All Qualityze Suite Reviews

1-25 of 45 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Alesia

Verified reviewer

Medical Devices, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Qualityze eQMS with Incredible Customer Service!

PROS

Our business was faced with tight timelines to go live in a new electronic Quality Management System, and the Qualityze team made it happen! Our business has numerous complexities related to different sites operating under different procedures, and Qualityze was able to adjust the software to meet our needs. Their team is responsive, knowledgeable, and solutions oriented. We are grateful to partner with them, and so happy to be in a new system. The functionality capabilities of this software system are virtually limitless! I would recommend software and Qualityze team to anyone who wants an eQMS that comes with fantastic customer support.

CONS

Nothing at this time.

Ferhat

Machinery, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

A Comprehensive Compliance Automation Tool

Overall, Qualityze Suite is a robust compliance automation tool that is ideal for larger organizations. The software provides comprehensive features, but it may not be the best solution for smaller businesses due to its cost and learning curve.

PROS

Qualityze Suite is an incredibly useful platform that provides organizations with a comprehensive suite of tools to automate compliance processes. The user interface is intuitive and easy to use, and the software allows users to customize their experience to best meet their needs. Additionally, the software offers a variety of features, such as automated data entry, workflow validation, and tracking of compliance progress.

CONS

Qualityze Suite can be quite expensive for small businesses, and the learning curve for users can be quite steep. Additionally, the software does not offer a free trial or demo, so organizations must commit to a subscription before testing the platform.

Reasons for switching to Qualityze Suite

Qualityze Suite stands out from its alternatives due to its comprehensive suite of features and its intuitive user interface. Additionally, the software provides automated data entry, workflow validation, and tracking of compliance progress, which makes it easier for organizations to stay compliant.

Daniel

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Our experience with Qualityze EQMS

From the moment we partnered with Qualityze Inc. for our Quality Management System needs, we knew we made the right choice. The system itself has transformed our quality management practices, providing us with the tools and insights we need to maintain high standards and continuous improvement. But what truly sets Qualityze apart is their impeccable service. They were always available to answer our questions, address our concerns, and provide guidance every step of the way. I highly recommend Qualityze Inc. to any business looking to elevate its quality management processes.

PROS

From the moment we partnered with Qualityze Inc. for our Quality Management System needs, we knew we made the right choice. The system itself has transformed our quality management practices, providing us with the tools and insights we need to maintain high standards and continuous improvement. But what truly sets Qualityze apart is their impeccable service. They were always available to answer our questions, address our concerns, and provide guidance every step of the way. I highly recommend Qualityze Inc. to any business looking to elevate its quality management processes.

CONS

Nothing at this time

Anonymous

1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

So good

PROS

It's a very good software it's very easy to use this software. This software perform very easy and smart. It is very easy to use.

CONS

The price of this software is high comparing to its performance.

Jack

Semiconductors, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

QUALITYZE 8D CORRECTIVE ACTION SYSTEM

PROS

QUALITYZE 8D CORRECTIVE ACTION SYSTEM Upon searching for Quality software development companies building applications on Salesforce.com, we narrowed the universe of possibilities to three organizations. After spending time with each, Qualityze was the unanimous choice of all Coherent reviewers. This company was unique in that its professionals were willing to spend just as much time hearing our requirements as in demonstrating their own solutions. We were impressed with how they built Quality modules using the inherent power of Salesforce.com, and simultaneously making them user-friendly. At the same time, Qualityze was intrigued with our proposed architecture for a module based on the eight disciplines of problem solving. We came to an agreement for a joint development project. The experience was exceptional, and resulted in the most capable, accessible, and powerful corrective action database our Quality professionals have seen. We are implementing the system in all our facilities world-wide, and currently have highly successful deployments in USA, Germany, China, and Vietnam. We have plans to implement additional Qualityze modules as we progress with digitalizing other aspects of our QMS. In our view, Qualityze is currently the most capable Quality software development company in the world.

CONS

N/A at tjhis time

Vinny

Medical Devices, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Qualityze eQMS. Excellent Partner for your Quality Journey!!!

PROS

The corporation selected Qualityze eQMS system for our Global applications. We started our Qualityze journey in July of 2022 with an aggressive timeline, to implement ten (10) modules over the course of a year. The Qualityze team was great in understanding our needs and requirements and providing appropriate workflows, templates, dashboards and reporting capabilities. The Qualityze team was very patient with us, throughout the process and were flexible, attentive, and responsive to our needs and helping us keep to our project’s timeline. The project seemed quite daunting, but with professionalism of the Qualityze team, they were able to put us at ease and move forward. The Qualityze team was also very involved and responsive to our hyper-care activities. I would recommend Qualityze as software platform and appreciate the Qualityze team, we worked with throughout our journey!! The implementation of Qualityze helped us move from multiple systems to a Global system for the company.

CONS

Nothing at this time

Gayathri

Medical Devices, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Comply the Quality through Qualityze !!!

PROS

I am writing this testimonial to express my utmost satisfaction with the exceptional services provided by Qualityze in developing a software package suitable in meeting our requirements. As a Management Representative, I have had the pleasure of working closely with their team in various phases. From the initial assessment of the requirements to customization and ongoing support, their team demonstrated a deep understanding of our unique quality management needs. Qualityze has been setting an example to the service providers with their commitment to customer satisfaction. The support team is responsive, knowledgeable, and always willing to go the extra mile to address any queries or concerns promptly. In addition to the technical excellence of their QMS software, Qualityze has demonstrated a genuine interest in understanding our business processes and tailoring their solutions to fit our specific needs. Their proactive approach to system updates and continuous improvement ensures that we always have access to the latest tools and features to stay ahead in our quality management initiatives. So far, the personalized approach has fostered a strong partnership between our organizations, and looking forward, Qualityze will be an integral part of our quality management success.

CONS

Nothing at this point of time

Karen

Medical Devices, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Qualityze eQMS System Success Story!

Our organization selected Qualityze as our new eQMS system as our previous eQMS process includes the use of multiple systems across the business and associated costs for each. Qualityze provided us with a solution as a system that is highly configurable to fit the needs or the organization and which was strategically aligned with our goals. The Qualityze suite of modules provided us with all the modules we needed to move to a single enterprise system. Qualityze provided us a good out of the box system which we were able to configure to meet our organizational needs now and moving forward. The team at Qualityze guided us throughout the validation and implementation process and were very responsive to all our needs and identified solutions that worked for our organization. The Qualityze Professional Services team was a great partner throughout the journey and the technical teams ensured that all our needs and timelines were met. We migrated millions of quality records, documents and integrated with multiple systems. Great partners, great solution and win for us. Karen McCommons QA Director

CONS

Nothing at this point in time

Jacob

Biotechnology, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

GreenLight Biosciences (GLB) - Qualityze EQMS Document and Training Management Implementation

PROS

Several groups within our organization needed to move out of another vendor’s document and training management program. Qualityze was chosen as a competitive alternative. The Qualityze team was patient with our transition delays and the timeline adjustments needed for our organization. Working closely with our internal team, the Qualityze team made the adjustments to the out of box system modules to meet our specific requirements. Implementation timelines were met with satisfied internal customers and in time for our manufacturing team’s external ISO 9001:2015 certification plans. As we continue to expand our EQMS programs with Qualityze, we look forward to the next module implementation project and rapid deployment of the production systems to improve our Quality program.

CONS

No cons to say at this point in time.

Tony

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Qualityze our incredible partner in QMS

PROS

For over a year now, we've embraced Qualityze as our QMS to elevate our quality processes. The team at Qualityze has been exceptionally supportive in addressing our needs and configuring the solutions on the fly. Their innovative and highly adaptable workflows have allowed us to tailor the system to meet our specific requirements seamlessly. The extensive reporting capabilities have offered invaluable insights, ensuring visibility into tasks and activities that demand immediate attention, thus maintaining compliance with our processes and procedures. A sincere thank you to Qualityze for their outstanding support!

CONS

No cons at this time

Terry

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2017

My great Experience with Qualityze QMS Solution !!!

With the growth of our company VTEGI, I needed a QMS solution that efficiently supports ISO standards. During my research for a QMS, I spoke with Qualityze and they really stood out for their cloud solution and were helpful in the process. Initially I considered going with an on premise solution but found the benefits of Qualityze and their cloud solution built on the Salesforce.com platform to be compelling. I selected Qualityze and they have been excellent throughout the process of implementation. The EQMS is very easy to work with and we were live under a month with 4 modules (Non Conformance, CAPA, Document Management, and Change Management). The Qualityze application UI is very elegant with iconic and color coded interface and also built in contextual help for end users. The Qualityze EQMS solution has excellent functionalities and features, such as ability to easily administer and configure workflows, approvals, audit trail, digital signature, alerts, attaching multiple attachments at the same time and many more. The system is supporting our process orientated business very well. Qualityze is one of the best software decisions and implementations we have put in place. The quality of the their Next Gen EQMS and support team is excellent. We look forward to rolling additional modules in the future as well. We truly recommend you to discuss your QMS needs with Qualityze for a great team and solution.

PROS

With the growth of our company VTEGI, I needed a QMS solution that efficiently supports ISO standards. During my research for a QMS, I spoke with Qualityze and they really stood out for their cloud solution and were helpful in the process. Initially I considered going with an on premise solution but found the benefits of Qualityze and their cloud solution built on the Salesforce.com platform to be compelling. I selected Qualityze and they have been excellent throughout the process of implementation. The EQMS is very easy to work with and we were live under a month with 4 modules (Non Conformance, CAPA, Document Management, and Change Management). The Qualityze application UI is very elegant with iconic and color coded interface and also built in contextual help for end users. The Qualityze EQMS solution has excellent functionalities and features, such as ability to easily administer and configure workflows, approvals, audit trail, digital signature, alerts, attaching multiple attachments at the same time and many more. The system is supporting our process orientated business very well. Qualityze is one of the best software decisions and implementations we have put in place. The quality of the their Next Gen EQMS and support team is excellent. We look forward to rolling additional modules in the future as well. We truly recommend you to discuss your QMS needs with Qualityze for a great team and solution.

Gretchen

Printing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2019

We chose Qualityze for its simplicity

PROS

Qualityze is an out-of-the-box, ready-to-use, Quality Management System. Since it runs as an independent, Cloud-based application, which is much nicer than trying to expand an expensive ERP system, muddied with a bunch of unwanted ERP features; therefore, it is extremely appealing in regards to cost. Also, Qualityze is built on the incredibly popular Salesforce platform, currently used by our Sales department. Since Salesforce is well-known for its world-class security measures, we were able to quickly move through the executive approval process, as it had already been vetted by our IT experts. After researching our QMS options, calling on references, then deciding to move forward with Qualityze, we have been happy with that decision ever since. The Qualityze staff is very personable, knowledgeable, professional, intuitive, and extremely patient. They have developed a thorough implementation system which has flawlessly guided our team through every milestone of our implementation timeline. Never have we felt lost, abandoned, nor ignored….actually, quite the opposite! The Qualityze team has gone to great lengths to ensure we are on-track, have a clear vision, and that we understand their FULL support is just the touch of a few phone buttons away. We are currently live with NC, CAPA and Audit, and in the process of implementing Document and Change Management, along with ERP integration. It is my pleasure to give Qualityze my company’s highest recommendation.

CONS

Nothing at this time. Our experience has been very good and we would not hesitate to give a high recommendation.

Yan

Retail, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2017

The next generation Quality Management System

Having 15 years of experience in a regulated LIfesciences and Healthcare environment and now responsible for all technology investments at Larry H. Miller Auto , I am pragmatic and thorough when selecting enterprise solutions. Having an extensive background experience selecting and implementing EQMS for Edwards Lifesciences and SelectHealth Intermountain Healthcare, we selected the Qualityze team and EQMS product built on the Saleforce.com platform based on our business requirements. The Integrated EQMS helps our auditors collaborate all audit compliance issues easily across all 60+ sites. The product is built using industry best practices, which helps us improve our business processes and easily adapt to move forward. The solution is also modern in its user experience which makes it a zero training platform (like mobile apps). The administration screens are also intuitive which makes the solution easy to manage. The Qualityze SaaS EQMS is better than what I have seen in the market for faster and easy configurations such as field level changes and disabling or enabling functionalities etc. Qualityze team experience in QMS globally is extensive and their support is superior. Their user interface and approach to a managed yet flexible process is absolutely the most elegant I have seen. The dashboards, reports, approvals through email, C level ability to follow up specific quality issues is all exceptional. The solution is cost effective and we are able to implement in 30 days. I highly recommend Qualityze EQMS as a company that brings the highest level of solution performance to quality processes, value for quality, scalability, configurability, and team expertise.

PROS

Quality process that has been adopted from best regulatory and compliance processes and an intuitive user experience which does not require a lot of training. It makes managing the solution simple!

CONS

Always more room for features development which is on the roadmap but will require time to develop. It has been incredible to see the delivery timeline from the team and meeting the roadmap milestones.

Miraz

Medical Devices, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Exceeded Our Strategic Goals in an Exceptionally Efficient Manner. All QMS processes in one system!!

Excellent Experience.

PROS

We currently have multiple solutions that resulted in us having disparate quality systems to manage with multiple operational challenges. We were looking for a solution that could consolidate all our quality systems into one centralize repository. Qualityze EQMS facilitated this consolidation while improving our collaboration capability among our quality teams to foster a culture of quality knowledge throughout our organization. We now have more efficient and productive quality processes across the organization while reducing our operational costs. Implementing Qualityze also helped reduce quality and overhead costs and achieve all our strategic goals on time. The Qualityze Professional Services team provided excellent guidance and support throughout the implementation and specifically help us with their in-depth validation knowledge which saved us time and effort. We are happy with excellent ongoing support provided to our organization and your team is available to us at any time. The software is intuitive and easy to use allowing us to configure the processes based on our business requirements and ensuring we stayed aligned with industry best practices. I would recommend Qualityze to be your EQMS partner regardless of your specific industry. Thank you Qualityze for your professionalism and continued support.

CONS

None at this time. All the requirements were met in the Software.

Brandon

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Incredible Value, Incredible Partner

PROS

Qualityze drives value through innovation and they are quite dedicated to this. The differentiator for Qualityze is their outstanding commitment to customer service and innovation. We could not ask for a better partner and it doesn’t hurt that the software is, in my opinion, the best out there. Throughout the implementation process we were constantly in communication and guided through next steps within the project. The support services offered were invaluable and the Qualityze team always made the extra effort to take their service to the next level. I would be personally willing to discuss my experience with any potential buyer of Qualityze.

CONS

None as of now, looking forward to their continued product development.

Reason for choosing Qualityze Suite

Functionality, Innovation, Ease of Use

Reasons for switching to Qualityze Suite

Difficulty of Use, Cost, Not Cloud Based

Curtis

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Qualityze Drives Innovation and Continuous Improvement with Strategic Partnership

Qualityze has changed our business. Qualityze brought discipline and delivered the industry best practices for an effective QMS across the corporation. We have successfully implemented NC, CAPA, Document, Change Management and Audit management process successfully across 60 plus sites with hundreds of users.

PROS

We have a Strategic Partnership with Qualityze. They have been an incredible partner in the configuration and implementation of the eQMS software. I have participated in several system implementations across multiple platforms and Qualityze is by far the most user friendly, customer focused experience out there. They are genuinely committed to your success. Qualityze was right with us during the planning and implementation phases giving guidance and helping us determine a logical design. They stayed closely aligned as we implemented at 60 plus locations by participating in each one. The Qualityze folks are available 24/7 and changes are incorporated quickly. The software has been easy to configure and use. Most companies make a sale and move on. Qualityze is still with us like they were day one. We have been using Qualityze for close to two years and anticipate staying with them many more.

CONS

Looking forward to the new modules to be implemented

Reason for choosing Qualityze Suite

It was superior.

Stephanie

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

Qualityze our EQMS System

PROS

My team and I worked with Qualityze to implement a Complaint management solution which provided dashboards, reporting, response templates and the Documents module for policies and procedures. We completed much of the work at a very busy time. The Qualityze Services Team was always very patient and kept us on task throughout the process. They are responsive, attentively listened to our requirements and worked with their technical team to find solutions to our unique needs. Using Qualityze has allowed us to move away from a mostly manual process using spreadsheets and word documents saved to electronic files. Now we are able to get an overview of our workday, week or month at a glance from the dashboards and analyze specific details using tailored reports. The time and effort of the implementation process was well worth the benefits! The Qualityze team was supportive and facilitated resolving any items that had to be tailored to our business needs. I would strongly recommend Qualityze for any company that is seeking an Electronic Quality Management System.

CONS

Not applicable at this point.

Iris

Automotive, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2017

My experience with Qualityze EQMS

As an Auditor, I wear many hats and need to provide a high level of performance for Larry H Miller. Qualityze helped me to provide the level of performance needed and their consultative approach is part of the EQMS success. I think Qualityze EQMS Suite is the cleanest and easiest tool to use. I enjoy so many features with Qualityze Suite because it helps manage my business processes on a daily basis. I feel the application is well organized with managed processes and data is easily accessible. Color coded Icons easily let me know, WHERE I AM in each process. I love their dashboard feature. I think this is a must for every Quality individual of the company, so they can view what exactly is going on with product or service quality, without having to pull up various reports. The automated workflows, Email Task notifications, Alerts, Email approvals, Pre expiration notifications, Audit Trail, e-signatures, Chronology and follow up features are widely used in our department. Additionally, the EQMS platform is built on Salesforce.com and is rock solid. The administrative tools made my job easy during implementation. The user interface is very intuitive and the self help guide is also very good. Qualityze EQMS has helped my department more easily to track Audits and CAPAs. The Qualityze team is very responsive and provide support round the clock. I can easily say that Qualityze EQMS Suite on the Salesforce platform is best in the market.

PROS

Work flow is very efficient

CONS

Nothing at this time.

RaeAnn

Biotechnology, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT