All eWay-CRM Reviews

1-25 of 546 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Tracy

Verified reviewer

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Great customer service

Great overall experience.

PROS

The customer service at this company has been fabulous. They’ve answered each and every question I’ve posed to them great team to work with.

CONS

I wish the contact management software would integrate with our Verizon phone system. It does integrate with some phone systems I believe, but just not this one. That might be due to complexities of Verizon.

Reason for choosing eWay-CRM

We needed a product that integrated with outlook

Reasons for switching to eWay-CRM

Better integration with outlook

Luc

Information Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

The searched CRM

PROS

Full intergration within Outloook and GTD inspiration. Excellent support.

CONS

Customisation for being efficient is a hard work while required.

Reasons for switching to eWay-CRM

Because its price and complexity of the previous system.

Martin

Machinery, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2024

Experience with eWay

We only use Eway to a small extent of its capabilities. I am sure that it can provide our needs in case of company growth and CRM software requirements.

PROS

Integration of eWay into Outlook. Easy data transfer between these programs. Creating Opportunities from Email. Easy archiving of Mail to Opportunity/Project.

CONS

I'm not aware of a more serious deficiency

Radek

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed March 2024

eWay Review

I don't use software unless absolutely necessary and I think there are far more user friendly and modern CRMs out there.

PROS

Tracking project progress from a business perspective (opportunity, invoicing, etc.)

CONS

The software is outdated, I have to open another application to get to eway (Outlook) and for each tab in eway a new window opens. The software is unsuitable for tracking the progress of the project.

Natalie

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Good value for money, best Outlook integrated CRM

PROS

Outlook Integration, Pipeline management, Mobile app with contacts synchronization and access to all data from the phone.

CONS

Initial customization was not super intuitive and required several remote help sessions

Reason for choosing eWay-CRM

Outlook desktop integration, price, local technical support, Czech brand

Vít

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2024

Čerpadla , Příprava

Overall satisfaction at 80%, facilitates communication within the company, access to the database.

PROS

Access to shared information, emails, documents. The possibility of searching for conversations, the possibility of creating teams and comments .

CONS

Occasional problems with compatibility with outlook, longer loading of the database .

Patrik

Machinery, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

eWay in Metrotest

PROS

Implementation into Outlook and the possibility of customizing the system.

CONS

There is no possibility to customize templates and make it easier to edit reports.

Alberto

Automotive, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2024

eWay-CRM keeps my contacts and projects organized with ease.

PROS

User-friendly interface, customizable fields, great for tracking project progress.

CONS

Lacks advanced reporting features, occasional slowdowns when syncing large amounts of data.

Terry

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Easiest CRM I have used

PROS

How it seemlessly integrates with Outlook

CONS

Nothing yet, been using for one week and o have not come across anything I do not like

Mikulas

Business Supplies and Equipment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

eWay - goodWay

Our investment in e-Way CRM has paid off.

PROS

mobile application - all colleagues know that they are calling our customer even if they do not have his phone number saved in their phoneall e-mail communication is saved to CRM automaticallyuser-variablereportingcustomer supportHe ask every year and help set the system and ask for our wish

CONS

Sometimes the speed of loading customer information, but they are working on it.

Reason for choosing eWay-CRM

User friendly, mobile application

Khethukuthula

Accounting, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

user friendly

its been great and work flows smoothly with the app

PROS

i like the fact that you can sync it with your phone, in case youre in site and need info on clients and you left your computer, you can just look it up on your phone

CONS

you need to be smart to learn it it takes some time

Douglas

Utilities, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2021

Tied at the Hip with Outlook

I've deployed eWay with 2 of our 3 salesmen. Still trying to get a feel for full extent to which we will utilize it. Eventually, will deploy it to the newer, third salesman -- but not sure that he will utilize. I was disappointed with custom report capability (without SQL programming), but when I learned to use the filters, my needs were met (for now). eWay offered to do the custom programming for a fee, but the bennefit didn't justify the cost. Overall, I appreciate the close integration with Outlook and, at the end of the day, that is what prompted me to select eWay over other alternatives.

PROS

We absolutely wanted (and found) an add-in to Outlook that would prompt for Sales Lead association upon sending an email. We can go about our normal business and it will prompt us for association -- as long as the contact is in the database.

CONS

Cost is higher than expected....but partly because I have to pay for extra storage. - When we associate an email (or email chain) with a Sales Lead, all of the messages with that lead are stored on eWay. - The problem is that we send and receive many large attachments. - We wish there was a way to not store attachments.

Reason for choosing eWay-CRM

I liked the outlook integration...it didn't force me to change the way I took care of email.

Vendor Response

Hello Douglas, thank you for the review. We are happy for your feedback! Team eWay

Replied November 2021

Petra

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

eWay - easy way to controll yout business

We are eWay as our CRM for everyone - KAM, project manager, advisors, administrative for training, director and me. Every day is used and is there is any problem, we need it to be fixed as soon as possible - without eWay we have no information.

PROS

Features and logic and improving. You can customize the SW as you need and if you know how, you can do it by yourself.

CONS

In the beginning the call from mobile phone was reported easily in the app "automaticaly" but this is no longer possible. This was nice for better reporting of time, how long you spent calling clinets. You can do it now manualy, but the added value is lost.

Reason for choosing eWay-CRM

Because of Office 365 and Microsoft products, we choose eWay

Reasons for switching to eWay-CRM

The internal designet databes was no longer enough for our needs.

Tino

Machinery, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2023

CRM is good

Easy to use but reporting and monitoring is not so good

PROS

Integration in MS Outlook

CONS

Reports are bad

Reason for choosing eWay-CRM

Costs but soon we most probably switch to infor CRM

Reasons for switching to eWay-CRM

Better control and access.........................

Zdenek

Industrial Automation, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Invest Your Time Right - eWay

in a word - an overview With eWay, I have an overview of all orders and opportunities

PROS

The support of the eWay team is intensive outlook user interface

CONS

editing documents before customization according to our requirements

Reason for choosing eWay-CRM

Customer support is 100% and transparent Effectively wasted time in my business

Reasons for switching to eWay-CRM

I wanted one working environment, including email I wanted to get information quickly from CRM I wanted a system that would effectively return the time I spent sharing information

Vendor Response

Hello Zdenek, thank you for the review. We are happy to send you the gift for your feedback, we just don't see your contact details. Can you please email us at info@eway-crm.com? Team eWay

Replied October 2021

Melanie

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

EWay CRM

5 out of 5. One night on tech support, the [sensitive content hidden] himself jumped on to solve an issue, as part of regular liasing with customers. Thanks [sensitive content hidden]!

PROS

fully customisable, can create any field required. Simple or as complicated as you like. Have used for years, and hopefully will use for many more

CONS

nothing really, there isnt much that stands out that I would change

Reason for choosing eWay-CRM

ease of use to pick up

Reasons for switching to eWay-CRM

more features

Allen

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2020

Great system if you have ample time to spend communicating with eWay support

eWay helped us to organize our contacts and prospects with in such a way where we can manage and track our recurring outreach to the clients.

PROS

Integration with Outlook making interaction with eWay similar to how one navigates Outlook. Most outlook plugins I use or had tried take a significant performance tall on Outlook, but eWay is barely noticeable after initial startup time. Once or twice a week eWay seems to be bringing outlook to a halt but Outlook restart remedies this situation. If you have a simple "how to" or "why not working" question you can expect a relatively prompt (2 - 12 hour) response.

CONS

1. the tutorials and eWay admin configuration screens refer to the same modules and objects within eWay by different names make understanding of the explanations confusing. 2. eWay does not support a concept of working with your company's global, centralized and shared contract database that is supported by MS Exchange via shared public contact(s) folders. Thus, every contact change made by one eWay user has to synchronized to all other users's MS Exchange's personal contact folders. 3. If you are reaching out to eWay to have them set up of repair not-working functionality expect to sent week on sending and reseeding your emails asking eWay to give you at least any response.

Reason for choosing eWay-CRM

outlook integration and price

Reasons for switching to eWay-CRM

1. Salesforce's inefficiently designed customer interface made it undefeatable obstacle in the way of user's adoption. 2. The need to sign up for two more 3rd party plug-in to make Salesforce work with our MS Exchange server and Outlook made and the amount of expertise and time it took to setup and manage Salesforce and two other plugins became unbearable from the company time allocation angle. 3. Per user cost of the combined solution combined with annual subscription commitments Salesforce and plugins require made it nearly the most expensive solution out of 5 CRMs we evaluated.

Michal

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: