User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(44)

44

4 stars

(21)

21

3 stars

(4)

4

2 stars

(2)

2

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "It's ability to target the appropriate markets makes this an ideal tool to use. Adobe MC simplifies many tasks by allowing me to do them all with this tool"

  • "Usually one says this in a negative light, but this is definitely worth the price. It is one of the most well encompassing platforms out there and can target extremely fine markets."

  • "Adobe marketing cloud is brilliant software for all marketers as they have some great products that have brilliant features and benefits"

  • Cons

  • "Some creative restrictions but overall loved it!"

  • "It can be expensive for small businesses. Reporting and analytics are not too flexible for everyone."

  • "Although I know love this software it did take me a little while to work my way through it and get use to using it. "

Browse Adobe Marketing Cloud Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 83 results

March 2018

Shannon from Doximity

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Once you take the dive into Adobe, it is so worth it!

Pros

Adobe Marketing Cloud is great for creating, customizing, and keeping track of all of your content across different marketing channels. You can make each piece of content customized and personal, and because it is all on Adobe, everything talks to each other and connects well.

Cons

I don't think this is an issue with my computer since it is new, but opening up Adobe programs always takes a good 10-20 seconds. I know this is minor, but sometimes when you need to create or check something QUICK, Adobe lags a bit.

January 2019

Imelda from Transportation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Attract more B2B clients with great brochures and Ads

Pros

It's a great application for sending agreement documents online. The PDF and Esignature help me accomplish my admin tasks easily and effectively. It simplifies the process which allows me to serve more clients. I often use Adobe Marketing Cloud for my Marketing campaign because the features allow you to create marketing brochures and newsletters that fit your target thus more customer engagement. In one tool, you can easily manage your email, ads, and campaign brochures. Its templates and content have designs suitable for businesses and professionals.

Cons

The pricing can be costly but it is a good investment because of quality of its digital content. There are tools for marketing that can be at no cost but what you if you would compare, this software would attract more clients for your business.

February 2018

Steve from Electronics Company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

February 2018

Run Away -- Fast. Adobe Campaign is one headache after another!

Go with another tool!

Pros

After 8 months with the tool (and 5 years marketing automation experience using other tools like Marketo), I haven't found any pros.

Cons

Too many to count: 1- It was designed for developers, not marketers. To master Adobe Campaign, you must know Java Script, HTML, SQL, and more technical marketing skills. Other tools only require time spent learning the tool, but with Adobe, you can spend hours learning the tool and you still won't be a master without technical scripting experience. 2. Nothing available out of the box -- no Wizzy Wig designer for emails/landing pages, no lead scoring, web tagging is a nightmare, and so is the CRM sync. 3. Support is basically non-existent.

July 2018

Fraser from Ideagen PLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

An incredibly high functioning tool for all your marketing needs

Pros

- has the intuitive UX that you come to expect from Adobe products. Very slick, attractive interface that is easy to use and fun to learn - vast array of essential marketing tools, from analytics to campaign management. Also includes some very nice to have features, such as a mobile app, customisation and personalisation options - integrations with other products is invaluable

Cons

- the price is steep, but considering the brand name and the fantastic functionality, it is not a surprise. Definitely not a solution for small marketing depts - the sheer amount of functions in this product may be intimidating to some and put them off

February 2018

Mike from SMTD

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Philanthropy

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

All the tools you need under 1 program

Pros

Easy to access apps and tools. The different help screes along the way are great when you are trying to figure out what option to use. The layout os the apps and menus are very user friendly. There seems like there is too many tools but I am sure I do not use as many as others.

Cons

Besides the subscription structure no cons. It would be great if you can flat out purchase the product and pay for upgarde when you need them.

November 2017

Alicia from Flow Control Industries

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Intuitive program

Pros

I really like how there is so much possibility with this project. Whether for work or for personal use, there are a variety of features for every need. The program is also quite easy to use, and there are so many resources out there to help research something if I don't know how to do it.

Cons

The program is quite complicated and it can be hard to figure out simple tasks without looking up how to do it.

November 2018

Meredith from High Threat Concealment

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Excellent Full-suite Cloud Platform

For any real marketing department, this is a comprehensive suite and a must have. The capabilities are amazing and worth learning.

Pros

This software was extremely easy to learn. There are multiple free templates available in the App Store as well. There are also numerous tutorials on YouTube and from Adobe. But easy to load and go.

Cons

The price can be a hindrance for small businesses so depends on what you really need. If you’re not going to learn how to use all the features than might be better off with a cheaper option.

February 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

You get what you pay for

Pros

Usually one says this in a negative light, but this is definitely worth the price. It is one of the most well encompassing platforms out there and can target extremely fine markets.

Cons

Much like all other Adobe products, the price can be a hindrance for some companies. It also lags on older or less powerful machines.

March 2018

Cameron from Construction contractor

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

The best and easiest and safest even above focusing and very close b

No it should be offers on all the sights

Pros

That the security cription and the lease of use .all the others in had problem with under standing how to use it and know I did it right

Cons

None really it will run my crimped messages in my office very well set up .no hidden clauses

July 2016

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2016

Adobe Continues to Innovate & Confuse

Adobe Marketing Cloud includes Adobe Analytics, Target, Social, Experience Manager, Media Optimizer and Campaign. Even though Adobe's constant re-branding of their marketing tools confuses me, I am always pleasantly surprised with their new "version" or "platform" or "suite" of offerings.

Pros

Adobe Analytics (formerly Omniture SiteCatalyst) now includes all the features of what was formerly known as Adobe Insight.

Cons

Adobe Analytics is a fantastic tool for people who know what they are doing. It is not easy to learn and for larger organizations, Adobe Analytics "truncates" results. This means if a report is pulled with 950,000 results, Adobe truncates all results after 750,000 into one result.

August 2018

Harsh from Nlb Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Nice Product by Adobe

Overall nice product

Pros

Adobe Marketing Cloud offers excellent analytics and reports. It offers strong email and social media marketing. It is very useful in search engine optimization, website development and optimizing the landing page of website . It is one of the best marketing tool.

Cons

Adobe Marketing Cloud is not a free tool, it require payment. It is a complicated tool to work on. I find Google Analytics little user friendly

April 2018

Neha from Deloitte India (Offices of the US)

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Robust solution for business by turning customer interactions into actionable insights!

Pros

Adobe Site Catalyst Solution is a web analytic solution created for businesses, large enterprises, non-profits. freelancers & many more. It is highly recommendable solution available in market for collection, analysis, evaluation & reporting of internet data. It has a nice interface and presents the data in an easy to understand way. In addition, the possibility of downloading any type of graphic in different formats makes the task of reporting much simpler. The filter tabs are another high point of the tool, with the possibility to filter between many metrics, create segments and quickly access the sections that we use the most.

Cons

One challenge I see is the speed of the platform. At times when you are working with real time data or big data sets the platform seems to lag a bit. Sometimes it is difficult to work with if this problem occurs frequently. Secondly, though it is supported all over the word, however available in no language other than English.

November 2017

Daryl from UniBiz

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Adobe equals a Must Have for Digital / Design agencies

using Adobe Cloud gives us as a agency more room to create and deliver while on the road or from any place. With some extra tools our team is able to deliver work at their own convenience.

Pros

- Best Content creation / editing tools to give your business a professional look. - Pricing is fair. you always have the latest versions when subscribing for the monthly fee. - Brand creation, across all platforms. Social, Corporate etc. - Integration with other systems

Cons

- You will have to maintain payments in order to use the platform. - expensive hardware requirements to run the apps smoothly.

July 2017

Patrick from Charlie's Chalk Dust

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Adobe Marketing Cloud is powerful

Pros

We have used Adobe Marketing Cloud to make our marketing content uniformly on-brand across different channels. It has greatly improved our workflows and helped our teams deliver exception content on time and beyond expectation.

Cons

We found that the onboarding process was slow at first. Some of our designers wanted to work exclusively within the Creative Cloud initially. However, once we cleared these initial hurdles, we have been very pleased with the results.

April 2018

PIyush from LiquidHub

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Steller platform for complex multinational firms

Recommended for clients with high degree of engagement needs for customer experience to attract prospects. Not recommended for intranet or more application functionality based sites.

Pros

Large-scale performance, huge ecosystems of implementation partners and integration technology allowing for very complex needs to be met.

Cons

Expensive and complex to implement (if not done right, it could really hamper author productivity but it's more the implementor vs the platform that could lead to issues)

January 2019

Debraliz from Sofitel Philippine Plaza Manila

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Effective in my Department

Adobe Marketing Cloud is one of the another good product of adobe.

Pros

Adobe Marketing Cloud is very effective in my Marketing department. As an Director of Marketing i should be the one who will introduce to my team what software should will help our workload and will benefit our market.

Cons

In 2 years of using Adobe Marketing Cloud its hard to say that it has an issue in our team because this software benefits us a lot.

March 2018

Audrey from Mlp

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Great marketing resource!

Great marketing resource, really a huge time saver!

Pros

Email marketing that finally connects all my devices and combines customer data and behaviors to create real-time and most importantly relevant communications.

Cons

Customer service response times are probably the only thing lacking but thankfully you do not need to reach out to them very often.

June 2017

Jonathan from deer valley ranch

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Another amazing Adobe Product!

Pros

This program is very detailed and allows the user/users to connect, share and review content. The whole team can see what portions each team member has been assigned, as well as progress throughout a project.

Cons

There is a bit of a learning curve to this software. It may take some time for your team to get used to the workflow, etc.

September 2018

Jordan from Sunland Home Care

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Adobe Is The Best For Marketing Analytics!

Pros

Marketing analytics and data management is an extremely smooth and easy process when working with Adobe Marketing Cloud! We have been extremely happy with the data we are able to realize when working with this platform!

Cons

We haven't had a lot of issues so far working with Adobe on this, we've got their full suite of services including Photo Shop!

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Too big to be smooth

Pros

You can do everything in Adobe ecosystem for marketing - from content management, through some degree of automation, e-mail campaigns, CRM etc. It is similar solution to Salesforce with all the pros and cons of it.

Cons

Regarding the cons - it is pricey, not only in use (monthly), but also the implementation and - especially - the integration part. And if you need to customize it, it is even more pricey. Absolutely not suitable for smaller businesses.

September 2018

Nabeelah from Build My Site

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Pay for understandable Analytics

Best software for a business looking to understand and monitor their analytics. And to helps automate their marketing systems.

Pros

This is the best analytics software on the market, in my opinion. The dashboard allows you to easily manage & automate company email, adverts, and implementation campaigns. You can also easily access to your followers/audience profiles. Gives you analytics in a user friendly and understandable format.

Cons

If you are used to free analytics then you may not be as willing to pay for this software. In the beginning you need to take the time familiarize yourself with the new software, in order to use all the added benefits.

October 2017

Jennifer from Jennifer Leigh Makeup

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2017

Definitely worth the investment

Pros

I appreciate that the software allows you to manipulate photos, videos, etc. while creating a uniform presence on all of your marketing initiatives. Most importantly, collaboration is key when it comes to these types of projects and we found that we were able to share/edit content seamlessly among our employees.

Cons

This software is definitely different from others I've used in the past, so the onboarding process took longer than we anticipated. Also, the costs can add up, especially if you don't already own other Adobe programs. However, if you think your business will use it frequently, I'd say it's worth the investment.

September 2018

Seth from Utilities

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Best of the best

Pros

Adobe Marketing Cloud softwares are pretty easy to use even for a first timer. If you can't figure out how to do something, just Google it. I've been able to do it every single time.

Cons

Nothing really. Able to do everything I want to and can usually figure it out on my own pretty quickly.

June 2017

Aamir from jumeirah

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Creative Package in One

Pros

The Adobe Cloud softwares are faster and leaner, with a more modern interface, a new Developer Workspace, and an intuitive experience for marketing and designers who design and market their product.

Cons

Subscription costs........over the years the price will be more expensive than a perpetual license.

July 2018

Sheryl from K08 Sounds

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Totally Recommended!

Pros

I love Adobe softwares! And this one does not disappoint. The multiple features and capabilities with this product are endless! I can't say enough great things about Adobe Marketing Cloud, perfect for email tracking and marketing efforts.

Cons

The only downfall with this software, as well as all Adobe softwares is that it is really hard to get ahold of customer service compared to some smaller software companies.

April 2019

laura from MINISO Dominican Republic

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Great cloud service for marketers

Overall, its a great cloud service specially for working with groups

Pros

i can easly find and modify any digital assets all in the same place. Can interconnect all the files so that it can be easier to use. Its great for sharing files and working with you group, in the marketing word we are constantly under pressure because of the clients, this tools helps sooth it out.

Cons

just that sometimes it gets tricky to use

July 2017

Rosa from Uptime Sciences

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Well made Adobe product

Pros

Adobe Marketing cloud provides services that allow users to collaborate on a project easily. It has many options that are easy to use.

Cons

The price is the largest drawback to this software, but its ease of use makes up for it. Especially your business uses it frequently.

December 2017

aaron from Premier Web Consultancy

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

excellent

Pros

fantastic product, gives me everything I need to successfully market my business online, highly recommended

Cons

some of the features are a little hard to work out, but there are plenty of tutorials online to help you

March 2018

Seddik from EPAC Technologies

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Adobe Marketing Cloud

Pros

The number one choice first and foremost because of its powerful marketing asset management capacity, which seems to support distributors efficiently regardless of their location or the device they’re using. The interface is friendly, the features are well organized, and marketing staff has the opportunity to perform tasks in a more creative way. Overall, Adobe keeps even the largest and most diverse teams organized, allowing them to sync, share, and discuss files, and to manage their campaigns online.

Cons

Price: if all you need is a basic web stats, you should choose a cheaper/free and more intuitive solution. Scarcity of professionals proficient at the tool combined with a steep learning curve has to be taken into consideration before adoption. Endless customizations can give you to more data than you need. If you don't have an plan in place for analytics you'll end up a victim of "analysis-paralysis"

August 2018

Tyler from EKR

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

The perfect tool for marketing analysis

If you can afford it and if it makes sense for your business I recommend using Adobe Marketing Suite.

Pros

Adobe products provide you will all the tools you need to monitor analytics from all your marketing channels. The data is able to be easily extracted and interpreted.

Cons

You can get much of the same data by using Google Analytics for free however Adobe is meant for businesses with large data which is why you pay the higher prices.

October 2017

Shawn from Playboy

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2017

Another Winner From Adobe

I think that this is a great product that I highly recommend. Despite lots of competition in the marketing software game, they hold their own as one of the best.

Pros

1. Excellent tools 2. Great customer service 3. Good price if with other Adobe products 4. Great layouts 5. Easy to Access

Cons

1. It requires a learning curve 2. Expensive if you don't have other Adobe products 3. Not as simple across platforms

October 2018

Aurelian from Actiboisconstruct

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

One of the best marketing cloud marketing platform on the market.

Pros

Adobe Marketing cloud is a full marketing suite highly customizable for Adobe company fans. The solution they propose is available on multiple devices and OS (Linux, MAC, PC and web) and easily integrates with other tools from Adobe Suite.

Cons

It can be expensive for small businesses. Reporting and analytics are not too flexible for everyone.

June 2018

Ericka from Aflac

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Easy to use and essential for business people on the go

Pros

I can access my files everywhere no matter what computer I'm using which is essential when you're a business person on the go constantly.

Cons

The price of it is a bit more expensive than it should be and sometimes it can act slow, but overall, the ability to use this everywhere outweighs the bad.

April 2018

Anne from Glm

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

Not as easy as web makes out of your a novice

Pros

The functionality and graphics were nice and pleasing on the eye. Tools were also easy to grasp once started.

Cons

Did not like the dashboard and f we lt the overall functionality was spoilt by the time wasted tryinch ti work out what i was doing.

April 2018

Stephen from Fox Storytelling

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

High Adobe Standards

This software won't teach you marketing principles–it is simply a powerful set of tools intended to make modern marketing easier.

Pros

Adobe excels at simple to decipher UI. Of the three marketing platforms I've used, the Adobe Marketing Cloud is the most intuitive and logical in it's approach.

Cons

Adobe support isn't the most responsive or charismatic. Forums and other user experiences are where you'll find the bulk of knowledge and learning.

September 2016

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2016

Dynamic Tag Manger

Our company used the DTM for implementation. The developers were able to integrate the tags into their app fairly quickly by just inserting them in the header and footer of each page. Having an experienced group to do the real tagging and make consistent was great and low impact for development team. Other teams that did not use the DTM, have had much longer cycles of rolling it out and trying to make tags consistent to roll up the data across the org

Pros

DTM quick for dev team and don't have to have much knowledge---ensures consistency of tags by having a specific team tagging

Cons

If you have more than one header or footer on a page it can cause issues, even tho the browser handle the bad html. Have had the DTM insert the data first in the prod env instead of non-prod and crashed the site Not using DTM, I've heard it isn't that easy to use, but maybe that was just our implementation.

January 2018

Adonis from Fujitsu Telecom Systems Philippines Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Great software in asset management and building website and mobile apps

Pros

I use the Adobe Marketing Cloud and compare to other product, I can say that this is the most complete set of integrated digital marketing solutions. I can personalized the marketing content depends on the target viewers.

Cons

The solutions is not cheap. However with all the features and the ability to deliver the best experiences to every customer across every channel, its worth it.

December 2017

Eric from Bectran

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Are you getting your money's worth?

Pros

It is a really good impressive product, and has a lot of the features that a marketing department will be looking for. You can really improve your performance and also the strength of your marketing department.

Cons

If you need a thinner marketing suite, there are definitely other options out there. Using something that might give you just what you need should be another option.

April 2017

natasha from proof

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2017

Adobe Marketing Cloud for professionals review

should be one log in for everyone, that would be helpful

Pros

It's nice to be able to have all your things in one place. It is also easy to give multiple other people access to documents and sensitive information

Cons

It would be even more helpful if there were some offline capabilities so that you could access documents without an internet connection.

October 2018

Yazir from Cochez

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Mixed reactions

While powerful, I found it hard to work with.

Pros

It was easy to use and send documents and messages Customization of features is very helpful in adapting the software to us Good integration with CRM software

Cons

Complex interface. Several users complained about this Cant Understand error messages Buggy Steep learing curve

January 2019

Charlotte from Costello & Reyes Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Office Manager

Brilliant software and highly recommended for campaigns.

Pros

Adobe marketing cloud is brilliant software for all marketers as they have some great products that have brilliant features and benefits

Cons

Although I know love this software it did take me a little while to work my way through it and get use to using it.

February 2018

Jill

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

a bloggers friend

Pros

a very easy to use social media management system. it saves me so much time on analytics for my digital data

September 2018

Christine from My Pet Pail

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Great Product

Pros

This product is the best for analytics, its easy to use and even if you have a hard time figuring it out they have a team ready to help and google is always a great resource.

Cons

There's a lot to learn when it comes to this product, but otherwise its pretty great and has many uses.

January 2016

Joseph from Gannett

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Media Production

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

January 2016

Marketing Doesn't Happen Without the Marketing Cloud

I am the consumer marketing manager for multiple markets within the newspaper industry. I find that my job would be impossible without all the tools necessary. The marketing cloud provides all the tools I need and more. Whether it be audio, video, print production, image manipulation, web development, mobile display creative, etc... there is a tool for that, and so much more.

Pros

1 place to go for every need. As an enterprise with multiple licenses I find working with the Adobe team is a pleasant experience.

Cons

I would like to see more cross program integration, or better training if it is there.

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Adobe continues to innovate and push the envelope

Pros

I don't know where we'd be as a company without AMC. The analytics were drastically more reliable than Google Analytics and other tools we tried.

Cons

It's a lot of work to set up, maintain, and learn from a reporting and analytics perspective. Once our team was comfortable, we never looked back

March 2018

Brantley from global app development

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Wish I would of had a long time ago

Pros

Its great and very useful I love using it and great for marketing. I can use on multiple computers and save my work.

Cons

Some of the programs are a little complex and the tutorials do not fully describe everything. Wish muse was a little more up to date.

March 2018

Stacy from CRSS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Valuable Tool for Analytics

Pros

Allows for a great deal of customization with regard to metrics. Love the Discover feature for post-campaign data.

Cons

Although the customization is a plus, it can be overwhelming. You can over-customize to the point where the data is more than you want.

August 2016

Mika from Go Capital USA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

June 2018

Quinn from BlueCross

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Adobe Is The Best!

Pros

My favorite thing about this product is the variety of things it offers. It definitely is a great tool to use for companies.

Cons

Some of it requires a lot of time and practice. But if you take the time to learn, it can be really beneficial.

March 2018

Sabrina from UC San Diego Health

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Adobe Marketing Cloud = Efficiency

Pros

It's a great way to organize and collaborate with marketing assets and how those marketing assets are performing.

Cons

It would be great if there was a mobile app of this. Working from a smart phone or tablet would be an advantage.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 83 reviews