All QT9 QMS Reviews

1-25 of 74 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Dexter

Verified reviewer

Food Production, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Highly customizable and efficient eQMS

QT9 is a very solid and dense software that can be tailored to the needs of any business. User access and admin controls are very deep and easy to use. The module and workflows are plentiful, and while they can be intimidating to implement, once you dig in a really understand what the software features can do, the reward is high as the software is able to create and track so much.

PROS

The ability to creature user defined fields that could be tailored specifically to the record of document that was being created in the system was extremely useful when transitioning from established Quality processes from our previous paper-based QMS to this electronic software.

CONS

Implementation was a bit of a challenge. While we did have support from the developer and implementation team, the training seminars available were not nearly as helpful as simply diving into the sandbox environment and see what the system could actually do.

Reason for choosing QT9 QMS

QT9 was chose before I joined the team. An employee had been familiar with the QT9 QMS software from a previous employer.

Vendor Response

Dexter - Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are happy to hear you have been able to tailor the platform to meet your needs. I will pass the feedback onto our team on the training seminars.

Replied August 2023

Jennifer

Medical Devices, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

QT9 QMS

We have observed several benefits from moving to QT9. It has allowed us to move from a paper based/manual QMS system to an electronic system and reduce our paper consumption and record storage. QT9 has streamlined our internal auditing process, preparation for regulatory audits, document control and approval, and organizational training. We have been able to reduce our active documents by 30% as unnecessary/redundant documents and procedures have been made more visible through the document review process. QT9 made it possible for our organization to effectively maintain and continue operating our QMS system without interruption during the global pandemic when limits were placed on gathering size. All of our records are now in one location and it has reduced the time that the organization and Quality unit spend in locating records.

PROS

QT9 allowed us to replace our clunky paper based QMS and move completely to a streamlined, validated electronic platform. The ability to easily manage our document control, auditing, non-conformances, corrective actions, preventive actions, complaints, and calibrations in one location instead of having to spend time retrieving records from multiple locations. QT9 made it possible to maintain our organization's training needs during a global pandemic, when meeting face to face and in groups was restricted. QT9 made it possible to conduct remote training of our organization and evaluate effectiveness with a written test. It unknowingly prepared us to maintain all of our core Quality functions in the midst of a global pandemic without a mis-step. The report format (complaints, corrective/preventive actions, non-conformances, etc) look professional and they are able to quickly be downloaded and provided to either customers, suppliers, auditors, and internally. The consistency of the appearance of the screens in each module made training the organization to use very easy. It was easy to translate the learnings from one module to another. Implementation was similar as well. QT9 technical assistance in uploading of documents and gauges increased the speed in which were able to integrate it into our organization. The unlimited training was also critical especially for the calibration module as it took a bit longer for us to implement and understand how it functioned.

CONS

One feature that would benefit from improving is the ability to create both corrective action and non-conformance records from a customer complaint. Currently, the software only allows the creation of one or the other, but not both. However, all records between complaints, corrective actions, and non-conformances are linked through a daisy chain scenario, but it can be awkward when retrieving records during an audit. The calibration module was the most difficult for us to implement as it operated a differently than the other modules. However, QT9 technical support assisted and provided us with all of the training that we requested without delay and worked with us to ensure that we implemented the module correctly for our organization's needs.

Reason for choosing QT9 QMS

QT9 was validated by the vendor, compliant with ISO 9001, ISO 13485, and FDA 21CFR 211-210 and 820. It had the critical QMS functions that our organization required, including management review. It also did not require the involvement of an IT department or a significant implementation effort. Compared to other systems that we evaluated, it provided the most features for the best cost.

Vendor Response

Jennifer - Thank you for the awesome and super detailed review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. These are such great suggestions! We are sharing your feedback with our team.

Replied July 2021

Nacaro

Aviation & Aerospace, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed June 2020

Limited Flexability

To be honest we do not use all the modules within QT9 but the ones we do use allow us to get by and pass our QMS audits, but for the power user like myself that wants to extract detailed performance data you’ll have to extract the data and pull it into excel and manipulate it to get metrics you need. What you see is what you get, no customizing nothing. No overdue notifications or escalation process built in.

PROS

Ease of rolling out the product. Built in forms are helpful for a beginner. There are some features if you dig into the settings that allow you minor custom uses. The Calibration and Prevenative Maintenance Modules are promising and somewhat helpful. The document control module has worked well for us.

CONS

1. the biggest disappointment - No customability of modules and forms. Lots of tabs on the nonconforming product and corrective action forms and you cannot get rid of the tabs you do not need, You cannot even hide the tabs. Absolutely no customization to tailor to your organization. 2. No email reminders if you have overdue actions pending, you’ll have to look at the database daily. 3. No filtering of overdue items in perato analysis. You can filter: Open Items, Closed, Rejected, Submitted and deleted but nothing to tell you if an item is past due. No email notifications if an item goes past due. You can only disply the entire reports that are overdue. 4. Ad Hoc Reports are Lackluster for reporting performance data analysis (Perato Analysis, Bar Graphs, Line Graphs etc) Nothing here to help you determine how effective or ineffective your QMS is. 5. If you have more than one process approver (Risk, CA’s, NC’s etc) and one of them approves the action the other approvers cannot go back and make changes. Your locked out. I had myself and one other person approving a risk and the other approver approved the risk and I could not make any changes. I had to delete the entire risk action and start over. 6. Only exports to CSV files not Excel .xlsx extensions 7. Internal audit module - build a schedule only. No prefilled forms to use, no form development capabilities.

Reason for choosing QT9 QMS

I’m a certified AS9100 aerospace auditor and have seen QT9 used at several companies I have audited and thought is was impressive as an observer. Now that I am a user, it doesn’t meet our needs.

Vendor Response

Hi Nacaro As soon as we saw the review, we had our team personally reach out to you. 1. Customizability: Unlimited custom fields are quick and easy to setup. Tabs cannot be hidden it is like an economy car vs a luxury car. The features are included. 2. Emails: QT9 automatically sends email reminders and overdue notifications to the responsible parties and/or administrators. 3. Filtering: Each individual user can customize their dashboard grids for each module to filter and display the content you want to see. It sounds like you have the "Status" column hidden. 4. Ad Hoc Reports: We include customizable filters for all canned reports and a customer report generator to create any report you could need for measurement. 5. Approvers: Simply change your settings to require 2 or more approvers. 6. Exports: We export to a universal CSV that can be easily be opened in Excel & other programs. 7. Audit Module: During implementation you build an electronic form and you attach related files.

Replied August 2020

Dina

Telecommunications, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Very robust program that centralizes and manages essential QMS & EMS processes and outputs.

The software is outstanding, the support is quick, and thorough. The QT9 team has worked with multiple departments in our organization. From our internal IT group working to setup connections to other platforms, to the implementation team members and document admins as they have been introduced. The support has been consistent and so very much appreciated.

PROS

Intuitive, friendly user interface, the well thought out connections from one module to another. The fact that each module is included and not ala carte is a HUGE benefit. The online training academy is one of the best I have used.

CONS

A lot of filters that just take a bit of getting used to. Sometimes they default and employees need a little extra coaching to make sure they are loading the view they need.

Reason for choosing QT9 QMS

We liked that QT9 is all inclusive and we would not have to plan for costly add-ons and prolonged integration and implementation. QT9 allows you to work at your own pace and implement the modules one at a time, or more. For example, we chose to implement document control and training and have engaged the entire organization in which module they would like to see implemented next.

Reasons for switching to QT9 QMS

Lack of support for existing platform. Failing infrastructure that no longer fits our business needs.

Vendor Response

Dina - Thank you very much for the 5-Star review! It is awesome to hear you like that all the modules in QT9 QMS are automatically included. Please feel free to reach out to us at anytime for additional training on any modules or training for any new employees.

Replied March 2021

Michael

Packaging and Containers, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2021

QT9 is a fantastic QMS tool

We are moving towards a complete integration with QT9 QMS to eliminate a lot of our paper and Excel processes. Having interlinked modules (for example, being able to create NCs directly from inspection results) saves time and improves efficiency. Overall it's a very good platform for a company who needs to jump into a one-stop QMS solution.

PROS

The product is easy to implement because of the built-in world class workflows. You do not need to map your current processes into QT9 - you use the built-in process workflows, and the workflow and tab interface is consistent across the modules. This makes deployment easy, because once people are familiar with the interface they can learn other modules easily. You can focus on how to *use* the software, and not spend valuable time trying to *configure* it.

CONS

QT9 is very responsive to feature requests and bug fixes. We have provided several suggestions that are being considered to improve usability. I guess the think I like least is that I didn't start using it sooner.

Reason for choosing QT9 QMS

Multi-site, fully featured, great pricing for concurrent licensing, and out-of-the-box usability made QT9 the best choice for our company.

Vendor Response

Michael - Thanks for the positive review! We are happy to hear that you have found the implementation easy. We look forward to working with you more on your other workflows and modules.

Replied October 2021

User Profile

Don

Verified reviewer

Environmental Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed February 2024

Smoke and Mirrors - For a standalone QMS system

The QT9 QMS business model APPEARS to be continuous billing regardless of use. They advertise the software as being supplied with unlimited continuous Training, but require Continuous Billing (regardless of available updates or use of their training platform). We declined the subscription model, so when we did inquire about getting training activated (2 years later) they insisted on BACK-DATING the subscription bill to the time when we started (and did not use their training). Trying to get an explanation for why, within a standalone package we would be billed for services we did not use, was a ridiculous circle of gibberish. In our experience, their software is not unique and provides little advantage over other platforms.

PROS

Our Quality Manager selected the software to be run on our internal servers for security and access. They provided a product that we agreed to.

CONS

We purchased a QT9 QMS standalone product, that our IT manages. QT9 (after the fact) insists on billing annual access to Training (regardless of need or use). It was just a bit shady and compounded with lackluster software, was something we did not see as needed. They advertise free updates (which never happen during the subscription period), and unlimited support (see comments below).

Reason for choosing QT9 QMS

They advertise as supporting the standalone installation of the software.

Terri

Railroad Manufacture, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

QT9 Quality Management System

Before using QT9 data gathering and analysis was difficult at best. Now we have the ability to analyze data in order to make real changes to the quality of our processes and products.

PROS

Easy to set up and use, yet very powerful reporting capabilities. As the administrator I can add users, structure drop down menus, etc. myself and don't have to rely on outside sources.

CONS

Nothing currently comes to mind, but this is because QT9 asks their customers to submit feature requests for improvement ideas.

Reason for choosing QT9 QMS

The other products offered a "core" package of modules, with the option to purchase others for an additional cost. QT9 provides everything for a single price. Because their pricing is by concurrent licenses it is much more scalable.

Vendor Response

Terri - Thank you very much for the 5-star review! It is great to hear you like our simple pricing model with all the modules included. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience.

Replied March 2022

Albert

Mining & Metals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2021

This is a great system!

Our company appreciates all of the quality functions like document control, corrective action, audit, management review, supplier management, and training.

PROS

I like the modularity of the system. This really helps helps with implementation, and ease of use. I appreciate the stops built into the system to ensure important aspects are included in these records.

CONS

New product tracking would help our processes (APQP, Quoting tracking). Reporting isn't great for training, not good at summary information.

Reason for choosing QT9 QMS

Comprehensive replacement for last system, with options to expand

Reasons for switching to QT9 QMS

Update required that we alter the costing, and having it based on our own servers. That did not agree with ownership and IT.

Vendor Response

Albert: Thank you very much for the positive review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with QT9 QMS.

Replied May 2021

Ken

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

QT9 Helped Structural Diagnostics, Inc. get ISO 9001:2015 Certified!

Our company had no Quality Management System at all before QT9. Some of the employees were relucted to try something new, but all got on board when they saw how easy it was to use. All through the entire ISO 9001:2015 process from the very beginning to certification all the Auditors really thought it was a well designed package geared towards the ISO 9001:2015 process.

PROS

The Document Control module was the most used and was very easy to implement and maintain.

CONS

That you could not upload video files, that the file size was limited. But this was not really an issue.

Reason for choosing QT9 QMS

The completeness and quality of the entire system, pre-sales, the Demos and the Technical Support.

Vendor Response

Ken - Thank you for the positive review! it is great hearing from happy customers. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

Replied July 2021

Tia

Defense & Space, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2021

QT9 QMS is a Quality Manager's Dream Tool

QT9 QMS Software is helping to facilitate the

PROS

Training, Documentation Control, ISO Functions, Calibration and Equipment, Supplier and Customer Management, Safety, Corrective/Preventive Action Modules are all great and very useful. Implementation was amazing and the support/ training given allowed us to get our system up and going within a couple months.

CONS

The FMEA / Risk Management Module could use some help. I wish the modules tied together better.

Reason for choosing QT9 QMS

All the other systems I looked at were only bits and pieces of what i needed. QT9 had everything I needed to support my AS9100/ IS 9000 requirements.

Vendor Response

Tia - Thank you for the 5-Star review! That is great to hear you had such a positive experience with implementation! We appreciate your feedback.

Replied July 2021

Bill

Medical Devices, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2021

Looking forward to using more modules

The document control feature has improved our ability to find documents and some records when requested for audit or project purposes. Training is much easier to manage than our old process of paper, binders, and spreadsheets. I like being able to link equipment and gages to system documentation in the Document list. The customer service has always been helpful and responds quickly. There has been very little unscheduled system downtime and when it happens, is usually resolved quickly. Especially after this last year with the pandemic, we were able to keep some processes moving uninterrupted and we're now looking forward to using additional modules over the coming year, including CAPA, Audits, NCP, and Supplier Controls.

PROS

We've been using the Document Control and Training Modules for just over two years. Both are fairly intuitive and fit in pretty well with what we had previously been doing on paper and with spreadsheets. Within the last year, we began using the Calibration and Maintenance modules and our teams seem happy with them as well. I like the ability to create unlimited "user-defined fields" to tailor some of the modules more to how my company does things.

CONS

I would like to see the ability to add employees, or at least job titles, to the Document Request record so they can be reviewed and added/updated prior to full document approval and training record generation. This would be especially handy for new documents. Right now, we have to wait until a document is published to assign to job titles. Either that, or when an employee is evaluated by the manager in the training record, there could be a pop-up that asks "do you want this added to the employee's job title?"

Reason for choosing QT9 QMS

It largely came down to cost and accessibility. The other systems had a lot going for them, but only offered limited or costly user options. Most common among them was 1 user = 1 dedicated license vs. QT9 which allows a number of concurrent user licenses for an organization of any size. Additionally, the system is a full QMS suite, which I liked.

Vendor Response

Bill - Thank you very much for the positive review! It is great to hear you have had a good experience with QT9 QMS. Thanks for the feedback, as we are always looking for ways to add more flexibility.

Replied June 2021

Colin

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

A Solid Solution for online QMS.

Overall, QT9 has been a solid software for us to centralize our documentation, calibration, CARs and SCARs. It's made presentation during our ISO audits easier, as well as helping us to identify gaps in our documentation.

PROS

1. Ability to capture and track information during the Corrective Action Process. It's never lost due to the Timeline feature. 2. Revision history stored electronically on all documentation makes it easy to understand why documents were updated. 3. Easy to teach new employees how to use. A "learn by use" system that has extensive training modules/support.

CONS

Some modules, like MRB, have too many required fields. Can make the process of red tagging suspect material time consuming. For printing documents, should be able to customize the layout by drag-and-drop to fit only what you need on one page (CARs, Projects, MRB tags, etc). For example, I may not need all the Additional Information fields for a CAR (WO, PO, Lot, etc), so I should be able to remove them from the printed pdf report just by dragging the field out of the preview page.

Vendor Response

Hi Colin - Thank you for the positive review! We are happy to hear you have been able to centralize a handful of processes with QT9 QMS. Cool idea on the drag and drop printing. We will share the idea with our development team. Thank you.

Replied May 2021

SHelly

Biotechnology, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Great functionality and pricing

The customer training and support offered (at no extra cost!) made the implementation from our paper based systems to QT9 software nearly stress free. We now have a transparent QMS system that drives consistany, ownership, and continual improvement. It has been a key system to achieving and maintaining our compliance to ISO 9001:2015. I can't say enough about what a great partner QT9 has been and continues to be in supporting our QMS.

PROS

We spent a solid 6 months searching for QMS software that would be a best fit for our company. QT9 was an easy choice when stacked up against 'big name' programs. It is a user friendly platform, highly configurable, provides transparency to all levels of our organization, reasonable pricing, amazing customer service/support, and you get the entire system- no extra cost to implement or customize a new module.

CONS

The training module is too rigid and maintenance heavy for our training and documentation needs.

Reason for choosing QT9 QMS

Ease of use, pricing, minimal configuration needed, implementation support, ongoing training/support

Vendor Response

Shelly: Thank you very much for the 10/10 on the likelihood to recommend! We are happy to hear you find the QT9 QMS intuitive and enjoy the training/support. Please feel free to submit a support ticket within the software on any suggestions on the training module. We are always looking at new ideas on how to make the software better. If there is anything our team can do to help please contact us. Thanks again!

Replied April 2021

Denise

Medical Devices, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

QT9 pleasantly surprised with ease of this ERP system

Overall I have to say the training module is by far my favorite. Going from paper in a folder and getting everyone trained and signed off and then having to scan training to files was very time consuming. Now with a few clicks of the mouse training is sent to those who need it with the documents attached, they sign electronically and training records are created in the system. Fast and easy.

PROS

This software is very user friendly and easy to use. The help feature and QT9 academy are very easy to follow instructions for anything you are working on in the system. It is very easy to use the , modules and being able to be paperless is awesome especially in the medical device area. Set up for users is extremely fast an simple. Getting reports is fast and accurate.

CONS

Honestly I find all the pop ups every time you do a function a bit overkill, especially if you are doing a lot of entering of new documents. It would be nice if they could shut off this feature. I do wish there was an automatic email alert that when to users a email when they are overdue on training, or a CAR element.

Vendor Response

Denise - Thank you for the awesome review! It is awesome to hear from happy QT9 customers. We look forward to working with you and your team more in the future.

Replied June 2021

Charles

Aviation & Aerospace, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

QT9 for Aerospace Manufacturer

Initially only used as a repository for documents. Once expanded to using other modules we were impressed especially since it streamlined the Quality Admin process made being audited easier and faster.

PROS

Easy to use / Good way to handle standard quality functions and also make it auditor friendly / enhances quality organization productivity by eliminating paper driven steps and having information in one place instead of a myriad of files / Requires very little training to learn / Well organized ? Good uptime / Secure, reliable server and security.

CONS

For RELATED FILES wish an easier way to input documents such as emails or email attachments without needing to save in a temporary file or desktop / Way for Administrator to set the standard grid layout as default then let people do individual customization instead of only a system default / Need to be able to upload more items instead of just customers, suppliers, documents. For example CARS, Complaints etc so that when shifting ot QT9 can use existing data.

Reason for choosing QT9 QMS

Not applicable

Vendor Response

Charles - Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you sharing your positive experience, and we will review your feedback.

Replied March 2022

Reba

Medical Devices

Used more than 2 years

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2015

Excellent support, traceability and ease of use.

PROS

For a small company this sw package has all the basic offerings. We are a medical device company and myself, the FDA & ISO auditors liked the traceability, control of documents and everything was there at our fingertips from Management review to Documents to CAR's. Qt9 is always responsive to our questions and resolving issues. They have incorporated some of our suggestions into their sw updates. It is intuitive to new users and easy to use. We have configured their ECR module to handle storage of documents and electronic signoff for Validation Protocols,Reports, Design review meetings, Stop & Resume Ships, and other processes that need sign-off in addition to its ECR capability. For the cost, the flexibility, electronic signature and traceability is worth trying out the system.

CONS

One of the items on our wish lists is to be able to limit daily emails to weekly for some people. The common complaint is that people don't look at them (deleting) because a notification appears every day. Training module is a little inflexible, but they are looking at improving it and also improving the report outputs.

Vendor Response

Reba - Thank you for your review of the QT9 QMS. We love hearing our software is easy to use and the support excellent! We have added many new features to the QT9 QMS over the years, and we would be happy to show you how you can use the Training Module to benefit Magellan Diagnostics. Please feel free to reach out to our team. Thanks again!

Replied September 2019

Tracey

Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

<