SQCpack Reviews

4.53 / 5 (32)

Our advisors have recommended this product 5 times in the last 30 days

User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(19)

19

4 stars

(11)

11

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It's user friendly and provides a great overview of product quality and process control. I have recommended this program to other divisions in our company."

  • "This software serves us well to find information, when we need it. We are able to use the graphical functions well for our needs."

  • "what I like most about it is the more I use it the easier it seems. "

  • Cons

  • "Some trouble with older version data. Other than that I can't find any cons with this software. It just works and does the job our company needs."

  • "Although the Charts are good, they are just charts. We really could use some stronger tools on attribute charts and really having more flexibility on how to customize charts. "

  • "Can be a bit fussy with allocating a lot of data but still gets the job done. Support is always available to help with this. "

Browse SQCpack Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -18 of 32 results

January 2019

Jeffery from HollyFrontier Corporation

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Excellent Product for Empowering Bench Level Scientists

- Cost savings - Increased Organization Effectiveness - Empowerment of Individuals and their data - Increased knowledge across the organization - Improved Audit Readiness

Pros

- anyone can log in from any computer - different levels of access for different people - full customization - easy to use and change

Cons

- initial set up for our system required knowledge of SQL and servers. We had an IT department. Some businesses might find this aspect challenging if they lack depth within their organization

Response from PQ Systems

Replied November 2019

Jeffery - Thanks for sharing your experience with SQCpack! Happy to hear that your IT department was able to assist in making it a smooth set-up. It's been a pleasure working with you and HollyFrontier!

July 2016

Tim from Siemens Energy, Inc.

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

SQCpack - Comprehensive and Easy to Use

We've found the software to offer a full range of features that are very intuitive to set up and use. It literally walks you through setting up charts and the Statboard feature is invaluable in helping managers and engineers manage their time. In addition, the few times I've had to contact customer support, not only do I get help within just a few minutes but the support folks are knowledgeable and courteous and often offer several solutions so that we can pick the best one for our situation. So often support lasts only as long as it takes the check to clear but that has not been the case with PQ systems. I've had several calls to see how things are going and it's never been followed by a sales pitch. These folks really do care about their customers and how their product is performing. It's been worth every penny, both in functionality and fit as well as service.

Pros

It's been incredibly well thought out and improved over the years. Very easy to use and common sense practical. With a large deployment it's easy to set up categories and divisions which makes it easy to find what you need and not waste time. It's very flexible in that you can pick and choose what's meaningful in terms of summary statistics, graphics and formats. The chart selection guide is pretty darn comprehensive and offers pretty much any kind of chart graphic needed for process control and analysis. I also like the real time updating of charts. If something is happening that needs attention, you'll know about it. In short, you can quickly and easily convey critical process information to manage your business.

Cons

Most people that take the trouble to write reviews either love or hate what they're reviewing but I honestly can't find any cons with this software. It just works and does the job.

Response from PQ Systems

Replied January 2017

Thank you for the kind words and the opportunity to work with your organization! We truly appreciate it!

June 2018

Nevine from Champion Laboratories, Inc.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2018

Very good Basic SPC collection software that is easy to implement

Ease of use, easy customization, not limited to use data collection just in the quality department.

Pros

Very easy to set up and implement. Great operator interface, with lots of options for adding group or individual instructions, pictures - great for training. Really nice to have user defined fields so that there are a lot of options for customization. Nice to have options for calculated user defined fields. I was able to create an OEE charts - so it is a good product that it can be multi-functional, not just a quality too. Great customer service.

Cons

Although the Charts are good, they are just charts. We really could use some stronger tools on attribute charts and really having more flexibility on how to customize charts.

Response from PQ Systems

Replied July 2018

Nevine - Thanks for the review and comments! Glad to hear that SQCpack was easy to implement. If there are specific chart modifications that you're looking for, please reach out to our Application Support team to discuss (http://pq.systems/pq-chat).

July 2016

Ashley from AM/NS Calvert

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2016

AMNS Calvert

The SQC Pack 7 program is very user-friendly which made learning the program and applying it rather easy. The team at PQ Systems has been great and always very open to helping work through any questions or concerns we have had. We have been using PQ Systems products for over 2 year and seeing how much they continually improve based on their customer needs really shows in their product. SPC is a CI project that was launched and PQ Systems product was chosen over other leading competitors. We launch originally with ChartRunner Lean and was upgraded to SQC Pack 7. Working with the SQC Pack 7 we have seen many improvements and many more features which has opened even more possibilities for us as a company.

Pros

SQC pack 7 has made it very simple for us to easily analyze data over time, as well as have that analysis at our finger tips and able to quickly filter and alter as needed.

Cons

Chart annotations - we would like to be able to customize this more Chart Filtering, I found the setup with ChartRunner lean more user friendly as far as chart filtering and listing goes. Having to sort through all charts when a new one gets create, if classification had not been applied, has been little time consuming. Charts and Data groups assigned to a category is visible in filtering even if assigned to two different divisions. Not all features that are available for Data groups are available for Charts created with external data. Technical support not available 24/7.

Response from PQ Systems

Replied February 2017

Ashley - Thank you for your suggestions and being a loyal SQCpack user! It gives us great joy to hear that SQCpack 7 has made it very simple for you and your organization to easily analyze data. We are continually working on improvements to our solutions and your feedback is an invaluable resource. Your suggestions have been recorded and will be taken into consideration by our software engineers. In the meantime, our Application Support team is very knowledgeable and would be happy to help you with any issues that you are facing. We appreciate your input and look forward to continuing to serve you and AM/NS Calvert in the future!

October 2016

Curtis from BC Anesthesiologists Society

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

SQCPack for Healthcare QI Teaching and Applications

We use SQCPack for a wide variety of QI projects within a large Healthcare Organization, and for teaching Quality Improvement to Physicians. SQCPack does an exceptional job of handling the data, and creating the appropriate graphics with a minimum of effort. It allows for easy reporting and ongoing analysis of the data. Stratifying data, filtering it, and looking at it in many different ways is easy, and doesn't require the Physicians to be experts in manipulating spreadsheets or the intricacies of Excel. This puts the power of the data into the hands of those who understand it best. SQCPack applies the rule sets that we choose, and automatically flags the out of control points for us. The StatBoard function gives us an easy way to keep on top of a wide variety of performance measures by focusing us on only those data charts that are changing significantly. I highly recommend SQCPack for any Healthcare Quality Improvement effort.

Pros

Ease of use, Correct Statistics, wide range of Chart Types, Central SQL database, Excel, Access, SQLServer or other sources.

Cons

Security is good, but coarse grained

Response from PQ Systems

Replied April 2017

Curtis - Thank you for your detailed review; we appreciate the kind words and thoughtful comments. It's great to hear that SQCpack has allowed non-statisticians in your organization to harness the power of data. We look forward to continuing to serve you!

July 2018

Keith from Pharr Yarns

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

A huge benefit for quality control.

I get a great "snapshot" view of product quality which lets me control our process more accurately.

Pros

It's user friendly and provides a great overview of product quality and process control. I have recommended this program to other divisions in our company.

Cons

Updating for new production lots is tedious and time consuming. The program uses quite a bit of memory and sometimes can slow my computer.

Response from PQ Systems

Replied November 2019

Keith - Thanks for your positive review and taking the time to provide suggestions for SQCpack! Your comments have been passed on to our software engineers and will be taken into consideration. As always, feel free to contact our Application Support team with any additional suggestions or questions. Application Support can be reached via email (support@pqsystems.com), by phone (1-800-777-5060), or by online chat (http://pq.systems/pq-chat).

September 2019

Robert from Profile Precision Extrusions

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Review 1.0

We do a lot of areospace or small tolerance parts and customers want to see if we can hold a tolerance and be consistant across an entire production run. SQC pack is a quick easy way to get data to a customer. Yes we can or no, here is what we can do.

Pros

Very easy to use. Great customer service.

Cons

Can be difficult to attach to other inspection equipment

Reasons for Choosing SQCpack

I have only been here 4 years, we already had SQC pack when I started. I had to update and get us on a maintenance program. I kept SQC because it is useful and simple.

Response from PQ Systems

Replied October 2019

Robert - Thank you for the positive review! Based on the rest of your feedback, hopefully you meant 10/10, instead of 0/10 for 'Likelihood to Recommend'! If you are truly reluctant to recommend SQCpack, please reach out and let us know what we can do to improve.

July 2018

Daniel from H&S Heat Treating

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Great software for beginners and experts.

Create histograms for customers as well as calculate CP and CPK

Pros

For those just being introduced to SQCpack it can be quite intimidating however, over the years with revisions and updates the platform has become easier and easier to use. Which I like, especially with having to train people to use it. Another thing that is fantastic is the customer support. Any glitches/ issues that we find are always dealt with quickly in an update. Thanks PQ.

Cons

Can be a bit fussy with allocating a lot of data but still gets the job done. Support is always available to help with this.

Response from PQ Systems

Replied October 2019

Daniel - Thank you for the feedback! It's great to hear about your organization's continual success with SQCpack. It has been a pleasure to serve you!

April 2018

Kate from TC Capri

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Packaging and Containers

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Fantastic customer service and customer involvement in product development

Data storage and analysis

Pros

Groupings allow for the easy organization of data - while providing automation in terms of notifications of out of specification situations. The including charts and reports make using the data simple and effective.

Cons

It would be nice if there was more functionality between groups. We'd also like to see a few more options with the reports to make them more readable (grids, print options)

Response from PQ Systems

Replied June 2018

Kate - Thanks for the review! We strive to base our product development on customer feedback, so the acknowledgement is much appreciated! Your comments regarding reports have been passed on to our development team and will certainly be considered. Thanks again!

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

We use this program as a tracking tool for all of our machine conditions, setting and parameters.

Data storage and history, as well as data analysis/graphing.

Pros

This software serves us well to find information, when we need it. We are able to use the graphical functions well for our needs.

Cons

search functions could be a little more user friendly. Creation of new files seems overly difficult too. easier to copy and modify an existing one.

Response from PQ Systems

Replied October 2019

Thank you for the review. We'll pass your comments on to our software engineers. We appreciate the feedback and will use it as we continually work to improve our software!

July 2018

David from Wilbert Plastic Services

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Plastics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

I have used SQC Pack for my 12 years in the quality department.

The software's ease of use makes training new employee's to use it very easy and saves time. We are very pleased with the software!

Pros

The ease of use is what I like most the software. I find that training new employee's to use the software goes smoothly because it's so easy to use and understand.

Cons

Throughout my time using the software, i haven't found anything i could complain about. We are considering an upgrade to version 7, and i'm hoping the transition/learning curve isn't too bad.

Response from PQ Systems

Replied October 2019

David - Thank you for the wonderful review! It's great to hear that your team loves using GAGEpack.

July 2018

Kevin from Quality Rubber Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

This was set up for our QC person

Pros

What I appreciate most about this software is the ability to upgrade from our ancient older version.

Cons

What I like least about this software is that it took 3 upgrade steps and phone assistance to force our system into allowing the upgrades.

Response from PQ Systems

Replied October 2019

Kevin - We're glad that SQCpack has been a nice change from your old software. We're sorry you had issues in upgrading the software. If you have any other questions give our application support team a call at (1-800-777-5060) or shoot us an email @support@pqsystems.com.

July 2018

Mike from NIBCO

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Easy of use, great customer, and technical support.

Determining our troublesome product lines and working to improve the processes

Pros

What I liked the most about the software was the ease of use. Once you have the naming scheme developed you are off and running.

Cons

The charting can be cumbersome to set up. The method for which you determine your data points could be easier to define.

Response from PQ Systems

Replied October 2019

Mike - Thank you for the feedback! We're glad to hear that it's been easy for your team to use SQCpack!

March 2018

Larry from Signode

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

PQ Systems provides the best technical support I have ever experienced.

Pros

I like the fact that our data is now saved to the Cloud and not have to relying on it being on the network and able to be retrieved in an emergency. A real peace of mind.

Cons

Not happy that the Reports did not get imported with the SQC Pack upgrade and have to recreate them.

Response from PQ Systems

Replied April 2018

Larry - Thanks for the review and feedback! It's great to hear that SQCpack has been able to provide some peace of mind.

July 2018

Chris from Lewis Plastics Co Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Very easy piece of software to use

More organization.

Pros

Very easy to use. Love keeping the quality data organized all in one spot. Great for showing customers their data. Customer support is great.

Cons

Some trouble with older version data. Other than that I can't find any cons with this software. It just works and does the job our company needs.

Response from PQ Systems

Replied October 2019

Chris - Thank you for the great review! We enjoy working with you!

September 2018

Shannon from Presrite Corporation

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Layout Supervisor

My overall experience has been great. The inspectors can now see how to control the processes within the upper and lower control levels.

Pros

The ease at which the inspectors are able to follows trends and various processes.

Cons

At this time we have not been able find any serious faults with the software. It has done everything it was intended to do

Response from PQ Systems

Replied November 2019

Shannon - Thank you for the feedback!

July 2018

Luis from Delta Apparel

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

This the tool that the company needs and use

Pros

Friendly to use, and the real story of the process is told by the use of control charts, histrograms and paretos

Cons

I don't have any complaints, I'm really have to have this tool in our company. We have 25 license of SQCP pack along the manufacturing platform

Response from PQ Systems

Replied October 2019

Luiz - We are happy to hear you enjoy using SQCpack! Thank you for the review!

July 2018

Lane from Chemical Products Corporation

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

It is a good package but has some quirks & limitations that can be frustrating to a non-IT person.

Ability too see trends and issues in a timely manner. Ability to provide graphical information internally and externally as needed.

Pros

Works well once set-up is done. Able to edit charts to fit needs. Able to filter charts to look at them by groups.

Cons

Time to set up charts using external data. Still having problems getting the Alerting system to work after asking for it for several years. We have over 200 charts and cannot monitor them all.

Response from PQ Systems

Replied October 2019

Lane - Thanks for the feedback! Our website has short videos and longer webinars that might help in understanding different functions like alerting and charting with external data. Application support is happy to help with any questions you may have regarding the software!

August 2016

John from Howmet Castings

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

Check for Updates Support

Overall I find the software to be a useful tool. I'm not a power user, I am just using it to pull data from a SQL server and mostly do run charts.

Pros

Ability for it to pull latest data from a chart definition quickly.

Cons

Some of the finer points need work or aren't intuitive - I pulled in some charts from Chartrunner and the title are very small font. I haven't found where I can make them big enough to be legible yet - maybe it's there but just not intuitive.

Response from PQ Systems

Replied February 2017

John - Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the issues you've experienced with CHARTrunner labels. Feedback encourages us to continually improve our solutions! Your suggestions have been recorded and will be taken into consideration by our software engineers. If you have any questions or additional comments, please feel free to contact us. Our Application Support team can be reached via email (support@pqsystems.com), by phone (1-800-777-5060), or online chat (http://pq.systems/pq-chat).

May 2018

roman from Allegion

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

great and easy way to handle my data, graphs are easy to create and editing is so simple,

great productivity and time savings on working my process improvements.

Pros

data trends are very easy to analyze with the graphs for average and range, the capability analysis is very good to analyze my process variables, when properly installed, the programs runs very well, capturing pictures to show graphs is a cool thing too.

Cons

be nice that the programs keeps updating the graph pictures automatically every time that the graphs are updated.

Response from PQ Systems

Replied June 2018

Roman - Thanks for the kind words and great review! Glad to hear that you've found SPC charts easy to create with SQCpack!

April 2018

Tiffany from Safety Kleen Systems

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Challenging to learn initially but works very nicely

Pros

The ease in generating charts for my data. After using Excel to try to generate charts, I wish I had purchased sooner! The customer service is really good. I was able to get an answer to my question in just minutes.

Cons

There is a big learning curve if you've never used the software before. I was completely unfamiliar with it and felt lost in the beginning. I discovered how easy it is to get answers to questions through the chat feature!

Response from PQ Systems

Replied April 2018

Tiffany - Thanks for the review! Glad to hear that you've found SQCpack to be an improvement over Excel.

March 2017

Mark from Axis-Shield Diagnostics Ltd

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

the support offered to the product range are among the best in the business.

recently had licencing issues, which Derek assisted with, right through to resolution, a true credit to the online support of PQ.

Pros

simple to setup, understand and maintain.

Cons

none

Response from PQ Systems

Replied March 2017

Mark - Thank you for your review and compliments! It's great to know that you've found SQCpack easy to use and have had positive experiences with our Application Support team. Please continue to reach out to us if you experience any issues or have additional feedback.

July 2016

MacKenzie from Gemstone Foods

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2016

Troubleshooting Help

I called on 7/21/2016 with issues because the instructions where a little hard to navigate on the software. I was put in touch with Eric Gasper from tech support. Eric was able to walk me through everything and is very good at his job.

Pros

what I like most about it is the more I use it the easier it seems.

Cons

what I like least about it is when you start there was no guidance even with the help button it was very hard to navigate.

Response from PQ Systems

Replied January 2017

Thank you for the positive review! We're delighted to hear that Eric was able to help get you up and running with SQCpack. Please never hesitate to contact our customer support team! As an additional resource to help you get started, free training webinars are available by request for all customers with active maintenance plans.

July 2018

Roger from Metallon Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Fast software and fairly good graphics.

Our customer and internal personnel satisfaction.

Pros

The graphics are good and the charts print either in portrait or landscape. Exporting out as .pdf files is also a good option.

Cons

It seems to be somewhat confusing how to manipulate certain functions or how to get the software to show you what is needed.

Response from PQ Systems

Replied October 2019

Roger - Thanks for the feedback!

October 2019

Trina from Specialty Rolled Metals LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Love SQ Pack

Love it!!

Pros

I love being able to create sheets from excel.

Cons

I wish we could create files for say years.

Response from PQ Systems

Replied November 2019

Tina - Glad to hear that SQCpack has been helpful for Specialty Rolled Metals. We appreciate the kind review!

July 2018

Peter from Orthopedic Associates

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Great!

Pros

Easy to use and configure reports. Very easy to set up on the workstations and to update when needed. Our users that run the reports have no issues running and printing reports.

Cons

I honestly cannot think of any constructive cons about this software. It provides exactly what we need out of it.

Response from PQ Systems

Replied October 2019

Peter - Thank you for the feedback! Glad to hear that you find everything very easy to use.

June 2014

Michael from Air Cruisers (ZAES)

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2014

Restore Active Users - SQCPack 6.5

I needed help restoring a user, who had become inactive, to active status. Jenna fixed the one database and walked me through the process so that I can fix any other databases with the same problem. The support I was provided was concise and quick. The only small glitch was that I could not e-mail the file to her, I had to upload it to the website - apparently the file size was too large. And she was not able to mail me back the file after she had fixed it, but that was not a problem since she had shown me how to fix my files myself.

October 2016

Jakia from OrthoCarolina

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2016

It gets the basics done

Customer service is great. I wish the upload of data into the data groups was easier, importing from excel. Also, expanding chart editing features would make the application more useful.

Response from PQ Systems

Replied April 2017

Jakia - Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to provide us with suggestions for SQCpack. Your comments have been passed on to our software engineers and taken into consideration. Feel free to contact us with any additional suggestions or questions. Application Support can be reached via email (support@pqsystems.com), by phone (1-800-777-5060), or online chat (http://pq.systems/pq-chat).

June 2014

Lisa from IP Moulding, Inc

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2014

Importing data from Excel into SQCpack

I am not a user of the product, just in charge of installation and licensing. Installation is very straight forward. The licensing is a bit confusing at times, since I transfer licenses from machine to machine because of our current business environment changes.

June 2014

Dianne from Principle Business Enterprises

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2014

license info request

John Alkhafaji was able to quickly provide me with the information I needed and also provided information to head off a potential down issue for our production line quality review. It was a pleasure to work with John.

June 2014

Dennis from Panduit

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2014

Data base errors in SQC Pack

Awesome response from tech support. Quick! Solved my issues and the site is so easy to navigate. There are no "Cons" with this software. It works perfectly.

June 2014

Ralph from Voss Belting & Specialty Co.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

June 2014

Assignable Cause / Notes

I needed some assistance concerning how assignable causes / notes affects chart data. Jenna was very helpful in resolving my issue. Very positive.