User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(20)

20

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "-100% cloud-based - Excellent customer support - Simple set up and implementation - User friendly - Fully supports ISO 13485 compliance for Medical Device companies"

  • "-100% cloud-based - Paperless EQMS - Customer support par excellence - Ease of use and simplicity with regards to implementation - Efficiency and security"

  • Cons

  • "I do not have cons to report so far for ComplianceQuest, the software has accomplished all our expectations."

  • "From our side we wanted to customize everything, which was possible, but not recommended by CQ. We did do some customization that had to be rolled back, but that was on us."

  • "We'd like to see the Visualforce to Lightning transition to be completed. This would make the user experience more consistent."

Browse ComplianceQuest (EQMS) Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -28 of 22 results

December 2018

Alastair from S&C Electric Company

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

ComplianceQuest...Above and Beyond

ComplianceQuest take customer relations seriously. I have really enjoyed the professionalism of working with ComplianceQuest. They are very patient and make sure that everything is to our satisfaction. To date we have only implemented Incoming Inspection, but I look forward continue to work with ComplianceQuest to implement non-conformance, deviations, SCARS, Audit, and supplier portal. For years our incoming inspections was a manual process with the use of handwritten notes in folders. Today we no longer use folders and capture all the data in Salesforce using ComplianceQuest. We are able to link to the drawing, we have incorporated skip lot and supplier health plans into our incoming inspections, and it's all completely transparent to the inspectors. The Inspectors look at the queue and see what needs to be inspected and ComplianceQuest manages the rest. The inspection process is more streamlined and only parts that need to be inspected are inspected, allowing the parts to flow much quicker through the system. We also use ComplianceQuest at our other locations in the US and this allows us to better control the quality of the parts and our suppliers.

Pros

The Inspection module in ComplianceQuest is intuitive and easy to use. The interface is customizable so you can easily set up the look and feel for your users. We were able to set up the Inspection tabs that followed or workflow, and this made it very user friendly. We had a need to develop some custom code for our process and we worked very closely with ComplianceQuest. They listened to our needs and were helpful when asked for recommendations. They were always accessible to answer any questions we had, regardless of the issue, big or small.

Cons

Like any software the initial setup is a chore. You have to follow the steps carefully and make sure you have all the correct permission sets, but ComplianceQuest was there every step of the way to assist.

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Out of 17 vendors, ComplianceQuest (CQ) was the solution for us.

We went through a very detailed selection process when we decided to replace our other Quality Management System. Out of 17 vendors, ComplianceQuest (CQ) was the solution for us. Began planning in April of 2017, implementing in May 2017 and went live with our first module the first part of September of 2017, with Document Management. We have since been adding modules one at a time. Currently working on our Audit Module, next will be Training Module which will provide eLearning (Scorm) content to the entire enterprise. We have several more modules to go after this, but i expect it to be as smooth as the first and look forward to our continued work together. CQ has very highly skilled and knowledgeable people working on our project to make sure we have what we need and when it is needed. CQ is by far one of the best Quality Management Systems i have seen and or worked with. We liked the fact that it allowed for customization and configuration changes, but don't over think any of that. CQ's out of the box solution is great as it is. If your company has never had a Quality Management System, then it would be a good idea to go with their out of the box solution as it is almost perfect, if not perfect. We had a system in place when we purchased CQ so they helped us configure it so our employees understood it easily without to many changes. But most importantly they were able to take all of our data from the old system and pull it into the new system and we kept all of our historical records. They also helped us transfer all of our Historical Training records from 2 other system. At the end of our work together they will also be pulling all of our CAPA and Non Conformance's from yet another system, which i suspect will be an easy task for them. Honestly i couldn't recommend a better system or a better group of people to work with. Keep up the good work CQ, we have a couple more years to go!

Pros

System Integrations with other systems Customization Configurable User Automation CQ helped us pull in our historical data from 5 other systems. So now we have one system of record. Everyone is very knowledgeable Support was very fast Their out of the box system is really all that is needed, but it is highly customizable and configurable.

Cons

From our side we wanted to customize everything, which was possible, but not recommended by CQ. We did do some customization that had to be rolled back, but that was on us.

February 2020

Amy from Aphria Inc.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

ComplianceQuest enhances your company's Quality Management

ComplianceQuest will provide your company the opportunity to reach a new level of Quality Management. Everything from the well thought out and configured out of the box solution, to the system validation scripts, tractability matrix and end user guides, ComplianceQuest sets the standards high! Their customer service is superb, their employees are dedicated to the success of your project and learning about your company to ensure appropriate and effective solutions are provided. All quality leaders at Aphria Inc. have been very pleased and excited to launch all the capabilities ComplianceQuest has to offer to ensure quality remains our highest priority!

Pros

ComplianceQuest has a relatively small learning curve. The UI is extremely easy for users to navigate and all modules are created in a similar way. The customer service is outstanding. The employees are very knowledgeable of the system and take the time to learn your business to ensure the proper solutions are deployed.

Cons

We implemented ComplianceQuest in a very short time, so some features/ capabilities were overlooked.

October 2015

Joe from Anupam Textiles

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

Excellent Customer Service and a well designed QMS software

We were looking for a QMS software and one of the consultants recommended that we look at a few cloud based QMS software. We were unsure if we wanted to go cloud since data privacy was critical. Reluctantly we looked at several cloud based QMS vendors and ComplianceQuest cloud based QMS stood out. The other cloud based QMS has got a long way to come to what ComplianceQuest can offer as capabilities, security and flexibility. In our opinion, ComplianceQuest offered us the best value for money. We had an existing QMS system that was out dated and needed to be replaced. The vendor whom we had bought it from simply was not meeting our expectations. Our customers are global in nature and we get audited frequently. To meet these audit requirements and also to support the growth of the company, we chose ComplianceQuest to manage our QMS needs which included Document Control, Training, Nonconformance, CAPA, Audit and Equipment Management processes. We got all of these processes implemented in about 3 months. The implementation team was there the entire step of the way. In-fact, we had to tell them that we could not move at the speed they were willing to assist us. The software works very well. Being designed using SalesForce.com platform, makes the application configuration easy and also effortless. The processes are used by management, mid level managers and line level personnel. I must honestly say that the software continues to exceed my expectations. Also, now I am suggesting that we should use more and more cloud based systems as they clearly are easier to implement and maintain compared to our in-house systems. The reporting engine is very flexible and we can create almost any reports that we want. They gave us a good number of reports already in the base application. They also showed us how Dashboards can be created. I wish ComplianceQuest provided me best practice dashboards already as a starting point. When I pointed this out, they responded and gave us best practice dashboards as a starting point in just a few days. I usually do not give recommendations. But when ComplianceQuest suggested that I perform a review, I told them I could not give them 5 stars as I do not believe in anyone getting 5 stars!

July 2017

Donna from Just Biotherapeutics

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Compliance Quest delivers!

As described in the review. The users love it, thus they will use it

Pros

I've been using Compliance Quest (CQ) for about 9 months and am extremely pleased with the product, the implementation team and ongoing support. Functionality and a simple user interface were key requirements. CQ has all the functionality needed in support of a global QMS. Implementation includes; Document control, change order, personnel training, NC/CAPA, equipment management, supplier management, audit management, and customer complaints all on a single platform. As a small biologics company it was critical to find a single solution to meet our GMP quality system requirements. We wanted a cloud-based system, that would be quick to implement, that could be expanded globally and in other languages, all for a reasonable price. The user interface it is exactly what I was hoping for. I constantly hear the staff saying, I love CQ, it's so straightforward to use. The implementation team has met all my expectations. The CQ product `out of the box' meets the majority of my requirements. No customization required! The implementation team offer many industry best practices as solutions to questions and are also highly competent in listening to your requirements and doing whatever is necessary to fulfill them. Customer Support is incredibly timely in their responsiveness; addressing most questions or concerns within 24-48 hours, meanwhile communicating along the way. We are extremely happy with our selection and highly recommend Compliance Quest.

Cons

The 'ownership' concept can make it challenging to manage some tasks. For example, to revise a document one has to own the document. If you are not the owner then the document ownership needs to be given to you by the existing owner (or Admin). A small annoyance.

April 2018

Niyati from Extremity Medical, LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

CQ is a terrific eQMS System!!

Pros

I brought in Compliance Quest to my company, to fill a need in electronic document management and control. But we did not realize how much we needed it for our processes and procedures specifically. It is so adaptive and configurable that it meets our needs in almost every way. We started our implementation of the Document Control module with Compliance Quest in Q4 2017. Our experience has been overall very positive throughout selection to implementation. This solution is extremely powerful and has a variety of applications and modules. Configurable reporting and dashboarding features allow for ease of communication and transparency of data within the company. One-stop shopping for Document Control, Training, CAPA, Complaints, Change Control, Supplier Management, Audit Management, etc. All processes are electronically linked, adding both ease and traceability to my interrelated QMS processes (I can launch a CAPA from my Complaint form!) (I can launch an Engineering Change Order from my CAPA form!). Initial installation of the software allows for mass uploads of existing documents and data. I am still waiting to implement their Audit Management module, but I can already imagine how easy and efficient it will make my audits in the future. The Technical Support staff is great, especially by being patient and courteous, but also extremely knowledgeable!

Cons

Configuration can be as simple or as complex as you make it. The more complex configurations are more work up front, but bullet-proof the processes for the end-user so the processes pretty much drive themselves. Because it is solving a complex set of problems, CQ software is naturally complex. Once the initial learning curve is past (CQ Project Managers and Tech Staff assisting in training and knowledge transfer), the design of the software is understandable.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Great product, support, and people to work with!

Pros

We have rolled-out CQ across our company to automate various elements of QMS requirements such as Document Management, Complaints, Non-conformances, Corrective Action (8D and A3), Supplier Management and Audit Management. We have been using the software for more than 2 years. We are glad to see how well the system is being used across the company. We have several thousand users on the system currently and working to scale the usage further. CQ solution has been configured to meet our needs, works elegantly across languages, across time zones, and business verticals. With integration between CQ and SAP to exchange critical data, the process automation provides a lot of productivity. CQ configuration team and support have worked hard to ensure that our needs continue to be met. They consistently go above and beyond. We cannot be more pleased with our use of CQ QMS capabilities and would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a modern cloud based EQMS solution especially if you want a scalable EQMS solution.

Cons

Since it's built on Salesforce platform and web based, more clicks will be necessary.

December 2018

Sridhar from coServe Solutions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

COMPLIANCE QUEST- A wise choice to enhance and ease your Quality Management System!

Justifying as a 100% cloud based EQMS has been in sync to customer needs, extremely flexible, sleek and clean with a simple user interface as a key element. This solution has a variety of modules syncing the communication and transparency of data between various departments among the organization. Compliance Quest is a tightly integrated EQMS powered by SALESFORCE as a winning combination. Supporting wide range of compliances, high degree of productivity, collaboration, efficiency and being cost-effective to the organisation are some of the significant highlights. Keeping in consideration of all the global quality standards, CQ serves as fit for use with minimum customizations to customers from various industries. Hands-on experience was intuitive leading to ease and comfort where Out of box solutions made the processes smooth. CQ customer support to us is another factor that sets them apart with highly knowledgeable, skilled personnel. CQ ensured us to get onto the right track every time with their effective consultative approach which is always beyond what is expected with incredible timely response.

Pros

-100% cloud-based - Paperless EQMS - Customer support par excellence - Ease of use and simplicity with regards to implementation - Efficiency and security

Cons

As of now, no cons identified.

November 2015

Lee from Medica Diagnostics

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2015

CQ Application works well. ISO and Healthcare Compliance - Mission Accomplished

As the Director of Quality for a diagnostic company, I was entrusted with the responsibility of finding a QMS platform for our ISO and Healthcare compliance. Between IT and Quality, we unanimously selected CQ platform. After evaluating close to 10 different applications extensively, we chose CQ Platform for our QMS requirements. CQ did not let us down. The power behind the application and our success is the following: 1. Configuration to our liking: The application can be tailored to make a process as simple or as complex as we wanted. This ability allowed us to make the application work for a specific process in the way that our process owners needed. 2. Social Collaboration: The application's unique feature of social collaboration was simply amazing. We have not seen this capability with any other QMS vendor. The Social Collaboration feature allowed us to set-up collaboration channels across locations, departments and product lines. We can now ask an expert from another location for advice or assign a task as part of a process rather than relying on out dated communication models. Our CAPA or Change process quality has improved dramatically. Before CQ, the sharing or collaboration of information across locations was almost non-existent. 3. Reporting: Clearly the best out there. CQ has a very good reporting platform. Creation of reports is easy and elegant. The report scheduling feature has saved us a lot of time running and delivering reports to managers a breeze. I have used some of the established QMS applications in the past. Usually, we have to revert to Crystal Reports or invest in expensive reporting tools after the QMS platform was deployed. The cost savings with this alone was more than what we paid for the CQ platform. 4. Customer Service: CQ's attitude of customer comes first rings true in every aspect of their dealings with us. They are there regardless of what the issues were and worked with us to address them promptly. I am now a big believer in CQ platform. I will root for their success as it has been a long time since I found a company with not only a strong product but very good customer service.

December 2018

Bryan from USDM Life Sciences

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

The Best QMS on Salesforce

The support and expertise provided by ComplianceQuest along with their commitment to customer success is 5-star all the way.

Pros

The team at ComplianceQuest has brought years of Quality experience and put it onto the world's best cloud platform. My company specializes in helping Life Sciences organizations with their quality processes, GxP, and maintaining compliance in the cloud and we have been extremely impressed when recommending and implementing ComplianceQuest for out customers. The workflow with each module follows best practices that internal Quality teams can trust with Part 11 eSignature and audit trail, combined with the robust security and permissions provided on the Salesforce platform.

Cons

Nothing negative to say about this product.

September 2017

Bernal from ITEK

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

ComplianceQuest: excellent solution for a paperless validated QMS

A modern powerful QMS is both a foundational core system and a great sales tool as a medical device manufacturing/operations service provider.

Pros

As a Life-Sciences manufacturing services startup, our company decided early on that a flexible, agile QMS was a must. We had a very clear set of requirements: cloud-based, cross-platform, mobile-enabled, paperless, e-signature capable. After reviewing available solutions against these, only CQ met our needs. Right after the demo, we knew we had a winner. The implementation process was relatively smooth and our solution engineer was top notch. We went live a couple of months ago and recently aced through our first customer external audit. If you are searching for a modern, flexible and powerful QMS solution for a forward-looking company, look no further: CQ is your answer.

Cons

We'd like to see the Visualforce to Lightning transition to be completed. This would make the user experience more consistent.

November 2015

Jason from Lucid

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2015

Doc Control and Training process made easy

We recently began using ComplianceQuest system for Document Control and Training Management requirements. My company uses the application for other processes as well. But since my job function is focused on managing the document control and training functions, my review is limited to this. The software is easy to use. With little to no training, I was able to team learn what we needed to do and also develop training materials for the company employees to learn. We went from a paper based system to an automated system in less than a week. The application is fast and ensures that we enter valid information which makes reporting a lot easier. The reporting function within compliancequest application is amazing. It is so easy to create new reports. Reports that my management want now can be produced in a few minutes. If needed, I can even export them to excel and format them to my liking. The controlled document module works elegantly. The search feature finds the docs fast. The library feature allows for documents to be grouped logically. The document training matrix that the system constructs removes a large part of our training headache. The document approval process is easy to configure either by a policy definition or using the ad-hoc approval assignment. My management likes the ability to review and approve using their mobile or tablet device. Also, any outstanding training that is past due is now easily visible and I can take the relevant action. I love the Social Collaboration feature within the software which allows the employees to chat with me or with the relevant authors to ask questions in either real-time or through posts about documents. This Social Collaboration capability alone has helped me and my organization to speed the document release process as the knowledge imparted to one employee is visible to others.

February 2016

Aaron from ASL

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

ISO compliance with a flexible and cost effective solution

We found CQ after reviewing number of on-premise and cloud based systems and after much diligence selected CQ. We have used the CQ platform for more than a year for managing documents, training, nonconformance, CAPA, customer complaints and audits. The product is flexible and has been able to adapt to our requirements. The configuration tools provided is top notch. Our IT staff always complement that they wish some of our other enterprise software was as flexible to configure and implement as the CQ platform. Reporting and Dashboards is extremely powerful. We now have reports and dashboards coming to our inboxes on a daily/weekly basis that helps drive our metrics and business decisions. When we were in our legacy system, this simply was not possible. We reduced our cost of operations by having our reporting process automated. Some of our managers have stated that the social collaboration capability, which we found it to be unique in the CQ platform, helps them stay in touch with the critical quality records and ensure that the actions required to be taken are truly being done in a timely fashion. CQ customer service to us is another factor that sets them apart. They always seem to go above and beyond what is asked of to help us. They take a consultative approach to each conversation. They have gotten to know our processes well and are always making recommendations to improve the process based on the capabilities of the application. In summary, we are glad that we chose CQ for our QMS needs. The CQ QMS platform is not only cost effective but also provides features above and beyond the most expensive QMS systems that we reviewed.

October 2017

Laura from Quality Consulting Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

All the QMS processes in one software, excellent choice.

Almost paperless Quality Management System. Accessible cost for small companies. Efficiency and security.

Pros

-100% cloud-based - Excellent customer support - Simple set up and implementation - User friendly - Fully supports ISO 13485 compliance for Medical Device companies

Cons

I do not have cons to report so far for ComplianceQuest, the software has accomplished all our expectations.

February 2015

Nalini from Zon Motors

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2015

Title of Review - Solid Piece of Software, Excellent Customer Service

We chose ComplianceQuest to address our ISO 9000 compliance and Continuous Improvement needs. Our criteria was that the software should be cloud based, address the ISO 9000 requirements well, easy to implement, accessible from anywhere and also from any device. I must say that after looking at over 20 different QMS platforms, CQ provided the best value for money. CQ is the only platform in the market place that has a strong mobile strategy and this allows our field sales, services teams to be connected to our QMS initiative with little to no effort. We chose to implement CQ's Nonconformance Management, CAPA Management, Document Management and Related Training, Audit and Supplier Management. My management was truly impressed with the speed at which we got the implementation finished and also how easy it was to use the solution. I have used competing platforms in the past, CQ has been by-far the easiest and cheapest in the market place. Customer service is by far the best. They are there for me. To be honest, I have not had any technical support issues, but they were eager to help me through the implementation and the nice thing is that they never nickelled and dimed me when it came to implementation cost. Thanks to my boss for introducing me to this company. I started being a doubter and CQ staff has made me a believer out of them.

February 2019

Vincent from Miracor Medical SA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Do not hesitate

Benefits: 2 FTE

Pros

We went life with CQ almost 10 months ago. Coming from a paper based QMS, the transition to CQ went very smoothly and most surprisingly, the buy-in within the company went very fast and the continuous support is excellent. The system was scrutinized by our notified body during the re-certification audit and their feed back on the validation package was outstanding.

Cons

The functionalities on android or IOS can be improved

May 2017

Dorothy from OriGen Biomedical

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

CQ has proven to be intuitive, easy to use and customization is as easy as speaking to the CQ team.

A new appreciation for how the right QMS solution can really give an organization a leg up.

Pros

The integration of all the modules with each other provides a incredible level of visibility across the entire QMS system. CQ has helped us take a previously disjointed system and turned it into elegance.

September 2014

Shawn from Medica Diagnostics

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

September 2014

Powerful yet easy to use QMS solution

We looked at a number of solutions for our needs including some of the so called been in the market for a long time and prominent solutions before selecting ComplianceQuest (CQ) platform for our QMS needs. We have on our staff who have used other QMS solutions from the past and they keep saying to me that CQ platform, is hands down, the most advanced in the market and also very simple to use. ComplianceQuest uses the SalesForce technology and thus our deployment on the cloud was quick and we were live with our process configuration in a few weeks from signing up for the service. When we signed up, we were concerned as to how much we need to know SalesForce.com platform. We realized quickly, we did not need to know anything about SalesForce platform and it was one of the easiest platform to learn. Very intuitive. CQ applications also have cleverly leveraged the SalesForce platform's Social capabilities through out the solution to make collaboration between us and our supply chain partners a breeze. The CQ team has been amazing to work with. They were there for us night and day. We have operations in several countries and we were supported by their US and off-shore team and we could not have been happier with their service levels.

November 2014

Raymond from Avenue Pharma

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2014

ISO 9000 and GMP Automation - Successfully Launched

We implemented the ComplianceQuest system to automate our ISO 9000 and GMP processes for both our regulated and non-regulated businesses. ComplianceQuest application is easy to pick-up, out of the box business processes are sound and we had little to no gaps to our existing process. We absolutely love the reporting and dashboarding capabilities. What used to take 1 dedicated person to manage our reporting needs is now fully automated and keeping up with new reporting requirements is now possible. Getting the system up and running was as stated. Our users find the application easy to learn, simple to use and most importantly given that we have several locations, we can access it from anywhere and on any device including Tablets. ComplianceQuest being a cloud based system and runs on Salesforce platform is fast, extremely reliable. I frequently tell my fellow executives that I wish all of our applications run as smooth and simple and also easy to manage. The ComplianceQuest team has been there every step of the way to help us. They are open to feedback and quick to respond. We could not be any happier with our decision to go with this solution.

November 2014

Nila from Bio Pharma

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

November 2014

CQ's QMS rocks, a very happy customer!

The ComplianceQuest (CQ) application is amazingly simple yet very powerful. I have used many different QMS software at various work places and CQ easily beats them hands down. I am glad that I insisted on going with CQ. Also, we did not need to spend 100K+ for such a robust system either :-). The application provides me the business process automation for all of our QMS processes. We were able to learn, implement and get the system up and running in a very short time. CQ is a 100% cloud based system and runs on Salesforce.com infrastructure. My IT guys are ecstatic since they do not need to manage this enterprise class system and actually does a better job than most of our internally hosted system! We love not only the best practice forms and the workflows to capture data but most importantly the ease at which we can report on the data. The system's dashboard is simply amazing. The ability to have the dashboards come to me and to the key management automatically on a timely basis is out of this world. Their support is awesome! They are there to help me anytime I contact them. They are never in a hurry to get rid of me!!!

October 2015

Natalie from Lucid

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

October 2015

Quality Software, Reasonable Price and Excellent Customer Service

We have been using ComplianceQuest application QMS platform for sometime now. Application is impressive. Works as shown. It is easy to configure, manage and use. We use their Document Control, Training, CAPA, Audit and Equipment Management solutions. Our users (management, mid level and customer facing personnel) have embraced the application well. The roll-out was smooth and went as planned. We went from a manual system to automated system. They had cautioned us to take it slow and ensure that the adoption for the first couple of processes were solid before going live with the rest of the processes. Their advise was spot on. One thing that stands out about ComplianceQuest is that their customer service is excellent. They are there for you all the way. I wish all of our applications worked and was supported as well as ComplianceQuest!

March 2016

Melinda from ArcherDX, Inc.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

March 2016

ComplianceQuest provides a user-friendly QMS platform with great customer service

ComplianceQuest has provided our company with a platform that integrates with our ERP and CRM allowing us a cross-functional business unit. The customer support has been amazing and they have been very helpful with the implementation and setup of the product. The ComplianceQuest team has been very responsive to my questions and has developed features to meet my company's needs. I am very happy with the service and the product.