros

The team at Uxpertise was very helpful in offering demos, answering questions and training staff on how to use the platform. Very responsive service

Cons

It could benefit from additional features but as a new product it is adequate.

Reasons for choosing uxpertise LMS

cost and ease of implementation

Response from uxpertise

Thank you for the kind words Nikki! We would love to hear what features you would like to have added. Please send us an email with your requests, and we can keep them in mind as we add new features to the platform. If it is a must-have, please talk to our team about custom development options. Thank you for choosing uxpertise :)

Replied December 2021

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

So usefull

Pros

I use this program for several months and I am very satisfied. It is very convenient to use, easy to understand and allows me to save time when registering for my classes. Also, I really like the design. The user experience is constant in the software, we understand very quickly how everything works.

Cons

Some courses require a lot of energy to your device, you must be certain to have a good internet connection before you start viewing the learning.

Véronique

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Great Software/platform, but you always need to pay extra to get your data

I like it but I loose a lot of precious time for my analytics and daily tasks

Pros

The look The top menus How easily my customers can add to bag a training and pay for it.

Cons

Reports are not easy to handle (Sales or Wish List > columns missing that I would Need) Incomplete reports that require many unnecessary clicks to extract information and the Go Back function is annoying Hugelack of flexibility Same comments for Dashboards

angela

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

New to the world of LMS

So far, it meets our needs

Pros

It is very easy to use. and for the most part, it has the features we need.

Cons

Not having the ability to book and hold virtual training sessions is a real drawback. I have to use Teams, which is not ideal, considering we purchased an LMS.

Reasons for choosing uxpertise LMS

Cost.

Response from uxpertise

Thanks for your feedback Angela! We have exciting new features coming for 2022 which might just solve your drawbacks. Keep your eyes peeled for our announcements :) Currently, you can still use uxpertise LMS to manage virtual sessions planning, attendance, notifications, and progression. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to talk to our support team!

Replied December 2021

Marilyn

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Great for training new employees, for example

Pros

To use as administrator, it is easy and practical to manage training activities, with various elements such as certificates, documents, links and events such as classroom courses. There is accurate and detailed monitoring. It is great how all of this can be found in one product that is continuously and quickly evolving for the best user experience.

Cons

It is sometimes slow to filter tables and lists for admins. It's not much, really. I wouldn't say it ruins the overall experience.

Adriana

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mental Health Care

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Avis conseil

Globalement satisfaisant

Pros

Le fait qu'ile st capable d'héberger les cours et le rendre disponible à un grand nombre d'usager. Les listes en Excel sont aussi facile à utiliser. Je n'ai pas beaucoup d'expérience pour me prononcer sur le logiciel

Cons

J'ai dû chercher au début plus longuement certaines fonctionnalités. Par exemple comment effacer complétement un utilisateur. des fois il était effacé d'une liste mais restait sur un autre. Le moteur de recherche de nom est sensible à l'accent près. Mais quand on s'habitue au logiciel, tout va bien.

Jonathan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Public Safety

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Easy to use for clients

We love our new platform. Overall it respond to our expectations.

Pros

The clients love the new software and can subscribe to new formation easily.

Cons

We had a lot of problem with new users and first connection.

Annie

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Great custumer service

We needed a LMS to store all of our courses, easy to use, with many features.

Pros

very easy to merge our existing products with the LMS Easy to use for our clients Excellent custumer service, very proactive

Cons

Many features for the administrator: long to learn

Reasons for choosing uxpertise LMS

Custumer service Features (many)

Reasons for switching to uxpertise LMS

Brio was lacking features

Response from uxpertise

Thank you for your kind words! We strive to make uxpertise LMS as user-friendly and intuitive as possible. We recommend the user guides and video tutorials which explain in detail all of the admin features. If you require further support, please contact us. It will be our pleasure to help. :)

Replied December 2021

Najla

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Bonne plateforme

Pros

Support technique. Options de personnalisation.

Cons

Ce n'est pas white label pour les comptes de base.

Response from uxpertise

We are delighted that you appreciate our support team and enjoy using the platform. We appreciate your feedback. The uxpertise LMS platform is whitel babel in the sense that organizations can have their own domain name, logo, colors, and customize the portal to their brand and content. We do include a small logo in the footer mentioning that it is powered by uxpertise. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to our support team. Thank you for your continued support and being a uxpertise client.

Replied December 2021

Anik

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

uxpertise gives us the tools and overview needed to manage our team

We needed an application to manage the training of our team. uxpertise is user-friendly.

Pros

uxpertise gives us the overview and the reporting needed to manage our team. We can manage all type of training, surveys and events.

Cons

uxpertise does what we need and expect from a LMS.

Sanya

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Hi

Pros

Easy to navigate in the software, lots of guides to help you understand with lots of picture of the software

Cons

If you don't use it weekly, at least, some part of the software are easy to forget

Response from uxpertise

Hi Sanya, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are happy that you find the guides useful and the platform easy to navigate. We would love to know more about which part of the platform are easy to forget in your opinion. Please send email with your feedback to our support team.

Replied December 2021

Showing 1 - 22 of 22 reviews
uxpertise LMS

uxpertise LMS

4.41/5 out of 22 reviews