What are Delogue PLM users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Delogue PLM software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.38

26 Reviews

5
11
4
14
3
1
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"We are able to create a library of fabrics, trims etc that have been used so it is easy to see prices, qualities etc for current or future seasons."
  • icon"The system is so intuitive to work with for creative people."
  • icon"Easy overview of prices for the different products. Easy overview of the different suppliers - even when different suppliers are developing same product."
  • icon"That you are not able to delete your own comments and messages if you have made a mistake or something."
  • icon"Missing filter function under Dashboard and sample request - So you can filter between suppliers and sample type."

Jump to:

Browse all Delogue PLM Reviews

  • Have you used Delogue PLM and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 26 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 26 reviews

User Profile

Hasini

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

Make Your Design Easily with Delogue and Even Reach to Customers with it

Delague has made my friend's company growth by enhancing the final product outcome and through good communication channels.

Pros

Delogue makes you enable to improve your final product by enabling you with easy designs and greater outfit! Finally it will improve the productivity. It will manage the communication with both suppliers and customers and the team in one communication channel

Cons

The less technical knowledge I have regarding the Delogue makes me unable to use the imbuild feature of the app

Malin

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

I find delogue logical and easy to learn although it is made for a totally other branch than mine.

Pros

I like the fact that everything about a style is easy to find, and that all users can log in and find the information easily. The workflow and the overviews makes working with development easier.

Cons

I like the least that the system is only made in a set up for textil development. We develop jewelry and have to use the "detail cards" and such for textiles. It would be better if the cards and icons were adjusted so that they could be applied for other indsutries. For instance it would be great if you could create your own "detail cards" adjusted for the item you develop. Such as texts that makes sense for the business youre workning in instead of texts that are prewritten and already set at the cards. Also all our customers/suppliers have the same set up/pictures/icons as used in the textile buciness although they are in the jewelry busines. It would be more convenient to have the set up made for other branches than the textile so that it makes more sense for them as well.

Malin

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

User review

The very best and most important thing is that everyone has access to the information about the product, pattern maker, production and technicians. You have good communication opportunities with the supplier and connected communication to a certain style, you can therefore easily follow up what has been discussed about the style and what changes have been made. Good drag and drop solutions and "import" buttons that simplify the work. Always things you think could be done more smoothly / in a different way but the delogue team are responsive and happy to listen and improve the system.

Pros

Easy to learn, logically designed, easy to understand and work in. You have easy and traceable communication with the suppliers that all users in delogue can see and follow up on. Communication between colleagues is also smooth and directly linked to a specific style, instead of e-mail.

Cons

More overviews would be desirable. Even more links and linked styles when working in different seasons with the same style would be good.

Mickey

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

My general experience is positive, but it could be so much better with some small improvements.

Because the suppliers work with the same system it saves a lot of time in sending PDF's back and forth.

Pros

That is is webbased, supplier can also work with the system, so no more sending PDF files by email. It is also easy to work with when you are travelling.

Cons

The comments field is very user unfriendly, we have commented about this many times already but no improvement yet. In general it takes a long time for adjustments to be made to the system.

Paula

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Intuitives produktorientiertes Arbeiten mit tollem Service

Wir können durch das System schneller und produktorientierter arbeiten Kommunikation mit Lieferanten ist transparenter und einfacher geworden Mehr Zeit für die eigentlich relevanten Dinge und die Weiterentwicklung Analysen und Stylebooks auch für andere Abteilungen hilfreich

Pros

Schlanker Aufbau, sehr intuitives Arbeiten Intern sowie Extern von Suppliern Tolle Hilfsartikel, oft mit kurzen und verständlichen Videos Schnelles Anlegen von Artikeln Toller Kundensupport

Cons

Anbindung an ERP-System teilweise schwierig Keine Darstellung von Mustern beispielsweise bei Hemden Nachrichten losgelöst von einzelnen Styles, sondern mehrere betreffend verschicken noch nicht möglich Darstellung der Seite auf mobilen Endgeräten

George

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

More focus needed on product creation // pattern blocks and measurement

Overall I am happy with Delogue, the straight forward way of working and easy to use software makes it very easy to create and develop new garments

Pros

The software is very straight forward and easy to use, the supplier can easily login and have all the info needed Also what I like is the reporting stage, easily trim reports can be made for the suppliers so they know what to order

Cons

The measurement sheet section / pattern section needs improvement. It would be great if we could add measurement blocks to an existing measurement sheet. Now if you import a template it override the current measurement sheet. It would be great if we could add to the current measurement sheet I/O overriding it Fabric, there is not a seperate fabric section in the item section. Fabrics are crucial for style development and production. It would be great if we could testing reports behind the fabrics, but also add structure, weight, price, washing, etc. to the fabric section

Stine Andrea

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Simpel work process

A simple and straightforward system to work with. It is easy for all parts to navigate. The only thing I can come up with right now is that I miss the possibility to see that our supplier has seen/opened the communication message we send. Not as a notification in my e-mail, only a small message in the system.

Pros

It is a straightforward software it fulfills the process with transparency and increased collaboration between teams.

Cons

I miss the possibility of writing an overall notification for the same quality program.

Reasons for choosing Delogue PLM

Due to our good experience, it is a highly user-friendly system for us to keep the overall development process in line.

Lucretia

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Delogue heeft mijn werk makkelijker gemaakt

Delogue is een perfect middel om overzicht te creëren tussen suppliers en het product development/design team intern.

Pros

De itemlist en stijl overzicht zorgen ervoor dat alle informatie centraal is en dat het minder makkelijk is om iets te missen.

Cons

Een van onze suppliers in Azië had moeite met op de software komen. Hiervoor draaide wij nogsteeds de excel files uit vanuit delogue om dit over de mail te sturen. Het implementeren heeft wat tijd gekost maar dit was het wel waard. Verder is het jammer dat de link met andere softwares zoals illustrator meer kost.

Reasons for choosing Delogue PLM

Het gemak, overzicht en de service.

Lea

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Make full use and get exactly what they promise you

We have overview, speed and much better feeling of things. Typing less data twice and having full sharing of informations with suppliers.

Pros

Simplicity. User friendly. Standard and yet possible to customize.

Cons

In some points immature when releasing new functions that do not work well together with existing functions.

Reasons for switching to Delogue PLM

Part of a plan for upgrading ERP in the future

HubertJan

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Delogue review Love for Denim

Very good - replacing all kind of Excell forms and E-mails. Per model all in one

Pros

Complete Overviews with custom fields All in one for 1 model

Cons

Selecting of data or custom fields sometimes can be difficult

Amalie

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Its very easy to overview. Easy to get around in.

Pros

Its very easy to overview. Easy to get around in. I like that it's easy to filter if your looking for something specific.

Cons

That you are not able to delete your own comments and messages if you have made a mistake or something.

Sussi

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Transparency

It gives us entirely transparency, fewer misunderstandings, emiminate workflow in Excel and improved our efficiency.

Pros

The system is so intuitive to work with for creative people. All updates is just running automatically, suddenly when you start the system in the morning, a new update is ready with a lot of improovement based on needs from customers. It gives totally transparency between supplier and company.

Cons

Logical; the more data you enter in the system, the better the information to supplier is. But it is also a balance of not having more administrative work than needed. This is a descision we as a company had to change a couple of times during the implementation.

Reasons for switching to Delogue PLM

We could see greater succes by having a vendor portal which is not integrated in our ERP system. When we need to upgrade ERP, the PLM system is not a part of it, which gives us a greater flexibility in these timeperiods.

Mette

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Design

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Delogue gives an easy overview

It gives ud the full overview of the different samples in process, so we easily can keep track and make sure deadlines are being kept We can follow the price history for each style Easy to import all information into our Spy system Overview of the different materials and trimmings we use, so we can start using more of the same on more styles Communicating with the supplier directly in Delogue and avoiding too many emails - All in the team can easily be updated about the status for a specific style

Pros

Easy overview of your sample process Easy overview of prices for the different products Easy overview of the different suppliers - even when different suppliers are developing same product Easy search and filter function (eg. filter per season, product, supplier etc) Calculation set up, so you easily can calculate your prices, landed cost and target price directly on the products Full overview of the different material used and being able to see what styles a specific material is used for

Cons

Missing filter function under Dashboard and sample request - So you can filter between suppliers and sample type

Reasons for choosing Delogue PLM

Centric 8 was for sure for bigger companies and you could not communicate with the suppliers in the system

Marie

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

easy

Pros

-That all the history regarding print and fabric, is in one place, no more missing emails. -It is easy to give all the information in the system.

Cons

That some of the layout is unhandy, For example -When you ad a item to a style, it is placed at the bottom of the screen too you have to move it up. -Measurement chart is too wide: there are much air around the numbers, it could be much smaller boxes: I always have to scroll right to see all the sizes. -Some text boxes take up to much space, so you have to scroll a lot fx, the item header: 1/4 of my screen is this header. -There are a lot of clicks with the mouse and enter pushes: fx I ad a new item or style color to a style : I need to start writing the item or color, and then press enter, the program used to have an automated box with suggestions coming up when you where writing

Felix

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Affix delogue for Development

As mentioned in what I like most, Delogue has made my job a lot more stress free and made things quicker to get done. No more searching back through emails to find information, it is all logged on delogue.

Pros

Delogue easily collates all the information we need for our development into one place. Development and production can be very difficult because there are so many different elements floating around. Delogue makes this simple by putting them all in one place, all linked together very easily. We are able to create a library of fabrics, trims etc that have been used so it is easy to see prices, qualities etc for current or future seasons. It takes a lot of the stress of the process of sampling and producing clothing collections

Cons

Although the User interface is straightforward to use, I sometimes feel as though it could be streamlined further to make it more smooth to use.

Anne Brit

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Design

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Easy to use both for us and our suppliers.

It help a lot with the communication and for the company it is a quality system, so that if one of the employee get sick/quit, other can easily find all information need by checking Delogue.

Pros

I think Delogue is easy to use, it is also selv explainable, so our supplier can easily find out how the program works on their own.

Cons

When changes is done to the measure ment spec and item list, the supplier do not get an notification. So we must always remember to send email informing about changes. Better if an automatic notification could be sent.

Mona

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Great to have everything in one place. We would like to set up custom made pages for, PO`s and other

Pros

That we keep all information/comunication about one product in one place. No need to search through mails.

Cons

I often have to refresh the website address menu to get updated pages. It do not seam to update it self. It should save more often anyways..

Mogens

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

I am working as administrator for users, brands and supplier

Our staff in Denmark, Lithunia, Ukraine, Turkey and Banglades can Work with the same styles with Delogue which make the daily operations much easier and save us for a lost of costs, whic we had before Delogue.

Pros

Easy to navigate in the system. There is a good overview of workflow and the system is very intuitive to use, which is very important for our Company, because we have users from Lithunia, Ukraine, Bangladesh and Turkey who are working at the Delogue and with the same styles.

Cons

Delete and copy paste is not so good, ex. suppliers for one brand cannot just be copied to another brand.

Elena

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Very good experience, great customer support

Easy access to knowledge in all the departments involved

Pros

It is very easy to use, the customer support. I like the way I have the visualisation of the supply chain, all users have an overview right from the beginning .

Cons

It freeze from time to time. I think the Delogue could plan some seminars to share and update knowledge with their clients.

Michael

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

The Delogue system ables you to collect product data in one place, and communicate with suppliers.

Pros

From birth to release of products, Delogue can collect all data, information, calculation and communication of the product in one place without using individual e-mails.

Cons

As it is a standard system, you have only a few individual set-up possibilities. Quality assurance could be better by product.

Ulla Bang

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

love it

Pros

Easy to use, always focus on new features, love the report system, all gathered in one place. More people can keep track on what is going on

Cons

takes a long time to fill in all data, my itemlists are very long due to many details, a lot of work in making commenting on samples due to all the point I have to tick of when commenting

Hatice

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

have to be trained by the deluge creatures before beginning using

After learning how to use it , very easy to follow up. as again from the creators , someone had to ask if I need some help at the very beginning, it would be very easy

Pros

thing its easy to use after a while, but still think I should have been trained first. nobody asked ne if I need any help to use it.

Frank

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Easy to use software

Pros

Very clear user interface Thought through on many ends easy supplier onboarding practical functionalities

Cons

focus on item list does not always make sense when buying a finished garment

Rina

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Easy to Work in -

Pros

that several people are connected in the server, and infos can easy be shared - also that you can find the history about all dessins very easy - if something has been changed

Cons

that if you change a style - fx size range - that you have to order brand new sales samples - even if the size ordered is still there.

Helene

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

Made for apperal, but fill our expatations

Pros

It lowers my email box. All information to one product is gathered. Very easy to share files, both internal and with suppliers.

Cons

Many rules set, which you can't overrule. We are missing more flexibility. Missing easy sample comment level. Again too many rules.

Showing 1 - 25 of 26 reviews
Delogue PLM

Delogue PLM

4.38/5 out of 26 reviews
PriceDemo