WCEA

WCEA Reviews

RATING:

4.43

(105)

User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.43

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4

Value for money

4

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"The relevant courses to my professional, the simplicity of the features used, and the awards in form of certificates that can be recognized by our council."
  • icon"It is user friendly, the application does not consume a lot of data, content is good and understandable."
  • icon"Easy to use with valuable courses. Easy to filter according to speciality."
  • icon"Sometimes it crushes and late updates also few new courses."
  • icon"It is hard to assess the courses for us with low capacity internet."
  • icon"Poor net work at my location makes it difficult sometimes."

All WCEA Reviews

1-25 of 104 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Latha

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2022

My WCEA

Pros

Comfort and easy to use, I like the content organization, I have already recommended to my friends

Cons

None I can think. I feel content is relevant and nothing needs to be altered.

BENESE

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2021

update of protocols regarding health care

my experience is all about reading and updates so that we can improve maternal-child health

Pros

it is a good software because it help me to be updated in my daily research

Cons

continue to update us about maternal child health

Mills Sichone

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

January 2021

WCEA Software

The skills I acquired from WCEA have improved my confidence and performance at work.

Pros

The outline of the lessons and information flow was terrific.

Cons

It would crush from time to time and it was slow to navigate. It would take time to complete a course.

Jafari

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

February 2021

Jafari’s review

The problem is, sometimes when you close of the session before complete when you what to continue its start from the beginning. But is very nice app for increasing our knowledge and skills and i always recommend others to use it as well.

Pros

This app is easy to use and lessons are well prompted

Cons

If possible to add some video aids on some procedures in studies so as to improve attention in learning.

MEMUNATU

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2021

WCEA Software

Pros

It self explanatory and readily available.

Cons

Time consuming when taking certain courses.

Josphin

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2021

Useful for me

Satisfied very interested to studying

Pros

Very useful for me because I’m gaining more on

Cons

Satisfied about this software because I’m gaining more knowledge

Eric

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2022

It was very good

It's very good because I learned many things concerning nursing profession

Pros

It's very to afford and understand. Keep it up in it's development.

Cons

None about this software. It's good but sometimes there are items that are difficult to download

Bright

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2021

Recommendations

It has really been impactful especially to myself.

Pros

It is very easy to access and also bery helpful to users

Cons

The update about upcoming courses are limited. I urge and recommend more courses should be updated on the app for use

FRANCIS

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

January 2021

N/A

I has helped me in sharpening my knowledge on medical conditions and issues

Pros

Easy to use, easy to access and to understand

Cons

Takes a lot of time to load, should be synchronized with the NCK portal

Genza

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2021

My experience with the WCEA SOFTWARE

The software provides reminders (courses) to me, in terms of knowledge, skills, which is use when am with my clients.

Pros

The relevant courses to my professional, the simplicity of the features used, and the awards in form of certificates that can be recognized by our council.

Cons

Failure to comment to other peoples contribution, in the comments box, but rather liking only.

Response from World Continuing Education Alliance

Within the community platform, you can respond to posts. Underneath the post you will see a comment box. Enter your comment and press return.

Replied January 2021

Dr. Achiever

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

May 2021

Thanks WCEA

WCEA APP help me to access resourceful information and also provide me CPD points for my PIN renewal

Pros

I love the app , especially the webinar added

Cons

The app load very slow, i wish that part will bi improved Also certifi6 dont load in the app, i wish the laod in the app when one have download... Atleat a thumbnail version will bi nice

Mirrium

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2021

Nurse

Learnt a lot of management of different ailments and other useful information has been obtained through this plantform

Pros

easy to use this software . it is userfriendly

Cons

Nothing that I can explain. only that it needs you to have enough data bundle

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2021

Best one ever

Pros

Regular updates and helpful contents , as well as sufficient data

Cons

Nothing that i consider not to like about this software

NSABIMANA

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2021

RN

This platform was very crucial for me because I have gained many skills and knwoledge depending on course I attained.

Pros

Accessiblity was very ok but it taken several minutes to download the courses.

Cons

It is easy because I used my phone in order to access the course.

Response from World Continuing Education Alliance

The course download times vary, depending on the network. On a high-speed network (depending on course size), most download in a few seconds. On a 2G network, it will take longer.

Replied January 2021

Buthyna

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2021

.

.

Pros

Easy to use , informative, can be used at any time

Cons

There is no resources that can be downloaded as PDF

Response from World Continuing Education Alliance

We do support PDF's and all of the content can be downloaded, though is viewed in the app or the LMS. This is to ensure your study records are automatically updated and certificates issued. Also, the content is designed to work on any device in a readable format and includes many interactive features, such as gamification and quizzes.

Replied January 2021

VKSK PRIYANKA

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2021

WCEA is a platform uniting global nurses, easy access and worth using it

Excellent..I found worth using it

Pros

Good impact in improving knowledge. We can choose desired course and also can download it after completing certificate also downloaded easily..it's very clear

Cons

My full name is not accepted in the app and in the certificates also I got half name as VKSK PRIYANKA instead of VKSK PRIYANKA KAVULURU

RENSON

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE