WCEA Reviews

4.42 / 5 (102)

Our advisors have recommended this product 26 times in the last 30 days

User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(57)

57

4 stars

(32)

32

3 stars

(12)

12

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The relevant courses to my professional, the simplicity of the features used, and the awards in form of certificates that can be recognized by our council."

  • "It is user friendly, the application does not consume a lot of data, content is good and understandable."

  • "Easy to use with valuable courses. Easy to filter according to speciality."

  • Cons

  • "Sometimes it crushes and late updates also few new courses."

  • "It is hard to assess the courses for us with low capacity internet."

  • "Poor net work at my location makes it difficult sometimes."

Browse WCEA Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 102 results

May 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Best one ever

Pros

Regular updates and helpful contents , as well as sufficient data

Cons

Nothing that i consider not to like about this software

May 2021

MEMUNATU from Ghana Health service

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

WCEA Software

Pros

It self explanatory and readily available.

Cons

Time consuming when taking certain courses.

January 2021

Mills Sichone from Ndola Teaching Hospital

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

January 2021

WCEA Software

The skills I acquired from WCEA have improved my confidence and performance at work.

Pros

The outline of the lessons and information flow was terrific.

Cons

It would crush from time to time and it was slow to navigate. It would take time to complete a course.

May 2021

Josphin from Operation theatre

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Useful for me

Satisfied very interested to studying

Pros

Very useful for me because I’m gaining more on

Cons

Satisfied about this software because I’m gaining more knowledge

May 2021

Bright from 37 Military Hospital

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Recommendations

It has really been impactful especially to myself.

Pros

It is very easy to access and also bery helpful to users

Cons

The update about upcoming courses are limited. I urge and recommend more courses should be updated on the app for use

May 2021

Maria-louisa from Sacred Heart Health Centre

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Review for WCEA

I passed several modules but can't retrieve them for my Nursing Council so that I gain my Continuous Professional Development.

Pros

It has given opportunity to gain or improve my Professional Knowledge

Cons

Desired features, I wish my passed modules to be available with evidence to my Nursing Council

March 2021

vestine from chub

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

reviews about the WCEA.

the benefits of using this WCEA , Is very helpful in my continuous profession development. it make my skills to grow and even my knowledge was provided and reach on the point I need

Pros

for me I like the subject related to antenatal, labor, postpartum care and newborns care

Cons

the features is well structed but there is some improvement need to be addressed; add some topics which needed in orded to develop our profession skills

May 2021

Mirrium from Ministry of Health

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Nurse

Learnt a lot of management of different ailments and other useful information has been obtained through this plantform

Pros

easy to use this software . it is userfriendly

Cons

Nothing that I can explain. only that it needs you to have enough data bundle

May 2021

Dr. Achiever from Fr. Thomas Alan Rooney Memoral Hospital

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2021

Thanks WCEA

WCEA APP help me to access resourceful information and also provide me CPD points for my PIN renewal

Pros

I love the app , especially the webinar added

Cons

The app load very slow, i wish that part will bi improved Also certifi6 dont load in the app, i wish the laod in the app when one have download... Atleat a thumbnail version will bi nice

May 2021

Francesca Awo from Ministry of health

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Quality of wcea

I was happy for using No cost involve Has enable me renew my license without difficulty

Pros

Easy to use at anytime No money involved to assess it

Cons

Cannot save any topic u use Can not jump from one subject to another

January 2021

BENESE from Minister of health /kibagabaga hospital

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

update of protocols regarding health care

my experience is all about reading and updates so that we can improve maternal-child health

Pros

it is a good software because it help me to be updated in my daily research

Cons

continue to update us about maternal child health

February 2021

Jafari from Muhimbili national hospital

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Jafari’s review

The problem is, sometimes when you close of the session before complete when you what to continue its start from the beginning. But is very nice app for increasing our knowledge and skills and i always recommend others to use it as well.

Pros

This app is easy to use and lessons are well prompted

Cons

If possible to add some video aids on some procedures in studies so as to improve attention in learning.

January 2021

NSABIMANA from KIBUNGO REFERRAL HOSPITAL

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

RN

This platform was very crucial for me because I have gained many skills and knwoledge depending on course I attained.

Pros

Accessiblity was very ok but it taken several minutes to download the courses.

Cons

It is easy because I used my phone in order to access the course.

Response from World Continuing Education Alliance

Replied January 2021

The course download times vary, depending on the network. On a high-speed network (depending on course size), most download in a few seconds. On a 2G network, it will take longer.

January 2021

Buthyna from Jordanian Royal Medical Services

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

.

.

Pros

Easy to use , informative, can be used at any time

Cons

There is no resources that can be downloaded as PDF

Response from World Continuing Education Alliance

Replied January 2021

We do support PDF's and all of the content can be downloaded, though is viewed in the app or the LMS. This is to ensure your study records are automatically updated and certificates issued. Also, the content is designed to work on any device in a readable format and includes many interactive features, such as gamification and quizzes.

January 2021

VKSK PRIYANKA from SMVDCoN

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

WCEA is a platform uniting global nurses, easy access and worth using it

Excellent..I found worth using it

Pros

Good impact in improving knowledge. We can choose desired course and also can download it after completing certificate also downloaded easily..it's very clear

Cons

My full name is not accepted in the app and in the certificates also I got half name as VKSK PRIYANKA instead of VKSK PRIYANKA KAVULURU

January 2021

RENSON from St. marys Hospital mumias, kenya

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

My perception of WCEA App is positive, a very effective learners app

Helping me manage clients well with their health needs, helps me mentor students with these materials, sharpening my knowledge and skills

Pros

The educational material are presented well with illustration and summarized straight to the point.

Cons

The webinars, some of them are lengthy, more than an hour

January 2021

FRANCIS from HOPE MEDICAL CENTRE

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2021

N/A

I has helped me in sharpening my knowledge on medical conditions and issues

Pros

Easy to use, easy to access and to understand

Cons

Takes a lot of time to load, should be synchronized with the NCK portal

January 2021

Genza from Local government health

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

My experience with the WCEA SOFTWARE

The software provides reminders (courses) to me, in terms of knowledge, skills, which is use when am with my clients.

Pros

The relevant courses to my professional, the simplicity of the features used, and the awards in form of certificates that can be recognized by our council.

Cons

Failure to comment to other peoples contribution, in the comments box, but rather liking only.

Response from World Continuing Education Alliance

Replied January 2021

Within the community platform, you can respond to posts. Underneath the post you will see a comment box. Enter your comment and press return.

January 2021

Salisu from Federal Medical Center Gusau

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Satisfactory

Very satisfied.

Pros

User friendliness, ease of access, interactive features, and ability to link results and certificates earned to the Nursing and Midwifery Council of Nigeria online portal for license renewal.

Cons

Some courses doesn't offer certification even after completion, which ideally should have.

January 2021

Evaline from Kikuyu Hospital

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Wcea Rating

Pros

The product is easy to use. Readability is well illustrated. Wide range of courses. Intergration easy and useful.

Cons

Points awarded are less. Create a platform where courses already taken are put aside and not mixed with the rest. Provide a range of courses.

January 2021

Sarah from Medical Practice

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

User for annual CPD points for Nursing registration

Very good, useful, and relevant and varied trainings, and easy to use.

Pros

Very easy to use. Relevant and constantly updated relevant trainings. Used different material for trainings to ensure variety. Always stated the points issued. Automatic updating of points and ability to print our certificate of points to submit to nursing council. Ability to work online or offline Offered free use for nurses in 2020

Cons

Software was very easy to use so I was very comfortable using it. Used it only for trainings for CPD points for my nurse registration. I liked the fact that it linked my registration directly to my nursing council so that I knew it was acceptable and approved material for training and using as continual professional development.

January 2021

Thomas d'Aquin from Cyimbiri health

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Recommandation

This pfatfom helps me to update my knowledge

Pros

It would be better to avail sofware for portable computer

Cons

The portable computer platform in terms of WCEA will help some health care providers who do not have smart phones

Response from World Continuing Education Alliance

Replied January 2021

The platform also works on a PC. Visit the website and click "Login to LMS".

January 2021

Benjamin Fosu from Ghana Health Service

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Nice software

Excellent

Pros

How it explain things into details and gives quality education.

Cons

The software don't show more demonstration

Response from World Continuing Education Alliance

Replied January 2021

The courses are governed by the company or organization we are working with. We have many courses with videos and demonstrations. In Ghana you will see more of these coming online.

January 2021

Thuya from Dream Cruises

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Recreational Facilities and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Appreciation and recommendation

The lectures and the writers are very professional and applicable , concise and impressive.

Pros

Instant and targeted answering and explanation of quitzs and case scenarios.

Cons

Can not keep the records of the relevants notes and pictures with screenshots.

January 2021

Joseph from Kamanga Medics Hospital

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

The issue of leadership topics, certificate of a completion to be awarded to the participants.

I get new skills and knowledge to use on my daily works.

Pros

It simple to use and anyone can use if he or she is interested, up-to-date and it's global

Cons

More leadership topics and courses to be scheduled, Certificate of completion for the course to be awarded to the participants. More of the topics on Pediatric Nursing to be scheduled also as well as surgical Nursing.

January 2021

Nyemudzani from Ministry of health and wellness

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

WCEA MOGOROSI'S REVIEW

I managed to refresh my knowledge therefore continuing to develop

Pros

Easy to use,some courses were difficult but it was a good challenge for me

Cons

Some cousres have very low points,eg 0.025, 0.075

January 2021

Celumusa Cleanboy from Eswatini Ministry of Health/ICP

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Research

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Review for WCEA

It is a good learning platform.

Pros

It is user friendly, the application does not consume a lot of data, content is good and understandable

Cons

It freezes sometimes and then takes me to the start of the test.

January 2021

KARANGWA from Partners In Health

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Health workers

To update my skills

Pros

Easy to use understanding key message to use

Cons

Good explanation and video are not there

Response from World Continuing Education Alliance

Replied January 2021

There are not videos on all courses, though there are on some. The videos only work when you are online, as they are streamed to the phone so that you do not have to incur the data costs before you decide whether you are going to complete the course.

January 2021

Natasha K. from CHAG

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

WCEA_Good to know

Good

Pros

It is very educative to me and easy to use.

Cons

Poor net work at my location makes it difficult sometimes

Response from World Continuing Education Alliance

Replied January 2021

The app is designed to work with poor networks by allowing offline study. When you have a good connection, download the courses and you can study without any network connection. The LMS will be updated the next time you have a good connection

February 2021

Tamara from Hamad medical corporation

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Awesome

It help me to elaborate my knowledge

Pros

Its very User- friendly and short topics so won't consume much time

Cons

Nothing. Everything is helpful and interesting about this software

January 2021

ERIC from Health,Wellness and Fitness

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

let most of professionals use this software because it is helpful.

From this software i benefited many things as a nurse, because courses helped me to learn new skills and knowledge concerning my career.

Pros

Of course the product is easy to use and it as important as possible because it help us to develop our knowledge and skills.

Cons

All the software contents are very important

January 2021

Divine Raymond from Ghana Health Service

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2021

Evaluation

Satisfactory

Pros

Helps me to learn more and add to my skill

Cons

Rating must be online. It should stop and improved to function offline

May 2021

Ukasha from Ministry Of health

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Overall good

Pros

Easy to use and very helpful since you can use it at home

Cons

Some topics are not coverd and its hard to search sometimes

May 2021

Augustina from Nyaho Medical Centre

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

User Comments

I have had varied courses to choose from

Pros

Easy to use software that allows you to navigate through without difficulty

Cons

Nothing much it is a simple to use software

January 2021

Oneile from Ministry of Health And Wellness

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

WCEA APP RATING

Easy to use Leanrt new staff

Pros

The covid courses were informational. It's a readily available and courses can be done at any time.

Cons

Rating of courses. The Tb course with 30 points was over rated. Some subjects like theater related courses are less featured. Some courses deserved an exam but only a review was given

January 2021

Portia from Nursing and midwifery council

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Problem on my certificates

Good

Pros

It has really helped me to recall previous lessons

Cons

Recently I can't go through my finished certificates

January 2021

Osazee from Lake Chad Basin Commission

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

A good Experience

It has been good honestly.

Pros

It provides affordable and accessible continuing medical education.

Cons

Too little content on tropical or cases from an African perspective.

Response from World Continuing Education Alliance

Replied January 2021

We are adding content with regards to tropical diseases on an ongoing basis, so, keep looking.

January 2021

Tapiwa from Zimbabwe RedCross Society

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Review of WCEA

Pros

Easy to use and it kept a record of courses which are easily downloaded for printing.

Cons

The limited number of courses that were available to me.

Response from World Continuing Education Alliance

Replied January 2021

We are adding courses to your repository (general practitioner) on a weekly basis, so please keep looking.

May 2021

Olayemi from National Hospital Abuja

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2021

Ease of use

I can have my professional licence with ease with the help of WCEA. Its a great tool for professional updates

Pros

Features are impactful, flexible and so convenient to use

Cons

Customer care support is poor when u encounter a problem in the course of a lecture.

January 2021

Dorothy from MOH kakamega

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Easy accessible to new information

At first u need patient to get used to how the app works ones your done yuo enjoy each step

Pros

Current new medical information and management of cases up-to-date for users access

Cons

The cpd points awarded are too low for some topics

January 2021

Nuhu from University Health Center Usmanu Danfodiyo University Sokoto, Nigeria

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Excellent

It was an impressive experience, I learnt new and emerging trend as pertains to Medical and Nursing field especially covid-19.

Pros

Easy to use, no ambiguity and can be used by any body.

Cons

All the features are good and are educating.

January 2021

Edmund from Ministry of health

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2021

Data cherge

No bisness

Pros

1.It would be better if you could develop to offline mode. 2.When you have dowloaded some topics if you loged out you lost your all topics this shiuld fix it.

Cons

Data charge is costfull you should switch to iffline mode

January 2021

Anathalie from Simbi hc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Anathalie

L,utilisation de WCEA m'a aidé à améliorer ma performance

Pros

comment les fonctionalités préparés,les cours commencés par pré-test.

Cons

les fonctionalités en anglais seulement,ça demmande beaucoup de connection

January 2021

Dalha from Urology Hospital

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

WCEA A GOOD WAY FORWARD

I benefitted well because I educate my community about several causes that are related to this recent covid 19 pandemics

Pros

Easily accessible,well coordinated application

Cons

It was not difficult everything is in order

January 2021

NDIHOKUBWAYO from Ministry of health

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

The WCEA assessment

The WCEA helps health professionals to update their knowledge especially in this time of covid pandemic.

Pros

This soft is easy to use, inexpensive and contains update topics.

Cons

Sometimes, this soft disconnects by itself while being used.

January 2021

Mmoloki from Sepopa clinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Dhinya

its have being good and its helped me to understand certain aspects.

Pros

its is easy to use and understand its content

Cons

i think for now everything its fine. most of the topics are covered even daily events/pandemics/outbreaks.

January 2021

ESTHER from ASHMED SPECIALIST HOSPITAL KUDENDA KADUNA

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Perfect software

Pros

This software is very impactful especially in the aspect of my career and the pandemic

Cons

The timing is quite discouraging, I solicit for better time upgrade.

February 2021

Felicia from Ghana Health Service

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Educative and Inspiring

I really like the course . I encourage everyone to take part.

Pros

Instant certificates after passing a course

Cons

The feature to help us renew our license is not active.

January 2021

Musa from Hospital

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

The app for every home

Very user friendly

Pros

Easy to use. Automatic certification and design.

Cons

It doesn't allow you to proceed to the next page it one didn't pass the test.

January 2021

IRENE from MATER MISERICODIAE HOSPITAL

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

GOOD

START WAS DIFFICULT BUT WITH TIME I GOT USED

Pros

EASE TO USE NOT COMPLICATED VERY EDUCATIVE MATERIALS

Cons

EDUCATIVE. TOPICS WERE RELEVANT AND VERY IFORMATIVE

Displaying 1 - 50 of 102 reviews