Help With My Loan Software Reviews

Help With My Loan Software Reviews

Review Highlights

Overall Rating

5.00

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

5

Functionality

5


Have you used Help With My Loan and would like to share your experience with others?

Write a review

All Help With My Loan Reviews

1-13 of 13 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2022

A company that stays true to their name!

Pros

The reporting features make it so easy to gather high level information and decipher areas of improvement.

Cons

I’m thoroughly satisfied with the features of this product. I’m certain future improvements will only make day to day processes more efficient than they currently are.

Tamar

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2022

Impressive Product and Service

It has been a pleasure doing business with Help With My Loan. The associates are friendly, helpful, and responsive and the software is excellent. I am very happy with our choice to move forward with Help With My Loan.

Pros

The software is extremely user-friendly and well-developed. It increases efficiency and productivity.

Cons

I am very happy with the software the way it is.

Avo

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Banking

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2022

Incredible Software!

Pros

This software gives me time back to work on things that can help me grow my business.

Cons

There’s not a single thing I can think of that I do not like about this software.

Robert

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Games

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2022

Extremely Reliable and Informative Software

Excellent Service and Placement of Lender matching. Very quick Loan turn around time, extremely knowledgeable team!

Pros

Fast Lending and Loan Approval CRM and Administrative Dashboard

Cons

Honestly nothing, which was an incredible credential point of how well they served us.

David

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2022

Powerful tool helping me help my clients

I am able to connect with my clients who seek capital for their business and HWML allows me to instantaneously connect with many lending institutions. I am more than happy I found HWML and their program

Pros

I especially liked the fact that when I upload a tax return, the system automatically reads all the pertinent information and converts it to usable data. There are little to no errors during the conversion process and I can immediately seek a lender.

Cons

The cost of the software is reasonable, but it would be better at $50 per month vs $99

Reasons for choosing Help With My Loan

Customer service. Professionalism

Arin

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2022

Ease of use!

Pros

This software has an easy user interface and has done an amazing job consolidating everything into a single software!

Cons

So far, over 6-months of use, yet to find anything to point out.

Hagop

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2022

HWML Highly Recommended

Pros

Commercial loan and loan servicing were immaculate.

Cons

There are no issues that I had with the software.

Sarkis

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

Review

Outstanding. A to Z!

Pros

The product is one of the best in the market. I have been a subscriber of similar products like this, but this software is way more complex and easier to use. I'll probably get rid of my other subscriptions.

Cons

I wish there was a mobile app for when I'm on the go. I'm sure the team is working on it (hopefully).

Zorik

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

Must-have tool for the trade

Closed every deal we’ve sent them and they take good care of our referrals as well.

Pros

One place to load all info and easily carry the process to a close.

Cons

More lenders would make the tool even more more efficient.

Maral

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2022

Efficient

Pros

Product was easy to use and customer support was excellent.

Cons

I enjoy using this product and do not have any issues.

Harry

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Commercial Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2022

HWML Software

Pros

The commercial loan process was easy peasy.

Cons

I cannot complain about the software, whatsoever.

Vicky

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2022

Software Happy!!

Help with my Loan is more than a loan office, they are amazing group with intelligent force of personnel to direct all areas of your business, they are our professional to guide to success.

Pros

Ease of use. Reliable platform steps taken were quite clear and helpful

Cons

The least likely about this software didn’t apply to us!!!

Vram

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2022

Quick and easy

Pros

Love the interface and how simple it is to use. Saved a whole bunch of time and a way less stressful process.

Cons

Weren't really any cons that I can think of.

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews