What are SQCpack users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using SQCpack software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.58

36 Reviews

5
23
4
11
3
2
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Overall, I have seen users quickly adopt SQCPack and it becomes a natural part of their workflow. We collect manual data in the lab and switched from Excel to SQCPack."
  • icon"What I liked the most about the software was the ease of use. Once you have the naming scheme developed you are off and running."
  • icon"Nice to have options for calculated user defined fields. I was able to create an OEE charts - so it is a good product that it can be multi-functional, not just a quality too."
  • icon"Hard to combine multiple charts to try to find a correlation between different parts of the process."
  • icon"Creation of new files seems overly difficult too."
  • icon"It has filtering capability but if you have a lot of data sets and don't invest time in a naming convention, items can get lost in the very long list."

Jump to:

Browse all SQCpack Reviews

  • Have you used SQCpack and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 36 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 36 reviews

User Profile

Jeffery

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Excellent Product for Empowering Bench Level Scientists

- Cost savings - Increased Organization Effectiveness - Empowerment of Individuals and their data - Increased knowledge across the organization - Improved Audit Readiness

Pros

- anyone can log in from any computer - different levels of access for different people - full customization - easy to use and change

Cons

- initial set up for our system required knowledge of SQL and servers. We had an IT department. Some businesses might find this aspect challenging if they lack depth within their organization

Response from PQ Systems

Jeffery - Thanks for sharing your experience with SQCpack! Happy to hear that your IT department was able to assist in making it a smooth set-up. It's been a pleasure working with you and HollyFrontier!

Replied November 2019

Rama

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Packaging and Containers

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Nice SPC Software

Before migrating to SQC Pack, I have used another SPC software (XXXX) for over 2 years and a change is always hard, however when I see the benefits and the ease of it's software to use for various users, we shifted to SQC Pack and using them for more than 5+ yrs now without any issues.

Pros

Ease of Use and the way the raw data can be analyzed with user friendly graphs and the calculated information related to SPC.

Cons

NONE - this software is very much helpful for our application of data anlalyzing.

Reasons for switching to SQCpack

The options that SQC pack offer to setup a new product file for data analysis is absolutely phenomenal.

Response from PQ Systems

Rama, thank you for letting prospective customers know about your experiences with SQCpack. We've made many User Experience improvements that were specifically done so that you and others can get value from the software quickly.

Replied March 2021

Ashley

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

July 2016

AMNS Calvert

The SQC Pack 7 program is very user-friendly which made learning the program and applying it rather easy. The team at PQ Systems has been great and always very open to helping work through any questions or concerns we have had. We have been using PQ Systems products for over 2 year and seeing how much they continually improve based on their customer needs really shows in their product. SPC is a CI project that was launched and PQ Systems product was chosen over other leading competitors. We launch originally with ChartRunner Lean and was upgraded to SQC Pack 7. Working with the SQC Pack 7 we have seen many improvements and many more features which has opened even more possibilities for us as a company.

Pros

SQC pack 7 has made it very simple for us to easily analyze data over time, as well as have that analysis at our finger tips and able to quickly filter and alter as needed.

Cons

Chart annotations - we would like to be able to customize this more Chart Filtering, I found the setup with ChartRunner lean more user friendly as far as chart filtering and listing goes. Having to sort through all charts when a new one gets create, if classification had not been applied, has been little time consuming. Charts and Data groups assigned to a category is visible in filtering even if assigned to two different divisions. Not all features that are available for Data groups are available for Charts created with external data. Technical support not available 24/7.

Response from PQ Systems

Ashley - Thank you for your suggestions and being a loyal SQCpack user! It gives us great joy to hear that SQCpack 7 has made it very simple for you and your organization to easily analyze data. We are continually working on improvements to our solutions and your feedback is an invaluable resource. Your suggestions have been recorded and will be taken into consideration by our software engineers. In the meantime, our Application Support team is very knowledgeable and would be happy to help you with any issues that you are facing. We appreciate your input and look forward to continuing to serve you and AM/NS Calvert in the future!

Replied February 2017

Tim

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

SQCPack in Manufacturing and Lab Environment

Pros

Recently upgraded to latest release of version 7.0. SQCPack is simple to use and quickly provides insight. One of the greatest strengths we recently utilized, is its ability to connect to a variety of existing data sources. It means the legacy Access database or Excel spreadsheet can still be used to collect data while SQCPack provides all the analysis. With a little coding one can create streaming data directly from PLCs. The ability to notify users of out-of-control conditions is a nice feature especially when you have multiple variables being monitored simultaneously for a given process. Overall, I have seen users quickly adopt SQCPack and it becomes a natural part of their workflow. We collect manual data in the lab and switched from Excel to SQCPack. We could have used the Excel file but preferred having the error checking of data entry to limit key entry errors and provide greater consistency in other fields. Operators quickly made the transition negative feedback. The newest feature we have started to explore is Stat Boards which will become part of our MDI. These provide a handy heads-up of specific areas to focus attention based on the control rules used. PQ Systems has provided the best customer service I have ever experienced from any software company and supported our needs always.

Cons

The user interface uses an older Microsoft Ribbon approach which can take some users time to learn. Additionally, the data entry capabilities are strong but a user can accidently delete a data point if they are not careful or paying attention. Probably the weakest part of the software is the Data Group view. It has filtering capability but if you have a lot of data sets and don't invest time in a naming convention, items can get lost in the very long list. If you think about how to organize your data in advance this won't be an issue.

Tim

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Utilities

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2016

SQCpack - Comprehensive and Easy to Use

We've found the software to offer a full range of features that are very intuitive to set up and use. It literally walks you through setting up charts and the Statboard feature is invaluable in helping managers and engineers manage their time. In addition, the few times I've had to contact customer support, not only do I get help within just a few minutes but the support folks are knowledgeable and courteous and often offer several solutions so that we can pick the best one for our situation. So often support lasts only as long as it takes the check to clear but that has not been the case with PQ systems. I've had several calls to see how things are going and it's never been followed by a sales pitch. These folks really do care about their customers and how their product is performing. It's been worth every penny, both in functionality and fit as well as service.

Pros

It's been incredibly well thought out and improved over the years. Very easy to use and common sense practical. With a large deployment it's easy to set up categories and divisions which makes it easy to find what you need and not waste time. It's very flexible in that you can pick and choose what's meaningful in terms of summary statistics, graphics and formats. The chart selection guide is pretty darn comprehensive and offers pretty much any kind of chart graphic needed for process control and analysis. I also like the real time updating of charts. If something is happening that needs attention, you'll know about it. In short, you can quickly and easily convey critical process information to manage your business.

Cons

Most people that take the trouble to write reviews either love or hate what they're reviewing but I honestly can't find any cons with this software. It just works and does the job.

Response from PQ Systems

Thank you for the kind words and the opportunity to work with your organization! We truly appreciate it!

Replied January 2017

Caleb

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

SQCpack a system to help you with SPC

So far the experience has been refreshing and not frustrating. Any issues I have had whether being something I'm trying to accomplish, a minor visual issue, or a feature request the group behind the software has been very helpful and will do all they can to ensure you either understand how to accomplish what you need or implement a feature to help accomplish what you need.

Pros

The best feature is the ability to use macro-enabled Excel workbooks as databases. This allows us to create specific and unique sheets for each process and allows the person responsible (Process Owner) to handle the data entry. This has led to fewer issues with incorrect data as well as immediate feedback as the charts can be set to "refresh" on timed intervals so the most up-to-date information is at your Quality Management Group's fingertips. Another great feature is that you can set annotations to follow data points. Meaning that as your dataset grows the program will keep track of any points of interest you have added. (such as issues, observations, etc...) In my experience set-up was straightforward with help from your IT department.

Cons

The only real con that I can think to list is some of the quirks that come with using the product alongside Excel. Other issues I have brought forth are being escalated and are taken care of by fixing the reported issue (such as a visual bug) or in the form of becoming new features.

Nevine

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

June 2018

Very good Basic SPC collection software that is easy to implement

Ease of use, easy customization, not limited to use data collection just in the quality department.

Pros

Very easy to set up and implement. Great operator interface, with lots of options for adding group or individual instructions, pictures - great for training. Really nice to have user defined fields so that there are a lot of options for customization. Nice to have options for calculated user defined fields. I was able to create an OEE charts - so it is a good product that it can be multi-functional, not just a quality too. Great customer service.

Cons

Although the Charts are good, they are just charts. We really could use some stronger tools on attribute charts and really having more flexibility on how to customize charts.

Response from PQ Systems

Nevine - Thanks for the review and comments! Glad to hear that SQCpack was easy to implement. If there are specific chart modifications that you're looking for, please reach out to our Application Support team to discuss (http://pq.systems/pq-chat).

Replied July 2018

Curtis

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2016

SQCPack for Healthcare QI Teaching and Applications

We use SQCPack for a wide variety of QI projects within a large Healthcare Organization, and for teaching Quality Improvement to Physicians. SQCPack does an exceptional job of handling the data, and creating the appropriate graphics with a minimum of effort. It allows for easy reporting and ongoing analysis of the data. Stratifying data, filtering it, and looking at it in many different ways is easy, and doesn't require the Physicians to be experts in manipulating spreadsheets or the intricacies of Excel. This puts the power of the data into the hands of those who understand it best. SQCPack applies the rule sets that we choose, and automatically flags the out of control points for us. The StatBoard function gives us an easy way to keep on top of a wide variety of performance measures by focusing us on only those data charts that are changing significantly. I highly recommend SQCPack for any Healthcare Quality Improvement effort.

Pros

Ease of use, Correct Statistics, wide range of Chart Types, Central SQL database, Excel, Access, SQLServer or other sources.

Cons

Security is good, but coarse grained

Response from PQ Systems

Curtis - Thank you for your detailed review; we appreciate the kind words and thoughtful comments. It's great to hear that SQCpack has allowed non-statisticians in your organization to harness the power of data. We look forward to continuing to serve you!

Replied April 2017

Keith

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

A huge benefit for quality control.

I get a great "snapshot" view of product quality which lets me control our process more accurately.

Pros

It's user friendly and provides a great overview of product quality and process control. I have recommended this program to other divisions in our company.

Cons

Updating for new production lots is tedious and time consuming. The program uses quite a bit of memory and sometimes can slow my computer.

Response from PQ Systems

Keith - Thanks for your positive review and taking the time to provide suggestions for SQCpack! Your comments have been passed on to our software engineers and will be taken into consideration. As always, feel free to contact our Application Support team with any additional suggestions or questions. Application Support can be reached via email (support@pqsystems.com), by phone (1-800-777-5060), or by online chat (http://pq.systems/pq-chat).

Replied November 2019

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

We use this program as a tracking tool for all of our machine conditions, setting and parameters.

Data storage and history, as well as data analysis/graphing.

Pros

This software serves us well to find information, when we need it. We are able to use the graphical functions well for our needs.

Cons

search functions could be a little more user friendly. Creation of new files seems overly difficult too. easier to copy and modify an existing one.

Response from PQ Systems

Thank you for the review. We'll pass your comments on to our software engineers. We appreciate the feedback and will use it as we continually work to improve our software!

Replied October 2019

Robert

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

Review 1.0

We do a lot of areospace or small tolerance parts and customers want to see if we can hold a tolerance and be consistant across an entire production run. SQC pack is a quick easy way to get data to a customer. Yes we can or no, here is what we can do.

Pros

Very easy to use. Great customer service.

Cons

Can be difficult to attach to other inspection equipment

Reasons for choosing SQCpack

I have only been here 4 years, we already had SQC pack when I started. I had to update and get us on a maintenance program. I kept SQC because it is useful and simple.

Response from PQ Systems

Robert - Thank you for the positive review! Based on the rest of your feedback, hopefully you meant 10/10, instead of 0/10 for 'Likelihood to Recommend'! If you are truly reluctant to recommend SQCpack, please reach out and let us know what we can do to improve.

Replied October 2019

Daniel

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

Great software for beginners and experts.

Create histograms for customers as well as calculate CP and CPK

Pros

For those just being introduced to SQCpack it can be quite intimidating however, over the years with revisions and updates the platform has become easier and easier to use. Which I like, especially with having to train people to use it. Another thing that is fantastic is the customer support. Any glitches/ issues that we find are always dealt with quickly in an update. Thanks PQ.

Cons

Can be a bit fussy with allocating a lot of data but still gets the job done. Support is always available to help with this.

Response from PQ Systems

Daniel - Thank you for the feedback! It's great to hear about your organization's continual success with SQCpack. It has been a pleasure to serve you!

Replied October 2019

Johan

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

SQC pack in our processes

Pros

User friendly. Easy to use for SPC and process control.

Cons

Hard to combine multiple charts to try to find a correlation between different parts of the process.

Reasons for choosing SQCpack

User friendly.

Kate

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Packaging and Containers

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

Fantastic customer service and customer involvement in product development

Data storage and analysis

Pros

Groupings allow for the easy organization of data - while providing automation in terms of notifications of out of specification situations. The including charts and reports make using the data simple and effective.

Cons

It would be nice if there was more functionality between groups. We'd also like to see a few more options with the reports to make them more readable (grids, print options)

Response from PQ Systems

Kate - Thanks for the review! We strive to base our product development on customer feedback, so the acknowledgement is much appreciated! Your comments regarding reports have been passed on to our development team and will certainly be considered. Thanks again!

Replied June 2018

David

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Plastics

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

I have used SQC Pack for my 12 years in the quality department.

The software's ease of use makes training new employee's to use it very easy and saves time. We are very pleased with the software!

Pros

The ease of use is what I like most the software. I find that training new employee's to use the software goes smoothly because it's so easy to use and understand.

Cons

Throughout my time using the software, i haven't found anything i could complain about. We are considering an upgrade to version 7, and i'm hoping the transition/learning curve isn't too bad.

Response from PQ Systems

David - Thank you for the wonderful review! It's great to hear that your team loves using GAGEpack.

Replied October 2019

Kevin

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

This was set up for our QC person

Pros

What I appreciate most about this software is the ability to upgrade from our ancient older version.

Cons

What I like least about this software is that it took 3 upgrade steps and phone assistance to force our system into allowing the upgrades.

Response from PQ Systems

Kevin - We're glad that SQCpack has been a nice change from your old software. We're sorry you had issues in upgrading the software. If you have any other questions give our application support team a call at (1-800-777-5060) or shoot us an email @support@pqsystems.com.

Replied October 2019

Larry

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2018

PQ Systems provides the best technical support I have ever experienced.

Pros

I like the fact that our data is now saved to the Cloud and not have to relying on it being on the network and able to be retrieved in an emergency. A real peace of mind.

Cons

Not happy that the Reports did not get imported with the SQC Pack upgrade and have to recreate them.

Response from PQ Systems

Larry - Thanks for the review and feedback! It's great to hear that SQCpack has been able to provide some peace of mind.

Replied April 2018

Chris

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

Very easy piece of software to use

More organization.

Pros

Very easy to use. Love keeping the quality data organized all in one spot. Great for showing customers their data. Customer support is great.

Cons

Some trouble with older version data. Other than that I can't find any cons with this software. It just works and does the job our company needs.

Response from PQ Systems

Chris - Thank you for the great review! We enjoy working with you!

Replied October 2019

Shannon

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2018

Layout Supervisor

My overall experience has been great. The inspectors can now see how to control the processes within the upper and lower control levels.

Pros

The ease at which the inspectors are able to follows trends and various processes.

Cons

At this time we have not been able find any serious faults with the software. It has done everything it was intended to do

Response from PQ Systems

Shannon - Thank you for the feedback!

Replied November 2019

Luis

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

This the tool that the company needs and use

Pros

Friendly to use, and the real story of the process is told by the use of control charts, histrograms and paretos

Cons

I don't have any complaints, I'm really have to have this tool in our company. We have 25 license of SQCP pack along the manufacturing platform

Response from PQ Systems

Luiz - We are happy to hear you enjoy using SQCpack! Thank you for the review!

Replied October 2019

Lane

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

It is a good package but has some quirks & limitations that can be frustrating to a non-IT person.

Ability too see trends and issues in a timely manner. Ability to provide graphical information internally and externally as needed.

Pros

Works well once set-up is done. Able to edit charts to fit needs. Able to filter charts to look at them by groups.

Cons

Time to set up charts using external data. Still having problems getting the Alerting system to work after asking for it for several years. We have over 200 charts and cannot monitor them all.

Response from PQ Systems

Lane - Thanks for the feedback! Our website has short videos and longer webinars that might help in understanding different functions like alerting and charting with external data. Application support is happy to help with any questions you may have regarding the software!

Replied October 2019

Mike

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

SDV Review

Overall very good, worked with our sales rep. who was great, and is ability to get the right support when needed.

Pros

Ease of use and ability to charting as well as cloning the data sets

Cons

Layout could be better when populating the data

John

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2016

Check for Updates Support

Overall I find the software to be a useful tool. I'm not a power user, I am just using it to pull data from a SQL server and mostly do run charts.

Pros

Ability for it to pull latest data from a chart definition quickly.

Cons

Some of the finer points need work or aren't intuitive - I pulled in some charts from Chartrunner and the title are very small font. I haven't found where I can make them big enough to be legible yet - maybe it's there but just not intuitive.

Response from PQ Systems

John - Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the issues you've experienced with CHARTrunner labels. Feedback encourages us to continually improve our solutions! Your suggestions have been recorded and will be taken into consideration by our software engineers. If you have any questions or additional comments, please feel free to contact us. Our Application Support team can be reached via email (support@pqsystems.com), by phone (1-800-777-5060), or online chat (http://pq.systems/pq-chat).

Replied February 2017

roman

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

great and easy way to handle my data, graphs are easy to create and editing is so simple,

great productivity and time savings on working my process improvements.

Pros

data trends are very easy to analyze with the graphs for average and range, the capability analysis is very good to analyze my process variables, when properly installed, the programs runs very well, capturing pictures to show graphs is a cool thing too.

Cons

be nice that the programs keeps updating the graph pictures automatically every time that the graphs are updated.

Response from PQ Systems

Roman - Thanks for the kind words and great review! Glad to hear that you've found SPC charts easy to create with SQCpack!

Replied June 2018

Tiffany

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

Challenging to learn initially but works very nicely

Pros

The ease in generating charts for my data. After using Excel to try to generate charts, I wish I had purchased sooner! The customer service is really good. I was able to get an answer to my question in just minutes.

Cons

There is a big learning curve if you've never used the software before. I was completely unfamiliar with it and felt lost in the beginning. I discovered how easy it is to get answers to questions through the chat feature!

Response from PQ Systems

Tiffany - Thanks for the review! Glad to hear that you've found SQCpack to be an improvement over Excel.

Replied April 2018

Showing 1 - 25 of 36 reviews
SQCpack

SQCpack

4.58/5 out of 36 reviews
icon1 recommendations
The number of recommendations our advisors have made over the past 30 days. Our advisors assess buyers’ needs for free and only recommend products that meet buyers’ needs. Vendors pay Software Advice for these referrals.
PriceWatch Demo