Priority Software Reviews

Priority Software Reviews

Find out more:

Find out more:

User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.44

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"Price was surprisingly good for an ERP system."
  • icon"I very much like the access to data, the customer service on the web and our personal contact. The customizations are a perfect solution."
  • icon"I like the integration and inter connectivity of all the modules and functionalities. BI provides solutions to our organizational needs."
  • icon"The move to the web interface is a bit hard. This may be related to the browser and we have to get to use to it."
  • icon"Sometimes you get an error and don't have the slightest idea what to do in order to correct it and you can get stuck in a loop until you figure out what you did wrong."
  • icon"It look me days to get a response for a technical problem I was facing."

Browse all Priority Software Reviews

  • Have you used Priority Software and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 25 of 57 reviews

Maya

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2017

Priority Software is really improving our business

The consultants that we dealt with during our implementation were courteous, extremely knowledgeable and responsive to our needs.

Pros

* Ease of use and "user friendliness" * Web interface with Excel look and feel * Robust functionality for the many verticals of our customers * Lower Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) for licenses and consulting * Fast implementation - as little as a couple of weeks to get up and running * Features like an Enterprise Search, a Google-like tool that even searches text * Export the data from any form directly into Excel and print reports directly into spreadsheet * All screens can be customized such as creating tabs, hiding and renaming fields, making fields mandatory, etc. * Ability to set up automatic workflows using the Business Process Management (BPM) tool that can send automatic e-mail, text messages to phones or create tasks * Executive dashboards and BI reports (“Report Generators”) can be built right inside Priority, which means you can cut way down on customized reports and expensive IT consultants * Price was surprisingly good for an ERP system

Cons

* They are relatively new to the U.S. market so sometimes people don't know who they are * Support calls could take up to a day to be resolved

Michael

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2017

Easy to learn & use. Quick turnaround customer support. Very satisfied with the software.

Priority really made a huge change in our business. Before, we were using different types of software packages from different vendors and like most small businesses, at some point, they just didn't "speak the same language" anymore. We were working twice as hard to keep things in check. But now, Priority does it all for us. I didn't think it would ever be this easy with an ERP system in house, but now, I can't imagine not having Priority run the business, really help me to control and manage the business too.

Pros

Priority is super flexible. Grows as our company grows. Gives us tools we need to handle large volumes of line items and distribution. We're an export company. We move fast and have hundreds of catalog items to account for at all times. Priority handles it all. Finally, we can control everything in one system. We feel a huge difference in our bottom line.

Cons

We would like to see a little more versatility in the user interface. It's really good but some of our users feel that it could be tweaked just a bit more and improved - make it even better.

Yaniv

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2017

great software if you get the right support

Interfaces with other programs.

Pros

Easy for Users . User friendly, Deals with a wide-range of topics. Can integrate information from various departments. Allows real-time information access.

Cons

Poor ability of the standard system to connect other programs. Non-compatibility issues. Not advanced or on-par with standards.

ilia

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2022

the software for everyone

Very satisfied and likes to learn new things that make everyday work easier

Pros

Very intuitive for every new worker and those with difficulties learning something new.

Cons

A more user-friendly interface especially for the Management of sales personnel and customers

Einat

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2022

The best ERP system

Pros

Easy to use, intuitive, provides everything you need in order to manage your supply chain

Cons

Reports side is a bit problematic and not easy to use

Reasons for switching to Priority Software

Moved to a new organization

Steve

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2018

Ahead of it's competitors

When I compare the three systems, one or the other may be slightly better (in my opinion) than the others in a particular process, but this is the normal minor trade-off between packages.

Pros

This is the only product on the market we found that could truly do 1) on site service calls (with mobile interface), 2) product with labor component added (VAR), and OEM, all in the same system, without customization. All the competing software systems were focused on VAR and OEM, but no thought had been given towards including the companies who provide billable (as apposed to warranty VAR/OEM) services. Since our company does all three, this was the only solution, but we paid for a live two day demo at our headquarters and were very pleased with the live demo. We had supplied some of our real data in advance of the visit, and that data was set up in a live demo account on their cloud, so we could see our own data flow through a working system. This is the third ERP system I have worked in, and it is far superior in ease of use than either of them.

Daniel

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

February 2022

Excellent mid-tier web ERP for SMB

Excellent business management software for mid size companies in the manufacturing, services or commerce domains.

Pros

Easy to implement, lots of features targeted at end users such as customized searches, customizable fields and forms. Mobile friendly. Has a lot of extension modules in various domains.

Cons

Documentation is not always available as is technical support. Some features require coding - though it's basic coding.

Betty

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2017

User friendly and receives frequent updates

Pros

The program is very user friendly. Software is actively being developed and competitively adds new features. Even if something doesn't have an existing solution, you can easily customize the software to meet your needs.

Cons

The report generator is not flexible enough and does not enable combination from different fields, e.g. reports in manufacturing can't be merged with a purchasing report. There is no report generator for goods received.

elad

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2017

Easy to use

Easy to analyze large quantities of data.

Pros

Allows me to effectively and easily manage my business of 200 employees. We manage all our business activities via Priority Software including finances, attendance, salary, projects. Very flexible.

Cons

Automating processes sometimes makes flexibility difficult. Integration was somewhat difficult but was successful in the end.

Shiri

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2017

We were looking for a solution for our organization that can connect all departments together-......

Pros

The software is very easy to use and friendly that even the end user can design his own view. yet there are several BPM configurations that allow the company to restrict access to some areas in the system. Another advantage is the connectability to other programs which is also very easy to apply.

Cons

The interface design can be better, other than that everything is fantastic, No real disadvantages.

Yakov

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

June 2017

Ease of use, straight forward system

Pros

I like the the easy in programing, the screens connectivity what ease users get access to data with few clicks. Optional to develop new / add new customized screens.

Cons

Some existing features which are written in C++ code are closed and cannot be used for our custom development, that limits us to improve system experience.

sharon

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2017

powerful. user support is good. dealing with sales and upgrades is almost always a nightmare

Pros

I like it because there is a wide range and powerful, upgrading regularly, meets israel government standards, works well. \

Cons

support is basic, many things require outside help which is expensive, staff in rosh haayin is not always helpful. The api is a very important upgrade. I almost left priority because it didn't exist

David

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2017

I appreciate the ROI with Priority

Pros

the software is very agile in the sense of integrating with other software and interfaces like WMS and others

Cons

the service is very hard to handle with. you must open a service call on the web, it takes a long time until the service rep. is getting back to you when some of the times the call is very urgent.

Hadar

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2017

This program covers everything I need

Pros

The program has extensive capabilities that meet most requirements. When something is missing, modifying the program to add the necessary capabilities is very easy as well.

Cons

The program tries to cover many fields at once, which can lead to a lack of deep functionality in specific fields. CRM module does not display the customer as a comprehensive whole.

Ronit

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2017

I am very happy with the features, the information and the customizations.

Makes the work much easier in comparison to previous software.

Pros

I very much like the access to data, the customer service on the web and our personal contact. The customizations are a perfect solution.

Cons

The move to the web interface is a bit hard. This may be related to the browser and we have to get to use to it.

Dalia

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2017

Changed our life

Pros

Makes all information available in a click of a button. Information is available directly in the program. All our users are super-satisfied. Frequently updated with new functionality.

Cons

We were a bit hesitant due to cost, which was a bit daunting, but the value for the money is truly great.

Liliana

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2018

This software is a great tool for the many functions it has.

Pros

It's very user friendly, it's very easy to work with and the customer service response is very fast and accurate.

Cons

It's has many great features, on some of our computers the software uninstalls repeatedly and we have to re-install very often this is something that needs work on.

Almog

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY