All Qualityze Suite Reviews

1-25 of 34 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Ferhat

Machinery, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

A Comprehensive Compliance Automation Tool

Overall, Qualityze Suite is a robust compliance automation tool that is ideal for larger organizations. The software provides comprehensive features, but it may not be the best solution for smaller businesses due to its cost and learning curve.

PROS

Qualityze Suite is an incredibly useful platform that provides organizations with a comprehensive suite of tools to automate compliance processes. The user interface is intuitive and easy to use, and the software allows users to customize their experience to best meet their needs. Additionally, the software offers a variety of features, such as automated data entry, workflow validation, and tracking of compliance progress.

CONS

Qualityze Suite can be quite expensive for small businesses, and the learning curve for users can be quite steep. Additionally, the software does not offer a free trial or demo, so organizations must commit to a subscription before testing the platform.

Reasons for switching to Qualityze Suite

Qualityze Suite stands out from its alternatives due to its comprehensive suite of features and its intuitive user interface. Additionally, the software provides automated data entry, workflow validation, and tracking of compliance progress, which makes it easier for organizations to stay compliant.

Terry

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2017

My great Experience with Qualityze QMS Solution !!!

With the growth of our company VTEGI, I needed a QMS solution that efficiently supports ISO standards. During my research for a QMS, I spoke with Qualityze and they really stood out for their cloud solution and were helpful in the process. Initially I considered going with an on premise solution but found the benefits of Qualityze and their cloud solution built on the Salesforce.com platform to be compelling. I selected Qualityze and they have been excellent throughout the process of implementation. The EQMS is very easy to work with and we were live under a month with 4 modules (Non Conformance, CAPA, Document Management, and Change Management). The Qualityze application UI is very elegant with iconic and color coded interface and also built in contextual help for end users. The Qualityze EQMS solution has excellent functionalities and features, such as ability to easily administer and configure workflows, approvals, audit trail, digital signature, alerts, attaching multiple attachments at the same time and many more. The system is supporting our process orientated business very well. Qualityze is one of the best software decisions and implementations we have put in place. The quality of the their Next Gen EQMS and support team is excellent. We look forward to rolling additional modules in the future as well. We truly recommend you to discuss your QMS needs with Qualityze for a great team and solution.

PROS

With the growth of our company VTEGI, I needed a QMS solution that efficiently supports ISO standards. During my research for a QMS, I spoke with Qualityze and they really stood out for their cloud solution and were helpful in the process. Initially I considered going with an on premise solution but found the benefits of Qualityze and their cloud solution built on the Salesforce.com platform to be compelling. I selected Qualityze and they have been excellent throughout the process of implementation. The EQMS is very easy to work with and we were live under a month with 4 modules (Non Conformance, CAPA, Document Management, and Change Management). The Qualityze application UI is very elegant with iconic and color coded interface and also built in contextual help for end users. The Qualityze EQMS solution has excellent functionalities and features, such as ability to easily administer and configure workflows, approvals, audit trail, digital signature, alerts, attaching multiple attachments at the same time and many more. The system is supporting our process orientated business very well. Qualityze is one of the best software decisions and implementations we have put in place. The quality of the their Next Gen EQMS and support team is excellent. We look forward to rolling additional modules in the future as well. We truly recommend you to discuss your QMS needs with Qualityze for a great team and solution.

Anonymous

1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

So good

PROS

It's a very good software it's very easy to use this software. This software perform very easy and smart. It is very easy to use.

CONS

The price of this software is high comparing to its performance.

Gretchen

Printing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

We chose Qualityze for its simplicity

PROS

Qualityze is an out-of-the-box, ready-to-use, Quality Management System. Since it runs as an independent, Cloud-based application, which is much nicer than trying to expand an expensive ERP system, muddied with a bunch of unwanted ERP features; therefore, it is extremely appealing in regards to cost. Also, Qualityze is built on the incredibly popular Salesforce platform, currently used by our Sales department. Since Salesforce is well-known for its world-class security measures, we were able to quickly move through the executive approval process, as it had already been vetted by our IT experts. After researching our QMS options, calling on references, then deciding to move forward with Qualityze, we have been happy with that decision ever since. The Qualityze staff is very personable, knowledgeable, professional, intuitive, and extremely patient. They have developed a thorough implementation system which has flawlessly guided our team through every milestone of our implementation timeline. Never have we felt lost, abandoned, nor ignored….actually, quite the opposite! The Qualityze team has gone to great lengths to ensure we are on-track, have a clear vision, and that we understand their FULL support is just the touch of a few phone buttons away. We are currently live with NC, CAPA and Audit, and in the process of implementing Document and Change Management, along with ERP integration. It is my pleasure to give Qualityze my company’s highest recommendation.

CONS

Nothing at this time. Our experience has been very good and we would not hesitate to give a high recommendation.

Yan

Retail, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2017

The next generation Quality Management System

Having 15 years of experience in a regulated LIfesciences and Healthcare environment and now responsible for all technology investments at Larry H. Miller Auto , I am pragmatic and thorough when selecting enterprise solutions. Having an extensive background experience selecting and implementing EQMS for Edwards Lifesciences and SelectHealth Intermountain Healthcare, we selected the Qualityze team and EQMS product built on the Saleforce.com platform based on our business requirements. The Integrated EQMS helps our auditors collaborate all audit compliance issues easily across all 60+ sites. The product is built using industry best practices, which helps us improve our business processes and easily adapt to move forward. The solution is also modern in its user experience which makes it a zero training platform (like mobile apps). The administration screens are also intuitive which makes the solution easy to manage. The Qualityze SaaS EQMS is better than what I have seen in the market for faster and easy configurations such as field level changes and disabling or enabling functionalities etc. Qualityze team experience in QMS globally is extensive and their support is superior. Their user interface and approach to a managed yet flexible process is absolutely the most elegant I have seen. The dashboards, reports, approvals through email, C level ability to follow up specific quality issues is all exceptional. The solution is cost effective and we are able to implement in 30 days. I highly recommend Qualityze EQMS as a company that brings the highest level of solution performance to quality processes, value for quality, scalability, configurability, and team expertise.

PROS

Quality process that has been adopted from best regulatory and compliance processes and an intuitive user experience which does not require a lot of training. It makes managing the solution simple!

CONS

Always more room for features development which is on the roadmap but will require time to develop. It has been incredible to see the delivery timeline from the team and meeting the roadmap milestones.

Stephanie

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

Qualityze our EQMS System

PROS

My team and I worked with Qualityze to implement a Complaint management solution which provided dashboards, reporting, response templates and the Documents module for policies and procedures. We completed much of the work at a very busy time. The Qualityze Services Team was always very patient and kept us on task throughout the process. They are responsive, attentively listened to our requirements and worked with their technical team to find solutions to our unique needs. Using Qualityze has allowed us to move away from a mostly manual process using spreadsheets and word documents saved to electronic files. Now we are able to get an overview of our workday, week or month at a glance from the dashboards and analyze specific details using tailored reports. The time and effort of the implementation process was well worth the benefits! The Qualityze team was supportive and facilitated resolving any items that had to be tailored to our business needs. I would strongly recommend Qualityze for any company that is seeking an Electronic Quality Management System.

CONS

Not applicable at this point.

RaeAnn

Biotechnology, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Methodical and collaborative experience!

PROS

With a small Quality Team, the implementation of Qualityze allowed us to notice drastic improvements in our workflows. Working with Qualityze has been great, and that has clearly been demonstrated with the easy transition and ease of product usage. Qualityze is detail oriented, transparent, extremely knowledgeable of Salesforce, and provides realistic timelines and expectations. We stayed in touch daily and Qualityze is readily available to answer any and all questions we may have - no matter how silly they may seem. The team undoubtedly takes our requests and suggestions about the platform to their team to continuously improve the program. So much so that we have seen results with new updates that include our suggestions. With the addition of Qualityze our efficiency and transparency has improved drastically and has made my job a lot easier! I enjoy working with the team and having such a great relationship that they feel like coworkers!

CONS

Nothing at this point in time.

Daniel

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Qualityze Implementation For Fast-Paced Manufacturing

PROS

We are a rapidly growing manufacturing organization that seeks to integrate our quality system software with various other programs, including our MRP system. After months of searching the right solution and fit, we determined that the Qualityze QMS system was the best fit for us. From project launch to project completion, the Qualityze team was there for us at every step and provided great support. Through daily / weekly interfaces, we were able to design a QMS system that worked for us to replace our former system. The Qualityze team is very professional and takes the initiative to manage and progress the implementation project to completion. The new QMS system has allowed us to achieve data collection and reporting in a manner that we never could in the past. Thank you to the Qualityze team for your efforts and commitment in helping our organization reach its goals.

CONS

Nothing at this time...

Joe

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Qualityze Our EQMS Solution

PROS

As our company’s complaint volume increased, we decided that a new system would be needed to accurately track and report on our consumer complaints. After researching, we landed with Qualityze as our best EQMS vendor of choice. The Qualityze team worked tirelessly with us to ensure the system met all our needs and walked us through the process until our configured QMS system launched. Now we have perfect complaint tracking, document management, and workflow process thanks to the Qualityze EQMS system. I’d highly recommend reaching out to Qualityze to help manage your consumer complaints. In particular, the Qualityze Services Team went above and beyond to assist us and implement any configuration changes we needed to make the system work for us. Thanks to the Qualityze Team for being part of our Quality Journey!

CONS

Nothing at this point in time.

Sarah

Semiconductors, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Qualityze has been instrumental Partner for our QMS system.

Qualityze has been instrumental in our companies transition from ISO 9001 to IATF 16949. Auditor from our registrar and customers have been impressed by the use of the Qualityze modules. The Qualityze team is easy to work with, and helpful in finding solutions that will work for our internal processes. I would recommend Qualityze for anyone who is looking for Quality Management System.

PROS

Qualityze has been instrumental in our companies transition from ISO 9001 to IATF 16949. Auditor from our registrar and customers have been impressed by the use of the Qualityze modules. The Qualityze team is easy to work with, and helpful in finding solutions that will work for our internal processes. I would recommend Qualityze for anyone who is looking for Quality Management System.

CONS

Not applicable at this time.

Miraz

Medical Devices, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Exceeded Our Strategic Goals in an Exceptionally Efficient Manner. All QMS processes in one system!!

Excellent Experience.

PROS

We currently have multiple solutions that resulted in us having disparate quality systems to manage with multiple operational challenges. We were looking for a solution that could consolidate all our quality systems into one centralize repository. Qualityze EQMS facilitated this consolidation while improving our collaboration capability among our quality teams to foster a culture of quality knowledge throughout our organization. We now have more efficient and productive quality processes across the organization while reducing our operational costs. Implementing Qualityze also helped reduce quality and overhead costs and achieve all our strategic goals on time. The Qualityze Professional Services team provided excellent guidance and support throughout the implementation and specifically help us with their in-depth validation knowledge which saved us time and effort. We are happy with excellent ongoing support provided to our organization and your team is available to us at any time. The software is intuitive and easy to use allowing us to configure the processes based on our business requirements and ensuring we stayed aligned with industry best practices. I would recommend Qualityze to be your EQMS partner regardless of your specific industry. Thank you Qualityze for your professionalism and continued support.

CONS

None at this time. All the requirements were met in the Software.

Brandon

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Incredible Value, Incredible Partner

PROS

Qualityze drives value through innovation and they are quite dedicated to this. The differentiator for Qualityze is their outstanding commitment to customer service and innovation. We could not ask for a better partner and it doesn’t hurt that the software is, in my opinion, the best out there. Throughout the implementation process we were constantly in communication and guided through next steps within the project. The support services offered were invaluable and the Qualityze team always made the extra effort to take their service to the next level. I would be personally willing to discuss my experience with any potential buyer of Qualityze.

CONS

None as of now, looking forward to their continued product development.

Reason for choosing Qualityze Suite

Functionality, Innovation, Ease of Use

Reasons for switching to Qualityze Suite

Difficulty of Use, Cost, Not Cloud Based

Curtis

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Qualityze Drives Innovation and Continuous Improvement with Strategic Partnership

Qualityze has changed our business. Qualityze brought discipline and delivered the industry best practices for an effective QMS across the corporation. We have successfully implemented NC, CAPA, Document, Change Management and Audit management process successfully across 60 plus sites with hundreds of users.

PROS

We have a Strategic Partnership with Qualityze. They have been an incredible partner in the configuration and implementation of the eQMS software. I have participated in several system implementations across multiple platforms and Qualityze is by far the most user friendly, customer focused experience out there. They are genuinely committed to your success. Qualityze was right with us during the planning and implementation phases giving guidance and helping us determine a logical design. They stayed closely aligned as we implemented at 60 plus locations by participating in each one. The Qualityze folks are available 24/7 and changes are incorporated quickly. The software has been easy to configure and use. Most companies make a sale and move on. Qualityze is still with us like they were day one. We have been using Qualityze for close to two years and anticipate staying with them many more.

CONS

Looking forward to the new modules to be implemented

Reason for choosing Qualityze Suite

It was superior.

Iris

Automotive, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2017

My experience with Qualityze EQMS

As an Auditor, I wear many hats and need to provide a high level of performance for Larry H Miller. Qualityze helped me to provide the level of performance needed and their consultative approach is part of the EQMS success. I think Qualityze EQMS Suite is the cleanest and easiest tool to use. I enjoy so many features with Qualityze Suite because it helps manage my business processes on a daily basis. I feel the application is well organized with managed processes and data is easily accessible. Color coded Icons easily let me know, WHERE I AM in each process. I love their dashboard feature. I think this is a must for every Quality individual of the company, so they can view what exactly is going on with product or service quality, without having to pull up various reports. The automated workflows, Email Task notifications, Alerts, Email approvals, Pre expiration notifications, Audit Trail, e-signatures, Chronology and follow up features are widely used in our department. Additionally, the EQMS platform is built on Salesforce.com and is rock solid. The administrative tools made my job easy during implementation. The user interface is very intuitive and the self help guide is also very good. Qualityze EQMS has helped my department more easily to track Audits and CAPAs. The Qualityze team is very responsive and provide support round the clock. I can easily say that Qualityze EQMS Suite on the Salesforce platform is best in the market.

PROS

Work flow is very efficient

CONS

Nothing at this time.

Kristofer

Medical Devices, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

Excellent software for document management and Quality Management System

Excellent product and excellent customer service.

PROS

In the past, our medical device company struggled to efficiently manage Quality processes such as document management, non-conformances, audits, employee trainings, customer complaints and CAPAs. After a systematic search and assessing multiple QMS vendors, we selected Qualityze as our QMS vendor/business partner. During implementation and training, Qualityze provided excellent support and guidance to configure the system to suit our unique needs. Since we have implemented Qualityze, processes including customer complaint handling, CAPAs, audits, and document approvals are now streamlined with industry best practices along with functionality including email task notifications, easy to follow user interface and consistent process steps, and reports for data analysis. Our QA department now has more time and data to help continuously improve all our Quality processes throughout the company.

CONS

There were no cons with this software at this time.

Arin

Medical Devices, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2020

Next Generation QMS System

As a consultant working with various companies. I was asked by medical device start-up client to identify a Electronic Document Management System that would be easy to transition as the company grew. After doing thorough research, Qualityze was our first choice. The interface was user-friendly and their dedication to compliance was key! My client is so happy with Qualityze, such that I have implemented Qualityze with other clients, both start-ups and mid to large-scale companies. Thank you Qualityze for the easy implementation and continuous support!

PROS

- Easy to use - Ease of implementation - Great customer services and availability - Compliant

CONS

None. Have had a great experience to customize, implement and use!

Cheryl

Logistics and Supply Chain, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Qualityze for all your quality management system documentation/records needs

PROS

We have been using Qualityze at our sites (approximately 60 so far) for about 2 years. We use the system for corporate documents/records and for site level documents/records. One of the best features is the ease of use for the average user. We have trained over 450 staff members and this would not have been possible if the user interface had been complicated. Currently we use Change Management, Document Control, Nonconformance Management, CAPA, Audits and Audit Observations. These modules are helping our sites to minimize paper documents and improve timeliness of reviews. The Qualityze Support Staff have been with us the whole journey and we are extremely pleased with their assistance in the project. We look forward to many more sites, many more staff members in the system and more modules to help us in our Quality Improvements. We count on Qualityze as a valued partner for our quality management system.

CONS

We do not have all the modules yet, looking forward to implementing the new modules soon.

Sarah

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2019

Great eQMS!

After looking viewing demos from several Quality Management Solutions, Qualityze checked off all the boxes of being cloud-based, user-friendly, and totally customizable. The Qualityze team has been very supportive and helped us every step of the way, including report building. We are now in the process of implementing the last remaining modules. Thank you Qualityze!

PROS

Qualityze checked off all the boxes of being cloud-based, user-friendly, and totally customizable. The Qualityze team has been very supportive and helped us every step of the way, including report building.

CONS

The Qualityze homepage dashboard could be more easily customized per user and there have been small updates required to unlock full capabilities on user interface.

Reason for choosing Qualityze Suite

USER FRIENDLY AND CUSTOMIZABLE

Thaddeus

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING: