User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

3.5 / 5

Value for Money

3.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(13)

13

4 stars

(18)

18

3 stars

(8)

8

2 stars

(2)

2

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to teach operators how to log on, find a work order and execute it. Standard text and glyph buttons for links are nice. The operators like and use them."

  • "Ability to track as built history and have Quality integrated into it. Great for complex lower volume assembly."

  • "The software has very good visual interactive displays to present work instructions. The software is also very customizable. "

  • Cons

  • "If you do a lot of customizations, it is hard to keep up with the latest version of the product. This is not a fault of the software, but something to keep in mind when implementing."

  • "Moving from previous versions is difficult and the migration process is cumbersome. Cusomter support is wonderful though."

  • "Being able to batch work orders together is something we were told was going to be a functionality coming to the software, but successfully being able to use this function hasn't materialized yet. "

Browse Solumina MES Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -9 of 41 results

May 2018

Brian from Advanced Atomization Technologies

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Dramatic improvement to manufacturing and quality control and risk mitigation

Huge. Aside from being paperless for the most part, the ability to quickly find data is the greatest benefit. Next, I would point to the risk reduction for data loss or missing data, as product cannot proceed to subsequent workstations without proper closure. Imagine gathering and copying data from 20 paper records kept in 20 different boxes that were put in long term storage out of state several years ago. Now imagine keying those 20 part identifiers into Solumina for a query and having the data returned in seconds!

Pros

Once dialed in, it manages inputs and outputs efficiently while providing very fast access to records.

Cons

I wish the font and icon size was customizable, and the green and red thumbs are tiny and too close together. I wish there were installation templates, or Best Utilization examples that would be useful for determining direction. As it is there is much left to the user, so the expertise of the user's configuration team is key to smooth deployment.

January 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

In supporting a difficult process, Solumina delivers sound features and superior customer support.

consistent manufacturing execution through standardized process plans. Quality of product improvements through integration of lean and SPC tools into the execution system.

Pros

Far and away, the customer support in working to deliver a robust solution for Manufacturing Execution, Quality Assurance, and management of our Supplier Quality is the number one positive feature of working with iBASEt. They continue to work to address nuances generated by the ways we run our manufacturing environment, and have brought insights and recommendations for improvement that are 'outside' the scope of the software solution they provide.

Cons

All process planning is '0D' based - text oriented, with any 2D or 3D data that is desired for inclusion or that we want to use as the 'foundation' of process plans merely attachments to the text based plans. If I had to pick a second 'con', it is the inconsistent level of 'client to server' communication which negatively impacts remote users; iBASEt continually updates their code to make remote access better, but often as a result of OUR finding where excessive database calls are made from the client causing repeated 'round trips' to be driven across the WAN.

July 2018

Jon from Northrop Grumman

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

MES adjusted for Costpoint

Our company converts Solumina's version of MES to be compatible with Deltek CostPoint and additionally runs it through Citrix Receiver to all our work stations. The multiple layers of connections leaves us with a lot of slow responses and forced logouts. This is likely not really an iBaseT issue, but it's one of the biggest things we struggle with. However, for the most part when it works it works quite well.

Pros

The software has very good visual interactive displays to present work instructions. The software is also very customizable.

Cons

Being able to batch work orders together is something we were told was going to be a functionality coming to the software, but successfully being able to use this function hasn't materialized yet.

May 2017

Christine from Lockheed Martin MST

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

Solumina is great - 10/10 would use again.

Pros

In my limited experience (and in the opinion of the team that evaluated various options and selected Solumina as the best), Solumina provides a greater amount of low-cost flexibility and customizability, and G8 offers a much greater out-of-the-box functionality than other commercially available MES.

Cons

It seems like customizations funded by individual companies are leveraged by Solumina into the next version of the software, but it doesn't appear that there is any type of pricing break for the software update to the customer that funded the development of the additional functionality.

July 2018

Kent from Northrop Grumman

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

We use this software in our daily business. It has a fantastic suite of capabilities.

Manufacturing in a paperless environment.

Pros

The software itself is wonderful. I would highly recommend it to business that need an electronic Work Instructions software. it allows the user to custom build different applications from Quality management to Supplier Quality as a well as Audit. Easy to use for manufacturing and the user interface is incredible.

Cons

Moving from previous versions is difficult and the migration process is cumbersome. Cusomter support is wonderful though.

January 2018

Quinton from Aerospace Stuctures

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Pretty efficient for the most part. Little slow at times toward the end of the day.

Pros

Easy to use. Pulls up the information that I need rather quickly. Requested information or material is readily available and concise.

Cons

There are operations that upon completion, stay on the same operation instead of forwarding to the next operation and making it cumbersome to have to perform extra clicks. Can be somewhat time consuming when you have to do that all day. Drops the database from time to time when you're in the middle of inspecting a Part.

May 2018

charles from Sikorsky Aircraft

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

learning the system takes times but then it is a great system

Being able to track your employees work ethics help with being more efficient as a manager, having all information at your finger tips is a God send.

Pros

by using this system traceability and accountability are at your finger tips. Being a manager this tool helps me with monitoring my employee.

Cons

there is much to much wasted time navigating through the system, there is a lot of having to go back and forth to get done what you have to get done

May 2017

Evan from Cirrus Aircraft

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

Software is overall very capable, however, support is often slow and fixes are cumbersome

Pros

Software is very capable to handle a very large amount of manufacturing situations out of box. Traceability and control are very strong points in ensuring a high level of quality.

Cons

Interfaces are convoluted and performance is not great. For more specialized industries or situations, developing solutions is expensive both to create and maintain, so outside processes or systems may have to be used.

May 2018

Ricardo from LM

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

very flexible for customizations but lacking in training/demonstrating features

Pros

I'm able to customize UDVs to display more meaningful information and hide fields that are not used by the company. I can also substitute UDVs and create custom ones to have the exact data I want.

Cons

no visual training on software capabilities. There are written manuals but there should be a more visual training manual showing examples of the system and how it should operate

April 2019

Jim from Textron Marine and Land System

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

System unstable and lack of support.

Most aspects of Solumina I like, but this is my first time in MES system and unable to compare another system.

Pros

Solumina tries to tie the different functionality and combine the searches for Manufacturing products.

Cons

There are times that Solumina is unstable and kicks user out or particular function stops working and IBase T is unable to explain.

May 2017

John from Orbital ATK

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Defense & Space

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

The shop floor can learn to use the system in minutes, authoring plans takes much longer.

Much better shop floor control than using paper work instructions.

Pros

Easy to teach operators how to log on, find a work order and execute it. Standard text and glyph buttons for links are nice. The operators like and use them.

Cons

In G7, some weird ways to get to some menu items (i.e. not very intuitive). The G7 text editor is very basic. In standard text mode no spell checker makes for more revisions after the fact.

May 2017

Lisa from Aerospace Structures IT

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2017

Have been working with Solumina for over 10 years and really like the application and all offeatures

Pros

The ability to create work instructions using the different tools provided and exploring new ways to improve processes.

Cons

Given our location, the location of the database and the amount of users, the application can be slow. There are some features that need improvement such as the inspection planning and the ability to tie the inspection definition into the process work plans.

January 2018

Charles from Cal-Comp

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

I've used Solumina at my last two companies. I've been instrumental in developing the process and tr

Real-time WIP Tracking, Data and Quality metrics

Pros

Ability to track as built history and have Quality integrated into it. Great for complex lower volume assembly.

Cons

Custom reporting can be more challenging. Exports are easy though. May not be as suitable for high volume serial controlled assemblies (too many entries required) especially if the flow is not continuous.

January 2018

Donna from BWXT, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Solumina MES is essential to our organization.

Pros

It is easily customizable and user friendly. It works well in a large manufacturing environment. The company provides great customer support.

Cons

If you do a lot of customizations, it is hard to keep up with the latest version of the product. This is not a fault of the software, but something to keep in mind when implementing.

May 2018

Charlene from Honda Aero, Inc

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Overall, Solumina has been a very positive system for our business since start-up.

Pros

The software is easy to use, both from the user side and the engineering development side. It was a great selling factor during our audits with the FAA.

Cons

The system processing is sometimes slow. Also, had a lot of bugs to work thru during start-up. Also, customer support has sometimes been lacking or not timely.

July 2018

Mark from Northrup Grumman

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Solumina G8

I have been using Solumina for 8 years.

Pros

The new interface looks good. Unfortunately it is a Delphi applications that causes other applications to crash.

Cons

I think it is convoluted. Confusing. The database behind the application seems convoluted.

May 2019

Lori from Quality

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Good and Bad

Pros

Configurability to your needs and processes.

Cons

You have to pay for custom reports. You never know what information you need to data mine so it is constantly changing but you can't create your own reports based on your needs.

May 2019

James from Northrop Grumman Innovation Systems

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Defense & Space

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

2.0

May 2019

Review

Pros

The traceability of paperwork was much better than paper. Also writing an alteration is easier than paper procedures.

Cons

It feels clunky and old. When it is run over Citrix, it is barely usable due to lagging.

May 2017

Kevin from BAE SYSTEMS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Defense & Space

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

Solumina MES is feature rich!

Consolidated multiple applications across our manufacturing sites by adopting Solumina

Pros

Solumina provides a single point of information for operations for Work Instructions, Labor Charging, and discrepancy generation.

Cons

The complexity of the software and its features can present a learning curve to operators or process engineers, but once you are past that it has great audit features and stability

May 2018

Chris from Orbital ATK

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Our company has been a long time iBASEt customer. We use Solumina G5, G7, G8, and MES.

Pros

It is used at our location to run the shop floor. Operations would not be able to make product without it. Solumina is our lifeblood.

Cons

iBASEt's technology is stale and even in the latest versions, it is behind on the technology curve for Application and what it is developed on.

January 2018

David from Advanced Atomization Technologies

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2018

A difficult but rewarding journey

Labor and time savings. The hardware is visible

Pros

Having data in one system has simplified certain aspects of the MFG floor. After getting up to speed it gets easier to understand

Cons

Takes a while to learn, not very logical compared to other programs. Creating custom reports is difficult if not even possible. At times we have to adjust how our mfg floor functions to accommodate Solumina's limited abilities. Interfacing with machines and 2d bar codes is extremely time consuming and difficult - far from plug and play. Training is more or less thru trial and error, since everyone runs their production floors differently. Several Solumina quirks like pop open windows getting smaller in size or text disappears or arrows move for no reason, ETC. Nothing to make me mad just annoyed.

May 2017

Alan from Parker

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Capital Markets

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

Always prompt and provide solutions

Pros

The data validity and capability to track multiple WO against plans. Also DB structure is tight with procs and triggers.

Cons

Super confusing looking and menu names can be abstract. Solumina G8 browser is not a good fit for a G7 environment.

January 2018

TD from BWX Technologies, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Defense & Space

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Great company to work with.

Pros

We have used Solumina MES from iBASEt for over 15 years; and have found it to be very configurable for our manufacturing needs.

Cons

If I was to venture any kind of opinion that I like least about the Solumina MES software, it would be the Price.

May 2018

William from LMCO

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Functionality

1.0

May 2018

Not user friendly,

Central storage

Pros

The search view gets the user to almost every location for daily use. Actually very little that I do like.

Cons

Multi-media management, memory to small, not being able to adjust system setting fonts, settings that seem to make no sense like 100 character min. Word processor is outdated for the version we use. Not sure if current with best version in the market place.

May 2018

James from COMPA Industries, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2018

iBASEt offers a good suite of tools to track manufacturing processes and collect quality evidence

Better automation of manufacturing processes

Pros

The product is configurable, with access to the internals of the system. This provides a higher level of control over the actual processing that needs to be done in support of manufacturing processes.

Cons

There is not a lot of responsiveness in providing missing features to the suite of tools as they are identified. There are missing bits of functionality that are incongruous with the software audience in their absence.

January 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Business users love the functionality. Could use architecture overhaul.

Pros

Empowers the business with capability to grow their manufacturing process (and product lines) without needing IT involvement.

Cons

Architecture. Is not open. REST APIs or C# libraries would be very helpful to allow automation. Data concurrency needs improved to prevent data corruption at times.

November 2018

brenda from BAE Systems

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Defense & Space

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Solumina MFG Software

I would recommend this software.

Pros

I like the options the software had to offer

Cons

A lot of prep before software was usable in the areas needed

January 2018

chris from Parker Hannifin

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Solumina is user friendly

Provide work instructions for aircraft flight controls

Pros

Lists the most recent revision of the travelers you need to work on. Easy to add pictures to work plans.

Cons

Would like to see a description field. This would facilitate faster retrieval of repair work plans.

September 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2019

good products

Pros

it has great features to help with your day to day process.

Cons

some of the features needs to be more user friendly.

January 2018

Tony from Parker Hannifin

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2018

Good software for storage, retrieval, and linking important docs necessary to support quality.

Pros

Linkage of appropriate documentation is very easy for users and administrators. Controlling information exchange/view to appropriate users is also straightforward. Having the ability to establish sign-off criteria within each particular work order is also excellent.

Cons

Navigation is not logical and could be simplified for user interaction. This would simplify training.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2019

Funky Cold Medina

Pros

Solumina does some things well such as lot tracking and allowing traceability to installed components

Cons

Solumina is very slow, especially while editing work plans and work orders. It can be very clunky and is not easily customized. There are random errors that can occur which is very frustrating, especially since the warning message you receive is not helpful in any way.

May 2017

Kenneth from Earlens

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

I am part of the Solumina integrations and test team. We are building an interface with QAD.

Pros

Very flexible, ability to customize to meet our needs. We are building out an interface with QAD- system seems to be working well.

Cons

Foundation is aerospace, not medical device. Many aspects are confusing or irrelevant to our industry.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

It's a piece of work

We are currently in the middle of an exhausting migration from an old version (G5) to new version (G8) and it's been a long, difficult, expensive effort. The company clearly has used Solumina MES successfully in many projects, so it may just be an issue with such a large jump in versioning. Caveat: I'm new to the product and may not have a full understanding of its value to the company and what competitors might provide.

Pros

It is very, very customizable. An impressive amount of development clearly went into the product.

Cons

The Solumina G8 browser client software looks like a relic from the Netscape era of UX, very sensitive to network interruption. Bolt-on code can leave something to be desired.

May 2019

Farrid from Virgin Orbit

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Solumina for Aerospace Manufacturing

Pros

data model and functionality are good and it is particularly useful for Aerospace industries.

Cons

it does not prevent you from doing the wrong things until it is too late

January 2018

Edward from Lockheed Martin

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Solumina MES fits the needs of my team and organization.

Pros

Solumina MES is a great application with many features and iBASEt can customize the application to support various business models and business processes.

Cons

User experience for Solumina MES is not intuitive. A learning curve is expected however working around the interface is cumbersome. As part of the implementation team, the customer service and consultants I worked with could be a little more responsive and helpful.

March 2017

Zipporah from Savannah River

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Solumina Review

This iBaset conference was a great way to receive information about the product. The sessions were a great way to learn how other people use the product. They were also great for those who are participating in an upgrade

January 2018

diana from NASA

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Safety oversight in VAB while workers are using Solumina. Looking over their shoulders at Solumina.

Pros

I can review the procedure from anywhere other than where it's being used on floor. The document cannot be lost like paperwork where people forget to bring it back and loose it.

Cons

We lost internet connection and people had to wait until it came back up. It's slower to buy off than paper is.

May 2017

William from Solar Turbines.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

This product is extremely useful for our organization.

Great Quality and loving the ability to manage add-ons.

Pros

The software captures the needs of production while maintaining good quality . We are currently using the quality module and looking to implement the MES soon.

Cons

The user interface is a bit complicated. New user will need considerable amount of time to understand how to operate the software.

May 2017

Michael from Orbital ATK

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2017

This seminar gave me a much better understanding of Solumina.

Pros

I feel like this is one of the better ways when a company wants to move towards paperless programs. All of the information is stored digitally and can be easily accessible if stored on a network. Essentially convenience and making sure each step is done correctly as listed are what I like about it.

Cons

The problem with going digital is that if there happens to be an outside issue like a power outage or a form of hacking, there's vital information that could be put at risk. Consequences could include loss of data and possible external export of classified information.

May 2017

Rasean from Earlens

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2017

We are in the process of implementing Solumina. No actual use yet.

We are in the process of implementing Solumina, so we have not realized any benefits yet. Although we expect to eliminate/reduce paper, increase traceability, and improve compliance.

Pros

I like the capability that the software has to eliminate/reduce paper records for manufacturing and at the same time ensure that the process is followed, increasing compliance.

Cons

Out of the box, Solumina is not designed for our industry. There is a lot of functionality/features/terminology that is standard in our industry that is not present in Solumina.

May 2017

Tyler from PSO

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2017

So far so good

Pros

Great support from iBaset. Our implementation has been a challenge but so far it is going pretty well.

Cons

a lot of customizability required for our case. This isn't a reflection on the software but really just a nature of the business.