What are Teamcenter users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Teamcenter software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.35

72 Reviews

5
33
4
33
3
4
2
2
1
0
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer Support

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Best part about this to me is having the ability to view 3D models in the software without downloading the model and opening it somewhere else."
  • icon"Toolbar customisation works perfect. Easy to import and export CAD data."
  • icon"Well organized, mature tool for Car data storage, sharing. CAD extraction, visualisation options are nice."
  • icon"Having connection problems couple of times. Thin client sites are not compatible with all browsers."
  • icon"Issue is that program may not respond for a while - at this point you should avoid any integration; and just need to wait. Otherwise it will stop working."
  • icon"Price is the only one negative issue about TCe."

Jump to:

Browse all Teamcenter Reviews

  • Have you used Teamcenter and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 72 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 72 reviews

User Profile

Özgür

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

The best and wide software for 3D CAD model management; but not perfect

Teamcenter is a very good software with several capabilities lots of tools and being used most of the global companies e.g. Bosch, Ford, Siemens to manage the 3D data or simulation. It connects all the global footprints even from different continents. It is widely used by engineers and designers to keep, analyze and categorize the CAD in 3D. VisMockup is the most often used desktop tool to visualize the 3D models or data. There are some up and downs sure; but in overall I think it increases the efficiency at work. It is very easy to use even for beginner users. Some tools are hard to use or not accurate (e.g. measurement tool) but it's acceptable when you consider so many tools to work with...It is the best so far I've used in automotive industry for 12 years...However developers really need to work more on import/export features.

Pros

I really like to use VisMockup for reviewing 3D CAD. It is very easy to use and has variety of tools for a viewer. Most of the tools such as sectioning, transformation, positioning or rotate/pan/movement works very well. So the navigation is very easy. Interface is easy and can be customized (however it may be hard sometimes to find the tool bars after you close them). Teamcenter client (web/browser based) also good to use. It allows a custom folder management for each user. BOM management is in a product tree logic, so you can easily access the data you're looking for, as it is well categorized. Revision control capability is very good.

Cons

Including myself, generally users struggle with some tools, such as measurement. There are variety of measurement tools such as point, line or surface measurement. You need to pick carefully otherwise the result is not accurate. If you want to import .step files (or something different than .jt format) it can be really painful as it can take several minutes - or even it freezes. Exporting files with .step format can create some corrupted data. Another issue VisMockup can be really frustrating as it does not respond if you try to open big files.

User Profile

EMEL

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

A reliable tool for 3D model visualization

The biggest advantage of Teamcenter is that the tool is being used for most of the big global companies and their suppliers as well. This makes it priority choice. It is easy to use and helps engineers to do most of the job without interfering with complex tools such as Catia or Solidworks. There are some drawbacks for sure; but it gives advantage for CAD management work and helps companies create their complex CAD models and assemblies such as a vehicle model with all parts included. It is widely used can work with different CAD formats.

Pros

Siemens Teamcenter or VisMockup is a great tool for reviewing 3D CAD models. I can say it is a user friendly software; so you can easily become en average level user even after no/limited training. There are several tools to manage the data: such as you can rotate, transform, get section cut, make measurement etc. Models can be exported as a single or assembly data and saved as a different 3D format as well. Navigating in the workspace is quite easy. You can use web based Teamcenter client through your browser and then visualize the downloaded data.

Cons

Probably biggest issue is that web client performance while trying to download or similarly opening big files with VisMockup. Issue is that program may not respond for a while - at this point you should avoid any integration; and just need to wait. Otherwise it will stop working. There are lots of tools as mentioned; but some of them are difficult to find from the menu; so you need experience here. Another issue is having visualization issues when opening different formats than .jt. You may probably view the model with some surface problems in this case.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2018

Love/Hate

If you don't have a team of top level computer programmers, flexlm license experts, highly skilled IT professionals, and LOTS of money, I would stay away from this software. Teamcenter is an absolute nightmare to set up and administer, and Siemens training and support are completely worthless. There is ZERO useful documentation. You will find nothing but documents containing general overviews of every topic and no examples. It literally seems as though they don't want you to understand or have the ability to administer their software. I'm convinced they scrub the internet of any useful information so they can charge you thousands of dollars for their useless training that will leave you with more questions than answers. The admin training I attended consisted of cramming what takes years to learn into one week. My company has spent millions on Seimens software over the last ten years and we are still in PLM limbo. For nine years our Teamcenter was nothing but a glorified CAD vault. We are only now starting to scratch the surface with a few simple workflows. The only companies I have ever known to successfully use this software are giants like General Motors and Boeing. If you are a small to medium size company, forget it. It will be the costliest mistake you will ever make.

Pros

From a CAE user/client perspective it is an extremely powerful and versatile software. Works with any CAD system and supports many file types. Data management, revision control, security, and the ability to integrate across teams is excellent. From CAD & engineering to manufacturing to quality, purchasing, etc. it can manage live data across all areas of your company. But...........

Cons

Configuration, administration, and support are horrible.

User Profile

Serkan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

Lightweight PLM and 3D Viewer

Teamcenter PLM is of the best software for wide range companies distributed all over the world and connects everybody on a platform. Visualization is a lightweight and simplest 3D viewer software which offers all essential tools for reviewers.

Pros

I've been using Teamcenter PLM and Visualization softwares on automotive industry for many years. You can access to PLM over web-client or desktop application. It's quite easy to find any kind of data even from another server and review on Visualization tool which offers various features essential such as measuring, sectioning, comparison, transformation, adding motion data for dynamic envelope, etc. All these features can be learned by a short training. It also works in accordance with your needs of BOM (bill of material).

Cons

Integration with Catia may not work properly. When you click to see a big data on Visualization software, there is no way to stop process which gets software stucks. You need to start from scretch for your session. There is not any section in option to switch your display mode from simple to ribbon design. You need to change it on Environmen Variables on Windows operating system.

User Profile

Luiz Henrique

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Safe and simple

Teamcenter made my life so easier, because before it was very common to lose a file, or its location. With Teamcenter everything is easy to find, to edit, and to find out the changes (reviews, log, who made the last modification, etc.).

Pros

Teamcenter is so easy to work with. It has many useful tools for managing drawings, 3D models, NC-programs, used in engineering projects. The files are stored very securely. Everything is well integrated.

Cons

When working as a DBA, sometimes it's difficult to delete some 3D models or drawings (I need to close the app and open again to solve the problem).

Reasons for choosing Teamcenter

Because with Teamcenter the system is much better integrated and secure.

Reasons for switching to Teamcenter

In the past, the company lost a lot of money due to the lack of certain integrations, such as last revision of the model and difficulty in reviewing/updating the NC program.

User Profile

Sezgin

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

Simple Use

Pros

Although I haven't explored all of the features this software I can say that it does the job quite well. You can manage the life cycle of the product. What I expect from this kind of software is easy management and it does the job without giving you any headaches. In a few usages after you are introduced to the software you can understand the way it works and start feeling comfortable with the tools.

Cons

2 things come to my mind; most of the default screens are to "crowded" and it takes some time to understand the error messages once you made a mistake using the function.

User Profile

Eray Kaan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2019

Easy Solution to Follow 2D or 3D data in Multi Location Companies

Pros

With Teamcenter software, more than one people can work on same data with same time and Teamcenter is easily control this complex process. In the multi location companies this is a huge problem and if the people don't know about the latest version of 2D or 3D, It may cause wrong updates on the data. Teamcenter solved this potential errors very easily also very user-friendly.

Cons

Sometimes the interface works very slowly and it is very annoying but it happens very rarely. Also, sometimes software closes suddenly.

Kıvanç

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

Useful CAD Data View and Tracking Tool

Pros

User interface is easy to uderstand. Tracking CAD data method is user friendly. You can easily reach older revisions of CAD data. 2D section assessments are easy with VisMockUp. Toolbar customisation works perfect. Easy to import and export CAD data.

Cons

Taking measurements accuracy is low sometimes. You cannot always select the exact location where you want to take measurement from.

User Profile

Baris

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

Has a strong memory

I'm just using it to store the pieces I design. It is easy to follow the design process with the teamcenter, but the tools to get reporting in excel should develop a little more. Also great with vismocup

Pros

The numbering system is great. The structure management module is very handy. Successful in working with other systems and software of the company

Cons

The License price is very expensive. although there are many advantages, bosses do not want to pay.

User Profile

Berkay

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2019

Best choice and easy to use!!

I personally recommend this application if you want to analyze complex 3d data models

Pros

This program is very useful while complex 3D data like passenger cars. It shows quite fast even if you fully open a model with exterior, interior and powertain components.

Cons

If you start this program newly, its very hard to get used it. The educational modules im the system is not sufficient enough

User Profile

Barış

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

must for a design engineer

Pros

Very easy to use compare to other programs. as a exhaust system engineer, it is helping to me see details and make some updates (open/close some sub-components , seperate them and see them respectively

Cons

when you forget to log out and turn back to program after several hours, it is going to offline mode and you cant use it before close/open again

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

Comment from Teamcenter Designer

All in all, it is a great program, especially for the engineers who are working together with many others. It helps you to work separately and put the data together. There are still some features that needs to be improved. I already explained in detail in cons. However, I have to admit that it makes our business life easier. I have no idea what we would have done without such a program. Thanks Siemens!

Pros

Teamcenter enables us to upload many 3D data onto it and share it easily. You can either just share a part number or send it as an envelope. It stores all the history and let you check it whenever you need. Structure manager is also so helpful option. Apart from these, it is so user friendly, especially teamcenter visulization. If you have a good internet connection, you can easily use teamcenter visulization to check the details of 3D data. It is so easy even to open a full vehicle model and do whatever you want. It provides you a good view of the assembly tree which is called "Project workspace". One of the most I like is that it helps me a lot while preparing presentations. I can easily select the parts and change color or transperancy of them and catch the best screenshot.

Cons

There are three main cons I would like to mention about. First one is that supplier is always missing some information while uploading some data. Sometimes, they forget to "freze & publish" the new revision or sometimes they forget to assign a program name to part and this makes the part unreachable for us. I would appreciate if there were some pop-up warnings to remind these type of critical points. The second one is about teamcenter visulization. I do not know why but it is not easy enough to move the parts and positions them. You have to select some surfaces to make them in touch but sometimes it moves meaninglessly. The third one is also about teamcenter visulation. When you are not patient enough and click some other things while waiting something to open, it directly causes an error and it most likely causes you to close the program and re-open it. I really do not like when it happens. That would be great to have a countdown timer on the screen and it should not be possible to do anything else and make program closed once coundown time is active.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Good archiving for standard documentations, drawings and 3D models.

Teamcenter provides us a chance to create a better corporate memory and keep required documents in a safe place and share required people according to their permit to open files. In addition to that, teamcenter provides us an additional application (VisMockup) and all CAD models / Drawings can be opened in this application easily.

Pros

You can archive all required documents (3D models, 2D drawings, specs etc.) of your product development process in TeamCenter. Since all documents can be archived in same platform, you can have a flexibility to link all documents to each other and guide you during all project term. It is also provide to keep all documents in the corporate memory, so you can allow to access all required documents after the project implementation. As an automotive company, we (more than 100 teams) use teamcenter to control our designs and keep them in a safe cloud platform. We can access to all required documents from either browser or Teamcenter desktop software as well. In addition to that, we can share the documents with other team mates via TeamCenter (with the help of creating envelope property).

Cons

Large CPU and display card memory is required when you want to open large models (i.e. an automobile model), system doesn't give an alert, if you click to open button for a large model and it starts to freeze. An alert massage can be added to prevent user when they click to open button for a large model.

Patrick

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

1

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2016

$$$Money Pit

If you are a very large company, and have unlimited funds to pour into a plm system, Teamcenter is for you.

Pros

$ Extreamly powerful software, endless customizations , secure & reliable, works great with NX $

Cons

Needlessly complex to administer. You will need to hire several highly skilled IT/Teamcenter administrators with programming backgrounds, or spend tens of thousands, and months of time, getting existing IT people trained. This software was created for General Motors and companies of simmilar size. If you are a small to medium size company forget it. We were pushed into using it by our parent company, we do not have the resources to properly impliment or administer it, so for us it is an extreamely expensive CAD vault. We don't even scratch the surface of it's capabilities and we are going broke paying for NX and Teamcenter licenses.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

Best service and useful tools

It is usefull service for us. I was supplier viewer before and it is easy to learn if you are supplier viewer. But after i complere my designer viewer training, i found terminology and steps are complicated. There are too many things to learn at tce.

Pros

I use it every day at work and it is one of my best service. It is user friendly and capable to work with catia v5. Measurement, color, alignment, jack tool etc. is very useful. Especially jack tool is really important for our ergonomic studies. It is commonly used program at ford global and makes our assesment easier. There are many tools which I do not know how to use, but I really want to learn like motion tool. It s a plus to know tce very well if you are at automative industry.

Cons

Sometimes i can not measure an edge or point. That is related with catia designs i believe but it makes my work harder. I was supplier viewer and now i took my designer viewer access and complete my training. Training of tce is not very helpful if you are beginner. Also release and frozen, item, item revisions etc. Seems to me difficult to learn now due to complicated names and steps.

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Siemens Teamcenter user for nearly a decade.

Stayed organized. Stored data efficiently. Never lost data. Easily shared data. Recovered data mistakenly deleted.

Pros

Keeps your CAD, analysis, and all data organized. Everything from CAD files to PDF's can be stored and saved on your network. Revisions ensure the latest data is always available. Personal folder structure is possible, so the company may have its structure, but one can still create their folders to organize the same information. The software can be tuned to your company's needs, enabling and disabling functions and also creating rules. It's fast to log in and the latest version has some browser based capability. If data is deleted by accident, it can be quickly restored. Highly secure, controlling access to data to only certain employees, or read-only rights.

Cons

It is complex, which I'm not sure is a Con, because of all the features, but somebody in the company has to work full-time with Teamcenter, so it does require significant investment. There is a lot of maintenance, organization, structuring, etc to manage your data. More needs to be browser based, phone/tablet app based. Operating software on a PC is quickly becoming a thing of the past.

Bekir

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

Powerful Product

Pros

Teamcenter and Vismockup have many features and modules for wide range of stuff. It is easy to learn and use. I am generally using for 3D data viewing and exporting data package for other CAE softwares. It is very convient and flexible to collect the 3D data from different vehicle program nodes. Teamcenter always achieves quickly the big sized STL data exports. Especially 3D measurement, clipping tool, color adjustment and manipulation options are effective then similar softwares.

Cons

Graphical User interface could be more visual and user-friendly. Sometimes it is freezing when I am opening the big .Stp and .Stl files. Surface to surface manipulation Mode is not working accurate. It is suggesting unreasonable proposals.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Gets the job done, some room for improvement

Overall it does what it is designed to do. There is plenty of room for improvements with ease of access, speed, and usability. Teamcenter can be the top of its class with a few improvements in these areas.

Pros

Easy to get approvals and set a workflow. Once you are used to it, it enables you to do things much quicker and remotely if necessary. Easy access to the documents of your entire organization.

Cons

This software can be difficult to use for people who are not tech savvy. Our administrator is bogged down with explaining this software to users, and there are plenty of ways people can go wrong with this. The software also has some bugs that slow it down and make accessing documents slow. Search features are slow and buggy.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

Great software for CAD work

I am using this product for almost 4 years in automotive industry. It is very helpful to design a new part, checking package area, measurements for environmental components. You can section the parts and so on.

Pros

It has a lot of featuers that you can use in automotive industry. Snapshot feature is my favourite because when you opened a lot of components for a vehicle, snap is saving your work and after sometime you can re-opened all your package.

Cons

Sometimes the measurements took a lot of time and software collapses.

HARUN

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

Virtual Production Line for Automotive Industry

I use it on a daily basis and it is very useful

Pros

Parts designed with computer aided design programs can be integrated into the teamcenter and installed in a virtual environment in accordance with the vehicle parts list (BOM). Designed parts can be viewed via teamcenter with remote access on any computer

Cons

The system is a complex structure for beginners. Without a short training can be difficult to use the program.

Kursad

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

Complex but Advanced PLM Tool

It is a life saver for Engineers and industries that update their product mainly during design stage and manage many different Product BOMs

Pros

3D CAD review works really well in VisMockup and it is also very easy to track old versions of the product, BOM management and allowance of integration between different departments are very functional

Cons

Easy to get lost in different products and system creates some issues due to bugs

Anonymous

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2019

The best 3D review program for low end systems

It provides very instant and easy to use solution on my job. Also we can be connected with whole of the team with this program.

Pros

Teamcenter doesn't need to a high end system for 3D reviews. It really good works on the my low end system. Performance is satisfactory.

Cons

Section feature can be has much options and much easier to use. Sometimes it's very hard to create a section on curved areas.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2019

A Necessary 3D Viewer fo Product Developers

It’s quite useful 3D viewer software with an easy interface.

Pros

I like feature that allows me to section by every dimensions. Then those sections can be shift easily to deep dive on product 3D.

Cons

When I want to measure something in a complex package, it’s difficult to select the exact point/edge I want. I prefer a short list to open and ask me on which product I want to select my point.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Powerful software for engineering

I use Teamcenter everyday that I store 3D, 2D models and engineering documents and check easily.

Pros

It's a huge environment that you can keep 3D model data, BOM, change management etc. You can track the history for the revisions of all files stored in it.

Cons

Having connection problems couple of times. Thin client sites are not compatible with all browsers.

Taniushka

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Great engineering tool

As engineers you can rely on how this software keep all the data accessible but in a controlled manner.

Pros

It is perfect to keep all information about parts, designs, 3D models. You can assign tasks for review or approval.

Cons

It is not too user friendly, it is a little bit complex amd require a lot of exposure to understand what can be done, where and how.

Showing 1 - 25 of 72 reviews
Teamcenter

Teamcenter

4.35/5 out of 72 reviews
PriceWatch Demo