All ComplianceQuest Reviews

1-25 of 86 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Bryan

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

The Best QMS on Salesforce

The support and expertise provided by ComplianceQuest along with their commitment to customer success is 5-star all the way.

PROS

The team at ComplianceQuest has brought years of Quality experience and put it onto the world's best cloud platform. My company specializes in helping Life Sciences organizations with their quality processes, GxP, and maintaining compliance in the cloud and we have been extremely impressed when recommending and implementing ComplianceQuest for out customers. The workflow with each module follows best practices that internal Quality teams can trust with Part 11 eSignature and audit trail, combined with the robust security and permissions provided on the Salesforce platform.

CONS

Nothing negative to say about this product.

Anthony

Biotechnology, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

ComplianceQuest To The Rescue!

I have had a great experience with ComplianceQuest from beginning discussions to solution implementation and Go Live!

PROS

I liked everything about CQ. The end-to-end approach is a great benefit to startups who are looking to be immediately aligned with QMS industry and regulatory expectations.

CONS

I liked least that we didn't start with ComplianceQuest from our humble beginnings.

Reason for choosing ComplianceQuest

We chose CQ over alternative solutions is because of the end-to-end Out The Box capabilities that are already aligned to QMS industry and regulatory expectations.

Reasons for switching to ComplianceQuest

Limitation to today's technology needs.

Vendor Response

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with ComplianceQuest and are honored to be your chosen partner for QMS. It's great to know our end-to-end, out-of-the-box capabilities have made a significant impact, especially in aligning with industry and regulatory expectations right from the start. We understand the importance of technology that keeps pace with today's needs, and we're committed to delivering just that. Thank you for trusting us over alternatives and for your enthusiasm about our solution.

Replied February 2024

Audra

Consumer Electronics, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Great Features, not Great Support or Cost

We are solving our current document management system needs by having CQ implemented. However, because of lack of support and cost are looking for different document management options.

PROS

We utilize ComplianceQuest for the Document Management component of our ISO Certifications. The system has all of the controls (and then some) necessary within a document management system. We liked the fact that beyond document management, CQ has the ability to send out and record trainings linked at a document level, which other SW platforms do not have.

CONS

Whenever we encounter a critical bug, it takes a year or longer to resolve with CQ. The support and escalation are just not there when it is needed most. There is a substantial fee associated with the cost of this platform which is yearly.

Reason for choosing ComplianceQuest

I do not know because I was not working for this company when the decision was made.

Vendor Response

Hello Audra, Thank you so much for your Candid feedback! We appreciate your honesty and concerns from an administration's perspective, and sorry for your nightmare experience with us. We'd like to spend time with you and your team to review the issues and how we can improve your experience. Warm Regards, ComplianceQuest

Replied October 2023

Ron

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

A complete eQMS package with amazing capabilities to integrate with other Systems as CRM, ERP & more

Great team to work with, always supportive.

PROS

All the CQ modules can be used out of box, they are very user-friendly and provides great dashboards capabilities to provide the big picture strategically. We have done customization on some of the forms or fields within the module(s) to give us that extra capability we need for better traceability, transparency and accountability.We have even integrated with our CRM /ERP to get insights from book to bill cycle. Truly, we are very happy using CQ not just as an eQMS but also giving our people complete visibility from end-to-end processes making them highly efficient and effective.

CONS

I believe in continuous improvement and there is always room to improve. So there are certain things pertaining to our business needs and we work continuously with CQ team to help add/improve those and they support that thoroughly.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your detailed feedback. We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with ComplianceQuest, especially the ease of using CQ modules and the extensive customization capabilities. Your commitment to continuous improvement aligns well with our approach, and we're dedicated to working with you to enhance and support your specific business needs. We greatly value your feedback and collaboration.

Replied October 2023

User Profile

Jordan

Verified reviewer

Warehousing, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

Highly Configurable and Practice Changing

We found ComplianceQuest to be our best option out of over 8 in depth demonstrations and reviews of competitive software. After weeks of selection, we were not disappointed in our choice. We found CQ to be highly configurable to meet our unique business needs, but also challenged us to change they way that we do things to provide efficiencies and stay within the software. The dedication and support was excellent from the start and before we had even selected them, and remains consistent. We have few issues, and the issue we have had are resolved in little time. The only thing keeping me from 5 stars is the new lightning experience (not required), looks pretty, but has been both a challenge to learn and use. Our company is not a fan of it, and continue to use classic experience.

PROS

Highly Configurable and Challenged us to change our ways for efficiency and software features.

CONS

New Lightning Experience leaves a lot to be desired, but it is not required.

Reasons for switching to ComplianceQuest

Numerous Problems and Lack of features.

Kippy

Textiles, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

CQ Growth is just... WOW!!! Absolutely Ecstatic to see what is around the CORNER!

PROS

I have waited many years to find something with this type of growth potential. I have implemented the QMS modules for CAPA, Document Management and Training for multiple locations. I have plans for implementing more quality related modules, including our recent expansion into the Product Architecture. In addition, we have high hopes for the future and plan on expanding into the EH&S Architecture. Everything in one location is an amazing feeling and ensures a higher rate of SUCCESS!

CONS

Overall, really good experience with minimum causes for concern over the years.

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your positive experience and highlighting the growth potential you've seen with ComplianceQuest. Your satisfaction and optimism for the future inspire us to continue delivering high-quality solutions. We appreciate your trust in ComplianceQuest and look forward to supporting your journey ahead.

Replied February 2024

Virupaksha

Consumer Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

One Stop Solution for QMS

Awesome tool for quality management to every organization. Really impressive and flexible tool for quality audits and CAPA management. "Flexible and readymade features".

PROS

Products like Audit management, CAPA, Inspections, Document & Change Management.

CONS

Some functionalities and features need to improve and user friendly with validations

Reason for choosing ComplianceQuest

Product Features and ready made tool for Quality management system.

Vendor Response

Thank you for recognizing ComplianceQuest as your one-stop solution for QMS. Your feedback on enhancing certain functionalities for improved user experience is invaluable, and we're committed to continuous improvement. We're thrilled to be your chosen tool for quality management, and we look forward to further supporting your organization's quality initiatives.

Replied February 2024

Brandon

Biotechnology, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

ComplianceQuest reviewed by Brandon

Great but needs to improve in uploading time,

PROS

Lots of features that meet QMS requirements.Easy to use.Great design.Best complain and change management features.

CONS

Once in a while when i uploaded the long .docx document, software mentioned that just taking care of your daily business and will send the email to you. I got no email for it. Second, i got a hard time to get the complete secondary good pdf file after uploading the long docx file. No pdf file created or just the first page of pdf.The searching functions should be added more features.Need to provide more guidance and help.Customer service takes too long to response

Avinash

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Multi purpose Healthcare QMS Application

PROS

All solutions/modules (CAPA, Document, Training, CO, Deviation, EHS) in one app. One of the top 3 QMS systems available in the market with very economical prices compared to peers.

CONS

May be the multiple signatures in one step.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We're grateful for your recognition of our competitive pricing and market position. It's our pleasure to serve your healthcare QMS needs effectively.

Replied February 2024

User Profile

Phani

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Great EQMS Platform

PROS

CQ EQMS provides a user with Great to their quality data through its great data visualization and Quality Management.

CONS

No features are missing in this platform which is very carefully designed and have all aspects to serve.

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on ComplianceQuest's EQMS platform. We're glad to hear about your positive experience with data visualization and quality management.

Replied October 2023

Dhruti

Medical Devices, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2020

NAMSA review of CQ

PROS

The ability to view the progress of a record on the main screen. Tasks being generated directly for users. Linking of root cause and risk assessment tools directly in NC/CAPA records.

CONS

Lack of impact assessment for changes being made to documents or DCR process. Limited use of 'Users' vs. 'Process Users' leading to most functions to be done by Process Users.

Reasons for switching to ComplianceQuest

NAMSA is looking to implement a global eQMS and would look to replace TrackWise, Master Control, Grand Avenue etc.

Sridhar

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2018

COMPLIANCE QUEST- A wise choice to enhance and ease your Quality Management System!

Justifying as a 100% cloud based EQMS has been in sync to customer needs, extremely flexible, sleek and clean with a simple user interface as a key element. This solution has a variety of modules syncing the communication and transparency of data between various departments among the organization. Compliance Quest is a tightly integrated EQMS powered by SALESFORCE as a winning combination. Supporting wide range of compliances, high degree of productivity, collaboration, efficiency and being cost-effective to the organisation are some of the significant highlights. Keeping in consideration of all the global quality standards, CQ serves as fit for use with minimum customizations to customers from various industries. Hands-on experience was intuitive leading to ease and comfort where Out of box solutions made the processes smooth. CQ customer support to us is another factor that sets them apart with highly knowledgeable, skilled personnel. CQ ensured us to get onto the right track every time with their effective consultative approach which is always beyond what is expected with incredible timely response.

PROS

-100% cloud-based - Paperless EQMS - Customer support par excellence - Ease of use and simplicity with regards to implementation - Efficiency and security

CONS

As of now, no cons identified.

Niyati

Medical Devices, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2018

CQ is a terrific eQMS System!!

PROS

I brought in Compliance Quest to my company, to fill a need in electronic document management and control. But we did not realize how much we needed it for our processes and procedures specifically. It is so adaptive and configurable that it meets our needs in almost every way. We started our implementation of the Document Control module with Compliance Quest in Q4 2017. Our experience has been overall very positive throughout selection to implementation. This solution is extremely powerful and has a variety of applications and modules. Configurable reporting and dashboarding features allow for ease of communication and transparency of data within the company. One-stop shopping for Document Control, Training, CAPA, Complaints, Change Control, Supplier Management, Audit Management, etc. All processes are electronically linked, adding both ease and traceability to my interrelated QMS processes (I can launch a CAPA from my Complaint form!) (I can launch an Engineering Change Order from my CAPA form!). Initial installation of the software allows for mass uploads of existing documents and data. I am still waiting to implement their Audit Management module, but I can already imagine how easy and efficient it will make my audits in the future. The Technical Support staff is great, especially by being patient and courteous, but also extremely knowledgeable!

CONS

Configuration can be as simple or as complex as you make it. The more complex configurations are more work up front, but bullet-proof the processes for the end-user so the processes pretty much drive themselves. Because it is solving a complex set of problems, CQ software is naturally complex. Once the initial learning curve is past (CQ Project Managers and Tech Staff assisting in training and knowledge transfer), the design of the software is understandable.

Lee

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed November 2015

CQ Application works well. ISO and Healthcare Compliance - Mission Accomplished

As the Director of Quality for a diagnostic company, I was entrusted with the responsibility of finding a QMS platform for our ISO and Healthcare compliance. Between IT and Quality, we unanimously selected CQ platform. After evaluating close to 10 different applications extensively, we chose CQ Platform for our QMS requirements. CQ did not let us down. The power behind the application and our success is the following: 1. Configuration to our liking: The application can be tailored to make a process as simple or as complex as we wanted. This ability allowed us to make the application work for a specific process in the way that our process owners needed. 2. Social Collaboration: The application's unique feature of social collaboration was simply amazing. We have not seen this capability with any other QMS vendor. The Social Collaboration feature allowed us to set-up collaboration channels across locations, departments and product lines. We can now ask an expert from another location for advice or assign a task as part of a process rather than relying on out dated communication models. Our CAPA or Change process quality has improved dramatically. Before CQ, the sharing or collaboration of information across locations was almost non-existent. 3. Reporting: Clearly the best out there. CQ has a very good reporting platform. Creation of reports is easy and elegant. The report scheduling feature has saved us a lot of time running and delivering reports to managers a breeze. I have used some of the established QMS applications in the past. Usually, we have to revert to Crystal Reports or invest in expensive reporting tools after the QMS platform was deployed. The cost savings with this alone was more than what we paid for the CQ platform. 4. Customer Service: CQ's attitude of customer comes first rings true in every aspect of their dealings with us. They are there regardless of what the issues were and worked with us to address them promptly. I am now a big believer in CQ platform. I will root for their success as it has been a long time since I found a company with not only a strong product but very good customer service.

Amy

Pharmaceuticals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

ComplianceQuest enhances your company's Quality Management

ComplianceQuest will provide your company the opportunity to reach a new level of Quality Management. Everything from the well thought out and configured out of the box solution, to the system validation scripts, tractability matrix and end user guides, ComplianceQuest sets the standards high! Their customer service is superb, their employees are dedicated to the success of your project and learning about your company to ensure appropriate and effective solutions are provided. All quality leaders at Aphria Inc. have been very pleased and excited to launch all the capabilities ComplianceQuest has to offer to ensure quality remains our highest priority!

PROS

ComplianceQuest has a relatively small learning curve. The UI is extremely easy for users to navigate and all modules are created in a similar way. The customer service is outstanding. The employees are very knowledgeable of the system and take the time to learn your business to ensure the proper solutions are deployed.

CONS

We implemented ComplianceQuest in a very short time, so some features/ capabilities were overlooked.

Reason for choosing ComplianceQuest

We procured ComplianceQuest as our company was migrating to Salesforce and ComplianceQuest was recommended as the superior Quality Management System.

Jason

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed November 2015

Doc Control and Training process made easy

We recently began using ComplianceQuest system for Document Control and Training Management requirements. My company uses the application for other processes as well. But since my job function is focused on managing the document control and training functions, my review is limited to this. The software is easy to use. With little to no training, I was able to team learn what we needed to do and also develop training materials for the company employees to learn. We went from a paper based system to an automated system in less than a week. The application is fast and ensures that we enter valid information which makes reporting a lot easier. The reporting function within compliancequest application is amazing. It is so easy to create new reports. Reports that my management want now can be produced in a few minutes. If needed, I can even export them to excel and format them to my liking. The controlled document module works elegantly. The search feature finds the docs fast. The library feature allows for documents to be grouped logically. The document training matrix that the system constructs removes a large part of our training headache. The document approval process is easy to configure either by a policy definition or using the ad-hoc approval assignment. My management likes the ability to review and approve using their mobile or tablet device. Also, any outstanding training that is past due is now easily visible and I can take the relevant action. I love the Social Collaboration feature within the software which allows the employees to chat with me or with the relevant authors to ask questions in either real-time or through posts about documents. This Social Collaboration capability alone has helped me and my organization to speed the document release process as the knowledge imparted to one employee is visible to others.

Vatsala

Medical Devices, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2023

CRM Transforming Business Operations

Regulatory Compliance, Quality Management, Document Management, Audits, Employee Training and Certification, Reporting and Analytics etc

PROS

The controlled document, Findings, Audit Findings, Accounts, Training session's, change order, Equipment, Assessments, Reports, Dashlane,Equipment,NC. The UI lasks user friendliness,

CONS

There are some features which can be improved in Findings, training session's, requirement's

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is truly valuable as ComplianceQuest is dedicated to continuous improvement. We greatly appreciate your insights.

Replied October 2023

Chandu

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY